Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-01-02

Moneepennee
United States
2010-12-27
I was concerned about the fit of the blouse when I ordered it. I admittedly am a difficult to fit size. I shouldn't have worried. If the blouse can fit me, it can fit almost anyone. Not only does it fit like a dream, but it is absolutely beautiful. It can be worn with slacks or a simple skirt for a dressier look, yet you can dress down and pair it with jeans. The only head's up about it is that you will need to wear it with a camisole.I bought two of these blouses, I may have to pick up more. It has become a staple of my everyday wardrobe.
John D
VA, United States
2011-01-02
Nigel H
-, United States
2011-01-02
Good quality and accurate. A very good range and easy to order.
Christopher A
-, Germany
2011-01-02
Julian B
-, United States
2011-01-02
Linda R
IN, United States
2011-01-02
Kimberly S
CA, United States
2010-12-31
The person on the phone was extremely patient and very helpful while I was trying to figure out what to put together - I will definitely recommend you for our California Women Suffrage Centennial celebrations this year -
Jennifer M
IL, United States
2010-12-29
Edwin H
PA, United States
2010-12-28
We were pleased with the costumes and will probably try to add some pieces next year
Kim N
GA, United States
2010-12-28
my daughter loved the items I bought her for Christmas!
Jerilyn J
AZ, United States
2010-12-27
The product was received in a timely manner but the product itself was so low in quality I would be leery to order from the company again.
Curtis F
NY, United States
2010-12-27
I am happy you exist.
Jo G
AB, Canada
2010-12-27
first time ordering online, everything went smoothly

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service