Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-11-21

wonky4
CA, United States
2010-11-15
These well-made specs were the final, unique, quirky, whimsical touch to my Halloween costume this year! Scroll detailing gave these glasses that victorian touch I was looking for!
tropick
FL, United States
2010-11-15
Does not match the color in the photo ....much darker in color and the material is hard ,stiff and thick.... not at all comfortable. I can not imagine wearing this jacket. Will probably give to good will. Very disappointed.
Seamstrix
United States
2010-11-18
Seamstrix
United States
2010-11-18
The vest is very pretty and I got many compliments when wearing it. The only draw back is that it's not cut for a lady with 'ample endowments' and I have to leave the top buttons undone.
Seamstrix
United States
2010-11-18
Seamstrix
United States
2010-11-18
Seamstrix
United States
2010-11-18
My husband loves wearing vests and this has become one of his favorites. He wears it with the matching trousers and looks very smart. He also loves the utility of the four pockets which hold pocket watches AND iPods.
Seamstrix
United States
2010-11-18
He find them to be very comfortable and flattering. He likes to wear them for everyday and not just for historic reenactments.
Seamstrix
United States
2010-11-18
Brother John
AU, United States
2010-11-16
This is currently my favorite shirt.It is very authentic, uses 100% a grade cotton and is beautifully manufactured.
The Guy
United States
2010-11-16
jbw
United States
2010-11-16
Excellent piece. Works really well and very well built.
babygramp
United States
2010-11-16
I wear this vest every single day with matching canvas trousers. Its sturdy construction serves me well out in the woods. It is also surprisingly warm in the autumn and winter months. I own the Frontier Classics model of this same vest and the walnut coloring of the vest is not identical to that of the canvas trousers, but it is close enough as to be virtually unnoticeable in most lighting. My only complaint is the small size of the pockets; they are not deep enough to hold nearly anything one might keep in a work vest pocket (except, of course, your pocket watch and loose coin) such as a pen, small notepad, cell phone, tools, tobacco tin, etc. However, it is still as good a vest as one could hope to wear!
babygramp
United States
2010-11-16
These are even sturdier than they look. I am purging myself of about 90% of my clothing in exchange for a few practical essentials. These are just about the only pants one could ever really need, and they will last years with proper care. I wear them daily.
Tes
United States
2010-11-16
I'm using this skirt for performance. It's easy to move in and launders very well, though I refuse to dry it. I knew it ran small, but they aren't kidding. It's tight -- and once it's bustled, my butt is on a shelf. Good for me, but that may not be what you're looking for.
Tes
United States
2010-11-16
I have a lot of hair. A lot. This snood keeps it all in one place. It's got a fine-enough weave that I don't get whispies sticking out all over. It also seems to stay-put on my head better than my others, though I do still pin it on. I wasn't expecting it to be such a silky/fine thing. My others, when balled-up, are about the size of my fist. This one collapses like a knee-hi.
K bird
United States
2010-11-16
I like this skirt, for one, because it will always fit me, whether I gain or lose weight. The color is very vivid and beautiful. The detailing on the bottom is very feminine. It drapes very nicely, too. I am happy I got it.
K bird
United States
2010-11-16
I was very happy to get a skirt so fitted that actually fit me without having to try it on first. The only thing that was rather loose was in the stomach, underneath the waistband, but it wasn't enough to ruin the effect of the skirt at all.I put this skirt on and, seriously, couldn't stop looking at myself in the mirror. It is so beautiful and super sexy, but not in a way that you couldn't wear it everyday. The price is excellent and I am considering getting it in red and another black, just in case something happens to this one. I have never loved a skirt as much as I love this one.
K bird
United States
2010-11-16
The detailing is beautiful and the fit was almost perfect. The only problem I had was in the sleeves. They were too tight on my forearms and I have to either get an extender for the buttons, or wear the sleeves unbottoned and pushed up my arm. The rest of the blouse fits as sized on the site.
CalebD
United States
2010-11-16
I bought these opera glasses for my girlfriend's birthday. She thinks they're wonderful and were very handy for our trip to see Madame Butterfly. They garnered sufficient stares.
Beth
United States
2010-11-15
This hat is super cute and pretty sturdy. It shipped quickly and my order was accurate. A few weeks before I ordered it I saw a very similar one for sale at a renn fest for three times the price, so I was relieved when it arrived and it was a good quality piece. The headband is rather large but it keeps it snugly on the head without being painful, and can be masked with a clever hairstyle and a few pins.
Quim
United States
2010-11-15
I am Quimera, from Quimera Music, a Neo Classical Rock Vocalist in New York. I had been looking for the perfect walking stick for my show for a while. I have purchased a few things from Historical Emporium, so I came looking for it here. This is a great quality and beautiful walking stick. High quality and great value. Highly recommend it to anyone!All the best, Quimera Music
darkredvest
United States
2010-11-15
I really like this vest. It's got the perfect red-tone (not too bright). I also like the style compared to the rounded off collars, but that's just my personal taste. If ordering vests (especially), it's kind of tricky to follow the size chart, since vests need to fit kind of snug, in order to look good. If one's size is in-between 2 sizes (at the end of the smaller and beginning of the larger)I'd recommend trying the smaller one first, since the next size up tends to be too wide and loose.
PithHelmet1882
MT, United States
2010-11-15
I love monocles, and a few months ago I bought a magnification monocle. It looks good in the eye, but it is meant to be worn around the neck and used as a reading aid, so you can't see through it well. So a few weeks ago I bought this monocle for costumes. It fits in the eye nicely and is really clear. Most importantly, it stays in the eye and looks good. The velvet bag keeps it from getting scratched during storage. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because it is a bit expensive, but overall, it is a very nice monocle.
darkredvest
United States
2010-11-15
Very comfortable with a casual look to it.Looks best with a vest but does not need a neck- or bow tie.
seattlecostumer
United States
2010-11-15
I purchased several different ascots for this character, and the one from Gentleman's Emporium was by far the nicest. I've been very pleased with the quality and service on all of my orders from the Historical Emporium family of shops, and with the regular updates and improvements to your stock and your website. Thanks!
fogllama
TE, United States
2010-11-15
Let's face it, there aren't many choices for appropriate old-fashioned gloves. For the money these are above average. But if compared to hypothetical finer gloves (that I haven't been able to find), I would only rate these 3 stars. The one-size-fits-most means these are tight on my XL sized hands, which is not the glove's fault. I would gladly pay more for XL. In the meantime, these will do.
Moira
United States
2010-11-15
Moira
United States
2010-11-15
fogllama
TE, United States
2010-11-15
While the cutaway coat is for daytime, few people know that in these modern times. Thus you can get away wearing this anytime. Looks excellent with a top hat. It is true to size. Buy according to your (properly fitted) sport jackets or blazers. I have long arms and was gratified to find the 50L absolutely perfect. Delightful coat. I completely recommend it.
wyatt earp
CA, United States
2010-11-15
Thanks for the gun...it was fabulous for my costume...looked and felt real and worn enough to look as if it had fired many shots and was part of the cowboy heritage...thanks for great service....
Gary
UK, United States
2010-11-17
Bought this for my upcoming western themed wedding. It is a good fit, and the quality is excellent. Highly recommended.
Gary
UK, United States
2010-11-17
I'm getting married in the spring, and the wedding will have a western theme. This tie is just what I was looking for. The quality is good and there is a wide range of adjustment for neck size.
Buxom Hussy
United States
2010-11-15
Not terribly heavy, it won't be mistaken for a vintage timepiece, but very cool nevertheless with the see-through cover and the fancy filigree engraving.
Buxom Hussy
United States
2010-11-15
Heavy! Don't need to worry about it getting bent up or dinged. The pin mechanism is a heavy gauge wire, you'll want to take care putting it through your fancy brocade vest.
Buxom Hussy
United States
2010-11-15
Nice shape, and not so big that a non-hat-wearing man would feel self-conscious. I ordered for my dude, whose head is right at the big end of his size range, but the hat sits very easy, not at all squeezy.
Lottie
CA, United States
2010-11-15
Holly boot is very comfortable. I could wear it all day long.

United States
2010-11-15
I am really pleased to have dealt with Historical Emporium.My parcel arrived as promised and in time. Communication was courteous and professional.The trousers are exactly as described in a nice heavy denim with very smart pocket detailing. The quality is good, the style although

United States
2010-11-15
I'm really glad to have dealt with the historical emporium. Communication was professional and courteous, and the delivery happened as promised. The shoes, although appearing very narrow, easily fitted my (very) wide feet and are comfortable and supple. I wear them to work daily and although
Michael M
AK, United States
2010-11-21
Jonathon H
MI, United States
2010-11-21
George U
PA, United States
2010-11-21
Completely satisified with order. Your service rep was also excellent.
Melissa G
IA, United States
2010-11-21
The items were exactly what we were looking for, were very high quality, and fit. Will definitely be back for further costume needs.
Peter Z
CA, United States
2010-11-21
Bodhi M
AB, Canada
2010-11-20
I was amazed at how quickly everything came. The items were of high quality.
Trisha T
CA, United States
2010-11-20
Candice D
NY, United States
2010-11-20
really great product love these boots. One suggestion can you make them in white? they are great for theatrical use and could be colored if they are white, and of course there are the brides.
Phoebe R
NY, United States
2010-11-20
You have clothes at affordable prices that are hard to find anywhere.
Mary B
MD, United States
2010-11-20
Rebecca L
CA, United States
2010-11-20
James P
MD, United States
2010-11-19
Christopher S
NC, United States
2010-11-19
Stocked specific items I was looking for at good quality, not a cheap costume.
Kimberley H
CO, United States
2010-11-19
The Emporium is a bit pricey but I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has the cash.
Robert S
-, United States
2010-11-19
Fast, helpful, unique & will make customers come back for more.
Don S
NM, United States
2010-11-19
Ming L
MI, United States
2010-11-19
unique offering of period clothing. I am a magician and needed a vest with working pockets; which surprisingly is very hard to find from mass market retailers.
David L
United States
2010-11-19
Chuck S
WV, United States
2010-11-19
Peter G
-, United States
2010-11-19
What a gem of a site. if you need insperation for period dress then look no further. the quality of the garments is superb, and i thought that the prices represented value for money.
Edward M
ON, Canada
2010-11-19
Excellent Service
Kimberly B
OR, United States
2010-11-19
David D
AZ, United States
2010-11-18
fun stuff
Jerry P
PA, United States
2010-11-18
Kelsey W
OR, United States
2010-11-18
Have been very happy with all products ordered. Though I would love to see more vests without lapels, for a more European (rather than old western) look. Example: http://www.riverjunction.com/English-style-Working-Vest--Heavy-Cotton--Heirloom-Brand-_p_59.html
Tadas N
NY, United States
2010-11-18
Chelsea H
IN, United States
2010-11-18
Angela S
AZ, United States
2010-11-18
Moira B
NV, United States
2010-11-17
Jameason C
MA, United States
2010-11-17
Roy C
CA, United States
2010-11-17
Trevor W
CA, United States
2010-11-17
I was very happy with the trousers I bought for a civil war reenactment I was in.
Kaj E
Denmark
2010-11-17
Michael F
AZ, United States
2010-11-17
Great service
Debbie K
CA, United States
2010-11-17
Great service in person and over the phone.
Robert R
-, United States
2010-11-17
Promt service and excellent Quality
Lisa K
MO, United States
2010-11-17
Jacki F
AK, United States
2010-11-17
There were some challenges in getting my order in, my fault actually. When I called customer service the gentleman there was very helpful and in fact got everything straightened out and my order out that very day. I love my walking dress. I was amazed at the high class packaging. My dress hung on the closet door for the first few days while I worked on a wedding doublet for a friend, When I could take a break and tried it on, the top was very large. Easily fixed by taking in the seams. I made my own hat (look forward to buying one of yours) and got many compliments on my outfit. I Have already been telling lots of folks about your establishment. Keep up the good work. Jacki Frederick
Gary M
-, United States
2010-11-17
Excellent service. Very quick and efficient, especially as my order was international
Lynn B
TN, United States
2010-11-17
George G
AZ, United States
2010-11-17
Was particularly pleased with the very fast shipping time. By getting my order out the door in a timely manner, I was able to make the Hallowe'en party without having to pay extra for expedited shipping. The outfit was a huge success - thank you!
Barry H
NS, Australia
2010-11-17
David D
NH, United States
2010-11-17
I no longer have a lot of friends looking to get period authentic wear, however if asked I would recommend you.
Stephen W
CT, United States
2010-11-17
You provided me with a monocle and it was high quality and was delivered promptly.
Dawn K
NY, United States
2010-11-17
Judy S
WI, United States
2010-11-16
Rhonda B
TX, United States
2010-11-16
Donna N
MO, United States
2010-11-16
My original order was received very quickly and was exactly what I'd ordered. After trying items on actors, I discovered that 2 pairs of pants needed to be exchanged for different sizes, with the production opening in little more than a week. The customer service gentleman I spoke with was very kind and helpful, and the replacement pants were received in about 2 days. I was very pleased!
James H
PA, United States
2010-11-16
You had exactly what I needed
Hector M
GA, United States
2010-11-16
Ed H
FL, United States
2010-11-16
Nicolas L
FL, United States
2010-11-16
Morag N
-, United States
2010-11-16
Excellent product, my husband is very pleased with his waistcoat. Service very good. Delivery faster than expected. I would certainly recommend your company to friends and colleagues.
Amy G
CA, United States
2010-11-16
I appreciated the quick service so close to Halloween.
Richard L
MD, United States
2010-11-16
Your products are of the highest quality and shipping was inexpensive and timely.
N C
PA, United States
2010-11-16
Glenn D
KY, United States
2010-11-16
Your service was excellent. The suspenders unfortunately are not identical to the ones I purchased several years ago that I liked so well. The new ones have a much thinner and less substantial elastic. The leatherwork appears to be the same quality as the originals. I will try these but I am not optimistic that they will perform as well as the others. I would have been willing to pay a higher price to get the same elastic that you used in the original product if you had explained the reason for the increase. The original suspenders (braces) were worn to work every day for about six years so far. I an a construction electrician. I bend over a hundred times a day. The braces that attach with buttons are vastly superior to ones that attach with the snap-on metal hooks. The snap-on hooks pull off when you bend over and they tear up car seat backs and chairs at home. I carry heavy pliers and screwdrivers in the hip pockets of my jeans plus lots of keys and a knife and phone. Your old model of braces held up fine under that daily abuse. You probably didn't realize what a good product you had. I have no interest in old style clothing or re-enacting the Civil war, I found your website when I was searching for suspenders. Go back to the original style of elastic and advertise the suspenders as suitable for big guys who carry a lot of heavy pocket junk, concealed weapons or tools. Jack the price up five or six bucks to pay for the superior elastic. I love a product or tool that does exactly what it is supposed to and doesn't break or wear out for a long time. I'm still wearing the original ones I bought from you and I figured I'd get a couple more and they would last me for the rest of my life. I thought I'd get them before you quit selling them or you went out of business like everybody else. Guess I waited too long.
Steven S
NJ, United States
2010-11-16
FAST shipping, and the product was WONDERFUL! thank you!
Cynthia H
CA, United States
2010-11-16
Excellent service. Fast and accurate. Thank you!
Stacee G
MD, United States
2010-11-16
I honestly don't know what to say other than that I'm very happy with my brass monocular and I have every intention of ordering from you again. Thank you.
Keith G
CA, United States
2010-11-16
Fast shipping, high quality items. Nothing to not recommend!
Richard G
NY, United States
2010-11-16
great quality great service
Michele W
CO, United States
2010-11-16
Angie L
CA, United States
2010-11-16
Great quality and well made
Lisa K
KY, United States
2010-11-16
Greg M
TX, United States
2010-11-16
Questions about sizing clothing and other apparel before I ordered were answered in a very friendly and knowledgeable manner. That really helped a lot! Also had a return/exchange to handle. Service received was polite, courteous, and prompt.
Cynthia V
CA, United States
2010-11-16
Kathleen H
CO, United States
2010-11-16
You have some unique items and the service was very good. The items are what I expected and I have shown the site to others.
Todd B
CA, United States
2010-11-16
The hat is great. I wear it every day. It arrived just two days after I ordered it. I'm already plotting my next purchase.
Elizabeth R
OK, United States
2010-11-16
Tremendous service, with up-front, professional sales folks, I was quite pleased.
Kathleen W
PA, United States
2010-11-16
The prices are reasonable and delivery fast.
Jay G
NJ, United States
2010-11-16
Dale S
TX, United States
2010-11-16
I am very pleased with the service that was provided, your personell was very friendy and professonal. The speed in which I received my shirt was wonderfula d I plan to order again. Dale Smith
Kelly G
AL, United States
2010-11-16
Victor S
MI, United States
2010-11-16
Terry D
TN, United States
2010-11-16
A very pleasant experience
Karen L
IL, United States
2010-11-16
I love the styles. I received my merchandise in a timely fashion with no concerns. I was very pleased that the garments fit according to the sizes that were listed on site, which made me able to keep each piece without alterations. I find the merchandise quality to be outstanding.
Evan B
WI, United States
2010-11-16
Mary D
MO, United States
2010-11-16
I am very satisfied with my first purchase - fast service - good product
John W
-, United States
2010-11-16
Iren F
ON, Canada
2010-11-16
Prompt response, fast delivery, quality product.
Beverly G
TN, United States
2010-11-16
My order arrived very quickly and was a gift for a friend, so that was great
Rick J
SD, United States
2010-11-16
Very easy to navigate site - order process went very smoothly
James P
PA, United States
2010-11-16
Your service was very fast and I am pleased with my purchase.
Timothy S
SC, United States
2010-11-16
The item I ordered, I was able to track and knew promptly what day it would arrive. The communication on my order was perfect in every way. The item is exquisate
Howard W
MD, United States
2010-11-16
good selection, excellent website with lots of pictures and description of products
Paul D
-, Norway
2010-11-16
Michael F
IN, United States
2010-11-16
I have two shirts from Historical Emporium and have been very happy with the quality and the service. Fast shipping and great products, what more could you ask for. Your phone personal have been friendly and professional .
John P
CA, United States
2010-11-16
Cheaper than custom tailoring. More accurate than cheaper tuxedo coat.
Elisabeth N
-, Norway
2010-11-16
For the first time in online ordering I had trouble being accepted. Those I communicated with obviously did not read my questions thoroughly, but answered what they thought I was asking, in a very unprecise way, also on my follow-up questions,
Alan T
CO, United States
2010-11-16
Gary Y
CA, United States
2010-11-16
Wonderful product. Great service. Just the best.....
Vasily T
DC, United States
2010-11-16
Shannon D
AE, United States
2010-11-16
Geri R
CA, United States
2010-11-16
Julie B
NY, United States
2010-11-16
It was a birthday gift and she LOVED it. The shipping was fast and the item was as described.
Roger P
TX, United States
2010-11-16
Bum Cheol H
MI, United States
2010-11-16
Jon F
IL, United States
2010-11-16
Working with two different staff persons and a tight deadline the week before Halloween, I was literally delighted with the customer service in both helping me find what I needed - but getting it shipped in time to find out that I need another item which they shipped to another city where the party would be - AND hassle-less-ly returned one that didn't fit. I would taken the time to do a survey except that they deserve great praise. Did I mention this was right before Halloween? I was impressed from the first phone call to the last item opened the day of the event.
Breanna C
CA, United States
2010-11-16
Serves was great quality could be a bit better. I had to resew the buttons back on only after once wearing, and the pockets are not real.
Robert R
MN, United States
2010-11-16
Duncan C
-, Australia
2010-11-16
Have returned goods due to incorrect size ordered. See my email sent 07 Nov, and your acknowledgement from you 9 Nov to me. Am awaiting your advice that the returned goods have been received and that my new sized vest wanted is on way to me asap. Thanks
Christopher R
MA, United States
2010-11-16
Great product...good delivery time...
Katelyn T
OH, United States
2010-11-16
Thank you for handling our last minute order so nicely!
Monty G
FL, United States
2010-11-16
Paula K
MN, United States
2010-11-16
Heidi S
CA, United States
2010-11-16
Morgan M
ND, United States
2010-11-16
Paul M
NM, United States
2010-11-16
Richard L
TN, United States
2010-11-16
This is a beautiful western style holster and gunbelt. I is advertised for use with a 45 long colt revolver, but it is a perfect fit for my cimarron model p 357 revolver.
Lynne M
TX, United States
2010-11-16
Wonderful product, fast delivery! More than I expected for the price.
Jon M
WA, United States
2010-11-16
Quite Dandy!
Ernest H
AR, United States
2010-11-16
Loved the hats have referred others who have bought from your site. the only draw back was my invoice did not contain my information or how much was paid for what i ordered.
Pam G
OR, United States
2010-11-16
Ken K
FL, United States
2010-11-16
Quite a few too many items out of stock in many sizes, however-- preventing me from purchasing more merchandise.
Nancy G
IL, United States
2010-11-16
Nancy G
IL, United States
2010-11-16
Wayne F
CT, United States
2010-11-16
Ian F
OH, United States
2010-11-16
The items are great, but the pictures are a bit misleading. I expected the goggles I ordered to be far larger
Kelly K
MO, United States
2010-11-16
Richard M
WI, United States
2010-11-16
I am always satisfied with y'all!!!
Stephen M
NY, United States
2010-11-16
Great service. Great products.
Susan F
ON, Canada
2010-11-16
first time shopping and was hugely impressed with the price / value of the products
Laura J
AB, Canada
2010-11-16
If one of my friends or family was looking for old fashioned clothes I would recommend Gentleman's Emporium because of the efficentcy of shipping and the wonderful quality of the clothing.
Catharine D
NJ, United States
2010-11-16
Courtney M
TX, United States
2010-11-16
Tore B
TX, United States
2010-11-16
Superb vendor of hard to find items.
Daniel B
OR, United States
2010-11-16
I commend you on the promptness of processing a return and replacement for an inaccurate size choice (on my part). You were actually much quicker than I expected from your website statements.
Patrick M
NY, United States
2010-11-16
Prompt shipping and generally high-quality prodcuts. Only bought three items to date, and no complaints with the clothing.
Shaun T
NM, United States
2010-11-16
Well thought out website, superb selection of goods. An H.P. Lovecraft section would go over well I think :)
Eric L
WI, United States
2010-11-16
The overall product is fine- though for the price I was hoping for a better grade of fabric.
John T
CA, United States
2010-11-16
Edward P
MI, United States
2010-11-15
Quick expedient service, good products. Highly recommended.
Jeanne R
WA, United States
2010-11-15
The service was terrific! The product was exactly what I wanted.
Stacy M
KY, United States
2010-11-15
OUTSTANDING! I am so pleased with the craftsmenship.
Normand T
QC, Canada
2010-11-16
Well i did order quite a few thing from U.S.and other part of the world and i never had to ask my bank for a confirmation number...Most place i buy are affiliate with Paypal.I'm not blaming your service at all,but at firs i did not understand why theres was a problem...For everything was perfect and the friend for whom i did horder the holster was very happy with the look and quality of your product...
Chunyi W
RI, United States
2010-11-15
Fast Shipment. Good Quality.
Francis K
NV, United States
2010-11-15
Marcus P
CA, United States
2010-11-15
Great Website! Easy to navigate and lots of unique and charming products at a reasonable price.
Nell M
TN, United States
2010-11-15
Daniel S
CA, United States
2010-11-15
Everything was wonderful! It arrived quickly and was perfect. Thanks!
Stephanie R
GA, United States
2010-11-15
Jeremy B
VA, United States
2010-11-15
Solid merchandise and good customer support. Great selection too.
Ruth K
SC, United States
2010-11-15
Garland T
CA, United States
2010-11-15
The information available was sufficient (in some cases could use more pics of items) to make an informed decision. Order was delivered on time and in good condition.
Travis S
VA, United States
2010-11-15
Already recommended it to a few friends.
John B
CA, United States
2010-11-15
Your prices are reasonable. Your shipping has been extremely quick. I live locally, but your order to box shipped time is very fast. Your products are of good to excellent quality. Nothing on your site is made of cheap material or poorly constructed.
Boyd M
VA, United States
2010-11-15
Michael L
NY, United States
2010-11-15
The service is incredible
Katherine B
DC, United States
2010-11-15
Stephan C
MO, United States
2010-11-15
I love the selection! The service was great! It was shipped and I received very fast! It was a very nice necklace my girlfriend loves and she looks amazing with it on! Thank you for the great product and great service!
Frederic C
QC, Canada
2010-11-15
Everything perfect! Services, communication and goods! Thank a lot!

United States
2010-11-15
Gail S
FL, United States
2010-11-15
Super fast ship, very nice item.
William V
NY, United States
2010-11-15
Eddie A
CA, United States
2010-11-15
The package was nice and it came really quickly in the mail. I love this site and will buy from them if need be. :)
Rob B
CA, United States
2010-11-15

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service