Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-01-16

Capt. Archibald Proudcock
ST, United States
2011-01-12
These trousers are quite the snappy option. The fit is very good just follow directions and go up one size. These folks know of what they speak. Love the fabric, all around GREAT!
Capt. Archibald Proudcock
ST, United States
2011-01-12
These are surely the dog's bits for braces, exactly what you want for fit, quality operation, and authenticity. They should accompany every pair of trousers sold.
Chickie
MI, United States
2011-01-12
This corset is absolutely beautiful! The quality of material and workmanship is outstanding. Well worth the money. Thanks!
boofa
United States
2011-01-10
the product was excellent and mailing serves was perfect
Paul S
OR, United States
2011-01-16
Good reviews, good return policy, and the specialty merchandise that I needed. The website was very nice.
Alison A
ON, Canada
2011-01-15
I emailed the website with a question a while back and it was answered promptly, and my order arrived on time. Have only seen the dress on skype so far as I'm overseas, but I've been assured it looks great! The prices are very good for historical clothing so I'd definitely recommend this site to others.
Dominique C
-, France
2011-01-15
Easy ,quick, Nice product
Jaime W
GA, United States
2011-01-14
Eva F
WA, United States
2011-01-13
I had to exchange my original order of 3 shirts for a size smaller for my son. It was taken care of promptly and my son loves his shirts.
Karin C
-, Netherlands
2011-01-13
friends are asking if you have a catalog to send to holland
Joseph S
NM, United States
2011-01-12
Website was easy to work with to find what I wanted to purchase. Even found an item to purchase which was not originally on my list. Quality of the products was great and pricing was reasonable. Will definitely visit you again.
Shirley H
-, Netherlands
2011-01-12
Good service, only we had to pay import duties. When ordering from the east, this is not the case...
Patricia S
CA, United States
2011-01-12
I gift that I buy here was awsome. Much better that what I thought it would look like, and the person it really enjoying the goggles
Robert K
IL, United States
2011-01-11
Michelle B
AL, United States
2011-01-11
The representative I spoke with was very kind. My order arrived in plenty of time, in good condition, and was exactly as pictured on the website.
Jolene M
CA, United States
2011-01-10
Top quality merchandise, my husband loved his out fit.
Wayne S
TX, United States
2011-01-10
Jeffery T
NM, United States
2011-01-10
i needed my vest for a party and the lady was very helpful with picking it out and then she was able to ship it overnight ups to the hotel where i would be staying thanks......JT

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service