Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-02-13

Juniper
United States
2011-02-09
The Black Silk Rose Corset is simple, dependable and classy. I bought mine to be a waist-training corset. I find my corset to be very comfortable. It is sturdy and relatively easy to use. I can easily lace myself into the corset. I wish there was a way to keep the corset from slipping upwards as I continue to wear it, but for a simple, non-custom corset this really gets the job done.
Ethan
OR, United States
2011-02-08
First off, like the other reviews say, you *do* need to polish the lenses before use.However, after that, this is actually a very nice little telescope, good for viewing objects at large distances. You can focus the lenses by adjusting the length, and it both looks nice and feels like it's well-constructed.Do be careful about extending the device, though. Pulling too hard on one edge can cause the optics to pop off!The case is better quality than I expected; the only downside is the strap for the buckle is very flimsy, and requires a bit of finagling to make it work.
Booker E
CT, United States
2011-02-13
Steven P
WI, United States
2011-02-12
Glen C
CO, United States
2011-02-11
The original purchase went flawlessly!! In fact, we made a second large purchase and recommended this site to my Father-in-Law who also made his own purchase for a Vow Renewal. All the men in our family and extended family have shirts and vests and ties with the tie tack from this store. My Husband was so thrilled with the quality of his first shirt, vest, and tie, he purchased a different set in a different style/color and also added in an expensive victorian Coat. The whole ensemble looks gorgeous and brings a wonderful theme to any Wedding, Vow Renewal, or just an atmosphere for a date! My son is keeping both his ensembles to use for his Junior and Senior Proms as well.
Paul D
TX, United States
2011-02-10
John S
PA, United States
2011-02-10
Items arrived in a timely fashion and were exactly as described.
Joseph A
NH, United States
2011-02-10
Quality product(though more expensive than other western stores), rapid delivery, plus a fine array of clothing.
Jolene M
CA, United States
2011-02-10
Product is excellent and the customer service is excellent, replied to by e-mail right away, and added to my order what I wanted and shipped everything together.
Darby K
CA, United States
2011-02-08
Willian K
WY, United States
2011-02-08
I was so pleased to find a store that actually had quality western blazers for a price that was offordable...
Gregory M
GA, United States
2011-02-08
Quality of items and customer service are both outstanding

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service