Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-04-10

oldie
United States
2011-04-08
marvellous !!
oldie
United States
2011-04-08
it was a lot too big for me but my friend is very clever with needlework,no problem !
oldie
United States
2011-04-08
it's really great and in the same colors than our oldtimer car !!
oldie
United States
2011-04-08
the feathers falling down very quick
Bobthemagiccow
MA, United States
2011-04-06
A great pairing for the Bancroft Vest, and looks great with black vests too.
Tie Lover
CA, United States
2011-04-06
this is a test. only a test.
fuffa
United States
2011-04-06
i always like to secure any ties i wear with a tie tack and this particular product will fullfill the task,nice design,good pin length,and for me a definate wear on perhaps more formal occasions.
fuffa
United States
2011-04-06
i was very pleased with this shirt and i liked the style of the club collar,the pleated front was also a nice touch and if worn with a waistcoat(vest)the full effect will be achieved.
Gazza Mozza
United States
2011-04-05
Well made from soft, comfortable cotton. I suppose if you really wanted to, you could starch the collar and cuffs; but I wouldn't.I was impressed by the finely pleated bib which is a bit hard to see in the photograph I also like the pewter buttons. The fit is baggier than a modern shirt.I like it.
Gazza Mozza
United States
2011-04-05
This is a very attractive vest and well made. However since I usually take size "L" (40 inch chest) I ordered size "L" and it is too big. My fault. I would advise other potential purchasers to order according to their true chest measurement i.e, 40" chest = size "M". Sad, I really like this vest!
Brent
United States
2011-04-05
These actually work, but the looks alone make them worth any Doctor Who/ steampunk enthusiasts. The tarnished finish works perfectly.
ROCKFORD
United States
2011-04-05
I RECEIVED MY MOUNTAIN MAN shirt ON TIME AND IN PERFECT CONDITION. THE QUALITY OF PRODUCT AND SERVICE WAS TREMENDOUS, VERY SATISFIED. UNFORTUNATELY, THE SIZE DID NOT FIT. I HAVE RETURNED THE shirt FOR EXCHANGE, BUT HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE LARGER VERSION. I LOOK FORWARD TO A BETTER FIT, XL TO 2XL.
HappyIrishGuy
IR, United States
2011-04-05
I ordered a pair of Ludlow trousers and unfortunately I got the size system mixed up. I measured myself wrong and ended up ordering the wrong size. Upon sending the trousers back and letting the emporium know, They promptly sent me my right size. No hassle at all and super quick delivery. I would suggest offering a cheaper postage option if its possible as delivering to Europe seems quite expensive. Im sure people wouldn't mind waiting a little longer because the end result is worth waiting for.
fluflapper
AU, United States
2011-04-04
This is the 2nd vest I have bought for my son and he is very fond of this one. The buttons have needed some reinforcing via extra stitching and there were a few random threads that needed cutting back. However, this being said, the red is deep and rich it goes beautifully with black pants and looks good under the black tapestry coat and with the black ascot. Also the colour is the same on the back as the front and I like that in a vest.
fluflapper
AU, United States
2011-04-04
I wasn't sure at first if this was the right coat and tossed up before buying it but I'm glad I did. This coat is something to behold in person and it looks stunning on. The coat makes the waist look trim, the length is just right, the fit perfect and the material is so sumptuous to the touch and to look at. The silver buttons add a classy feel to the sleeves and the rear and break up the black perfectly and help it stand out in photos. If you are looking for something refined and glamorous for a special occasion or event this is the coat for you.
Pat
CA, United States
2011-04-04
Nice fabric and well made. Perfect for my character re-enactment.
nickname
United States
2011-04-04
Accurately represented. Well made. Quality materials. The "Tall" size fits as it should. Sales service great.
Pat
CA, United States
2011-04-04
The little watch is supposed to be read facing the wearer. In fact, you have to turn it while on your neck to tell time. It is poorly designed. There are better watches available elsewhere.
DKR63
United States
2011-04-04
The Baker City vest I ordered in gray is elegant beyond words. I wear this high quality vest whenever I really want to look my very best. I have received many nice compliments about the style, cut, and fabric. I always look forward to wearing it and I will probably purchase the same style in other colors to round out my wardrobe.
Everett
United States
2011-04-04
I am very pleased with the gunbelt and holster. should take there advice and order 4" over waist size . Very please with delliver also , Got it in 6 day .
Hromovy
United States
2011-04-04
I bought these to use for historical re-enactments. The product wasn't quite what I thought it would be from the description, but, they are really great. Well constructed. They did need a long airing to minimize the dye smell. They are quite long so unless you are really tall they'll end up with the adjustment snaps on your shoulders, not a big deal if you are wearing a jacket or over coat. The look is perfect for period costumes.
Amra the Black Lion
NH, United States
2011-04-04
Amra the Black Lion
NH, United States
2011-04-04
I was very impressed with the versatility of these screw ring goggles. I work extensively with powdered and liquid dyes and they work exquisitely for my job. I have even managed to get my prescription lenses fit into them, making them super-useful. Now I can get my mad-scientist on without being completely blind while I do it.
Amra the Black Lion
NH, United States
2011-04-04
I like these spectacles, I really do but they are in all honesty, just too small. I'd recommend them to anyone smaller than myself, but for anyone who wears a hat size 7 1/2 or larger (mine is 7 3/4, unfortunately) they will more than likely be too narrow, and the temple pieces too short. They are a solid product, they just ended up ultimately being unusable by myself.
GreggInSeattle
United States
2011-04-04
If you are looking for a brassy trinket for a costume, it is not bad and the price is decent. The workmanship wasn't quite up to what I would have wanted, though.
GreggInSeattle
United States
2011-04-04
The picture does not do it justice: it is a solid black with a soft, warm feel. Very well made, although the size seems to run a bit small.
GreggInSeattle
United States
2011-04-04
The fabric seems durable, and yet has a soft feel. The color is a nice, solid black. Wash in hot before hemming, as they will shrink a bit.
GreggInSeattle
United States
2011-04-04
I have a black and a brown deluxe derby: both are very nice and better quality and cheaper than anything I've been able to find locally. The feathers are easily removable, and easy to put back for a change of style.
Bobthemagiccow
MA, United States
2011-04-04
Looks great with the Arlington vest that it matches, and also looks great with any black vest.
Bobthemagiccow
MA, United States
2011-04-04
A great pairing for the Arlington Vest, and looks great with black vests too.
Bobthemagiccow
MA, United States
2011-04-04
Looks great and keeps time. Really that's all you can ask from a pocket watch.
Bobthemagiccow
MA, United States
2011-04-04
The fabric is just as fantastic in person as it is in the photos. The cut is a little weird, though, for three reasons. First, the tails really are outrageously long, more so than you might think from looking at the photo since the photo doesn't quite stretch down to the model's feet. Fortunately the patterned fabric is used on the inside as well as the outside, so if you wanted to halve their length by pin the tails up you can. Second, the front of the waist is cut a little awkwardly because the lapels end pretty high on the chest for a tailcoat. Third, my shoulders slope steeply down, and this tailcoat has no shoulder pads at all; I had a tailor add some for me, and the garment took them pretty easily. Overall though, I'm still very satisfied with this, and would recommend it for anyone looking to make a splash!
Gambler
CA, United States
2011-04-04
I was expecting this mustache to be fuller more like a real one, but it is very flat and closeup it looks phony. maybe I was expecting too much?
barb25
OH, United States
2011-04-04
The fan perfectly matches the parasol I purchased. The color is a rich purple which is second stage mourning for those that need an item in this color. Thanks for the selection.
barb25
OH, United States
2011-04-04
the parasol is delightful. A true purple color which is gorgeous. i have yet to use it, but can't wait. I will be portraying Mary Lincoln so it has to be high quality. For the price it can't be beat.
BTR
United States
2011-04-07
Very soft leather. Fits well to size ordered. Item received looks like picture.
BTR
United States
2011-04-07
Love this shirt. High quality, well made. Recommend one size larger than you normally wear.
cookson brawler
United States
2011-04-05
it takes me back to the old days ,makes me feel like Matt Dillon
Shindii
United States
2011-04-05
This corset is well-made and looks much better in person than on the site. It's easier to put on than a lot of other corsets as long as you have someone to help. My husband isn't great at helping me put on any corsets but this one he had a knack for and helped me put it on in less than 2 minutes!
Roger H
TX, United States
2011-04-05
Very satisfied with the product , exactly as advertised and looks very authentic. Service and shipment was great. Have no complaints, will make future purchases without any hesitation.
Cindie S
TX, United States
2011-04-05
I've already recommended it to about 6 people in the cowboy entertainment group I'm in!
Keith B
-, Ireland
2011-04-05
Bridgette A
CA, United States
2011-04-04
Their Customer service was wonderful. We had some returns due to size issues but everything was taken care of quickly and without question.
Bridgette A
CA, United States
2011-04-04
Their Customer service was wonderful. We had some returns due to size issues but everything was taken care of quickly and without question.
Mark S
NY, United States
2011-04-05
I am very pleased with my purchase and do plan to make more
Brad G
MO, United States
2011-04-05
It is very fine clothing, the price can be a little steep. But is comparable to other quality pieces.
Hollie A
IN, United States
2011-04-05
Awesome product came quickly.
Jessie K
WA, United States
2011-04-05
Mary C
FL, United States
2011-04-05
I really liked the hat because it has an adjustable string to snug the hat on. This way it is not too tight or too loose and did not slide off my head.
Melissa W
PA, United States
2011-04-05
Wonderful product and interesting selection
Jeff G
TX, United States
2011-04-05
Excellent service, quality product and shipped quickly!!!
Karen S
NS, Australia
2011-04-05
Excellent products, excellent service
Robert Y
WA, United States
2011-04-05
Travis W
UT, United States
2011-04-05
Michelle P
MA, United States
2011-04-05
Fast shipment, great quality clothing, a must-see website when buying authentic, old-fashioned products.
Leonard P
OR, United States
2011-04-05
Helpful...nice product line. Your staff and quick response on shipping a plus!
L.k. M
TX, United States
2011-04-05
Professional, well managed and developed site, and timely delivery
Peter B
TX, United States
2011-04-05
Prompt service, good quality clothing in both cut and materials. Price is reasonable for specialty items. Will order more. Thanks for a very satisfactory experience.
David S
OR, United States
2011-04-10
Judy S
CA, United States
2011-04-10
Costumes are great and service friendly ,fast and excellant.
Fred B
NY, United States
2011-04-10
very cool stuff!
Raelene W
VA, United States
2011-04-10
Chaya K
NY, United States
2011-04-10
Liz N
TX, United States
2011-04-10
It was the best online shopping experience I have ever had!!!!!
Charles C
TX, United States
2011-04-09
Thanks western Emporium, I have ordered several shirts from you, and the sizing, and quality are very good.
Waylon H
ON, Canada
2011-04-09
The products are very good and the service was most prompt.
Edwin S
-, Germany
2011-04-09
Martin L
-, Belgium
2011-04-08
It was nice to do business with you,only,I had to pay 150 euro before I got my packet and there was notting said or written about it,and 150 euro is a lot of money,it was better that I knew it before
Edward K
MO, United States
2011-04-07
Just a little disappointed because the tooling did not match as it went around the belt
Diane M
IL, United States
2011-04-07
speedy deliver and quality products
David H
CA, United States
2011-04-07
The quality was fine, and all items were received in good condition and on time.
John G
NJ, United States
2011-04-07
Trudy W
FL, United States
2011-04-07
The sizes were not accurate for some of the items puchased.
Charles D
FL, United States
2011-04-07
Your site has a beautiful supply of products that leaves me yearning to see more enter your stock. Though I wish for more look at, I can't really think of anything else that you should look into acquiring. I believe you all manage to do that just fine on your own.
Julian C
VI, Australia
2011-04-07
Kaleb K
MA, United States
2011-04-07
Have already told someone else about you.
Central C
NC, United States
2011-04-07
Judth M
MA, United States
2011-04-06
Had prolem with sizing, whenI calld they went and measured item to find prober size and mailed out withiut further cost. Service is great and all are very helpful Thank you!
Brian V
LA, United States
2011-04-06
You're service & product was above my expectations.Thanks
Opal R
MN, United States
2011-04-06
Tiffany S
CO, United States
2011-04-06
wasn't expecting my stockings to be made in China, but prompt and great price, thanks
Stacy S
NM, United States
2011-04-06
I will be placing another order really soon for my outfit for my wedding, I have already placed the order for both groomsmen and I was very happy with the quality of the shirts and vest, as well we had to send back one of the vest because it was too big and replaced it with a smaller size. The customer service lady was FANTASTIC and very nice! She said there would be no problems and I have already recieved the smaller vest and they are very fast at shipping. I will be using Historical Emporium for all my wedding and future outfit needs! Thank You so much
Christopher J
LA, United States
2011-04-06
I already have!
Maynard M
KY, United States
2011-04-06
Paul J
TX, United States
2011-04-06
Did not know about this website. Excellent. Will use again.
Kate H
QL, Australia
2011-04-06
Alexander G
-, United States
2011-04-06
very good service excellent product tracking system,will hopefully do business again soon
Bernadette J
-, France
2011-04-06
We assessed the quality of your work and we thank you. The jacket is very beautiful and the size is perfect. We discovered your site on internet and now let us make we publicity near our knowledge of it . Your work is admired. If you wish a photograph for your site, we are at your disposal. Bernadette and Daniel , we live in FRANCE
Alfred P
NS, Australia
2011-04-06
Claudia B
AZ, United States
2011-04-06
Nice selection, decent prices and good customer service. Very happy with the item I purchased and the response and receipt of the item was great.
Corey K
NJ, United States
2011-04-06
Daniel W
AZ, United States
2011-04-06
Loved everything
Jared S
AZ, United States
2011-04-06
Kirk H
VA, United States
2011-04-06
If you need this stuff, they did a great job getting it to me. They were especially helpful with the fit.
Rose B
WA, United States
2011-04-06
The clothes were very beautiful and fun, but there was one hitch where one item I ordered was backordered, but was not listed on the packing slip and I wasn't sent an e-mail telling me this, so I didn't know what happened until it came later.
Eric D
OH, United States
2011-04-05
Marie-annick K
QC, Canada
2011-04-05
i'm very pleased with my last order. very fast internationnal shipping, nice quality product. thanks.
Kat W
-, United States
2011-04-05
Beautiful clothes, fantastic service, just a shame you're so far away! Come to the UK please!!
Mark W
TX, United States
2011-04-05
The item ordered arrived on time and in great condition. The quality is very good. Thanks!!
Lawrence F
NV, United States
2011-04-05
Belinda H
-, United States
2011-04-05
Service was friendly and efficient and I would definitely use this company again - it is a treasure trove of fantastic costumes and accessories.
Christina T
NY, United States
2011-04-05
Very pleased with the variety of choice in the selection.
Catherine M
NY, United States
2011-04-05
I am very pleased with the merchandise. It is what we are wearing to get married in June 25th of this year. I will also be ordering a few things for my son.
Colleen V
MT, United States
2011-04-05
Remco D
ZU, Netherlands
2011-04-05
David H
CA, United States
2011-04-05
I had a question about a particular pocket watch, so I called the number listed on the site. The phone was answered by one of the owners who quickly answered my questions and offered up some advice as well. The pocket watch arrived in a timely manner as promised and the gift was received with delight.
Jeremy R
MI, United States
2011-04-05
I am continually pleased with the ever growing selection of accessories for both men and women. Though I am usually looking for a specific item for my wardrobe, I invariably end up purchasing at least one novelty from the accessories section.
Lindsay G
OH, United States
2011-04-05
This website was really amazing, high quality stuff, that arrived on time.
Brian B
IA, United States
2011-04-05
Delmar B
MO, United States
2011-04-05
very well done i am very happy with it thank you very much.
Susan M
KS, United States
2011-04-05
Jennifer K
IL, United States
2011-04-05
Susan C
CA, United States
2011-04-05
Nice hat. Quick delivery.
Vickie M
NJ, United States
2011-04-05
I have told our costume shop supervisor at Rutgers that as a designer ZI really qappreciated the quality of the tailcoat and pants I ordered. The vests are fine but could do with a bit stronger lining/interfacing in terms of lasting though an 8 week production.
Anthony H
NV, United States
2011-04-05
description of the vest was right on. the item arrived quickly and in excellent condition. the vest fit perfectly and is made very well.
Richard S
AR, United States
2011-04-05
I was rapidly notified of reciept and shipping. Quality of merchandise was very good.
Lieve G
-, Belgium
2011-04-05
products were great , delivery correctly
George C
NY, United States
2011-04-05
I loved everything - from the website and the ease of use, the prices (which were very reasonable), the customer service was especially helpful and cordial - all in all a really excellent experience - one I am sure to come back to again...(PS - the quality of the clothing was exemplary - just wonderful.)
Anthony S
TX, United States
2011-04-05
very pleased with your product & was delivered very quickly!!
Karon G
FL, United States
2011-04-05
We probably will be shopping for more stuff on your website as we are members of SASS and will need to update our shooting outfits.
Rebecca M
FL, United States
2011-04-05
Michelle C
MI, United States
2011-04-05
Richard S
WA, United States
2011-04-05
Diane W
AR, United States
2011-04-05
Items arrived quickly. Great, quality. Love the clothes. You guys are the best!
Kathy C
MA, United States
2011-04-05
Great period clothing, great prices and fash shipping! I have already recommended the site to others and will definitely be back myself!
Robert B
-, Ireland
2011-04-05
My first order was wrong as I got the sizes mixed up, but they were prompt to replace them. now I have my size, Im delighted. Great to deal with.
James M
NY, United States
2011-04-05
Service is excelent particularly compared to the fun I am having with a compeditor.
Margaret H
MO, United States
2011-04-05
Quality of skirt was way below what I had expected. One of the side seams was so puckered it was not wearable. I feel it should have been caught by some sort of quality control and not sent. I had to pay to return damaged merchandise.. Since the skirt was not wearable, I also returned blouse & belt..
Henry O
SC, United States
2011-04-05
Steve R
OK, United States
2011-04-05
very high grade product love it
James A
KS, United States
2011-04-05
Definitely Recommend for service speed and Quality, yet I would caution them that you are a bit pricey...
Roy W
GA, United States
2011-04-05
Markus E
-, Sweden
2011-04-05
A feel of authenticity and quality.
Jennifer K
-, Australia
2011-04-05
I loved the look of all the clothes and only wished I was involved in more events and had the opportunity to wear them. I would have also purchased a black and white skirt, but it was out of stock.
Sally F
-, Australia
2011-04-05
Excellent quality product. Fascinating website. I didn't know it existed. Keep up the good work.
Andrew P
-, United States
2011-04-05
I was very excited at finding your site,and the products you provide are excellent quality great fun and good value for money.
Eric U
OH, United States
2011-04-05
I've been nothing but pleased with your services. Fast delivery, Great products, and excellent prices. Overall great.
Pierre-jo D
HA, Belgium
2011-04-05
Michael U
NY, United States
2011-04-05
April T
VA, United States
2011-04-05
I am pleased with the quality of the items I ordered and the speed of their delivery. I only wish I had an option on mail carriers. UPS is not a good choice for my neighborhood.
Christina B
-, Denmark
2011-04-05
you was fast, proffesional, and very helpfull.. i got the item i bought with no problems.. and it was in a god quality
Andrew D
UT, United States
2011-04-05
Was shipped very fast and looks good. have not tried it on yet so not sure if I picked the right sizes.
Brigette R
OR, United States
2011-04-05
The pants were exactly as all the comments said they were, ordered one size bigger and they fit perfectly.
Leia G
SA, Australia
2011-04-05
Products are great, purchasing is simple, items are hard to find elsewhere - but being international, postage was quite expensive.
Sallie M
FL, United States
2011-04-05
Need even larger sizes than currently offered
Ian R
NY, United States
2011-04-05
Order and service were fine - no problems! Thanks.
Zachary P
OR, United States
2011-04-05
Both the items I've ordered (bowler and pocketwatch) have been good value for money.
William P
CA, United States
2011-04-05
Diana W
MI, United States
2011-04-05
Already did!
Cameron R
NS, Australia
2011-04-05
Dear Customer Service Team, From your website's ease of use, service, turn around time and quality of goods this has been one of my greatest internet shopping experiences to date, i will be purchasing from you again!
Belinda M
VI, Australia
2011-04-05
Clarice R
CA, United States
2011-04-05
Cathryn P
TN, United States
2011-04-05
Frank A
VA, United States
2011-04-05
smooth transaction
David H
OR, United States
2011-04-05
Your response and shipment was very quick and a pleasant experience.
Thomas S
ON, Canada
2011-04-05
Great clothes and wonderful service
Patrick L
KY, United States
2011-04-05
I find that your products from Gentleman's Emporium to be of generally good quality and historical accuracy. You are now my main source for trousers.
Alice S
NY, United States
2011-04-04
Your service was excellent. The styling of the vest that I ordered was not what I was looking for and so I returned it. Thank you for your prompt response to my order and return.
Hilda S
AB, Canada
2011-04-04
Ron K
IN, United States
2011-04-04
The merchandise offered was unique, stylish, and of very good quality.
Joseph F
LA, United States
2011-04-04
Gary C
OR, United States
2011-04-04
Fast response. Thanks.
Elizabeth V
CO, United States
2011-04-04
Excellent service initially. However, I had to return an item because of sizing issues, and haven't heard anything about the status of the return, yet.
Dwayne O
SC, United States
2011-04-04
Beverly H
GA, United States
2011-04-04
order came on time and just as it looked on website.
Susan S
TX, United States
2011-04-04
In fact, I already have! I was very surprised with how quickly I got my purchase, and it's great!
Dirk S
NS, Australia
2011-04-04
Excellent product, communications and tracking
Janice W
KS, United States
2011-04-04
G. C
AC, Australia
2011-04-04
Robert S
TN, United States
2011-04-04
Mark S
PA, United States
2011-04-04
Quick delivery, and top-notch merchandise.
Robin C
NT, Canada
2011-04-04
Already have recommended your. Good quality and excellent speedy service
William E
WA, United States
2011-04-04
You guys have great products and fast shipping and respond to emails in a prompt fashion.
Gene S
KY, United States
2011-04-04
Was well pleased wth the purchase and the fast service...will visit you in the future...
John H
NC, United States
2011-04-04
Excellent delivery time!
Rob E
ON, Canada
2011-04-04
Charlotte S
ME, United States
2011-04-05
I love your clothes. Although I returned my item I think I would order again in the future and also rec. others who want period clothing.
Tori W
UT, United States
2011-04-04
I love your clothing! I will shop at the Emporium all the time now. I'm a forty five year old woman and I like men's clothes. I hate wearing dresses! I told my husband 'Shop at the Emporium!'. He will. Thank you for your lovely clothes.
Susan R
MO, United States
2011-04-04
Rick A
GA, United States
2011-04-04
Michael B
-, Austria
2011-04-04
Well, i was very surpised about the high quality of all items. I think i'll some more good before august. I organize LARPs in Wild West Style and American history and therefore i'd need some more of your goods and so i hope, that you fill your store again with all the things that ran out of stock now because there are some things in wich i'm very interested. ... and please excuse my bad english. I learned it in school but i forgot a lot in the last 35 years. ;)
Elizabeth M
MS, United States
2011-04-04
Michael M
WY, United States
2011-04-04
Michael P
WA, United States
2011-04-04
The item I ordered (vest) was perfect. Shipping was timely. Price was good.
George T
TX, United States
2011-04-04
Drew H
OH, United States
2011-04-04
Everything was great! I only have one complaint, I ordered a pair of goggles, and it came in a wonderful tin can, but the goggle strap was stuck in the lid making it almost impossible to open! After 20 minutes and some grease I got it open, but package your goggles more carefully next time please.
Brian C
SC, United States
2011-04-04
William G
PA, United States
2011-04-04
Nice clothing and fast shipping. My vest was small for a 2xl, was it made overseas? The Rest of my order fit very well. I would have given you folks a 10 but the vest is too damn small, maybe it was mislabeld?
Basil E
VA, United States
2011-04-04
HI THANK YOU SO MUCH ,I AM SO PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE. ILOVE YOUR CO. I WILL BE BYING A LOT MORE. I HAVE TO TELL YOU THAT THE SIZE WAS TO LARGE SO I SEND IT BACK FOR EXCHANGE TO A SMALL SIZE.YOU WILL GET IT NEXT WEEK SO SEND ME A SMALL SIZE. THANK YOU SO MUCH . LOOK FOREWARD TO DOING A LOT OF BUSINESS WITH YOU . BASIL G EDWARDS.
Carston W
OR, United States
2011-04-04
The service was awesome. The item shipped right away and is great quality.
Robert P
MN, United States
2011-04-04
Shipment time was quick. Quality of item ordered (brown leather flying helmet) was good.
Amber P
CA, United States
2011-04-04
For historically inspired clothing, the historical emporium is great. Although, we did accidentally get sent the wrong cravat, the quality of what did arrive was wonderful!
Joshua D
MN, United States
2011-04-04
I found you online and found your website very easy to use. I had a question and called, and got great assistance on the phone. What I ordered was exactly as pictured/promised, and it came with plenty of time before I needed it.
Lisa M
VA, United States
2011-04-04
Great slection, good quality, good prices.
Barry C
CA, United States
2011-04-04
I have had the best of success with Historical Emporium. Great phone advice and customer service. I like that they post both neg and pos feedback as it does help in my purchase. In most cases, the neg feedback is the customers lack of knowledge and I can see throug it so in some cases, neg feedback has been positive for me in making the same purchase. If I have any question, I call and all is made clear.
Ken L
MI, United States
2011-04-04
Fast service, high quality goods.
Bob D
CO, United States
2011-04-04
ITEM WAS VERY GOOD QUALITY, FAST DELIVERY.
Chad D
NH, United States
2011-04-04
Carl P
PA, United States
2011-04-04
I'm pleased with the quality of the safari jacket I purchased, and it was delivered in a timely manner. I expect to order from you again, and will tell my friends about your site, as well.
E P
FL, United States
2011-04-04
The attention given to the details of each product is refreshing. I know what I'm ordering. Returns are easy IF you follow the rules. No RMA needed. Just don't buy something to wear one night and return.
George G
MD, United States
2011-04-04
Great quality products and friendly, prompt service ! No request seems to be too much for them to handle in terms of speedy service.
Deborah U
TX, United States
2011-04-04
Diaqne K
AB, Canada
2011-04-04
Archie K
TN, United States
2011-04-04
FAST shipping
William O
RI, United States
2011-04-04
I've given the url to a couple people.
Catheryn S
TX, United States
2011-04-04
Jeffrey W
NY, United States
2011-04-04
Found out that he understudy was going on in2 nights and your pants arrived in the nick of time. Thanks again for your fast service and great products.- The costume Shop at New York Theatre Workshop
Clint H
WA, Australia
2011-04-04
Your product was better quality than I expected & was delivered well packaged & incredibly fast. I'm pleased to be able to give you some feed back as I am really thankfull for the product & the service. Keep up the good work!!! Kindest regards Clint Hood
Daniel K
WI, United States
2011-04-04
prompt delivery. visual inspection shows both shirt and pants to be quality made.
Kaylene G
CA, United States
2011-04-04
I love the items i received from your store
Ernest A
CO, United States
2011-04-04
wonderful, quick service.
Barbara B
OH, United States
2011-04-04
Great service and packing was quality to protect the precious cargo.
Steve B
CA, United States
2011-04-04
I am a tour guide for the Old Sacramento Underground I found the quality and historical items I was looking for from you. I was very satisfied!
Christopher L
NC, United States
2011-04-04
Will I
FL, United States
2011-04-04
excellent producrs and service
Ginger S
CO, United States
2011-04-04
Joanna H
CO, United States
2011-04-04
The service was prompt and very helpful and the items offered were wonderful! I absolutely intend to shop here again!
John A
NE, United States
2011-04-04
Order came fairly quickly. You stock some nice products. My only minor complaint would be that it seems like the derby should've been either shipped separately, or inside a box within the bigger package to make sure the heavier products (boots) wouldn't smash it.
Edward S
FL, United States
2011-04-04
Very nice, unusual item delivered quick as a wink!
Jason T
GA, United States
2011-04-04
Toni T
GA, United States
2011-04-04
Great shopping experience. Recipient of gift items was more than pleased! She was THRILLED. Great value for items.
Leslie D
NY, United States
2011-04-04
Georgia C
CA, United States
2011-04-04
However, I was disappointed when the lace on the collar of my blouse started to unravel after I washed it.
C S
FL, United States
2011-04-04
Great products and service
John J
NC, United States
2011-04-04
Stephany L
TX, United States
2011-04-04
Very quick shipment! Great place to shop for era clothing!
Eivind S
-, Norway
2011-04-04
Detailed, usable website, fast delivery - perfect!
Matthew D
OH, United States
2011-04-04
Dawn B
NC, United States
2011-04-04

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service