Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-08-29

TickPicker
United States
2010-08-28
Good quality trowser for the money. Goes well with many of the coats, however, seems to look best with the more everyday work-type coats (but thats my opinion!)
TickPicker
United States
2010-08-28
Comfortable, well cut dress shirt, complements any of the coat/trowser combinations.Recommended!
TickPicker
United States
2010-08-28
One of my favorites. Sharp, well fitting vest. A pleasure to wear.
TickPicker
United States
2010-08-28
Dressy accoutrement for trousers, goes well with any of the trouser selections.
TickPicker
United States
2010-08-28
Excellent quality for the money. Goes well with the Highland frock coat.
TickPicker
United States
2010-08-28
Nice fit; decent quality for the money. Recommend for daily use as well as SAS type events.
Sir Reginald Blethley-Smythe
United States
2010-08-23
Good cotton material, with solid buttons. Nice pleats across the back. I am pleased with it.
Sir Reginald Blethley-Smythe
United States
2010-08-23
A hard to find Item these days. Solidly made, so with a bit of starch they look top notch.
Eadi P
OR, United States
2010-08-23
Your merchandise and customer service is wonderful.
Ed H
FL, United States
2010-08-23
Russell R
VA, United States
2010-08-23
Every aspect of my experience with Historical Emporium has been outstanding.
Michelle B
LA, United States
2010-08-24
The online pictures are very close to what you get. The quality is very good and not at all 'costumey feeling'. The sales people were very friendly and helpful when I called to order. They shipped my package right away. I would definatly recommend the western Emporium!
Sara P
OH, United States
2010-08-24
The site is interesting and fun but I wasn't as pleased with my ordered product. Not necessarily through any fault of yours, my husband is just smaller than most of your sizing.
Pamela H
MO, United States
2010-08-24
Julie L
TX, United States
2010-08-24
The item arrived quickly and was great quality. Looked beautiful for my son-in-law to wear at my daughter's wedding.
Andy B
-, United States
2010-08-28
Margo C
PA, United States
2010-08-26
I bought two pairs of the eye glasses loops because I knew my dad would want one too! I've already recommended to one other friend. Your products and prices are excellent. I may even return myself down the line :)
Joe S
NV, United States
2010-08-25
Steve Z
CA, United States
2010-08-24
Great product, good service!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service