Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-03-13

vizz
United States
2011-03-09
Really pleased with this purchase. Very good weight , well made and excellent length as I am above average height . It does need a broad belt / cummerbund to finish it smartly in my opinion.
vizz
United States
2011-03-09
Frankly , disappointing . Material very cheaplooking , neck far too wide , sleeves really broad at the top but not in a deliberate 'leg of mutton ' way. Not really possible to alter. I followed your sizing but the whole item was too big and shapeless. However workmanship was sound .
vizz
United States
2011-03-09
Looks lovely BUT not easy to close up . It jams so the other hand has to be used to fold it back in place .
ironclad
United States
2011-03-07
I found this watch to be the perfect accessory which went very well with my period clothing; however it would look really smart even with modern day attire. It appears to be well made and has kept good time since being received.The sheild on the front cover is perfect for engraving one's initials and I have received many compliments on it.It comes with a nice gold colored chain; but can be attached to a 19th century chain and fob. For the money you can not go wrong on this Mechanical Pocket Watch
Bar D
United States
2011-03-07
Got the gun belt and holster the other day. As soon as I got home I grabbed my .45 LC Peacemaker out of the safe, put on the gun belt and holstered my iron. It looked great, it felt great, it carried my iron superbly and almost made me feel like that 7 year old boy who used to save the wild west so many years ago. The belt and holster are fine quality and fit me and my Peacemaker like a glove. I had found other rigs on the internet for much more but the one I bought here is beauty, quality and style all rolled into one. I can't guarantee it, but I think my iron shoots a bit straighter now that it has a fine rig to sit in while waiting for action. Colt made a perfect pistol in the Peacemaker, beautiful in its simplicity; and Historical Emporium made an elegant and equally perfect gun belt and holster to hold it.
Anita W
WA, United States
2011-03-13
Service was fast, Shipping charges were reasonable.
Milton B
WA, United States
2011-03-13
David W
CO, United States
2011-03-13
Package came quickly and well packaged.
Dawid R
-, United States
2011-03-12
Bill R
MI, United States
2011-03-11
Your sizing chart is incorrect. I had to return, at my exspense, and reorder because your sizing chart is wrong. The second vest is also incorrect. Again, at my expense.
Todd W
MI, United States
2011-03-10
More 'plus' size items would be nice.
Christopher P
CO, United States
2011-03-09
Antone P
CA, United States
2011-03-09
Very Pleased in fact I am going to re-order some more thing in a month or so thank you very much
Shaun L
CA, United States
2011-03-07
Alexander B
NJ, United States
2011-03-07
Emily D
TX, United States
2011-03-07

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service