Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2009-11-01

Ruth G
CA, United States
2009-10-26
Maija P
Finland
2009-10-26
Bryan C
SK, Canada
2009-10-26
Louis G
France
2009-10-26
Kathy N
OH, United States
2009-10-27
Nice clothes, easy ordering and returning. Sizing off though from your charts.
Sheri K
CA, United States
2009-10-26
Donald G
New Zealand
2009-10-27
Good fast delivery.
Midori M
CA, United States
2009-10-27
Great service on the phone, what a great way to treat your customers! I will definitely shop with you again. Midori
Robert H
MO, United States
2009-10-30
Theresa D
TX, United States
2009-10-29
Thank you, Theresa
Rosemarie M
TX, United States
2009-10-28
Excellent service and great products. Shipped fast and arrived in great condition.
Mark C
NY, United States
2009-11-01
nice to deal with
Johannes G
QL, Australia
2009-10-31
very pleased with our order............But we did have to alterate(shortened) the Arm lenght by 2 1/2 After that was done it looks Fantasic.......
Andrew M
BC, Canada
2009-10-26
Jasmine D
VA, United States
2009-10-29
Fantastic products. We did find the same product we purchased at a specialty store once, but it was three times the price! This is the first place I would look for any period attire.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service