Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-06-19

Valerie
GA, United States
2011-06-14
I purchased the Ladies Boater for my 1890's themed wedding and couldn't be more pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. I can't wait to wear it on my special day.
Valerie
GA, United States
2011-06-14
We purchased the camel frock coat for a themed 1890's wedding and very pleased with the quality of the coat and the fact that it is made in the U.S.A. We are pleased with the true color (as seen on the website) and the construction of the coat. When we purchased the coat we ordered the appropriate size (according to measurements)and upon calling Historical Emporium we couldn't have recieved better care and concern regarding our order. They shipped the exchange very quickly. We WILL purchase from Historical Emporium again.
SoFloBargainHunter
NY, United States
2011-06-14
This product/skirt is very well made; very feminine and flattering; good price. The skirt, however, is not lined. Loved it so much I bought the Black first then ordered the Brown; and hope to have/wear it for a long time
SoFloBargainHunter
NY, United States
2011-06-14
Good quality. Fits perfectly. Just What I needed. Look like it will last a long time.
Dylan O
WY, United States
2011-06-17
It takes a while for them to ship out, but other than that, amazing products and service. KEEP LOVIN' WHO YOU LOVE!
Christine S
QL, Australia
2011-06-16
I was very happy with my shoes they fitted beautifully and ohh so comfortable. I am usually a size 7 after reading other comments I got a size8. I wore them all day from 10 am till after middnight dancing from 8 at a 1800 wedding and the Parasol was beautiful because all day we were out side in the sun. I paid for the over size because on an other comment they said the parasol has a long handle.I think I could have got away with normal postage but better safe than sorry.After all they were being posted to Australia. Again I am very happy with my purchase.
Valerie B
GA, United States
2011-06-14
I am very satisfied with the quality of merchandise Historical Emporium has to offer. The merchandise is packed respectfully and quickly.
Tobe L
MD, United States
2011-06-14
John M
WA, United States
2011-06-14
Steve M
OR, United States
2011-06-14
The product quality is excellent, and the customer service is outstanding.
Philip R
TX, United States
2011-06-14
we only had one issue. the coat that my wife ordered is not the one we received. she decided to keep it even though she would rather have the correct one.
Jefffrey S
QL, Australia
2011-06-14
Enjoyed looking throught the web pages

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service