Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-05-02

Lars H
United States
2010-04-26
I Have not received my GOODS????
William A
KY, United States
2010-04-26
Christy A
CO, United States
2010-04-26
Ralph T
-, United States
2010-04-26
very good service i will use the emporium again thank you very much
Bethany K
CA, United States
2010-04-28
You have a wonderful selection and all the items I received were high quality.
Cathy K
WI, United States
2010-04-27
Tim A
AL, United States
2010-04-26
John D
NS, Australia
2010-04-28
The product was of first class quality & the service provided was excellent.
Gary M
VI, Australia
2010-04-30
Package arrived in Australia a lot sooner than I expected. Happy with the quality of the Highland sack coat.
Ethan K
CA, United States
2010-04-28
I have ordered twice now from Gentleman's Emporium and both times were very satisfactory! I have to coment on the shipping payment on my last order. I paid for 3-day shipping and it got here in 1 which I was very happy about but I had spent extra money for that shipping, however to my suprise, I was refunded the remaining amount since my package had gotten here so fast. The people that work here are great and their service is top notch! My continued shopping here is guaranteed!
Ronald B
ON, Canada
2010-05-01
Very happy with the service, price, fit, look, quality and delivery of the items purchased from your online store. Thanks.
Kathy R
AB, Canada
2010-05-01
Carole J
-, United States
2010-05-01
Good variety, quality materials, accurate look.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service