Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2009-11-29

Frederique D
CA, United States
2009-11-27
Item was just as it shown and came very fast!
Tabitha M
UT, United States
2009-11-23
Yolanda A
TX, United States
2009-11-23
I was very happy with the quality of the garment
David K
NY, United States
2009-11-23
I was super satisfyed but the things are a bit pricey.
Veronica R
LA, United States
2009-11-24
Always have a broad selection of good quality, nicely accurate and detailed historic clothing and props, reasonably priced.
Lowell F
CA, United States
2009-11-24
Quality of the goods was very good, service was exceptional.
Nicholas B
OH, United States
2009-11-23
had what i was looking for
Lynne R
FL, United States
2009-11-26
This was a wonderful company to do business with. The coat I purchased is high quality AND it is made in the U.S.A.!!! Excellent customer serve.
Gail B
WI, United States
2009-11-26
I have waited to answer your survey until now (Thanksgiving) as this is when grandaughter was in town to try the blouse on. Unfortunately it is too small and not what she wanted for her school play, so I will be returning it.
Kurt J
OK, United States
2009-11-24
VERY NICE GREAT JOB GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU GUYS AND I HAVE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Mary T
LA, United States
2009-11-24
just would have liked to have known that the dress was a top and skirt - would have maybe gotten different sizes - but enjoyed it all - thank you
Kyle P
OH, United States
2009-11-28
I was happy with both the product and the shipping. It was packaged nicely and arrived ahead of the date that it was supposed to arrive.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service