Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-05-29

M W
-, Australia
2011-05-29
The service was excellent but the sizing from the States to Australia is different. My first purchase was a pair of pants and 2 shirts, being the same size I normally wear. But the shirts were way to big and the shirts were too small. My second order I purchased pants 2 sizes bigger and they were way too big. It is too much trouble to try and return these items and I will just try to sell 2nd hand here.
Robert M
NS, Australia
2011-05-29
The whole process was perfect in every respect
Gerrit N
MI, United States
2011-05-27
Thank you for offering the chance to purchase such creative and interesting products.
Michael P
CA, United States
2011-05-27
Vernon H
VA, United States
2011-05-26
Karen B
-, Australia
2011-05-25
Shoes were exactly what I expected. Top quality and delivered very promptly
Rebecca G
MI, United States
2011-05-24
This is not our first purchase here, and we like the quality of product we have received
Doni L
WA, United States
2011-05-24
The corset top I ordered looks even better than pictured, it is beautiful! Shipping was so fast, it arrived even before the tracking number. I will order from you again and recommend the site to others.Great clothes..Great service..Great shipping time! Doni
Quentin G
NS, Australia
2011-05-24
Vest was /is very good ... delivery was good....
Nathan S
TN, United States
2011-05-23
To properly describe my feelings on this site and the product I received from it, I would need to exhaust the entire thesaurus listing of perfect. Can't say enough good things about my experience or my new top hat. It made the wedding!
Dean Z
OH, United States
2011-05-23
I needed to correspond with your company on three occasions concerning the availabilty of the item I purchased, as well as issues with obtaining the correct size. Each time the person handling the call was both helpful and pleasant.
Lisa K
MN, United States
2011-05-23
I was very happy with my order. I needed authentic clothing for a living history presentation April 29. I think I looked the part! Thanks.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service