Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-07-03

Jib
FR, United States
2011-06-28
Excellent product but to large for me.Produit de bonne qualité mais un peu trop grand pour mon mes chaussures.
Paul W
NJ, United States
2011-07-03
Nadine V
-, France
2011-06-29
Everything was perfect! Tank you very much! Best regards Nadine Verdier , France
Mark K
MB, Canada
2011-06-28
Jean-baptiste P
-, France
2011-06-28
I'm from France and I received my products quickly, thank you. v^v^v^v^v^v^v^v^v^v^v^v^v^v^v^ J'ai re?u rapidement mes produits, merci.
Renate M
PA, United States
2011-06-27
Top notch quality and service. This was my first experience with Historical Emporium and I am more than happy with my experience to date. Thank you
Mark M
NJ, United States
2011-06-27
I have already recommend your store to some of my associates.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service