Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-04-03

Mason R
CA, United States
2011-04-03
I have now purchased two items on separate occasions from Historical Emporium. Both are of high quality, fit exactly as expected based upon measurements taken against what was advertised, and came as quickly as could be hoped. I am very pleased with their selection and quality of products, and have already recommended them to several other friends who are interested in anachronistic costuming.
James P
CA, United States
2011-04-02
Ramona B
CA, United States
2011-04-01
Your products are great!
Nicholas C
MI, United States
2011-03-28
both the look and feel of the products were epically made. thanks I know I received quality products.
Mason R
CA, United States
2011-04-03
I have now purchased two items on separate occasions from Historical Emporium. Both are of high quality, fit exactly as expected based upon measurements taken against what was advertised, and came as quickly as could be hoped. I am very pleased with their selection and quality of products, and have already recommended them to several other friends who are interested in anachronistic costuming.
James P
CA, United States
2011-04-02
Ramona B
CA, United States
2011-04-01
Your products are great!
Nicholas C
MI, United States
2011-03-28
both the look and feel of the products were epically made. thanks I know I received quality products.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service