Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-11-28

amapola
TX, United States
2010-11-26
This boots felt comfortable to wear in spite of the pointed end. I have a wide foot and cannot wear pointed shoes. Did not keep them, deciding I would prefer the same style in a taller boot.
Keegan A
NC, United States
2010-11-28
Joanne L
NV, United States
2010-11-27
great service and quality
Julia G
CA, United States
2010-11-24
I am so sorry this is so late - I have talked with Noel on several occations and have been very pleased with his kindness and prompt service. I have recommended The Emporium to several people, always speaking about the quality of the clothing and the excellent personal service. I plan to order many more items. Thank you so very much. Julia G. Garnant
Jilll T
BC, Canada
2010-11-24
Good selection, good sizing, and quick delivery
Freda S
MS, United States
2010-11-23
The item I order, was just what I was looking for. Just wish you had a catalog, so I could really take my time to look through and see all the really nice things you all have.
Teresa D
OR, United States
2010-11-23
Awesome! Polite service. Arrived timely. Exchange timely. Thank you!
Ralph D
CA, United States
2010-11-22
Service and delivery was fast and efficient. When I called whith a question, the rep was freindly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service