Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-08-14

Sis
United States
2011-08-08
I didn't expect this watch to be so pretty and delicate when I ordered it. I just knew I needed a watch for a chain around my neck. Although It is smaller than I had expected it to be it is big on making me feel special.
MrDapperGent
United States
2011-08-08
Twin City Vest fit very well and wore easily throughout the evening. I am an "average" shaped middle-aged male - i.e., a little extra in the mid-section, but had no problems with its' fit once I had it adjusted. I usually adjust my vests tighter than needed to "slim" my mid-section and, then regret it because it isn't comfortable. I wore this vest at size and it felt good-looked good-was good. Received a LOT of nice comments from the ladies.
MrDapperGent
United States
2011-08-08
I really liked the style of this tie, although I had some difficulty getting the clasp to connect and then, make final adjustment of tie once clasped. The adjusting clasp seemed to try to migrate sideways a little when putting pressure on it to tighten the fit. It took me a few tries (and through my own impatience- a few choice expletives), but I was able to finally get it to fit just right without being too tight, or hanging too loosely.
Strider
MI, United States
2011-08-08
In a subtle color with good texture, this waistcoat is well-made and a good complement to many formal outfits in many different settings--I bought it to wear in my classroom.
Moedy
AL, United States
2011-08-08
I bought the Bradshaw vest to wear in my wedding! I was very pleased with the look and fit, as well as with the many complaments that I got on it!
Spiritwolf
United States
2011-08-08
Got this for my 15 year old son and he loves it. As others have noted, it does take some practice to use. The lanyard is rather cheap looking and we will most likely replace it. Other than that, it's a winner
Spiritwolf
United States
2011-08-08
The walking stick is VERY nice, with good weight. However, the tip cap is large and clunky looking. I will probably remove it and replace it, it greatly detracts from an otherwise very nice walking stick.
heelerau
United States
2011-08-08
Lovely fit and good quality. My other comment is finding it necessary to email to check and see if in stock, I have been caught by other sites when ordering, not with yours at this stage.
Aster Clementine
United States
2011-08-12
I purchased this watch because I have always desired a timepiece of my own. There is no mistaking that I bought a quality piece. I have received nothing but compliments on the pendant. Sometimes, though, I find the chain a bit too long, as it hangs almost to my navel. This is easily remedied though, as it is long enough to loop around my neck twice. It even makes a lovely medallion when it accidentally turns over. I kind of wish that the window had something like glass or plastic in it, so that there isn't just an open hole to the watch face. I'm always afraid something's going to get in there and mess it up since it isn't protected by anything. Overall, excellent.
none
United States
2011-08-11
Looking for victorian shirt. looks is western
none
United States
2011-08-11
Looking for victorian style. too western looking.
TaylorX10
United States
2011-08-11
This is a great waistcoat. It is very sturdy and weathers quite nicely, I would highly recommend such a waistcoat to my friends as well.
sir wayne
United States
2011-08-10
very pretty....
Gedees
United States
2011-08-09
Great hard to find reproduction period item, ordered a large as this is typically worn as an overcoat, item arrived and was a perfect fit! very soft and light
Landsmith
NE, United States
2011-08-09
These arrived in a very nice worn oval tin, which keeps them safe. The glass lenses tint everything a shade of green and their chipped black paint suggests they've had a bit of a life. That said, there's nothing wrong with them, although I did have to adjust the nose strap so that they sat straight on my face, an easy fix. These goggles have fabric straps which must be tied to put them on. They would suit a military driver or pilot look, but they do knock back the peripheral vision a bit.
Landsmith
NE, United States
2011-08-09
These goggles look great and are really comfortable. They really suit the engineer, mechanic or scientist look, and the screw ring feature is useful if you want to personalise the lens colour or style. They arrived at my door a week after ordering them, much shorter than advertised.The only problem is the elastic strap which occasionally comes off when you put them on, probably an easy fix. I've yet to see whether they actually help keep the smoke out of my eyes when lighting up a steam engine!
opy1130
United States
2011-08-09
worked great for my 1880's murder mystery dinner party, that with the pants from the same time frame, was a big hit at the party.
brob777
United States
2011-08-09
Unfortunatily I had to return because I order the wrong size. but from what I saw they are very well made.
sir wayne
United States
2011-08-09
highest quality and easy to tie, looks and feels great.
sir wayne
United States
2011-08-09
classic walking stick for my son and his evil steampunk ways. perfect match for brown accented outfit.
mjmkjun
United States
2011-08-09
This pocket watch is perfectly sized, well made, and smart looking for the money invested. Purchased to embellish a period piece (costumed) event. I like it very much and am pleased with this particular finish.
Prezzie
DE, United States
2011-08-09
I was very pleased to find that the trousers completely lived up to my expectations as the elasticity allowed them to fit snugly even though they are men's trousers. I could see these being worn for fashion and not just costumeparties and performances. Also a nice touch that the length is left open for modification :-)
redtrain
United States
2011-08-08
I was truly impressed by how dapper and regal i look when i dawn this fine head garment. the gents on the corner tend to give me the jealous eye. I am a victorian storyteller by trade and the hat works well with my tour
M.A.d'Dogge
United States
2011-08-08
Much better in person than i thought they would be. Clips on and holds tight. Love em! A perfect add - on for any goggles!
M.A.d'Dogge
United States
2011-08-08
I have gotton nothing but compoliments about this lil gem of a watch....the only Negetive thing i can say is...now EVERYONE asks for the TIME!!!
Joe
GA, United States
2011-08-08
Got this belt because I am a fan of the old west. It's craftsmanship is superb, and I was very impressed with the level of detail on the belt. I use it to carry on a daily basis and am very pleased with it's overall performance.
Black Mac
United States
2011-08-08
Prompt shipping. The price was very fair. The quality seems to be quite good. It fits well and handles my 1873 SAA perfectly. This one is a real keeper.
oilgrandma
CO, United States
2011-08-13
The shirt is great. My husband had one just like this and it was ruined. He was very happy when I found this and he loves it.
oilgrandma
CO, United States
2011-08-13
This shirt was a gift for a friend. He loved it, but he really wants one in Red. I sure hope you get more in, in red. Thank you.
Gresho
NS, United States
2011-08-10
Jacket was a perfect fit and has garnered many positive comments.One friend said every one needs a little fabulous in their closet and that jacket is fabulous. Very well made and just a little different. Great.
opy1130
United States
2011-08-09
Worked great for my 1880's murder mystery dinner party, that with the shirt was a big hit.

United States
2011-08-09
The Duke vest I recieved is of top quality, inside and out. The only change I would suggest is to have one that is a little longer. I'm 6' 4
Saddles
FL, United States
2011-08-09
Needed a holster and belt for my colt peacemaker.Local stores and shops were low quality and high priced.Not only is this quality and a good fit, It matches the tooling on my favorite saddle
Stuart P
GA, United States
2011-08-09
Rita F
NY, United States
2011-08-09
Carl P
PA, United States
2011-08-09
I'm pleased with my shopping experience, and will be returning. I also showed a friend your site, and she was impressed, too. I purchased her recent birthday gift here, and she will probably be shopping here herself in the near future.
Judith R
OH, United States
2011-08-09
Marvelous website, prompt service, no mistakes. What else is there? :)
James R
TX, United States
2011-08-09
very satisfied with product,good timely response in delivery.
Ryan P
CO, United States
2011-08-09
Jon A
CA, United States
2011-08-09
Marisa M
NV, United States
2011-08-09
The hat was beautiful and exactly what I wanted!
Kari L
IL, United States
2011-08-09
So glad I found you guys!!
Matthew D
TX, United States
2011-08-09
We've been very pleased with Historical Emporium's products and service. The outfits we ordered were well made, fit as they were described and look great once everything is put together.
Scott L
CA, United States
2011-08-09
Fantastic service and products. Also, the shipping was lightning fast!
Paul G
MI, United States
2011-08-09
The order was received very promptly. I cannot be happier with it
Susan J
CO, United States
2011-08-09
fast service, nice products at a good price point!
Craig H
PA, United States
2011-08-09
I have purchased a number of products from the Historical Emporium and have been very pleased. However the last purchase I made of pants was smaller in fit than I had anticipated so I returned the purchase. The return process was very smooth except for the cost of the return.
Bonnie B
CO, United States
2011-08-09
Its hard to find these shirts anymore, I'm so glad I found this site.
Tanya A
MN, United States
2011-08-09
The item I purchased was EXCELLENT quality at a good price. My family and I are part of a western reenactment group and all our members are checking out your store. Thanks!!!
David P
PA, United States
2011-08-09
Item was exactly as described, well made, and an excellent fit.
Nichole D
TX, United States
2011-08-09
Jim D
CT, United States
2011-08-09
Lynette F
OH, United States
2011-08-09
The quality of the clothing I purchased was outstanding!
Dan K
AB, Canada
2011-08-09
George B
TX, United States
2011-08-09
Richard S
WA, United States
2011-08-09
More clothes for men - the selection you have, though, is very nice.
Victoria S
TX, United States
2011-08-09
I always recommend the Emporium to friends, and given the recent higher than expectation service, I plan to order from the store as frequently as possible. Thank you so much for adding the note to my gift. It meant more than you'll ever know.
Tina L
TX, United States
2011-08-09
Fast shipping, quality as pictured, excellent site.
Robert C
CA, United States
2011-08-09
James W
BC, Canada
2011-08-09
Service was GREAT. Products are unique and of high quality and fair price, you can't go wrong.
Robyn O
-, Australia
2011-08-09
Ramesh S
ON, Canada
2011-08-09
Georges C
-, France
2011-08-09
Lorraine O
RI, United States
2011-08-09
everything I have ever ordered from the Emporium has been of the finest quality for my purpose and even after several dry cleanings the outfits are still holding up and showing little sign of wear.
Heather B
NM, United States
2011-08-09
Love the goggles! They are exactly what I was looking for, and very reasonably priced.
Stephanie K
MD, United States
2011-08-09
I was very pleased with the prompt service and impressed with the products I received.
Karilyn M
CT, United States
2011-08-09
I ordered from LADIES Emporium, actually. Anyway, I have a lot of reenacter/dancer friends who are often looking for similar types of items, and while this is not the most historically accurate source, it is one of the cheapest and easiest to navigate.
Meagan E
IN, United States
2011-08-09
I found the product I was looking for at a reasonable price.
Daniel C
CA, United States
2011-08-09
Great products, great price, a very positive experience. I have already recommended you to friends.
Dennis C
NC, United States
2011-08-09
The goggles were just like the site described, which is great in my book!
Carlo R
PA, United States
2011-08-09
Fantastic quality, timely service... simply awesome!
Judith B
IL, United States
2011-08-08
Gary N
OH, United States
2011-08-09
Very pleased with the pants and the speed they shipped.
Tom H
KS, United States
2011-08-09
My order was correct, on time, and the very nice lady who took my order checked to see that the items were available at in-house and made certain they were shipped out that evening. Very good service!.
James R
TX, United States
2011-08-08
The Quality was very good. The Price was very good.
Kerrie D
FL, United States
2011-08-08
Jason C
OK, United States
2011-08-08
boots are wonderful I'm wearing them right now......I'm very satisfied.....thanks for the friendly service
Kevin K
NH, United States
2011-08-08
Cathleen H
MI, United States
2011-08-08
Item ordered was very well made and fit my son perfectly. He loves the hat.
Paul H
GA, United States
2011-08-08
Nancy B
NH, United States
2011-08-08
I love this place!!! And the people are so helpful and friendly.
William S
OH, United States
2011-08-08
Tyler M
CA, United States
2011-08-08
very pleased with all the items purchased.
Mary B
NJ, United States
2011-08-08
Brandon Y
CA, United States
2011-08-08
Joseph W
GA, United States
2011-08-08
Lynne N
CA, United States
2011-08-08
William L
OK, United States
2011-08-08
Service is excellent. Always receive shipments quickly.
Joan Y
CA, United States
2011-08-08
I received the items in a timely manner. The opera scarves are a nice quality and was used in Lyric Theatre's Discovery production Our Miss Gibbs.
Mary T
FL, United States
2011-08-08
Jeffrey K
AR, United States
2011-08-08
Robert L
CA, United States
2011-08-08
Great site (products) and the service was top notch! Will be ordering more in the near future. Thanx! =)
Loran G
CA, United States
2011-08-08
Good stuff. Prices are competitive. Fast shipping. Easy returns.
Thomas A
CA, United States
2011-08-08
Parker A
CT, United States
2011-08-14
While there is a problem with the item I just purchased, I am not able to return it, but the reason I can't return it is because I exceeded the 30 day period before I even tried on the shoes. However, other purchases I have made have been completly satisfactory and I would still recommend Gentlemen's Emporium.
Robert B
ID, United States
2011-08-14
The service was great, the costume was beautiful and my wife got 2nd place in the 1860 days celebration.
Robert G
NM, United States
2011-08-14
Very nice clean easy to navigate website and fast processing of orders.
Bernard C
NS, Australia
2011-08-14
If people see me wearing your product and comment, I would deffinately refer them to you. No problems. I am more than happy with the product and service.
Steven W
NY, United States
2011-08-14
Excellent selection of sizes, and ability to see whether items are in stock is appreciated.
Lynn G
CO, United States
2011-08-14
Lorrie M
MI, United States
2011-08-13
Ordering was an easy process. Product was described accurately. Shipping was fast.
Nancy R
WY, United States
2011-08-13
Great doing business with Gentleman's Emporium! Order came in a timely fashion and return and rush order service was great! Thanks for all your help!
Linda R
NY, United States
2011-08-13
The product was as described and I received it the next day (and only paid regular shipping charges). I was amazed!!!
Keith G
MA, United States
2011-08-12
love the vest!!!!
Karen R
-, United States
2011-08-12
The service i recieved was amazing, the boots arrived well before the stated delivery date and they are perfect !
Katherine M
VA, United States
2011-08-12
Jean S
CA, United States
2011-08-12
Catherine F
TX, United States
2011-08-12
Simply delightful.
David P
MI, United States
2011-08-12
Rebekah D
AL, United States
2011-08-12
Ordering was a breeze, and item arrived earlier than expected. All around a great experience!
Aqtab N
-, United States
2011-08-12
Larry M
NS, Australia
2011-08-12
Poor, item sizing inaccurate - and charging to much for shipping
Kyra W
QL, Australia
2011-08-12
Delivery took 3 weeks but it was cheap. Possibly offer a faster delivery service. I would have paid extra for faster delivery.
Jonathan S
PA, United States
2011-08-12
Brandon C
UT, United States
2011-08-11
Excellent products, received on time, it was perfect. Thanks. Will be ordering again soon!
David M
MI, United States
2011-08-11
Everything fit and looks great, good quality. I am very happy with the clothes.,wearing them for my wedding.
Michelle H
-, United States
2011-08-11
Maryanne P
VI, Australia
2011-08-11
Lawrence H
FL, United States
2011-08-11
Jay F
CA, United States
2011-08-10
Matt P
ON, Canada
2011-08-10
Order was correctly filled and arrived at my house quicly and very well packaged
Julie W
ON, Canada
2011-08-10
Cheryl S
CO, United States
2011-08-10
Moana A
HI, United States
2011-08-10
Nice materials used. Had to return a few items. No problem. New items came quickly and are great! Thank you.
Kay O
MO, United States
2011-08-10
Everything I ordered is top-notch quality and delivered promptly. I tried to find some of the items at lower cost but Historical Emporium turned out to be the lowest cost as well as highest quality.
Rusty W
AZ, United States
2011-08-09
I was pleased with the product and fast delivery. Wish there was more color selections for that style of shirt, I would by others in different colors.
Miladiz M
NJ, United States
2011-08-09
I was a bit apprehensive about making a purchase at a website that was previously unknown to me, but, the item came quickly, was securely packaged, and appears to be a quality product. I will gladly recommend this site and would make another purchase without hesitation. Thanks!
Kathy N
CA, United States
2011-08-09
very satisfied with order and shipping was great got here very fast good job!!!!!!!!!!
Timothy A
PA, United States
2011-08-09
Henry T
CA, United States
2011-08-09
You guise are pretty cool, great service and very courteous customer service.
Maria T
VA, United States
2011-08-09
Rita L
TN, United States
2011-08-09
Christian P
QC, Canada
2011-08-09
Beautifull clothes
Amy L
NV, United States
2011-08-09
Mark W
CA, United States
2011-08-09
Greg S
VI, Australia
2011-08-09
The quality of the goods is very high and I am very happy with the purchase. Servic was great and goods arrived faster than expected.
Michael T
ME, United States
2011-08-09
love the products and the presentation
George S
NY, United States
2011-08-09
Everything was top class quality.
Ian A
CA, United States
2011-08-09
Thanks for amazing hats and fantastic service! I do so wish that you still carried that nice British Pith Helmet, though!
Anne T
ON, Canada
2011-08-09
I ordered several things as it turns out, and found that I was only disappointed with one item. A black underskirt, made from some cheap type costume party store material, that was just a large square piece of cloth, not at all what I expected, especially due to the beautiful skirt I purchased and am delighted with!
Albo F
NM, United States
2011-08-09
I bought my vests to replace Wah Maker vests I had owned for 20 years. They are built to last. I'm glad I found the exact source.
Tim W
MB, Canada
2011-08-09
Excellent speed!
Leigh U
NS, Australia
2011-08-09
Lee A
TN, United States
2011-08-09
Great products, good prices, super fast delivery.
Richard F
CA, United States
2011-08-10
Susan G
MO, United States
2011-08-10
the items iI ordered are for my husband, who had not yet seem them as he has been in Afghanistsan. Therefore, I cannot comment on how they fit or feel. :)
Leonard T
BC, Canada
2011-08-10
The only thing I wasn't happy with was getting another UPS charge of 11 dollars at this end that was not stated in any of your billing.
Linda J
TN, United States
2011-08-10
You had what I was looking for.I received it in a timely manner
Moya G
MA, United States
2011-08-10
Good quality and reasonable pricing.
Rachel A
MN, United States
2011-08-10
Very fast shipping! I was so pleased to have my order right away. Also, loved my parisol!!
Bruce G
NS, Australia
2011-08-10
Delivery from your warehouse to my front door in Australia was seven days. Delighted.
Tasha O
WA, United States
2011-08-10
Product was shipped and received quickly, and I very much enjoy it.
Gordon L
MO, United States
2011-08-10
Good quality clothing. I followed the online directions for sizing and it worked PERFECTLY. :) Prices are very reasonable. Overall this has been a great experience.
Jannifer M
MI, United States
2011-08-10
Great site and customer service
Raymond R
FL, United States
2011-08-10
Quick service on mailing. Initial contact was excellent,
Timothy P
ND, United States
2011-08-10
The Brown derby I received is of excellent fabrication; a rich sturdy wool felting with satin lining. Extremely high value for the price. I cannot wear it without folks wanting to know where to get one. I intend on getting the black and gray versions soon, because brown is wonderful, but does not always match the outfit. Probably going to breakdown and get a tophat or two... too good to pass up.
Robert W
CO, United States
2011-08-09
Very happy with quality
Evelyn R
KS, United States
2011-08-09
Albert L
NY, United States
2011-08-09
Robin S
-, New Zealand
2011-08-09
Excellent delivery time to us here in NZ (much shorter than expected), products arrived in good condition, initially we had a problem with the USPS tracking code (stated that our order had been delivered to Germany in 2009!) though quickly sorted by you?
Jason A
CO, United States
2011-08-09
Elizabeth W
MA, United States
2011-08-09
Jerry D
WY, United States
2011-08-09
John W
NY, United States
2011-08-09
Jason T
CA, United States
2011-08-09
Dylan R
WY, United States
2011-08-09
I have purchased a few things from your webstore, and must say how satisfied I am with your products. The quality is excellent and the service is reliable. I would recommend the emporium to all my friends, but they sadly do not all wear top hats...
Adam K
CA, United States
2011-08-09
The serves was fast, my order shipped quickly and the quality was excellent!
Karla A
IA, United States
2011-08-09
I was very pleased with the customer service and the quality of the items that I ordered. I did have some trouble with some of the clothes not fitting, but the quality of the items was excellent. The returns process for the things that I returned was handled promptly and without any hassles.
Scott P
GA, United States
2011-08-09
excellent service, fast shipping, great products, have ordered many times and will do so in the future
Steven M
GA, United States
2011-08-09
The articles fit, however they may require some tailoring. Shipping and pricing was fair.
Jonathan C
NY, United States
2011-08-09
already have shared the emporium with friends and family
Gorm E
MD, United States
2011-08-09
Great articles for a step back in history...quality merchandise with some very contemporary items (historical clothing sometimes offers great styling...not just old).
John C
PA, United States
2011-08-09
good procuct on hard to find items, good service
Renate M
PA, United States
2011-08-09
Best product quality & customer service that I've experienced in a long time. Top notch!
Phyllis S
MO, United States
2011-08-09
Jennifer R
IN, United States
2011-08-09
We already did recommend you to someone, at GenCon last weekend. They wanted to know where we got one of our steampunk brassy bits.
George P
QC, Canada
2011-08-09
Tiffany W
WY, United States
2011-08-09
The shipment of items was very quick and the quality was unmatched.
Tony E
CA, United States
2011-08-09
I have always been very satisfied with your products and quality.
John S
TN, United States
2011-08-09
nice job
Matthew R
FL, United States
2011-08-09
Best selection of the material I needed for a Wild West LARP
Waldemar L
-, Sweden
2011-08-09
Sure thing, have already done do.
Victoria F
CA, United States
2011-08-09
the clothes are beautiful and I got them quickly, what more can I want?
Christa D
GA, United States
2011-08-09
Jenny M
-, United States
2011-08-09
Nycholas T
NS, Australia
2011-08-09
Lisa V
KY, United States
2011-08-09
We love the Emporiums. Many of our Six Guns friends shop here as well after seeing our purchases. We look forward new arrivals! God Bless and keep the beautiful choices coming!
Jean-pierre S
QC, Canada
2011-08-09
Received exactly what I had ordered, fast. Prices are consistent with other web stores. The only default I see so far, is about one shirt I bought, which came with PLASTIC buttons. From a store called the HISTORICAL Emporium, plastic was a cheap insult. I replaced all 9 buttons with home-made wooden buttons. Took long. That was not in the deal. You guys should either change your buttons, or warn the buyer there will be an UNhistorical detail about such products...
Nathan P
NH, United States
2011-08-09
Another good purchase with you guys. My only comment could be changing goggle prices around? I've bought several pairs from you, most I absolutley love, but what I've learned are the varied prices are by no means indication of true quality/comfort. It makes me hessitant to buy any more goggles of higher price.
Arnold K
MO, United States
2011-08-09
Stefania M
CT, United States
2011-08-09
Fun little telescope :)
Jon S
WA, United States
2011-08-09
I was very satisfied with the three items I ordered separately. The pants fit well and were nicely made, causing me to order a shirt. I was also pleased with it and ordered a vest, which likewise was very nice. I highly recommend Gentlemen's Emporium.
Judy S
TX, United States
2011-08-09
Richard A
NH, United States
2011-08-09
Excellent quality...sales representative great
Jessica C
MS, United States
2011-08-09
Barbara S
VA, United States
2011-08-09
Great items and fast freindly service.
Marygrace A
NJ, United States
2011-08-09
Product came quickly and well packaged.
Charles C
MO, United States
2011-08-09
Great turn around on back orders. Thanks!
Margaret C
MO, United States
2011-08-09
I received my order very quikly, and was impressed with its quality!
Kathleen A
PA, United States
2011-08-09
Terrific products and excellent customer service. Only one problem -- the sizing charts and measuring advice create problems. They are all wrong. Ordering your normal, off-the-rack size guarantees a perfect fit every time, imho, except perhaps with the shoes.
Jennifer C
KS, United States
2011-08-09
Colleague had good prior experience; clothing was what I was looking for.
Arnold B
TN, United States
2011-08-09
James G
KY, United States
2011-08-09
Dave D
MA, United States
2011-08-09
good quality, quick delivery, nice fit (advice on sizing). Thanks
Paul G
MA, United States
2011-08-09
Pierre V
QC, Canada
2011-08-09
Love your suspenders find that there was a great choice to choose from. Guy's keep up the good work your stuff is great
Shelley G
NC, United States
2011-08-09
Mariangela H
PA, United States
2011-08-09
Jessica M
PA, United States
2011-08-09
Alvaro G
-, Austria
2011-08-09
very fast service!
Laurinda B
IN, United States
2011-08-09
I was very happy with the blouse I purchased. Shipping time was very good too.
Robert S
United States
2011-08-09
Eva H
Netherlands
2011-08-09
Dylan O
WY, United States
2011-08-09
I asked them to send a picture of of a dog drinking a gin and tonic along with my order. BAM. It was TWO dogs drinking a martini, and one was all too much vermouth. Close enough. I heart these people.
Robin R
NY, United States
2011-08-09
Rec'd order promptly. Great quality item.
Elizabth M
IN, United States
2011-08-09
Nice product, fair prices and fast shipping - can't be beat. Also love the unique products!
Michael G
CT, United States
2011-08-09
very good quality product. runs a bit on the larg side but still comleatly usable. great selection and expedient shipping.
Gene W
MA, United States
2011-08-09
Pleased with my purchased. However, there were other items I had a interest in, but were out of stock at the time of my order.
Jordan W
CA, United States
2011-08-09
I've already been recommending this site to friends and fellow steampunks due to the top hat I received as a gift last year. My recent purchase has only reinforced my good faith in Historical Emporium.
Michael D
FL, United States
2011-08-09
The pricing was good, but when I saw the quality of the item purchased I knew I got a great product at a great price.
Rob A
VI, Australia
2011-08-09
quality of the clothes and fit were great, however the cheap glasses were damaged (glass cracked), as they were so cheap, I decided not to seek recompense. Can I suggest in the future that glasses be wrapped & taped in something protective. My pair were rattling around in the box.
Roger M
-, United States
2011-08-09
Ordered a gun belt holster, fantastic response and quick delivery. Would recommend Emporium as one of the best sellers thank you so much.
Scotty S
MO, United States
2011-08-09
I placed an order and had decided to change my order within an hour of placing order. I recieved a phone call within 30 minutes and was told my order was already proccesed and shipped. I was blown away with the quick service. I originally had wanted to change my order but I am glad I did not as I am extremly happy with my purchase. Thank You very much!!
Kjetil M
-, Norway
2011-08-09
Great selection. I would like to see more gadgets for steampunk if at all possible.
Harri K
-, Finland
2011-08-09
Products are facinating and service reliable.
Philip C
-, United States
2011-08-09
Martin B
-, Germany
2011-08-09
Espen R
-, Norway
2011-08-09
Lisa R
FL, United States
2011-08-09
love you guys!!!!!!
Ulla M
-, Denmark
2011-08-09
The products turned out to be just as I had hoped - couldn't be more satisfied with my buy.
Danny T
PA, United States
2011-08-09
The products are great. A few prices are lower than expected and for even those that are not, the product and the service is well worth it.
Julie P
QL, Australia
2011-08-09
Received order today, and am over the moon. The gown is so well made, it is fabulous. As for the hat, it is just exquisite and of the highest quality. Thank you for great service and attention Julie P. Australia
Jane S
OR, United States
2011-08-09
I don't really have many friends or relatives who would have an interest in the kinds of products you provide.
Barbara K
NY, United States
2011-08-09
This is my second order...both orders arrived in just a couple of days and the items were exactly what I needed.
Rachel C
-, Australia
2011-08-09
Items were as described on the site, good quality and fit well according to the measurements/sizes given. They were packaged well and arrived safely. We will be purchasing from the site again in the future.
Jon R
CA, United States
2011-08-09
Both products that were ordered we're exactly how they were described and arrived quickly.
Thomas M
MI, United States
2011-08-09
Cool stuff, good service.
Kandee B
CA, United States
2011-08-09
Everything I've bought from Historical Emporium has been of the highest quality
Hershel W
TX, United States
2011-08-09
liked the product very much
James C
TX, United States
2011-08-09
Great. quick service on original order. When I needed a different size vest, both phone support and web instructions were very helpful.
Sarah H
IN, United States
2011-08-09
Ron W
AZ, United States
2011-08-09
Paul H
WA, Australia
2011-08-09
I am very impressed with your products and so is my family, thank you.
Micheal W
WA, United States
2011-08-09
Charles S
KS, United States
2011-08-09
Excellent stuff, reasonably priced!
Monette B
WI, United States
2011-08-09
Thanks for the great service!
Clinton N
NS, Australia
2011-08-09
Fast delivery. Articles matched discription and pictures (no misrepresentation)
Ace R
WY, United States
2011-08-09
Great products. Great prices. Large inventory of hard to get merchandise. Highly recommend your store.
Orion K
GA, United States
2011-08-09
Karen G
PA, United States
2011-08-09
Bernard L
IL, United States
2011-08-09
I was very happy with the style and quality of the product. i was however disappointed to find that, had i known the brand, i could have purchased it much cheaper elsewhere.
Heather P
-, Australia
2011-08-09
Their service is flawless arrived from overseas in record time & when I had to return the items there was no problem whatsoever.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service