Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2009-04-26

Daniel J
WA, Australia
2009-04-20
The gloves were great, they fit very well and are brillaint
Cheryl T
IL, United States
2009-04-20
Very good quality merchandise and quickly received!
J E
MD, United States
2009-04-20
Nancy W
TX, United States
2009-04-20
My husband wore his beautiful Scully shirt to a western party over the past weekend and was literally the best dressed man there. Everybody wanted to know where he had gotten it!
Patricia M
FL, United States
2009-04-20
Angela C
CA, United States
2009-04-21
The shipping was quick, the item was exactly as pictured/described and I was pleased with the quality of the item
Keith M
CA, United States
2009-04-20
You were prompt, correct, well supplied, a good selection
Matthew M
IN, United States
2009-04-20
Edmund R
NJ, United States
2009-04-21
Great response. Sizing is problematic. Easy to return, though.
Daniel C
MD, United States
2009-04-21
fast shipping
William M
NC, United States
2009-04-21
The shirt was more than I expected and was packaged with great care. It's also very easy to wash and comes out wrinkle-free. The fabric is great and the embroidery is incredible !
Victor T
CA, United States
2009-04-21
we would appreaciate it if you would be able to offer other different color cravats.
Catherine L
LA, United States
2009-04-21
I had ordered two things, but after the order was placed I recalled not needing one of the items. I was promised a refund, and my item was in my mailbox two days later. Excellent service!
Debra S
IN, United States
2009-04-22
You do have a wonderful website and I really love the way you show outfits put together for the men. Great advertising. Your selection was wonderful and I really like your product. But have found out since I ordered that I can find the same products and brands quite a bit cheaper. And that would have an effect on my ordering again. I possibly would shop around a bit more. Plus shipping, I thought was a little too expensive. But I was very happy with the nice service I received via the phone. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
Patricia C
OH, United States
2009-04-23
William R
TN, United States
2009-04-26
Nancy M
PA, United States
2009-04-23
Everything arrived in a timely manner and the quality was all I had hoped. Thank you!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service