Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-04-17

Joseph B
NC, United States
2011-04-16
I was anxiously waiting for my purchase and imagining all that could go wrong . . . but all was perfect . . . I bought the Heather Gray Griffith frock Coat and it came on schedule, packed perfectly so as not to wrinkle, and it fit as if made to order. It is obviously a quality item and the weight was great . . . not too heavy, not too light, just right. THANK YOU !!!
Barbara P
ND, United States
2011-04-15
The items were sent quickly and efficiently. The quality seemed a little less than I was expecting, but both items were a hit to their intended receiver. I'm quite pleased.
Tamarah A
CA, United States
2011-04-14
Stanley C
MD, United States
2011-04-14
I already have!
Jay C
MA, United States
2011-04-12
I ordered a tailcoat, vest, ascot, pin, top hat, walking cane and mustache for my portrayal of J.P. Morgan in a production of the musical RAGTIME. The items I ordered were very good quality. The buttons on the vest weren't sewn on tightly so I had our costumer reinforce them. All in all I was thrilled and received many compliments. I took notice of the many comments by others and ordered everything 1 size bigger than I'd normally wear, and that proved to be a spot on decision. I highly recommend the Gentlemen's Emporium!
Patric A
OR, United States
2011-04-12
Robert S
CT, United States
2011-04-11
Exactly what I wanted. Great price and experience. Thanks
Aaron S
MD, United States
2011-04-11

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service