Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-01-03

Karen R
WA, Australia
2009-12-28
Wendy W
WA, Australia
2009-12-28
The monocle was not of the quality I've found elsewhere and the postage for a small item was higher than what seemed reasonable again based on other international orders I have made of similar weight/proportions and shipping time. That said, I would still recommend the store for the great range of outfits.
Julia E
TX, United States
2009-12-28
It was the first time I'd used your services and want to highly commend your business. My husband and I (at the last minute) decided to attend the Dickens Festival in Galveston, Texas and were not prepared for our costumes. Your excellent staff not only accomdated our last minute requests, but when one of the items was not available, worked with us to get a substitute for a similar price. OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Plus the quality of the merchandise we received was very impressive - high quality clothing merchandise made in the USA, particularly THE HAT Co out of New York - another bonus! It is nice to see and feel the high quality goods. We enjoyed ourselves and will shop with you all again. Thanks for the opportunity to tell you how pleased we were.
Leo S
TX, United States
2009-12-30
Brian E
IL, United States
2009-12-30
Alexis H
OR, United States
2009-12-28
Thank you! The gift was a real hit and my order arrived safely and in a very timely fashion.
Colleen C
CA, United States
2010-01-01
Andrew B
NJ, United States
2010-01-01
Kay N
IN, United States
2009-12-31
Keep up the good work and don't disappear!
Rebecca S
CA, United States
2009-12-29
This was my first purchase from Historical Emporium, but for some of our ranching needs I would be willing to look into your merchandise again.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service