Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-03-28

Uriah S
PA, United States
2010-03-22
the vest i bought for my wedding day was to die for. loved it. i also purchased and ascott type tie which was pretty but the clip strap fell apart the first time i tried it on.
Carolyn O
NM, United States
2010-03-23
You're selection is remarkable! I also feel that the pricing is appropriate, and there are multiple periods and styles offered. You have quite a bit more than I've found on any other site.
Bob S
-, United States
2010-03-23
very good on line shop thanks
Carol H
KS, United States
2010-03-24
Robert S
FL, United States
2010-03-24
no home computer- would like to get sale flyer mailed if possible
William Q
TX, United States
2010-03-24
It was great to see all the styles online and be able to shop that way.
James G
WI, United States
2010-03-27
Mikael P
-, Sweden
2010-03-27
very fast shipping!
Carrie C
ON, Canada
2010-03-24
Kathy H
WV, United States
2010-03-28
great merchandise, great service
Joel C
NY, United States
2010-03-22
I already have. Several people have commented on my monocle, top hat and vest.
Gavriel S
CA, United States
2010-03-24
I would recommend it to many people, and it so happens i am in the Uniform Business, and make many uniforms for theme parks. but if was disappointed with one of my purchases and am not sure if that?s just the products or a mistake.
Stacy R
CA, United States
2010-03-23
Peter G
OK, United States
2010-03-22
I got what I wanted, the way I wanted it, when I needed it, for a good price. I will be a repeat customer.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service