Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-01-17

Stephen C
MN, United States
2010-01-12
Christopher B
MD, United States
2010-01-11
Carol W
KY, United States
2010-01-11
Kathryn H
SC, United States
2010-01-11
Great stuff on your website!
David M
WA, Australia
2010-01-12
Very happy with the service and quick delivery time. The product was what I expected for the price. I would shop here again without any reservations.
M?rten W
-, Sweden
2010-01-12
Molly K
-, United Kingdom
2010-01-12
Buying from the UK it was a costly transaction, both in the taxes which had to be paid and the high postal charges. The blouses were not quite the quality I thought they would be.
Richard J
MD, United States
2010-01-12
Very pleased with the professionalism and the friendliness I received! I will return and spread the word....Thank You!
Jane H
AZ, United States
2010-01-12
Prompt accurate delivery. Lovely product. I would order from you again.
Alessandro P
-, Italy
2010-01-12
Simply superb... My thanks
Bobby E
GA, United States
2010-01-13
Robert S
VA, United States
2010-01-13
High quality goods, great variety
Damian C
VA, United States
2010-01-12
Great product, but I have one suggestion, being able to engrave something on my pocket watch. Some how you can engrave initials or if I send you a picture you can engrave it on the crest of the watch. (My watch had a small shield which it would be nice to have something engraved on it.) All for an extra charge of course. I don't think I saw that option. Overall I had a great experience.
Julie S
TX, United States
2010-01-13
great looking shirts, packaged nicely and shipped promptly! also, huge selection--i found just what i was looking for! thanks a lot!
Sharlene C
NY, United States
2010-01-14
Stella G
MI, United States
2010-01-15
shipped in timely manner in excelant condition, thank you
Leasha M
FL, United States
2010-01-15
Douglas A
TN, United States
2010-01-15
The material was very high quality and the price was reasonable.
Erick L
CA, United States
2010-01-17
Quality products made by a quality company!
Jamie D
SC, United States
2010-01-16
Though I didn't opt for priority mail, you guys sent it priority any. I received the products just in time for Christmas. Therefore I thank you very much and certainly will recommend friends and family to you e-store. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. THNX JHD
John M
CA, United States
2010-01-11
The mustasche wax is much lighter and less expensive than other comercial waxes. It holds moderately well and has a pleasent fragrence. I will purchase this product again. The neck tie/curvatt that I bought is quite striking and well made. Thankyou.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service