Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-05-30

Joseph D
NJ, United States
2010-05-24
Debbie S
-, Australia
2010-05-24
Kelly P
SA, Australia
2010-05-24
Fredrik P
-, Finland
2010-05-24
Janet C
NJ, United States
2010-05-24
The website was not only accurate, but very, very clear on the offerings. The photos were a key factor in our choosing to purchase costumes from The Emporium. In addition, I had reason to call the hotline and was pleasantly surprised by the courtesy and help given by the operator. We will definitely be buying from you again!!!
Susan B
CA, United States
2010-05-24
Stephanie L
WY, United States
2010-05-24
The clothing I ordered was exactly as described, and while not made in the USA was still good quality. The product arrived quicker than I expected, and I received several compliments on what I ordered. There is a wide selection of products and sizes which I really appreciated.
Annie C
MN, United States
2010-05-24
Stephanie M
NE, United States
2010-05-24
If I know someone looking for period pieces in the right era, yours is usually the first site I recommend.
Thomas B
MA, United States
2010-05-24
Coat was great and I was able to change to expedited shippin after I had placed my order.
Hannah F
FL, United States
2010-05-24
Bruce R
TX, United States
2010-05-25
Lea S
Switzerland
2010-05-24
Very good service, quick delivery and good quality products!
Robert W
NC, United States
2010-05-25
Actualy I already have introduced this site to my friend Andrew Shelton! Keep up the good work everybody!
Pat L
WA, United States
2010-05-25
I liked the stuff I got and the service.
Penny S
OK, United States
2010-05-27
Ordering was easy, customer service courtesy. We had an exchange to do and it was complete no fuss no muss.
Tylor R
CA, United States
2010-05-26
I tell all my friends about the site and things offered on it.
Kristen K
AB, Canada
2010-05-25
The boots I ordered were not historically accurate enough, ie. shiny leather, for my needs. They would not be accurate enough for my colleagues either. I would recommend them only for the price.
Michael O
PA, United States
2010-05-25
Customer support responded to all my concerns with precise answers. I received my items timely, as quoted. My merchandise met the quality I expected. I was so thrilled that I bookmarked this site twice.
Darcee O
CA, United States
2010-05-30
Easy to order, fast delivery, ACCURATE!! and high quality. What more could we ask for.
Justin Y
BC, Canada
2010-05-28
If any of my friends' tastes lay in that line, absolutely.
Carrie D
ON, Canada
2010-05-28
Your merchandise is wonderful and the website pictures are reflective of the products. As well, you sizing charts were extremely helpful.
Anita D
NC, United States
2010-05-27

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service