Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-07-31

5th Earl of Wimbourne
WI, United States
2011-07-29
Once the paint had been removed and the brass polished and lacquered to a mirror shine, these highly cost-efficient goggles made the perfect accoutrement to my Sola Topi, and certainly helped me to cut a dash at the Epsom Derby (q.v.) in June
Alistair W
-, United States
2011-07-29
Already recommended your site to a number of friends
Patrick C
France
2011-07-29
You have one very wide selection of articles, very good quality, in a reasonable price, a speed of sending and an excellent customer service.
Charley B
FL, United States
2011-07-25
The sunglasses I received 2 1/2 weeks ago are all ready in the trash. First within a week the black started to come off, then when I tried to slightly adjust the ear piece it snapped off in a heart beat!
Thomas Z
-, France
2011-07-25
Perfect in everything !
James L
FL, United States
2011-07-25
I am completely satisfied with the service and the products purchased. In fact, I am so satisfied that I intend to make additional purchases before the end of the year. In addition, I have already recommended Gentlemen's Emporium to a friend.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service