Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-09-12

Timbot
TX, United States
2010-09-08
mybroker
NE, United States
2010-09-08
Instructions on how to tie the tie would have been extremely helpfull.
Razorgirl
FL, United States
2010-09-07
A lovely bright and shiney addition to the costume it was purchased for. Great quality, great price.
Razorgirl
FL, United States
2010-09-07
The Leather Aviator Cap was a great buy. Very sturdy, and well made. Fits a bit tightly to the head, but otherwise just what I needed.
fuffa
United States
2010-09-06
i bought these premium black x back braces to compliment my wah maker highland pants and once i got to grips with the adjustment clasps i found them very comfortable to wear to the extent that i hardly felt them on my person,i would without hesitation reccomend this product
Amy M
KY, United States
2010-09-12
Henry G
CA, United States
2010-09-12
Such cool items along with a smooth transaction
Paul S
-, United States
2010-09-12
Thank you very much for your service, the items were delivered quickly to my friend in the USA, I got my hands on them the other. Very happy, love the suit, top quality, some nice attention to detail on it. The hat is a touch small but that is my fault. I will be placing more orders as soon as funds allow. Kind regards, Paul Simber Wigan, England
Betty E
LA, United States
2010-09-09
quick service and as advertized. have already recommended your site to two friends
Daniel B
GA, United States
2010-09-09
Loved the items we purchased. We experienced superior customer service and expedient delivery! We will be calling on you again for sure!
Jan V
NE, United States
2010-09-09
I was very pleased with your selection and the quality of merchandise.
Joseph S
IN, United States
2010-09-08
A Pleasure to work with. Clothing is of the highest quality. Quick and easy shipping. I plan to continue doing business with Gentlemens Emporium. Thanks so much!
Beverley W
NC, United States
2010-09-08
Heather M
MB, Canada
2010-09-08
I was very impressed with the speed at which you filled and shipped my order.
Eric R
UT, United States
2010-09-08
I am very pleased with the clothing I purchased from the Emporium. Very well made, good fit, and historically accurate. Many thanks.
Duane D
GA, United States
2010-09-08
Products were of good quality and shipping was faster than expected. Website was user friendly.
Justin M
HI, United States
2010-09-08
I recieved my suit yesterday and was very pleased with how everything looked and fit. The rest of my detachment was impressed and a few of them said that they would be checking out the site. Thank you.
David N
NC, United States
2010-09-08
We had a great experience - very fast service! Everything arrived well packaged, exactly as expected.
Shana C
ND, United States
2010-09-07
David C
TX, United States
2010-09-07
The products were of impecable quality.
Deborah B
KY, United States
2010-09-07
Chris S
CA, United States
2010-09-07
There was an issue with the wrong item shipped, but you handled the exchange quickly and well.
Stephanie P
ME, United States
2010-09-07
Dan P
GA, United States
2010-09-07
Tie was not the same tie as pictured.
Andrew B
GA, United States
2010-09-06
Dustin F
CO, United States
2010-09-06
Linda M
MI, United States
2010-09-06
I received exactly what I ordered and it came quickly.
Mrs. L.s. A
United Kingdom
2010-09-06
Fantastic service! Great product! = very happy customer ;0)
William D
OR, United States
2010-09-06
Very courteous and knowledgeable staff.
Stanley C
MD, United States
2010-09-06
We ordered online with super results. We also called after some of the delivereditems did not fit. All was done in a friendly and professional, prompt manner. You guys are GOOD! Sfc
Michael L
TX, United States
2010-09-06
Wayne B
QL, Australia
2010-09-06
Everything was handled professionally and effeciently
John L
GA, United States
2010-09-06

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service