Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-10-30

Road Warrior Bicycles
CA, United States
2011-10-27
For the price you can't really complain. It isn't functional, and the telescope and mirrors were facing the wrong directions, but with a little screwdriver was able to remedy it. Very nice addition to a mini top hat. Though I think this keychain is hanging it upside down?
Road Warrior Bicycles
CA, United States
2011-10-27
This has a nice weight to it and sounds nice opening up. The magnification doesn't really work too well, but for the price I was not expecting something to be fully functional. For use for a costume prop it is more than satisfactory. The "antique" finish looks good too.
MegBug
United States
2011-10-27
I purchased this top hat for my boyfriend's Halloween costume. It was perfect! It is made from very high quality wool, and had the very tall appearance I was looking for (not quite Mad Hatter, but close!) We ordered him the XL, and it was pretty true to the size chart. A little big on him, but not enough to warrant an exchange. I will definitely buy from this website again!
Dee
United States
2011-10-27
Item arrived broken in two.
P.R. Tolliver
United States
2011-10-27
These are great trousers. The striped style is classic and the fit is great. remember to measure your waist for these type of pants!
Ironeagle
ID, United States
2011-10-27
This is a very good quality vest. I love the brass buttons and the canvas is much heavier than I was expecting.It is exceedingly comfortable
Le Grange
NY, United States
2011-10-26
This is an excellent quality coat. For my purposes I decided that I needed to have the pocket flaps removed and the pockets sewn up. This was easily done by my local tailor and it looks wonderful.
hubbyfrock
IN, United States
2011-10-26
After looking high and low for an authentic frock coat, we finally found this one. It is nice quality, but it's not as heavy as I thought it would be. My husband looks dignified & rather handsome in it! The 44 sleeves ran a bit long and had to be taken in a couple inches, but that was not a big deal. Overall, we are very satisfied with this purchase and Historical Emporium.
Crackedwalnuts
United States
2011-10-26
You have to wear something underneath or you can see right through this skirt. It comes super long so allow time for hemming. There are only a few small buttons to hold it up. This may be authentic for the times but I'm afraid they could pop if I bend over! This skirt makes a great reenactment outfit with the matching blouse.
Crackedwalnuts
United States
2011-10-26
The quality and construction are excellent.
butcher
WI, United States
2011-10-26
butcher
WI, United States
2011-10-26
Lilyh
NE, United States
2011-10-26
Again a quality product that's exactly as pictured. Great alternative to plain white and lovely for the subtlety of the pattern as it looks a bit more decorative without looking frilly. I am wearing both this and a tan Gibson girl skirt to an Armestice Day event in NZ as a 'Lady in Africa' late 1880's.
Lilyh
NE, United States
2011-10-26
this skirt is exactly as described, sizing is accurate and quality of manufacture is high. Great length on me at 5'6" it's just below ankle. Really impressed with quality of fabric too.
malakai
United States
2011-10-25
vary lovely gloves slick and easy to do other tasks with while wearing however they are vary slippery so be careful when you handle smooth surfaced objects if you don't want to drop them
malakai
United States
2011-10-25
the lenses where a perfect fit for my goggles and i'm vary happy with the site showing the size of the lenses. my only regret is that the site where i got my goggles did not specify the size so i had to measure them my self
malakai
United States
2011-10-25
overall a great purchase but i did however notice that there was a stain inside the collar that kind of looked like old blood which did not satisfy me, but it was undetectable when you wore it so didn't pay it any more attention
Cerdic Ball
MI, United States
2011-10-25
This shirt is a good quality cotton shirt that will last for season after season. The design is versatile enough to fit into old west costumes, steampunk and black powder events. I will have to starch the collar and cuffs to get the look I want but that's to be expected. All in all I'm happy with it. The collar stud was unexpected and a pleasant surprise.
AGirlCalledElsa
United States
2011-10-25
Vicki
CA, United States
2011-10-25
I now have them in all the colors and love them. They are comfortable and wear them all the time. It is fun to mix and match the colors.
Vicki
CA, United States
2011-10-25
These look really good on and are very comfortable.....my one and only problem,,,,I would love them in MORE colors.......
Vicki
CA, United States
2011-10-25
These are a lot of fun and look really good. They are also comfortable so I can work wearing them or do what I need to.
TimeAdventurer
AL, United States
2011-10-25
This avaiator cap was exactly what I was looking for, a well built, inexpensive cap that I will wear on limited occasions. Fits good and looks good.
TimeAdventurer
AL, United States
2011-10-25
Better than I expected. Quality is great and they look even better in person. The fit is exactly how it was described in the online catalog. Thanks for the quick delivery too!
steampunk'd
United States
2011-10-25
I spent a lot of time looking for a mini-top hat fascinator that was both cute and didn't break the bank. The quality of the hat is good, and the feathers arrived in fairly good shape considering they were packaged and shipped. A good purchase.
steampunk'd
United States
2011-10-25
The long and the short of it: The skirt was cute, the fabric was a nice cotton and it seemed reasonably well constructed. I purchased a plus-size version of it and used the online measurements guide to determine which size to order. Unfortunately, the skirt was marked with the appropriate size label (what I thought I was getting), but when I tried it on, it was at least one size smaller than what I expected. I suppose this is to be expected with a "fitted" victorian style skirt.
bully
WE, United States
2011-10-25
look's the part
bully
WE, United States
2011-10-25
very confy,easy to wear
Wyatt Earp
TX, United States
2011-10-25
2nd of two skirts ordered, my wife, Josie Earp, loves this skirt, it immediately became her favorite skirt...I think you need to rename the skirt...Josie's Fitted Skirt!Wyatt Earp
Wyatt Earp
TX, United States
2011-10-25
My wife loved this skirt, sizing is generous, EXCELLENT PURCHASE and arrival time great as well.
HamelinGraphix
QC, United States
2011-10-25
Great product, well crafted, fits great. It's all it's supposed to be!
ThePM
D., United States
2011-10-25
Its a simple monocle. The retaining strap is cheap, but you can purchase a nice monocle chain elsewhere. I especially like the monocles gallery frames and its pretty durable. Overall its a good piece for the price.
Joan
United States
2011-10-25
Great fit, good construction, wonderful price. easy to put on take off. These will be used in many shows and maybe on formal occations. Just what I was looking for.
dale
VA, United States
2011-10-25
Purchased the watch to wear when I have a vest on. You can't have a vest without a proper pocket watch it's like "pumpkin pie and whipped creme" , "peanut butter and jelly, "Fred Astaire and Ginger Rogers" some things just belong together. It's a great little watch.
ThePM
D., United States
2011-10-25
The patterned fabric of this vest looks wonderful, and I especially like the two usable front pockets. Worn with a puff tie this vest is stylish without being old-fashioned or pretentious. I like the double-breasted vest look, and I can envision making it a staple in my wardrobe in the near future.
Joan
United States
2011-10-25
I will wear these boots for many years. Many pointed toe boots pinch these do not. If you are honest with your shoe size you will not be dissapointed. The stiching is beautiful. The cushion soul is wonderful. I purchased the for use in community theatre but will wear them everyday. Wonderful product!
dale
VA, United States
2011-10-25
I purchased this vest to finish off my black suit as a three piece set. It can be worn casual as well. It's comfortable and soft. I plan to buy more styles.
dale
VA, United States
2011-10-25
I have only put it on to see if it fits. I hope to actually wear it someplace during the Holidays. It looks great with a vest!
CAT
United States
2011-10-25
This skirt is stunning in detail and material. Everyone noticed it. I love it and I am thinking of buying the one in brown.
powerline
TX, United States
2011-10-25
Super cheap price for a monocle. I used it for a few costumes for (Halloween) parties. I bought 2 just in case one broke, and it did, but was my own fault. The "seats' mentioned in the description are plastic, and I broke it trying to make it fit my face.The monocle does run big could not hold it up by itself. I successfully held it a few times for about 2 minutes until it popped out. I couldn't see out of it very well; my eyelid would smudge the lens when I would blink.For $6, it was what I expected. I just wish it fit better on me.
Preacherguy
United States
2011-10-25
I ordered this and another vest in a 4x. The vests were labled 4x but was way too small. Other vests I ordered in 4x fit just fine. I was also very dissappointed in the selection of vests available in 4x.
Measlebeam
SW, United States
2011-10-25
Beautiful ascot. Don't know about the quality, a few threads were sticking out here and there, but it doesn't bother me.
Measlebeam
SW, United States
2011-10-25
Beautiful ascot. Don't know about the quality, a few threads were sticking out here and there, but it doesn't bother me.
Measlebeam
SW, United States
2011-10-25
Beautiful ascot. Don't know about the quality, a few threads were sticking out here and there, but it doesn't bother me.
Measlebeam
SW, United States
2011-10-25
I don't think that there necessarily is somewhing wrong with this shirt, but it wasn't what I had expected. The collar is pretty weak and isn't high enough for an ascot to look good. Otherwise it looks fine. The arm length was satisfactory (I have long arms). The neck is a little loose.
powerline
TX, United States
2011-10-25
Good product. vest could have a sturdier waist adjust strap in the rear. Pockets were sewn shut, but easy to get back open for a pocket watch or medium size cell phone. Pictures show a good portion of the detail in the vest. Lightweight and looks good.
Measlebeam
SW, United States
2011-10-25
Except maybe somewhat loose fit around my unbelievably trimmed waist (it's adjustable though, so not really a problem). Beautiful vest. Seemingly great quality.
Measlebeam
SW, United States
2011-10-25
Couldn't be better I'd say. Perfect fit and seemingly great quality!
diannelamerc
CA, United States
2011-10-25
Looks great and is going to be perfect for my steampunk Halloween costume!
B. Scrivener
MA, United States
2011-10-24
I, like many other goggle-wearers, was concerned that the industry green glass lenses would be too dark to wear at night. My goggles from the emporium come with clear lens covers anyway, so I decided to get red lenses for some colour but not too opaque. The red is perfect: both for a sexy look and/or a "possessed scientist" look, but I will still use my own light source for night travel. These are not as heavy as the green; they may be a plastic instead of glass---they come with a paper backing to peel off, in the manner of my Jr. High "Plastic Shop" materials. I was pleased with the number of affordable colour options the Emporium has. It would be a limiting shame not to pick up an exotic pair!
BlackBeltCody
United States
2011-10-24
Very beautiful and all wind up. No batteries necessary. You can see the internal parts moving from both sides.
Calvin
CO, United States
2011-10-24
Way over priced for the quality. I returned it and found a cheaper, more authentic jacket. Very costume like.
Calvin
CO, United States
2011-10-24
These are good for a costume that looks like a costume. Not very authentic looking.
B. Scrivener
MA, United States
2011-10-24
I love these boots! Even for people with wide feet and/or wear orthotics, these boots have plenty of room in the toe box but look rich and svelte. They go perfectly with the Highland pants. Very comfortable length, especially for hiding the unsightly sock view when one sits down. The only caveat is that they are very lightweight for a men's boot (they're really more dress shoe like), and they don't give much support. As in, they're perfect for theatrical performances, reenactments, and cosplay, but don't even think about actually hiking in them. These are "indoor shoes." That being said, I'd wear them as often as I could, except I don't know how long the sole will last. Probably as long asa modern dress shoe.
B. Scrivener
MA, United States
2011-10-24
How rare is it to get exactly what you're looking for without breaking the bank? Well, these are those goggles!! A serious quality item, they come with industry green coloured lenses with clear lens covers to protect the glass. Easily adjustable nose piece (I'd recommend cutting off the excess) and comfortable elastic headband. Very well contoured around the eyes/nose. Very easy to unscrew the lens caps and switch out the colour from one of the Emporium's many options. I'd recommend spending the few extra dollars to get the vents: they do work. Peripheral vision is very good but care needs to be taken. Lightweight, comfortable, and a great look!
distinctively large BEE
United States
2011-10-24
this slick black hat is stylish and sophisticated, and will transform any menial looking lad into a renowned gentleman and magically protudes a mans good qualities from the surface of his bad qualities.P.S try not to wear this on casual occasions, you generally will end up looking "quite silly"
P.R. Tolliver
United States
2011-10-24
Excellent craftsmanship and a great fit!
B. Scrivener
MA, United States
2011-10-24
These lightweight, roomy men's gloves are somewhat generic and thus aren't the Emporium's usual "excellent quality for a ridiculously reasonable price" item. However, they do look nice for what they are. The gloves look more shiny in person than matte as they seem in the picture. The wrist snaps are a nice touch. Unfortunately, the quality of the stitchIng on the seams isn't great; mine came with a long frayed remnant sticking out of one of the fingers, but it was easily trimmed. They look great with the Highland frock Coat and an ivory-topped ebony cane, but beware---the grip is a little slippery! In all, a decent decorative product that is worth the purchase.
P.R. Tolliver
United States
2011-10-24
This was a good quality product. It can be worn in many ways so it's easy to combine it with a number of items!
Seven
NY, United States
2011-10-24
If you bought this based on the pics, prepare yourself to be blown away. This is the vest of ever merchant and not high born person of the victorian Era. The look is stunning with out the flash. It fits well and has a ink like quality with little or no shine, ( a must for those of you wanting to have your picture taken in it)As I am a tattoo artist, and stage illusionist (Inkllusionist as we like to be called) I have found that the vest works well for me to be able to sit in comfortably and do precision work, or perform in where I need to be more dexterous. Pockets galore (the performer in me loves that) so no need worrying about.Service was prompt, and I fully endorse GE and their products.
dragonwife
NE, United States
2011-10-24
I bought these for my husband - we dressed in steampunk for Halloween this year. He really liked them; said they were comfortable, fit well, and were easy to see through. They did occasionally fog up a trifle even with the vents, but it was for only a second or two and then cleared up again. He was so impressed that he visited the website himself and picked up a few other accessories!
dragonwife
NE, United States
2011-10-24
I absolutely love this blouse! I had ordered it before in black (white was out of stock at that time) and got many compliments on it, so when the white became available I pounced on it. The detail is beautiful, and the quality is very good, especially for the price. My only caveats (not complaints, just comments) are: it does seem to run small (I normally wear a "large" or 16-18 in most clothing, and the 2X in this blouse fits very snugly), and it would probably be best to hand-wash rather than machine wash. I do have a delicate/handwash cycle on my washer, but the lacing still got tangled even with the gentle cycle. And as the tag says, it's definitely NOT machine dryable; the lacing would be impossible to detangle after that! But I really do love this blouse -- so much, in fact, that I may even get another white one or two and dye them in jewel colors!
guide
NC, United States
2011-10-24
I really like my new vest. It fits well and looks great! I like the pockets and the fabric is so soft. The clean lines make the ascot really stand out!
guide
NC, United States
2011-10-24
I had to reinforce the buttons.I had to re-sew the crotch seams twice.I like the fabric and the overall design of the pants, but the construction quality left me in stitches. I'm also not sure the buttons are historically accurate.I have purchased several items from you before and been more than satisfied. I was disappointed this time.
farihaven lady
WA, United States
2011-10-24
Fit very well and the bustle was a nice added feature. I will order the other skirts in this style as well.
jburns
United States
2011-10-24
I ordered this shirt 5 days previous to the show, I was unable to find any show shirts at our local stores. It arrived 2 days later, the quality and the sizing were bang on. very very pleased
Vince
MI, United States
2011-10-24
I looked on line for a week, and had almost given up on finding an affordable, belt and holster, most costing apx. $225, or more, the price was very good, and the holster was very good.& it got here on time.
Joy
WA, United States
2011-10-24
I LOVE these boots!!! They are so comfortable, most comfy heels I've ever worn. I am normally a size 6 but I went with the 6 1/2 and I'm glad I did as these are quite small. The 6 1/2 fit me perfectly :)
Roo
United States
2011-10-24
Absolutely beautiful quality - you'd never know the handle was resin without touching it (the seam is very low profile.) This made the perfect gift for our wedding officiant - he loved it!
Sai
United States
2011-10-24
sharon
VE, United States
2011-10-24
i love it, sexy and stylish and just what i wanted and went crazy trying to find on the internet and in stores so this is perfect. good fit also, a small and is a perfect small!!!!
jlg84
United States
2011-10-24
Sandygram
United States
2011-10-24
Bought these to go with a shirt, vest, and tie we bought from you to complete a costume. Quality is very good. Really completes the look. Tucked into black boots and it all looked great.
Sandygram
MA, United States
2011-10-24
Bought this vest to go with the pants, shirt, and tie we bought from you. The quality was much better than I expected. It really looked good with the outfit. Will be able to use this for other occasions, rather than just part of the costume. Wish we had gotten the pocket watch! Next time!
Sandygram
MA, United States
2011-10-24
This shirt was bought to go with a vest, pants and tie bought from you. It fit the look just right. The collar was right for the tie, the puffy sleeves were perfect. This was a great looking outfit.
Sandygram
MA, United States
2011-10-24
Bought this to go with a vest, shirt and pants we got from you also. It was the finishing touch. It looked great. Just the look we were looking for.
Beth F2
CO, United States
2011-10-24
The riding skirt is fantastic. I agree with the other review that it is a little large in the waist but that hardly deters from the amazing quality of the construction and fabric. The twill is so soft I didn't want to take it off yet I get the feeling it wears incredibly well and will continue to get softer. I definitely want the riding skirt in the other colors!
AStateofIllusion
MD, United States
2011-10-24
The quality of this vest is above average, especially the rich fabric used on the front. Tall gentlemen beware: this vest runs rather short (I'm 6'2" and it doesn't cover my belt buckle). I'll still enjoy wearing it, but wish it was available in a longer cut.
Sam
United States
2011-10-24
This is just beautiful, easy to wear, fits great, fast shipping. great price. i would purchase from this seller again. A1 seller.
Frank
United States
2011-10-24
The product was exactly as described. It's well-made,attractive, and useful. Historical Emporium sent me the incorrect size; but when I phoned, they were very gracious and helpful and (since I live only an hour from their warehouse) allowed me to come in person to make the exchange for the correct size. In all, I'm very pleased with both the product and the company's friendly customer orientation.
Slim
NC, United States
2011-10-24
Excellent Product and exactually what I ordered
Phillip M
CA, United States
2011-10-29
The jacket was too tight, but I was able to wear it open. Over all, the acquisition of a costume by various pieces of your merchandise (bow tie, shirt, vest, coat) was a great success. I loved the speed of your shipping the items, also.
Doug F
NS, Canada
2011-10-28
I have to say I was pleased with the product I received and that your staff was helpful and courteous. If you could place your phone number the non- 800-number on your front page this would be helpful.
Lee Y
FL, United States
2011-10-28
Mary M
WI, United States
2011-10-28
Tom B
IL, United States
2011-10-28
Fantastic quality!
Donna G
MD, United States
2011-10-28
I would not. Item arrived broken in two as it was packaged very poorly. Called customer service. They called back and left me a message that they would be sending a replacement. I have yet to see the replacement item.
Lucy S
Sweden
2011-10-27
Very pleased with the service, was a bit worried about ordering from Scandinavia but everything worked out really well. The clothes fitted perfectly and was of high quality. Now I?m really looking to the steampunk wedding I?m going to in Wales in december
Paul S
VA, United States
2011-10-27
Carey F
QL, Australia
2011-10-27
exellent service fast overseas shipping
Ruth B
MA, United States
2011-10-27
002597 Ladies Twill Duster - Chocolate http://www.historicalemporium.com/product_reviews.php?rpprodid=002597 The fit is true. Love how it looks and the Duster is exactly what I expected. Very happy customer.
Amanda Q
WA, United States
2011-10-27
Joseph F
MI, United States
2011-10-27
Thomas B
VA, United States
2011-10-26
Lore' P
AZ, United States
2011-10-26
Amazing service! Quick ship! Outstanding overall rating!!!
Richard H
WI, United States
2011-10-26
Jamie C
IL, United States
2011-10-26
Superfast shipping, items were great quality, have a good selelction!
Alissa L
WA, United States
2011-10-26
loved the quality of the merchandise we got...
Enzo S
NY, United States
2011-10-26
Alejandro S
KS, United States
2011-10-26
Lisa W
CA, United States
2011-10-26
Jimmi A
-, Denmark
2011-10-26
Ricky C
GA, United States
2011-10-26
Andre G
CA, United States
2011-10-26
Jennifer G
NH, United States
2011-10-26
The shipping and delivery was so fast that I could hardly believe it when the mailman handed me my package. The contents matched my order, and the product was just what I wanted.
Paul H
SD, United States
2011-10-25
I received the black lace parasol in the mail today and was pleased to see that it surpassed my expectations in quality and the shipping packaging was exemplary. I have also been amazed by your prompt and accurate service. My daughter will be excited to receive this parasol as a gift to go with her steampunk attire. Thank you.
John K
CA, United States
2011-10-25
David M
TX, United States
2011-10-25
you have very good website, great products and delivery was quick! thank you
Ejler K
QL, Australia
2011-10-25
Lawrence G
WI, United States
2011-10-25
Alexis D
RI, United States
2011-10-30
Dwight O
CA, United States
2011-10-30
Items quickly delivered, exactly as described
Nick G
VI, Australia
2011-10-30
Eugene F
CA, United States
2011-10-29
Dale B
MI, United States
2011-10-25
good price,fast service
Catherine J
AZ, United States
2011-10-25
Molly A
TX, United States
2011-10-25
Sean S
CA, United States
2011-10-25
Shipping was incredibly fast and the item was packed with noticeable care.
Gary P
MD, United States
2011-10-25
Blake S
LA, United States
2011-10-25
Excellent store with excellent products for the Victorian, Western, or steampunk enthusiast!
Pat N
TX, United States
2011-10-25
Very impressed with out first order from the Ladies Emporium!
Sharon J
PA, United States
2011-10-25
All items exceeded expectations and were delivered sooner than expected. I am very, very happy with my purchases.
Paul V
NY, United States
2011-10-25
Tez C
-, United States
2011-10-25
Freddi F
NM, United States
2011-10-25
The sizing was not helpful on the website. I ordered a petticoat. My concern was the stated length was 40. My skirt was 38 and it came to the top of my feet. But when I tried on the petticoat, it came to the perfect length under the skirt. I also ordered it in a small. It said the waists expanded to 30-something. My waist is 25. It's perfect, but the waist of the petticoat expands to a LOT larger than the stated size. More exact szing info needs to be available onlne. I almost didn't order.
Rodney A
VA, United States
2011-10-25
Everything I ordered was top notch. Everyone I spoke with was courteous and most helpful. I plan on buying many items over the years to come.
Hal H
CA, United States
2011-10-25
Thank you for your services! These are Christmas presents and I know they will be PERFECT for them... :) The items were exactly as you described them and I am impressed with the speed in which you shipped them. I will be doing more business with you shortly! :)
Marilyn M
CT, United States
2011-10-25
Duwayne H
TX, United States
2011-10-25
Cathryn E
VA, United States
2011-10-25
Great service. My package arrived very quickly.
Thomas P
TN, United States
2011-10-25
I'm actually mildly surprised at the quality of my purchase. I was expecting a more of a prop than what I recieved. Very good quality and great price. Thanks
J. H
KY, United States
2011-10-25
poor lableing on sizing lables.
Viktor S
Sweden
2011-10-25
The only negative thing about my purchase was actually not related to the Historical Emporium, but to the import cost (which was very expensive).
Anthony M
FL, United States
2011-10-25
Zachary R
AK, United States
2011-10-25
amazing looks beautiful and fits well.
Zackariel F
-, Norway
2011-10-25
I was happy with the service, the speed of delivery and quality of product.
Dianne D
CA, United States
2011-10-25
Product's great and service was smooth.
Nikki L
VI, Australia
2011-10-25
Everything is as described and it arrived here in Australia very quickly
Adrianna G
CA, United States
2011-10-25
Keith Z
OR, United States
2011-10-25
Matthew P
DC, United States
2011-10-25
the order confirmation process was pretty aggravating. i was gettign the order sent to a different address than the billing address and ended up jumping thru hoops to get it fixed. i called my credit card company to get the transaction number as instructed, but bank wouldnt give it to me (as per law they said). the credit card company called historical emporium directly to give them the number but H.E. wouldn't accept the number directly form the credit card company. i had to call H.E. to try to get this resolved and just ended up having the items sent directly to me rather than to the address i was trying to send them to. i will say though that the woman i ended up speakign to was very helpful. and the moustaches are great!!!!!
Raewyn O
-, New Zealand
2011-10-25
the boots I purchased were exactly what I wanted. I was very impressed with the boots and the fast delivery to New Zealand which took about 1.5 weeks to arrive from USA. Thank you so much
Bob C
CA, United States
2011-10-25
Great quality of all the items that I purchased. I will use you again and pass your name on to others looking for similar items.
Stanley W
TX, United States
2011-10-25
Francis C
AZ, United States
2011-10-25
Ethan M
CA, United States
2011-10-25
Heidi L
NE, United States
2011-10-25
I've already recommended it to several people!
Robert G
IL, United States
2011-10-25
Debbie F
WA, United States
2011-10-25
I was very impressed with the quality of the product and how quickly it was shipped.
Amanda C
CA, United States
2011-10-25
Great friendly and quick customer service. They were super fast to fix an ordering mistake on my part. Aside from a loose button thread, the product is in wonderful condition and well-made. Wish they were able to provide more information about shipping/tracking packages, though. The order number wasn't in the USPS database and they couldn't provide an estimated day of delivery.
Elaine A
CA, United States
2011-10-27
The vest fits excellently, and looks wonderful as well!
Dennis S
WA, United States
2011-10-25
seems to be only source of product desires
Dionne M
CA, United States
2011-10-25
Catherine K
RI, United States
2011-10-25
Carolyn B
GA, United States
2011-10-25
My package arrived on time and in very good condition.....I was most pleased with my purchases and will definitely order again and recommend my friends order from the Historical Emporium. Many thanks for a job well done.
Frank V
CA, United States
2011-10-25
The product (Western holster) was exactly as described. It's well-made,attractive, and useful. Historical Emporium sent me the incorrect size; but when I phoned, they were very gracious and helpful and (since I live only an hour from their warehouse) allowed me to come in person to make the exchange for the correct size. In all, I'm very pleased with both the product and the company's friendly customer orientation.
Sam M
OR, United States
2011-10-25
and why wouldn't one? amazing products, reasonable pricing, and (reasonably) fast shipping.
Cat S
OH, United States
2011-10-25
The goggles are very sturdy and perfect for the costume I'm putting together. Very good price for the quality. It was shipped quickly and made it to my house without incident. I was very satisfied, and will continue shopping here for future orders.
Rob P
VI, Australia
2011-10-25
The goods came as described, and fit as expected.
Patricia D
CA, United States
2011-10-25
Loved the skirt, and I got it right away. I've already told friends about your great site!
John F
OK, United States
2011-10-25
Faber M
TX, United States
2011-10-25
I bought this as a gift for a relation. Hence, I do not know exactly how appropriate the gift was.
Eden A
VI, Australia
2011-10-25
David W
MI, United States
2011-10-24
Great communication - great website - great product!
Christopher R
CA, United States
2011-10-24
Mark R
TX, United States
2011-10-24
Excellent service, quick delivery, superb quality garments.
Damien U
CA, United States
2011-10-24
Packages were shipped and delivered when expected. Customer service was very good when I had to return an item. Would definitely recommend. The website could use some modernization though :-)
Suzanne H
AZ, United States
2011-10-24
Quality was excellent. Delivery was quick. Very pleased.
Kimberly W
CA, United States
2011-10-24
Product came quickly, appeared exactly as advertised, and was of excellent quality!
Michael A
CA, United States
2011-10-24
I was very please with my items and they were all perfect for the party.
James B
PA, United States
2011-10-24

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service