Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-05-01

Gazza Mozza
United States
2011-04-25
If you are looking for a nice formal vest, I would suggest that you pay the bit extra and get this one.It looks great with a modern black suit or overcoat.You will look like "Jack the Lad"!
Josh O
QL, Australia
2011-04-30
Very impressed with product :-)
Cate W
OK, United States
2011-04-29
Terryanne D
MB, Canada
2011-04-26
We purchased a split riding skirt for a western play we are producing and are extremely pleased with the product. It fit very well and looks great. Thank you.
Randall T
TX, United States
2011-04-26
good products and reasonable prices
Javan R
CO, United States
2011-04-26
The service was excellent
Robert J
CA, United States
2011-04-25
great cloths! great selection! great recommendations on sizing! everything fit perfectly!
Thomas W
MD, United States
2011-04-25
Sharon F
OH, United States
2011-04-25
I loved Everything! Do you have a catalog? Thanks ,Sharon
Grant C
TX, United States
2011-04-25
Loved the Gus hat, it is a good durable hat. Gonna buy another one for work, so i have a work hat and a dress hat!
Rebecca W
TX, United States
2011-04-25

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service