Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2009-11-08

Roman H
-, Germany
2009-11-02
Jose F
CA, United States
2009-11-02
large selection of waistcoats
Robert W
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Donna G
FL, United States
2009-11-02
Great product, good quality. Slight delay in shipping handled right away by service rep.
Karen W
NC, United States
2009-11-02
Shannon M
TX, United States
2009-11-02
I love your store! The watch I got for my husband is very high quality and totally beautiful. I will shop here again and I have already recommended it to friends. Rare, wonderful and gorgeous stuff.
Benjamin R
NC, United States
2009-11-02
Jody S
IA, United States
2009-11-02
Great experience all around - quick delivery, item accurately described and pictured, good quality. We are very pleased.
Christopher D
WA, United States
2009-11-02
Your website is excellent, and the way that I could navigate from a complete outfit - down to the specific items that I needed was incredibly useful. I had to come back several times but that was because you have so many fantastic options!
Erik E
MD, United States
2009-11-02
I love the clothing that I purchased and have plans to make further purchases.
Jackie W
OH, United States
2009-11-02
Ian C
NH, United States
2009-11-02
Excellent customer service, wonderful clothing. I really couldn't have been happier, you guys are excellent.
Michael I
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Chris R
WA, United States
2009-11-02
Brent T
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Very good service, nice to talk to on the phone, great products! I will use them again!
Richard E
WV, United States
2009-11-02
Pamela S
CO, United States
2009-11-02
James F
PA, United States
2009-11-02
The products were wonderful, the service fantastic, the shipping quite speedy.
Greg C
WA, United States
2009-11-02
Selection was good, shipping was prompt, prices were decent. However, on the vest I ordered the stitching on the button-holes was not very good and needed repair prior to use. All in all this purchase was a good experience, I would patronize this site again.
Fausto U
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Nicole D
CA, United States
2009-11-02
I've already recommended your store to five friends! It has a wonderful selection and very prompt shipping - beautiful quality merchandise as well. Thanks!
Darin H
UT, United States
2009-11-02
Sandra P
IL, United States
2009-11-02
Alexander C
CO, United States
2009-11-02
Jason C
WA, United States
2009-11-02
Best selection and size availability
Tuukka P
-, Finland
2009-11-02
The products were presented in professional manner and your sites reputation in the internet was good. Service was prompt and careful.
Patti F
CA, United States
2009-11-02
I was extremely pleased with the assistance I received when placing my order. The order arrived as he had told me it would. I had placed the order for my son to wear on his wedding day. The person who assisted me even suggested certain sizes and it worked out beautifully. He looked magnificently on his wedding day with only minor alterations on the pants.
David K
WA, United States
2009-11-02
Fast and great stuff
Catharine P
GA, United States
2009-11-02
My husband sent me a specific link for a gift he wanted. Shipping took a while, but the product was nice.
David E
NJ, United States
2009-11-02
Ordering went smoothly. when I called on the phone, the person I spoke to was knowledgeable and personable. Order was done right. I would order from them again.
Erich T
WA, United States
2009-11-02
John H
MD, United States
2009-11-02
Selection. Web design, clear description of products. Clear indication of what was in stock, as opposed to special order.
Robert L
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Myra C
SC, United States
2009-11-02
noel was great at helping me with my tracking the package problem. Turns out (as usual)it was my city p.o. problem. No surprise there! great service! Thanks for all the help.
Justin P
AR, United States
2009-11-02
I already did so. Thanks for getting my order to me ASAP.
Abigail J
MA, United States
2009-11-02
Marty H
UT, United States
2009-11-02
Tracy K
FL, United States
2009-11-02
Kenneth T
FL, United States
2009-11-02
The service was very helpful!
Jack T
VA, United States
2009-11-02
Elizabeth B
IL, United States
2009-11-02
selection, reputation
Jesse M
AZ, United States
2009-11-02
Excellent service
David V
MA, United States
2009-11-02
I ordered the item with high expectations; the pictures look so sophisticated and the item all look of great quality, and places tend to pretty things up when in reality the quality of their items are of lower standard. However, the item was in perfect condition and exactly as described, and looked great on me! Thank you very much.
Zane G
OR, United States
2009-11-02
Kenelm B
NH, United States
2009-11-02
I was in a time pinch and your telephone liason got me into the exact sizes I needed even though they were counterintuitive to me. Many thanks,
Diana M
CA, United States
2009-11-02
I appreciated the prompt response of my returning of merchandise and crediting of my account.
Pamela S
MN, United States
2009-11-02
Claudia K
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Actually...I already have recommended you to several people including the people I know through the historical society I belong to.
Lane A
CO, United States
2009-11-02
The tie I bought was absolutely perfect and shipping was super fast
Nicolas B
-, France
2009-11-02
Gary C
NY, United States
2009-11-02
Love my vest. It IS authentic. I plan to purchase some of the other colors in this style.
Peter M
-, United States
2009-11-02
Most of my friends don't have the same taste in clothing, but I'd certainly put a word in amongst those that do.
Pamela P
WI, United States
2009-11-02
I was pleased with how quickly my item was shipped to me. I understood the size I wanted was not available and purchased a larger size which I had altered to fit, so I was still happy.
Sherri H
OK, United States
2009-11-02
my daughter loves the boots. great quality and shipped very fast
Dustin N
TX, United States
2009-11-02
I enjoy wearing the pants but the length of it was 7 inches too long for me to wear so i had to get them tailored.
Valerie M
TX, United States
2009-11-03
Actually, I have already recommended you to several friends. The outfit is well made--I was very pleased.
Linda B
IN, United States
2009-11-02
Sjan E
WA, United States
2009-11-02
Customer service is AWESOME. I would, however, like to express my disappointment in the limited range of Plus sizes in the women's section
Thomas G
KS, United States
2009-11-02
Pedro P
NJ, United States
2009-11-02
Joseph M
NY, United States
2009-11-02
Kevin W
SA, Australia
2009-11-02
very good clothes and very fast postage good customer relations
Marc W
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Had some problems ordering online but was able to talk to a customer rep.
Kimberley E
NH, United States
2009-11-02
Dorothy B
KY, United States
2009-11-03
Jason A
CA, United States
2009-11-03
Bruce W
AK, United States
2009-11-03
Julie C
CA, United States
2009-11-03
Sorry you were out of several items in my chosen size and color and there was no way to indicate I wanted to be notified when these would become available again or to back order. Otherwise very happy with service.
Ruoying X
DE, United States
2009-11-03
The cloth is not very good, not smooth enough
Dana H
NJ, United States
2009-11-03
great service and products
Luz L
NY, United States
2009-11-03
Vicki W
NY, United States
2009-11-03
Ryan R
GA, United States
2009-11-03
Neal S
PA, United States
2009-11-03
Alison C
CA, United States
2009-11-03
Awesome! I am buying more in the future!
Katy H
FL, United States
2009-11-03
Actually, I have been recommending your company for quite some time based upon your selection, but now I can add prompt and friendly service as well!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Charles R
CT, United States
2009-11-03
Maeva M
CA, United States
2009-11-03
Coreyalan H
NE, United States
2009-11-03
Dana B
WI, United States
2009-11-03
Jeanette L
AL, United States
2009-11-03
Edmund T
IL, United States
2009-11-03
The shirt was beautiful and worth waiting for. Our daughter wore it at the Arabian/ Half Arabian US National Championships and earned a career high score of 214.5 in amateur working cow horse. It has become her lucky shirt and she did bring home a Reserve National Championship.
Joseph L
LA, United States
2009-11-03
Very satisfied, as a matter fact I recieved my order earlier than expected. my be you can help I'm enterested in a pair of cowhide hair on boots black or brown
Edwin R
TX, United States
2009-11-03
My first order experience with Gentleman's Emporium was very pleasant and I am highly satisfied. Thank you.
Matthew P
CO, United States
2009-11-03
Ronald B
TN, United States
2009-11-03
Great service! Great comumication, with very fast shipping. Product line outstanding.
Jerry D
LA, United States
2009-11-03
Mark G
SA, Australia
2009-11-03
Excellent service and high quality
Ellenmae S
AZ, United States
2009-11-03
can order the same items directly from Scully
David P
SC, United States
2009-11-03
dO YOU HAVE ANY BOOKS ON 19TH cENTURY MEN'S FASHION?
Timothy M
IL, United States
2009-11-03
Gerald B
CA, United States
2009-11-03
Andrew R
WA, United States
2009-11-03
Brian K
KS, United States
2009-11-03
Very fast, efficient, and friendly. Great products at reasonable prices.
Colin D
-, United States
2009-11-03
Order process went smoothly - relevant info supplied re possible additional costs - order tracking system info very useful - pleased with garments purchased as these were sized correctly. Just one observation re trouser sizing, there didn't appear to be options given for stating leg length with the waist size. hence I was concerned that the trousers would either be to long or to short. I will certainly consider using the company for any future purchases. Regards Colin Davies.
Arthur M
MA, United States
2009-11-03
Patricia C
PA, United States
2009-11-03
I was completely satisfied with the service from the order process to delivery. I would recommend your company to others. Thank you!
William B
AB, Canada
2009-11-03
Lorenzo V
-, United States
2009-11-03
Very satisfactory transaction, Rifle frock Coat is magnificent and I feel perfect I am happy with this Rifle frock Coat thank you very much and greetings Lorenzo Del Val Gonzalez y Ponce de Reyes
David M
WA, United States
2009-11-03
Love the clothes and they will work well in the play production that my husband is starring in.
Eric U
MT, United States
2009-11-03
Good communication. Well designed web page. Competitive pricing with a great selection. Great returns policy and well established makes buying online with the Historical Emporium fear-free. You seem to run your business well. Keep up the good work and may you prosper. I will likely order again when the need arises.
Katherine W
CO, United States
2009-11-03
The order was processed quickly and although there was not the item in stock that we wished, they called and suggested another option.
Robert C
TX, United States
2009-11-03
Paula G
AZ, United States
2009-11-03
The hat, shirt, and skirt are perfect as period pieces. My only concern is the skirt - one of the buttons keeps coming undone. It is not being stressed or stretched; the button just doesn't hold.
Robert R
NY, United States
2009-11-03
My order was received as stated,the quality of the shirts as well as the fit is excellent. as soon as my wife saw the bib shirt she insisted that i wear it that weekend,she said I looked very good in it.
Chris N
NJ, United States
2009-11-03
Very pleased with the quality of the vintage clothing.
Daniel S
CA, United States
2009-11-03
Great products. don't know where else to find them.
Toshikazu N
NY, United States
2009-11-03
fast delivery to nyc!!!
Virginia S
TN, United States
2009-11-03
Mark L
-, United States
2009-11-03
Good just wish I could have paid postal release and customs charges up front
David S
WI, United States
2009-11-03
I've already recommended you to several friends.
Laurey R
WI, United States
2009-11-03
Very nice store - I enjoyed just looking at all the products.
Nathan M
GA, United States
2009-11-03
The item ordered arrived 2 days before promised and the woman I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Patricia R
MA, United States
2009-11-03
I'v been meaning to let you know that my Gable atire with my beautiful hat was a hit. I had many nice comments about it. The ladies were asking where I had gotten the hat of course Historical Emporiuml. My outfit came in on time and the hat was on back order but i still took the chance on ordering it. With the help of you sale represtative Tanya she was very helpful in making sure I receive my order on time Thanks again for everything. I would definitely recommend The Emporium to friends and colleaque.(10) Regards, Patty Rome
Ruth L
WA, United States
2009-11-03
Turned out an item ordered was out of stock, then completely unavailable from vendor.... account was credited, but it was frustrating to not know that at the time of the order....
Keith H
NY, United States
2009-11-03
Carolyn S
PA, United States
2009-11-03
Jammie C
FL, United States
2009-11-03
Beverly C
SC, United States
2009-11-03
Part of my order was lost. However, customer service was quick with their response and sent me a new order before it became critical. I have no problem with saying, I would order from them again.
Margarita R
NY, United States
2009-11-03
Excellent service, and beautiful, well-made clothes at a fair price. I've already recommended your site to other people!
Kimberly B
CO, United States
2009-11-03
great company!!
Neil O
NY, United States
2009-11-03
I was very happy I recevied from your company, I have told people in my church I recevid first prize as a well dress man of the 1800 Thank you Neil Osborn
James J
OH, United States
2009-11-03
Loma F
MO, United States
2009-11-03
good guality, quick service.
Frankie J
NC, United States
2009-11-03
Vincent L
NY, United States
2009-11-03
The quality of the vest is incredible.....
Leanne N
WA, United States
2009-11-03
I was very happy w/ my boots. A very basic style but one I couldn't find ANYWHERE! So, yes I will definitely pass on this website.
Adrian F
CA, United States
2009-11-03
The vests I ordered feels great on me, plus alot of compliments as well...
Judith H
AB, Canada
2009-11-03
I think you could increase the quality and get better results. For example: the vest I purchased - the button holes are already unraveling. Better quality means more loyal customers!
Jesse M
WA, United States
2009-11-03
Fast accurate and simple!
Katherine S
AZ, United States
2009-11-03
Sherron G
IN, United States
2009-11-03
Becky B
MI, United States
2009-11-03
the outfit I ordered was labeled as vintage edwardian style- yet when I got it the tags noted western wear- but were the same outfit....
Reijo T
-, Finland
2009-11-03
Alice D
NY, United States
2009-11-03
Eric P
SC, United States
2009-11-03
Great selection but nothing is ever in stock. The backorder wait is rough when you need the outfit within a couple of weeks.
Daniel R
TX, United States
2009-11-03
Great service, great quality materials, and I am absolutely, positively pleased with my experience.
Loyce H
FL, United States
2009-11-03
I ordered a skirt with a 30 in waist, but even though it stated 30 inches, it was actually 32 inches. I now have to take it to get altered in order to wear it. Otherwise I am happy with the style and the way it was made.
Karin P
-, Germany
2009-11-03
Very nice trousers, high quality, only a longer time to wait off, thank you!
Matthew B
AR, United States
2009-11-03
I was a little dissapointed to find that the glasses I had ordered were bent, and I had to take them to a local eyeware store to have them bend the frames properly. I was also dissapointed to find that the bronze compass I had ordered had the frame and glass fall off, causing the needle to fall out, but also the replacement was the same way. I was, however, VERY pleased with the goggles, vest, and other various items I had purchased.
Jason C
WA, United States
2009-11-03
Gail B
MA, United States
2009-11-03
John M
MD, United States
2009-11-03
Very helpful not only in sizing questions but period accuracy as well.
Rodger K
AR, United States
2009-11-03
KEEP DOING THE GOOD JOB
Brian B
FL, United States
2009-11-03
the skirt was what i expected but it was a wrinkled and a little costly,
Oskar P
-, Sweden
2009-11-03
Karin G
NY, United States
2009-11-03
I loved the outfit I ordered and received many compliements.
Shaun W
-, United Kingdom
2009-11-03
the order was great and i would buy from again
David V
CA, United States
2009-11-03
L. W
MI, United States
2009-11-03
Excellent products and service! I will shop here again.
Jeffrey N
WA, United States
2009-11-04
What a fantastic place to find these kinds of clothes for men! I was very excited to come across this website. Ordering and Shipping were very prompt, efficient, and enjoyable. The product is great. I look forward to ordering from The Emporium again!
Tim T
NV, United States
2009-11-04
We recieved our order very fast.
Edwin J
CA, United States
2009-11-04
Thanks for your help with getting the right stuff!
M G
ON, Canada
2009-11-04
Excellent quality merchandise. Delivery way faster than I expected here in the frozen North.
Grant D
OK, United States
2009-11-04
I like the site's attitude.
Aimee M
FL, United States
2009-11-04
my product was beautiful and high quality.
Amanda M
TN, United States
2009-11-04
Sherry W
DE, United States
2009-11-04
The item was too small and I am currently waiting for the exchange.
Matthew W
CT, United States
2009-11-02
William H
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Clancy H
IA, United States
2009-11-02
I was highly satisfied with all of the merchandise that you sold to me and I will be glad to tell lots of people where and how to shop with you. I also intend to be a repeat customer.
Brian E
FL, United States
2009-11-02
Anthony F
KS, United States
2009-11-02
You guys have a really extensive selection, and I really appreciated how quick the shipping was.
Sue R
CO, United States
2009-11-02
The sales woman I spoke with (I have apologetically forgotten her name) was extremely helpful and went far beyond the normal call of duty to help me. I am eternally grateful, because without her help, my wedding outfit would not have been just exactly what I had envisioned. Thank you!
Susan B
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Patrick K
QL, Australia
2009-11-02
The holsters that I bought were excellent and I am very pleased with them.
Margaret F
NC, United States
2009-11-02
liked it
Catherine T
-, United States
2009-11-02
I loved your service, your products, your website. Thanks!
Deborah B
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Lynne P
FL, United States
2009-11-02
The clothes I bought where a hit at the halloween party. Good quality, I would order again.
Robert Y
NY, United States
2009-11-02
Great website, great products and great service. I wish the products were less expensive, only because the quality was more than I needed for my purposes, but other than that no complaints.
Jane R
IL, United States
2009-11-02
I already have recommended it to several people. The items we got are great quality (pilot cap & mountaineer goggle) and really cool.
Timothy D
NY, United States
2009-11-02
reasonable prices decent quality accessories and shipped fairly quickly with no errors
John W
VI, Australia
2009-11-02
William L
MI, United States
2009-11-02
Fantastic service; great products; very courteous and responsive staff online via email; fast shipping. Can't ask for anything more!
Cliff B
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Speedy order fulfillment, nice folks when I had to make an exchange. The only reason I didn't give y'all a 10 was some damage I found on the coat I ordered, fraying along one of the seams, and somewhat sketchy button holes on the vest that I've had to re-sew.
Jeanette T
CO, United States
2009-11-02
Hannah J
IL, United States
2009-11-02
I am in love with this website! I love the products, and I am completely satisfied with my boots I ordered. They arrived in a timely manner, and they are wonderful!
O. G
GA, United States
2009-11-04
Joyce B
CA, United States
2009-11-04
My purchase was a gift for my musician father and he loved everything! Shipping was prompt and packaged efficiently. I will continue to order and recommend this sight.
Paige A
KS, United States
2009-11-04
Jessica S
FL, United States
2009-11-04
Greg L
-, New Zealand
2009-11-04
Yvette W
TX, United States
2009-11-02
we found you quite by accident. My son was looking for a monocle for Halloween and your name came up when Googled. We were very pleased - thanks.
Jason L
MA, United States
2009-11-02
Whenever I recommend western or victorian clothing/costuming to others the first place I recommend them to look is Gentleman's Emporium. I've always been very impressed by the quality and ever expanding variety of clothing they offer.
Arthur S
FL, United States
2009-11-02
Sharon J
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Paul S
CA, United States
2009-11-02
Where else could I get a monocle?
Tony S
MI, United States
2009-11-02
Good service. Fast. Everything fit nicely.
Jason K
GA, United States
2009-11-02
Ben A
IL, United States
2009-11-02
The customer service folks were a pleasure to speak to. The delivery was quick and the quality of the jacket is great. I'll send a photo of myself wearing it as soon as I have it.
Laura F
OH, United States
2009-11-02
In fact, I have already recommended this site to friends who are interested in where I aquired my pocket watch.
Garnet W
CA, United States
2009-11-03
Merchandise was as advertised and arrived quickly.
Abbo C
-, France
2009-11-03
?l?gant, raffin?, s?rieux.
Brett L
AZ, United States
2009-11-03
David M
VA, United States
2009-11-02
Jerome O
NY, United States
2009-11-03
Randolph B
CA, United States
2009-11-03
I love the jacket I purchased. It was exactly the type I had seaarched for over a number of years.
Nicole S
-, United States
2009-11-03
Good range of styles and sizes. Well fitting clothing. Very reasonably priced. Swift delivery.
Annette A
SC, United States
2009-11-03
Jay T
WI, United States
2009-11-03
Stephen L
-, United Kingdom
2009-11-03
Excellent quality product and superb customer service, above and beyond the call of duty!
Lesley R
CT, United States
2009-11-04
The process was very smooth and prompt from start to finish. Plus, you have really cool stuff and several of my son's and daughter's friend are really into steam punk. You are a great authentic source.
Robert H
TX, United States
2009-11-05
Susan H
VA, United States
2009-11-04
We have already recommended your web site to several friends!
Frank R
NY, United States
2009-11-05
Graham S
SA, Australia
2009-11-05
I thank you for your service and i am very happy with my product,i may well be placing another order soon,thank you from australia and have a very merry xmas, GRAHAM SALTER,ADELAIDE,S.A.
Mark F
TX, United States
2009-11-05
Great company to work with. Customer service is friendly and knows the products well. Returns are easy and painless. Goods are high quality. I am most impressed.
Stephen R. L
PA, United States
2009-11-05
excellent service and quality
Marius M
-, Norway
2009-11-05
Website looks outdated, and should be simpler to use.
Eric H
CA, United States
2009-11-05
excellent customer service! fast shipping!
Michael R
FL, United States
2009-11-05
Andrea T
PA, United States
2009-11-05
Gilbert L
ON, Canada
2009-11-05
although I had to return the product (it was not what I thought it would be) I would recommend your store. On that subject, can you tell me if the return of payment to the visa credit card was done. Thanks Gilbert Latreille (Long frock Coat)
Irma H
TX, United States
2009-11-06
Delievery was alot sooner than I expected. The product I purchased was exactly what I saw on your site, excellent quality and very resonably priced.
Richard L
FL, United States
2009-11-06
excellent customer service, good value, prompt shipment
Philip H
NY, United States
2009-11-06
Jill S
WY, United States
2009-11-06
Noel and Chris were EXCELLENT! Their input to complete my husband's period costume for the Legends Base Ball Game was priceless. He completely looked the part thanks to their expertise. Thank you for quality merchandise and superior customer service!
Joshua C
CA, United States
2009-11-06
I was very happy with my entire experience.
Marilyn S
CA, United States
2009-11-06
You have really good merchandise with excellent quality.
Jonathan C
ON, Canada
2009-11-06
I am just impressed all around!
Laura W
CA, United States
2009-11-06
The quality of the merchandise is great. And everything arrived even faster than we expected.
Francisca M
WA, United States
2009-11-06
Matthew L
MO, United States
2009-11-07
Scott S
TX, United States
2009-11-07
Evalyn W
VA, United States
2009-11-06
Excellent, quick service. Highly recommend.
Melinda S
PA, United States
2009-11-08
Stepen W
TX, United States
2009-11-08
Alexandra M
CO, United States
2009-11-08
The fabric and style of the blouses I purchased were just what I needed for the show I was costuming. I disappointed that 3 of the 4 blouses lost buttons after the initial fitting. I would expect a blouse costing over $50 could keep buttons longer than 10 minutes.
Craig C
CO, United States
2009-11-08
Prices are competitive, apparel is high quality, site is easy to navigate and has helpful links to provide additional detail on leather, fabrics, colors, etc. Shipment was prompt and item arrived exactly as pictured and described. Had a question and customer service rep was very helpful and courteous on the phone.
Ian B
WA, Australia
2009-11-04
Very efficient service, excellent value for money and a unique range of products - overall I am a very satisfied customer
Daniel R
IN, United States
2009-11-04
It suites my taste
Alice C
IL, United States
2009-11-04
Tamar B
MD, United States
2009-11-04
I was totally impressed with the service I received at Historical Emporium and look forward to making many, many more purchases!
Daniel E
WA, United States
2009-11-04
Your website is very well designed and easy to shop and your delivery, payment etc all went very well.
Brian L
NJ, United States
2009-11-04
The product was fine. The only issue is that the monocle was far too large for most people and thus cannot be worn by nearly anyone.
Roger C
IL, United States
2009-11-04
great outfit and fast service
Jennifer H
TX, United States
2009-11-04
William W
NC, United States
2009-11-04
I already have recommended it to friends.
Erin M
CT, United States
2009-11-04
Mysti H
UT, United States
2009-11-04
We love the quality of the merchandise. The items ordered arrived promptly and in good order. I will be happy to order from this company again and have recommended this sight to friends.
Anthony D
CO, United States
2009-11-04
Product Shipped VERY quick and was exactly what i was expecting. I love My goggles!
Krystal E
BC, Canada
2009-11-02
My monical came in bent, i had to take and fix it with pliars. I would have sent it back if it was not a present and need to be given on the 30th.
Myra H
PA, United States
2009-11-05
Rebecca P
CA, United States
2009-11-04
Jay A
KS, United States
2009-11-08
I have ordered several items from this site in the past few years, and every order has been received quickly and the product quality is superior. I have recommended The Emporium to friends and they were also pleased with their order.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service