Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-10-31

Hands up!
United States
2010-10-25
You must get this to add to the holster. Make sure you choose the correct (right or left draw- left handed or right handed.) Measure your waist and use this company suggestion on sizing.Order early so you are not left out on the cross draw.(45mm Bullets fit ths belt (make sure you get the correct dummy shells to fit the belt. Not the dummy 45 pistal that sells 22mm i think that fit's inside the fake gun. The shells will fall out of the belt.Enjoy the quality of this product.
Sabrina W
GA, United States
2010-10-25
Dennis R
FL, United States
2010-10-25
Benjamin G
TX, United States
2010-10-25
The quality is great, the shipping is fast, and the goods are as described. I have, fact, recommended this to both friends and colleagues, and was directed to the site by a friend who is a former coworker.
Steven A
CA, United States
2010-10-25
Quality Experience. Great products, Perfect tracking on your order. Packaging was outstanding and the quality of the products hands down the best.
Gryffydd B
ON, Canada
2010-10-25
I'm very happy with the product, and the fast delivery.
Josh B
AB, Canada
2010-10-30
Aleta W
AR, United States
2010-10-30
My husband wanted a monocle and a top hat and when I found this site I really liked the way the products looked. When we recieved them I was quite pleased with the quality of the product!
Elise B
AL, United States
2010-10-29
James S
MI, United States
2010-10-29
Liked the looks of the clothing and the money back guarantee. Plus your website was well organized and easy to navigate.
Tracey P
-, Australia
2010-10-29
Great service!!
Marah A
OR, United States
2010-10-28
Charles P
TN, United States
2010-10-27
high quality service and items
Jody C
QL, Australia
2010-10-27
Products look great, we'll definently order in the future
Roy U
IL, United States
2010-10-27
already have
Nicola H
-, United States
2010-10-26
Excellent sservice without complications.
David C
AB, Canada
2010-10-26
The service was great, and the quality of the clothing was wonderful.
Ernest A
CA, United States
2010-10-25
Fast service and quick refund process. I love it. Thank you!
Nikki M
WA, United States
2010-10-25
I was very impressed with the speed of shipments and the quality of your products.
Tina V
MI, United States
2010-10-25
It was very easy to place my order as a first time customer. Our order was shipped and in our hands very quickly. It lived up to our expectations and was a fun costume in our recent production.
Susan J
MO, United States
2010-10-25
low prices for good quality, customer comments, nice website, secure, no ads.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service