Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-10-24

jhconde
CA, United States
2010-10-23
I purchased this skirt for a melodrama that I was in. My part was a villainess and I was supposed to be more vampish and seductive than the other women in the melodrama. The reaction was just right when I got to our first dress rehearsal, as well as with the audience. On top of that, it is quite a comfortable skirt and because of it's styling, it was easy to get into character.
Mr.Lazo
FL, United States
2010-10-22
Though the shirt is generally of a good quality, be careful if you intend to accessorize with a thick tie (exempli gratia: an ascot), as the collar and loop are too narrow to support anything thicker than a standard modern necktie.What's more, I'd recommend ordering a size smaller, as every item I've ordered from here has run large (and I'm not a little guy). Shirts, jackets, coats. Vests fit well, though.
Summerhayes
United States
2010-10-22
Just the right size for a necklace. Right price, Fun to open and pretty to look at. Makes an outfit look authentic. I have one in silver too.
Paco
CA, United States
2010-10-21
I am pleased with this purchased. The badge just felt so real, and the helpful instructions that come with the package are very easy to follow. As soon as I received it, I tested it out. The double sided tape really sticks to your upper lip, and wonít come off if youíre talking, drinking, eating, or sweating. The only drawback is that it comes with only two double sided tape pieces, SO USE THEM WISELY!! But overall, its great product.
Apollinien
QU, United States
2010-10-21
You would expect to pay triple the price for such a fine cravat. I wear my ascot over a buttoned up shirt with a high stand collar for a formal victorian look, and under an unbuttoned shirt for a more modern and debonaire look.
Apollinien
QU, United States
2010-10-21
The Black Drake vest is a well cut and elegant vest. For a garment made in China, the quality is surprisingly good. The chinese dragons and phoenixes of the motif, however, are hard to distinguish on this black on black vest. Still, it is still a very elegant motif.
Octavius von Gilgamesh
SA, United States
2010-10-21
Every decent gentleman knows the feeling of having their breeches fall down at the most inopportune time. These handy and stylish suspenders puts an end to the worry, and will allow you to concentrate on the utter annihilation of the Apple Pie Men and their fiendish plans, and will help you to keep your Princess safe and sound.
Octavius von Gilgamesh
SA, United States
2010-10-21
No matter where you are these days, Venus or Mars, every man jack seems to be packing the ubiquitous black trews. Stand out and be noticed at your next medal ceremony with these stylish, and different trousers.
Octavius von Gilgamesh
SA, United States
2010-10-21
Every adventurer knows that no matter the mission it is important to look ones best. Be it rescuing a damsel from the clutches of the pesky swamp - lords, or relaxing at your favorite tavern, this vest will always have you looking your dandiest.
Ritsuko
JA, United States
2010-10-21
Wonderful, it's just wonderful! The hat was delivered on time with no damge to where it should be. I wore this at the SIT Weekend and people at the event were amazed at how beatiful it is with my ivoly lace dress. It really fitted with my dress and was magneficient!! Becasue of this, because of this hat, I was able to spend a wonderful moment at the event, thanks very much!!
prince zamora
IL, United States
2010-10-20
stunning design, fabulous detail, goes great with a brocade smoking jacket i bought a year ago to lounge about puffing a meerschaum with friends, or out in a black brocade tailcoat purchased earlier this year.the pattern pops out at you for that "hammer horror" look and feel, an outstanding item in an already outstanding catalogue of goods!
Doug
United States
2010-10-20
It was necessary for me to have the vest altered. While the waist measurement was fine the upper part was so large as to be baggy. I had a tailor reduce the upper vest to fit. The material and appearance (after alteration) seem to be fine. I experience similar sizing problems with shirts I purchased2X in two white dress shirts the and found them larger than 3XL in the "Frontier" brand white shirt. I understand that each manufacturer is responsible for their own sizing but this can be confusing to customers.Doug TeeterFanshawe Pioneer VillageLondon Ont., Canada
Bobthemagiccow
MA, United States
2010-10-20
An excellent vest, love the detail! I wore this to a very sophisticated cocktail party and got lots of compliments.
Alfred
United States
2010-10-20
This vest looked exactly the picture! the quality was very good. I booked marked your web site because I'm planning on making another purchase in the future.I hope all of your vest look as good as the pictures show.
Bobthemagiccow
MA, United States
2010-10-20
The quality and cut of this vest is fantastic! Im using this as a stylish alternative to a sweatervest to wear to work, and it looks excellent. I like it so much I think I'll get the wheat-colored one next summer to use as outerwear.
tom
United States
2010-10-20
Fantastic pants. Great material and design. Fits exactly like the web site states, order one size larger than normal.
Labshire
CO, United States
2010-10-20
This shirt has a truly excellent fit and a classic look. It looks great with a puff tie and vest!
gramma
United States
2010-10-20
Very nice tie - it was for my grandson and he loves it.
philip robinson
United States
2010-10-20
here in the uk fishtial design trousers are expensive, the fact that a catalogue from another country can supply is fantastic ,
Dundreary Jed
CT, United States
2010-10-22
The quality of this shirt is excellent. The tip in the sizing chart about going with your neck size was helpful, as I will be wearing the shirt long and often in my reenactments. Other clothing that was purchased from this site was fantastic as well.
Paco
CA, United States
2010-10-21
After rummaging through many sites for this type of badge, I realized the emporium offered this classic looking badge at a good price. Being from Los Angeles area in California, I would not settle for a badge that named a different state or county that I viewed in other sites. I immediately settled with this badge for its look. It didnG«÷t take long for my package to arrive at my home, (1 full day, since I had ordered the badge in the afternoon, was shipped out the following day, and I received it the very next day) and I was very pleased to find that the badge had a great weight, paint, and authentic feel quality to it. I also like that the pin is discreetly placed behind the badge in such a way that it cannot be seen in-between the design of the star. Overall I am very pleased with my order.
mxs2356
United States
2010-10-21
This coat was exactly what I ordered as described. The fit was perfect and the quality great. This is not a costume quality coat. The coat was constructed just like a good quality modern garment, just with the style I wanted.
Rick A
GA, United States
2010-10-19
Joan L
CA, United States
2010-10-18
The Abbingdon blouse was PERFECT for setting the style of my costume. The size, color and quality are exactly what I was looking for. Thank's for your excellent service!
Rosemarie M
FL, United States
2010-10-18
Moncle was very good quality for the money and well made.
Avril L
MD, United States
2010-10-24
Very pleased with the ease of ordering, and the fast response to sending my order.
Kathy K
QL, Australia
2010-10-23
great delivery and product was exactly as expected
Ryan C
FL, United States
2010-10-23
Paul W
NY, United States
2010-10-23
John M
-, United States
2010-10-23
Delighted with the coat and your excellent service. Thankyou. John MacLean.
Linda T
-, United States
2010-10-23
Really happy with the items I ordered, delivery was really quick.
Hommin M
CA, United States
2010-10-23
Osamu K
HY, Japan
2010-10-23
It was wonderful to purchace such a beautiful hat from the Emporium. The hat was amazingly beautiful and suted with my victorian dress very well !! Thanks very much!!
Margo P
TX, United States
2010-10-22
Your customer rep on the order phone was very professional and helpful. Shipping time was good, however I had a few problems with the merchandise.
John W
MO, United States
2010-10-22
I?ve purchased six hats from you this order being for hat number 5 and 6. I was disappointed with the Planter Flat Crown since it?s manufactured differently than the others. It like wearing a hard cardboard tube that us extremely stiff and refuses to conform to the head size. I would recommend your company to others while adding a warning about the one hat and maybe others.
Jennifer P
LA, United States
2010-10-22
prices are good and the items are well made
Lew M
United States
2010-10-22
Very pleased with style, fit and quality of tailoring.
Paul C
AC, Australia
2010-10-22
I refer people to your website when they ask about my pantaloons
Denise M
CA, United States
2010-10-22
We were very please with our order. Very good quality, and shipped to us very fast.
Kathleen H
CO, United States
2010-10-22
I like the goggles and might purchase something else this weekend
Jeremy G
CA, United States
2010-10-22
Fast shipping, Products as described. Great site! Thanks
Eric D
OH, United States
2010-10-22
Declan C
-, United States
2010-10-22
Products were high quality and a good price, however the time and added VAT of importing from America made the process more troublesome than I had hoped.
Shawn R
ME, United States
2010-10-22
Alan F
PA, United States
2010-10-22
Wonderful merchandise and service.
Peter V
VI, Australia
2010-10-22
Wilma G
IN, United States
2010-10-22
Service and Quality was very good.
Peter B
-, United States
2010-10-22
very happy to deal with emporium,with any future purchase,product exccellent.
Virginia E
NS, Australia
2010-10-22
Excellent stock, on the mark sizing, along with the fact they got back to me quickly when there was a slight alteration to a product giving me options and the items were delivered within a week my daughter looks brilliant in her costume which she will wear with pride and the originality to her year 12 formal. :)
Rebecca H
OH, United States
2010-10-22
was very happy with my purchase. I received many compliments.
Linda P
MN, United States
2010-10-22
Your prices are reasonable and your customer service ROCKS! I emailed because I had not received my order and the email was received and replied to in 24 hours or less, information was exchanged and my order shipped.
Marcos V
TX, United States
2010-10-22
I ordered the wrong size belt for my holster, and the exchange prosses was very swift and painless.
Cherilyn F
-, Australia
2010-10-22
Diane B
AZ, United States
2010-10-22
I really like the era of the 1800, Although life was hard as we see it now, I think it's an intriging time in our history,
Rebecca X
WA, United States
2010-10-21
I ordered items for a wedding, after canceling a delayed order with another website. I was very happy with the timeliness in which the order was processed and received.
Brendan S
VI, Australia
2010-10-21
The purchase I had was a the worst transaction I've had. Firstly I purchased the (black) Livingston Brushed Cotton trousers and it was charged to my credit card, then 3 weeks later I hadn't recieved my package in Australia. I contacted an email address and was told there was a delay in getting that stock, so that item was replaced with Sable Brushed Cotton trousers. When I received the colour was not the colour as shown on your website and in the description it said; Our Sable Brushed Cotton trousers are a welcome change from the black and khaki garments seen all over creation these days. In rich color of brown. Well the trousers are a Khaki colour not a rich brown. Which is false advertising. I wasn't happy with this as I wanted what was shown on your website and as described rich brown. I notified the same person I contacted before, that your site should be accurate and mentioned that your photos should be colour balanced to match your chosen material/fabric. In return he said to post back and he would cover the cost and a refund. That was too much of a hassle (i would have rathered the black Livingston Brushed Cotton trousers after all of this and I asked if he would negoitate myself paying for the posting and he covers the cost for the pants. And I keep the Sable Brushed. I thought this was reasonable but obviously not! Since getting this survey request today, I still know that the information on your website has that description which is incorrect and the image should be fixed. I still would like the Livingston Brushed Cotton trousers, then I will refer you to others if you returned the favor as you should as a customer service.
Elaine M
UT, United States
2010-10-21
great items.. fast delivery!
Alex V
CA, United States
2010-10-21
Awesome product. Great delivery
Emma J
MA, United States
2010-10-21
Brian P
PA, United States
2010-10-21
The clothes were wonderfully made, and fit with little adjustment
Sterling C
CA, United States
2010-10-21
great service
Michael T
VT, United States
2010-10-21
Michael C
WI, United States
2010-10-21
Keith G
NC, United States
2010-10-21
Excellent service, quick shipping, and a pleasure to deal with.
Ernest T
FL, United States
2010-10-21
Michael S
AR, United States
2010-10-21
Gerald M
HI, United States
2010-10-21
already have recommeded you
David E
CT, United States
2010-10-21
Erik S
WA, United States
2010-10-21
Your products are excellent, reasonably priced and ship quickly. I will definitely recommend!
Bob M
IL, United States
2010-10-21
Items were of very poor quality and didn't work very well if they worked at all.
Ron M
CA, United States
2010-10-21
Betty D
CA, United States
2010-10-21
Historical Emporium has an amazing selection of steam punk accessories and clothes! I bought a top hat and it was well priced and looks great. I highly recommend them.
David C
NH, United States
2010-10-21
Delivery was prompt and item was exactly as advertised. No problem.
Jacob K
MD, United States
2010-10-21
Robert H
VT, United States
2010-10-21
Kathy G
MO, United States
2010-10-21
Complete male and female outfits. Very beautiful!
Barry G
MD, United States
2010-10-21
I am very pleased with the quality my purchase and also with the fact of how quickly I received my order.
Patrik J
-, Sweden
2010-10-21
I'm known to be a steampunk freak, and you have the best selection of such items I have ever seen, so...
Knut J
-, Norway
2010-10-21
John S
UT, United States
2010-10-21
Except for the one order you canceled, it has been good.
Thomas D
OH, United States
2010-10-21
Friendly sales person on the phone - fast delivery.
Christina F
CA, United States
2010-10-21
Your delivery was fast and accurate and when it didn't fit you accepted it back hassle free. You even let me drop it off as opposed to shipping it; great job, great product.
Michael M
WA, United States
2010-10-21
Already did.
Scotty H
WA, United States
2010-10-21
The person (persons) I spoke with on the phone were friendly and knew the product and were enthusiastic about it.
Damond H
-, Switzerland
2010-10-21
Michael S
LA, United States
2010-10-21
Lee L
ON, Canada
2010-10-21
very happy with the items I bought
Daniel M
WI, United States
2010-10-21
Good service. Could make it clearer when merchandise is coming from 2 different warehouses, and arriving on seperate days.
Kjetil D
34, Sweden
2010-10-21
Mary-ellen G
SK, Canada
2010-10-21
Joshua L
KY, United States
2010-10-21
Prices were decent and selection was good. Also, the shipping time was fantastic since we were in a rush.
Rachel M
ON, Canada
2010-10-21
Items arrived in a timely manner, and I received exactly what I had ordered, but I noticed scratches in the pain on one of my items.
Oscar C
QC, Canada
2010-10-21
Great service, fast delivery, no hastles. Plus, the products are well made and well priced.
Douglas W
TX, United States
2010-10-21
Love your stuff.
Teresa B
FL, United States
2010-10-21
Very quick delivery; item was exactly as represented -- better! -- and no junk mail stuffed in with my item. An excellent experience. I definitely will order from Genteman's Emporium again.
Anthony P
SC, United States
2010-10-21
I purchased the callahan frock coat for a themed wedding. The coat was perfect and shipping was the same day...excellent service.
Nicole G
ON, Canada
2010-10-21
Helena B
-, Sweden
2010-10-21
Michelle C
MI, United States
2010-10-21
Stephen B
TX, United States
2010-10-21
I thought the price was a bit high, but otherwise I was 100% satisfied.
Amanda G
NS, Canada
2010-10-21
Excellent customer service! My order was shipped with expedience and the products are of a very satisfactory quality! Thank You!
Larry W
SD, United States
2010-10-21
Everthing arrived in a timely manner and was just what we needed. Thansk
James H
QL, Australia
2010-10-21
Robert H
NJ, United States
2010-10-21
Good clothing, online reviews, good pictures of people actually wearing the clothing. ...And just a great name Gentleman's Emporium.
John M
ON, Canada
2010-10-21
Selection of items in the catalogue was very good, service was prompt, items received were as advertised, and there was a good flow of information regarding the status of the order.
Pandora H
-, United States
2010-10-21
Service was very fast and product is as described on the website. Only issue is: for overseas orders, it is not possible for parcels to be marked as a 'gift' and as such avoid heavy customs duty to be paid which works out to 1/4 to 1/3 of the overall cost of the order. The ability to mark packages as 'gift' would help foreign orders considerably and encourage repeat custom.
J G
-, United States
2010-10-21
Janine H
NY, United States
2010-10-21
your product line was exactly what I was looking for
Sally A
-, United States
2010-10-21
Charles M
-, United States
2010-10-21
I am very happy with the quality of the badge I purchased, and with the service I got from you firm. Many thanks.
Harvey L
VA, United States
2010-10-21
Shaun M
NS, Australia
2010-10-21
Martha P
MO, United States
2010-10-21
Extremely pleased with merchandise and shipping time.
Patrick S
TX, United States
2010-10-21
I ordered 2 peices, quite nice in appearance and materials, however I'm dis-satisfied with the sizes since these were not as I excpected. 1 peice, vest 3XXX, was much too large and I've had to alter it. 1 Gentlemans Jacket 3XXX very narrow in the arms expecially the cuffs where I could barely put my hand through the sleeves/cuffs. This peice too has had to have extensive alterations to fit.
Andy P
-, United States
2010-10-21
As a UK customer, the only disappointment was the duty that was raised on delivery. Other than that the goods are excellant and I wouldn't hesitate to shop with Historical Emporium again.
Julian B
-, United States
2010-10-21
J. G
IL, United States
2010-10-21
I would recommend.
Peter K
MI, United States
2010-10-21
I am very happy with my purchase and intend to make additional purchases in the days ahead.
Viviane V
-, Switzerland
2010-10-21
Beautiful collection and, most of all, The Empire Britsh Pith Helmet!
Katharine G
WA, Australia
2010-10-21
Mark K
WI, United States
2010-10-21
The clothing designs fit my personal style. I am not an historical buff or reenactor I just like to wear cool clothes.
George P
NH, United States
2010-10-21
Mark G
MA, United States
2010-10-21
Omar G
CA, United States
2010-10-21
This stuff is really awesome. I've never spent more than 30 dollars at the most (20 on average) on a piece of clothing (besides boots) before but I decided on changing a few things. Im coming here when I got some extra cash to burn :)
Mikkel E
-, Denmark
2010-10-21
I was very pleased with both the quality of your products, as well as the service. Thanks alot!
H M
Netherlands
2010-10-21
quickly send and just as the picture showed.
Benjamin W
-, United States
2010-10-21
An excellent service and a unique range of products; I'd certainly recommend the store to anyone looking for historical clothing.
Lennart O
NO, Netherlands
2010-10-21
Khervin C
HI, United States
2010-10-21
Excellence all around, from choices, to speed of shipping, to quality of product, to convenience of returns... I can find no fault in Historical Emporium and their wares!
Jonathan E
CO, United States
2010-10-21
Product is fantastic, the epitome of style. Fast delivery and best prices that I could find.
Mary D
ON, Canada
2010-10-21
Excellent service! The order was delivered in a reasonable time, and the items were packed very well. I am impressed with the quality of the merchandise that we purchase, and would definitely order again!
Alessandra L
MD, United States
2010-10-21
Excellent quality and fast service. Can't get much better than that! Thank you.
Matthew K
CA, United States
2010-10-21
Margaret M
VA, United States
2010-10-21
I wish you had more plus sized clothes! :)
Matt B
FL, United States
2010-10-21
Tajsha M
OR, United States
2010-10-21
found similiar items for 1/4 of the price at a local shop.
Margaret T
NS, Canada
2010-10-21
I found the item was overpriced
Lawrence P
WA, United States
2010-10-21
Initial order was excellent quality - so I ordered more.
Gregory M
CA, United States
2010-10-21
Matthew S
GA, United States
2010-10-21
Super fast delivery, great looking hat, very reasonable price, excellent value. I would definitely recommend Gentleman's Emporium.
Glen D
MA, United States
2010-10-21
Everything was wonderful. I love my new clothes. I do wish they weren't made in Haiti.
Michael L
NY, United States
2010-10-21
Service is good but item what I've got was not the quality I expected.
Dave C
VA, United States
2010-10-21
Received quickly, which is very nice. And the cravat looks very nice.
Carla D
VA, United States
2010-10-20
Very smooth transaction and timely delivery.
Gordon H
GA, United States
2010-10-20
Crystal C
CA, United States
2010-10-21
I am a fan of steam punk so continue with the victorian look and speciality items.
Kelly B
NY, United States
2010-10-20
Julia W
CA, United States
2010-10-20
Everything was lovely ~ I will definitely be coming back to you with any future needs of this type. Thank you so much!!
Maureen D
PA, United States
2010-10-20
Gerard M
KS, United States
2010-10-20
Daniel G
VI, Australia
2010-10-20
Candice D
WA, United States
2010-10-20
re: The black bustle skirt fabric isn't as heavy as the purple bustle skirt fabric I purchased back in 2007...a bit disappointing. Sizing is fine.
Jeffrey L
AZ, United States
2010-10-20
I've enjoyed your services and would recommend you to my friends.
John C
MI, United States
2010-10-20
Daniel R
-, New Zealand
2010-10-20
Prompt efficient service, well packaged, and a great place all round to purchase such products.
Steve P
CA, United States
2010-10-20
I made an exchange and got full cooperation. It was wonderful.
Peter S
RI, United States
2010-10-20
Excellent product; will order again
Erynn L
WA, United States
2010-10-20
Easiest place to find a number of things for steampunk clothing in one place.
Alain R
AC, Australia
2010-10-20
Good product range offering what I wanted, very good price and reasonable postgae/handling charge.
Rebecca H
TX, United States
2010-10-20
I've already told my friends to shop at Historical Emporium!
Philip R
-, United States
2010-10-20
pleased with every detial . jst wish there was more suppliers in united kingdom , only steam punk here is slow to realise where the real goods are !
Jonathan T
-, United States
2010-10-21
A quick service with very reasonable costings. The selection of products was also excellent,thank you.
John S
NS, Australia
2010-10-21
After sales support was no where near as good as you claim
Maxime K
-, Luxembourg
2010-10-21
Very satisfied, only suggestion I could offer you for future is to look for smaller sizes especialy for vests
Mark K
Germany
2010-10-21
Everything has a very nice quality and the fitting table is correct.
B
-, United States
2010-10-21
Your products are good and you responded to my request to delay sending my order; it was nice to get an email reply to this that was not automated.
Richard C
AC, Australia
2010-10-21
Goods as described, fast service, reasonable costs, well packed
Rhonda L
VI, Australia
2010-10-21
Excellent communication and very quick delivery to Australia, and very well packaged. The hat, while quite pleased and as described in photos, had a few small shiny rub/wear marks in black wool felt - which are particularly noticeable in outdoor light. We couldn't risk the time deadline we had for the event hat was purchased for, so chose not to return for a newer undamaged hat. It was still ok for event but I think you need to be more vigilant with your quality control personnel when packing to send - perhaps have your staff view items in more natural light to detect flaws. Thankyou anyway, we were still pleased with your overall service.
Cassandra M
NY, United States
2010-10-21
The glasses were awesome! Exactly what I wanted and they came so fast! Unfortunately a lot of the items in your store are out of my price range right now...but I'd imagine that's because you make such a superior product. I hope to order more from you in the future. OH! And you should expand your plus size availability. Plus size girls want hot historical merchandise too!
Don H
NS, Australia
2010-10-21
We very much appreciated the efficiency of the delivery. We had a great day using the items for an historical event.
Jared H
WI, United States
2010-10-21
great selection, excellent quality.
Gordon L
UT, United States
2010-10-21
Love your products, love your shipping. Products were as promised and shipped on time.
Sean S
NY, United States
2010-10-21
ABSOLUTELY stunned with how fast, immediate and uncomplicated the response you guys were to the situation i had with an item....
Terence M
-, Australia
2010-10-21
Julian P
-, United States
2010-10-21
Excellent service. Only down side for me, was import tax on top of purchase/shipping. If I was in the US, I wouldn't hesitate to use you again
Rob M
AB, Canada
2010-10-21
William K
NM, United States
2010-10-21
Love the Historical Emporium!
Leonard D
NS, Australia
2010-10-21
great products - just as described, and excellent service and delivery
Zach F
HI, United States
2010-10-21
David F
WA, United States
2010-10-21
Christopher W
NS, Australia
2010-10-21
I have already recommended you to our neighbours and friends.
Karen K
ON, United States
2010-10-21
LOVED THE hat AND PARASOL THAT I ORDERED RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS ON BOTH WOULD ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN
Jamie B
NH, United States
2010-10-21
Delivery was fast and very well packaged. I would definitely recommend The Emporium to anyone in need of western attire.
Daniel L
OR, United States
2010-10-21
The products were high quality. The website was clear and easy to navigate. Shipment was very fast.
Sverre M
-, Norway
2010-10-21
Good selection of just the right clothing for my costume, with a reputation for good quality.
Jerry J
CA, United States
2010-10-21
Good website, good products, good service - what else can one ask for?
Marilyn V
TX, United States
2010-10-21
Quality and authenticity of garments - excellent! I ordered the black moire Gibson Girl skirt and tie-back blouse to be worn with the white linen and lace apron and mob hat for a student dancing the role of the maid in the Nutcracker ballet. This costume is just the look I was seeking. Thank you.
Patrick R
ID, United States
2010-10-21
its a great cane and ive had some positive feedback on it
Peter K
-, Australia
2010-10-21
Luis N
AK, United States
2010-10-21
very good selection and the people there real care about helping you.
Amy S
WA, United States
2010-10-21
The quality is wonderful, shipping was quick, prices are a tad bit spendy
Deidre W
TX, United States
2010-10-21
Great selection of unique items! Shipping was fast and products were as expected...Will DEFINITELY buy from you again.
Donna K
TX, United States
2010-10-21
All items I have ordered have been nicer than I expected. Received them very quickly.
Chantal G
QC, Canada
2010-10-21
Terry G
MI, United States
2010-10-21
Shipping to Michigan was a little slower than expected but arrived as promised. My hat is Great!
Joy R
VA, United States
2010-10-21
Luke B
NC, United States
2010-10-21
I already have recommended it. I plan on purchasing much of my clothing here in the future.
Ita L
CA, United States
2010-10-21
Amy K
MS, United States
2010-10-21
I already have made a recommendation!
Chris S
NC, United States
2010-10-21
Gr?gory G
-, France
2010-10-21
So far, I can not but be pleased with your services, considering that my English is atrocious, I made several mistakes in the title of my orders and despite everything I got exactly everything I asked right!
Betty B
TX, United States
2010-10-21
I am very pleased with my purchase. I ordered a dress that fit perfectly. I received it quickly and I would order again from your company
Nicholas B
FL, United States
2010-10-21
VERY Fast and courteous service and shipping. NO nonsense with this company, they are ALL business when it comes to customer satisfaction!!
Maureen C
-, New Zealand
2010-10-21
Margaret P
CA, United States
2010-10-21
Good services and good quality.
Brett L
NC, United States
2010-10-21
Travis G
CA, United States
2010-10-21
Very good quality, though expensive. I would recommend to most friends.
Alfred B
PA, United States
2010-10-21
my order got here pretty fast, even before the time specified.
Chrystal P
CO, United States
2010-10-21
The item I ordered didn't fit, but I will try again.
David L
WV, United States
2010-10-21
I'm the managing editor of Wild West, part of the Weider History Group of magazines, so naturally I find your products and your site fascinating. The scarf I purchased is just what I'd hoped to find. I'll be certain to tell my workmates about your company.
Jeremie S
-, France
2010-10-21
Very good
Chris H
ON, Canada
2010-10-21
Randy J
TX, United States
2010-10-21
Lindy L
CA, United States
2010-10-21
It was absolutely amazing. I heard at the last minute that I needed a costume for a wedding and it was in my hands 2 days later, with 2 days to spare. Incredible!
Chad M
MN, United States
2010-10-21
I was very pleased with the clothes that I received. Everything was well made and it all showed up on time.
Kathleen M
WA, United States
2010-10-21
I needed an outfit for a victorian wedding.
Ethan M
CA, United States
2010-10-21
I have already recommended The Emporium to many of my friends. My shipmates ask where I bought my safety goggles, and I give them your web address.
Milton O
LA, United States
2010-10-21
I just reccomended your business to someone yesterday
Julia P
MA, United States
2010-10-21
Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price with speedy shipping. Thanks.
Thomas W
VA, United States
2010-10-21
I told everyone of the fine products on your website!
Euna C
NY, United States
2010-10-21
Carol N
TX, United States
2010-10-21
Travis G
KS, United States
2010-10-21
Quality and appearance were quite good... I little more selection in regards to size would be wonderful.
Jennifer H
PA, United States
2010-10-21
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery and the quality of the merchandise was excellent. Thank you jenni Hornung
Sarah M
RI, United States
2010-10-21
Using the site was easy and my items arrived very quickly.
Peter F
IL, United States
2010-10-21
Great service and I love my goggles!
Larry O
TN, United States
2010-10-21
Charles S
IA, United States
2010-10-21
Joshua S
MO, United States
2010-10-21
Joseph G
OK, United States
2010-10-21
outstanding service and products. i will continue to buy my clothes from the emporium. thank you so much for everything
Don M
QL, Australia
2010-10-21
Fantastic service and great products, will shop again Thankyou
Talley C
CA, United States
2010-10-21
I love my new jacket. I can wear it in every day or i can make it a costume... very versatile and it was hard to choose from the amazing amount of inventory and styles!!!!!
Nancy L
AZ, United States
2010-10-20
You have a great website - I'll share it with friends and I'll be back to shop.
Benjamin G
MI, United States
2010-10-20
Diane C
MN, United States
2010-10-20
Kelsey T
IN, United States
2010-10-20
Dave M
TN, United States
2010-10-20
Very high quality, very fast shipping. VERY satisfied!
Tim N
WA, United States
2010-10-20
Daniel C
QC, Canada
2010-10-20
Already did! I was very satisfied with the product I ordered.
Nathan H
VI, Australia
2010-10-20
the jacket is beauitiful and only took 1 week to come to Australia
Matthew B
MA, United States
2010-10-20

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service