Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-10-02

Crackedwalnuts
United States
2011-09-28
These pants are excellent quality. They come really long. I had to hem them by hand which was extremely difficult because the weave was so tight.
Ell
United States
2011-09-27
The hat arrived in a very timely fashion, and I was thoroughly delighted with its quality and look. It's rigid but it sits in the correct shape to be very comfortabe. Possibly the finest hat I've ever worn.
Jeanne D
IL, United States
2011-09-26
Great prices on what looked (and turned out to be) quality products.
Russell Y
CA, United States
2011-09-26
Great product and super quick delivery. Thanks!
Russell T
Singapore
2011-10-02
Great service as I had my e-mail query replied within 24 hours of sending the e-mail by helpful and polite staff. The products were delivered punctually and were in excellent condition. I would highly recommend The Emporium to any of my friends or colleagues for quality products and service.
Brendan C
CT, United States
2011-10-02
Delene R
AZ, United States
2011-10-01
Jane M
OH, United States
2011-09-30
Ordering was easy and shipment was prompt.
Bevan D
NY, United States
2011-09-30
Peter S
Sweden
2011-09-28
El M
AB, Canada
2011-09-28
Service and products were very good.
Janet A
PA, United States
2011-09-28
Service is excellent. Thanks.
Melissa G
NE, United States
2011-09-28
Linda D
MD, United States
2011-09-28
Elliot T
QL, Australia
2011-09-27
Service couldn't have been better, I was extremely pleased with all the items I ordered

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service