Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2012-04-29

Fred
AL, United States
2012-04-23
Excellent material and construction; met all expectations.
Fred
AL, United States
2012-04-23
Excellent material and construction; met all expectations. Recommend ordering 2 sizes above normal pant waste size (i.e. wear 34; order these in 38).
Mark Curtis
NC, United States
2012-04-23
Good quality. I washed it a few times and it's still like new. Soft, durable t-shirt that didn't shrink very much. I love this shirt, but I was surprised at how many other people do too. I get asked about it often.
Robbie
GA, United States
2012-04-23
These glasses performed quite well. Though light weight, they took a bit of a pounding (I played four characters so I had to take them off and on in a rush) but held up famously. Several cast members asked me where I got them.
Robbie
GA, United States
2012-04-23
Some of these were fantastic, some were good for one or two uses. This pack and those that came with the two mustaches I ordered got me through a two week run. The first ones I used lasted the first week and seemed to get stickier with age. I noticed after each show that I had an invisible glue mustache on my face when I went to wash off stage make-up. Still, these were better than other strips other actors had used in the show.
Richard A Riedford
IN, United States
2012-04-23
well made and the brass handle is excellent.

United States
2012-04-23
I will admit that I was a little worried when a small box showed up on my doorstep, but this coat is by and far the most amazing coat of this style I have seen. I HIGHLY recommend it.

United States
2012-04-23
These are some good pants. However, do remember to read that they come un-hemmed and fit around your belly gentlemen. You will also need to get a proper pair of suspenders for these or else they won't fit as well.
Robbie
GA, United States
2012-04-23
This mustache held up very well despite the abuse it took during the run of the show. I had to put it on and take it off in a hurry quite a bit during each show and it took the beating like a champ. The mustache is a deep black and looked great on stage! A great choice!
Robbie
GA, United States
2012-04-23
This was a great looking mustache out of the box. The nature of the show caused me to be a little rough with it, and as a result, it lost some of its shape near the ends. If I can figure out how to repair it, I'm sure it can be done. On stage, the mustache looked great!
Jim
CA, United States
2012-04-23
This is a high-quality coat. The one thing I noted is that it runs large. I typically wear a size 42 Regular and that was much too large for me. I returned (thank you for the simple and painless return process) and received the size 40 which fits very well. This coat is well made, excellent quality.
Jim
CA, United States
2012-04-23
I already own the white version of this shirt. It is excellent for your basic collarless shirt requirements. Well made, high quality materials. Fit is typical for American sizing.
Jim
CA, United States
2012-04-23
This vest fits well and looks great. Note when purchasing vests - I typicall wear a 42 - yet I will end up with a medium vest as it fits my torso better. Remember, without sleeves there is no real worry about arm movement. The material leaves a bit to be desired - the finish, while nice, also leaves a bit to be desired. The button holes catch loose thread on the buttons. This is fairly typical with the acetate vests. A little more attention to detail on these finish items and this would be five stars.
Patricia Fleig
NY, United States
2012-04-23
This is very beuatiful! Looks wonderful on me! Quality excellent!
Kacey Ezell
United States
2012-04-23
I'm extremely happy with the Deluxe Felt derby that I ordered for my husband. It's a well-made piece, and looks fantastic. Exactly what I've come to expect from Gentleman's Emporium. And you seriously cannot beat the price. Thank you!
Altosax
NH, United States
2012-04-23
NICE MATERIAL...WELL MADE AND EXCELLENT PRICE....will do this again

United States
2012-04-23
The elastic waist on this is very tight. It's supposed to be one size fits all, which I do know can't be possible, but it says it fits up to a 50" waist, which is a joke because I'm a 32 1/2" and it's so tight that it hurts to wear. There is a drawstring to adjust it, so I don't think it should have been made so tight. The elastic is sewn through twice so it would be a whole lot of work to replace it. Historical Emporium says they stand behind every product they sell, but I already paid shipping out and when I return it, I'll have to pay shipping back. So I spent $14 to find out it's not worth buying clothes from this company. == == == == == == We are contacting this customer to resolve the issue ~Emporium Staff
Joseph Butler
DC, United States
2012-04-23
I've looked all over the city even tried Brooks Brothers (they had the hat but not in my size also they wanted $185.00 it, a hat that did not fit my head. I've been looking for this Gents Straw Boater hat for years.....and this is the only place (Historical Emporium) that I was able to not only find the hat that I really, really wanted you guys had it in my size and at an affordable price, also I recieved it in at time manner. I am VERY pleased.
Terry
MI, United States
2012-04-23
The hat I order from your company was a big hit at my event. Thanks
Jean Bearden
AL, United States
2012-04-23
The lady's battenberg lace hand fan was great - just what I wanted. It arrived very quickly after I ordered it.

United States
2012-04-23
Mike Park
CA, United States
2012-04-23
Excellent quality top hat, especially at this price. This was used for my engagement photo shoot and could not be more pleased with this purchase. Well made with durable materials. I would highly recommend. It is felt, but a for the price, it can't be beat. My only "would be nice" wish is that if it came with a storage box. Customer service is excellent and shipping was prompt! I ordered this hat on a Saturday evening a week before my photo shoot. I ordered it with expedited delivery and it was at my house on the following Weds. Not only that, I was kindly refunded part of my expedited shipping fee. Perhaps it was because I mentioned it was for my engagement shoot! Very kind and unexpected. Top notch Customer Service. Well done. Historical Emporium is proof to me that Customer Service is not dead and there are still companies that are willing to go above and beyond to please their customers. Cheers!

United States
2012-04-23
Product was just as advertised. Its well made and looks and feels real.good find and I'll shop here again.
MNiChonghaile
Ireland
2012-04-23
It looked very good and nicely detailed. But it was somewhat too large for most people to even try on. And nobody could wear it for longer than a few seconds. Some of the men couldn't even manage that long unfortunately. A smaller size and a slight spring in the comfort bars and it would be perfect
MNiChonghaile
Ireland
2012-04-23
This was purchased initially for a Titanic-themed evening, with future 1910s outings in the future. Anyone who saw it was incredibly impressed and asked where I bought the outfit! It looked very impressive and beautifully detailed. And the sizing was very very generous. The fabric has a nice weight and is well put together. My only gripe would be that it would be nice to mix and match sizes, as while the skirt was a touch large, the jacket was absolutely swimming on me and it will be a shame to have to alter it. All in all, if you're careful about the sizes, then I'd happily recommend it. And the processing and delivery was exceptionally fast.
Eleanor-Ann Lestina
United States
2012-04-23
Nice skirt well done. Returned since I will not be needing costume at this time.
Eleanor-Ann Lestina
CO, United States
2012-04-23
Returned because I will not need costume at this time.
Eleanor-Ann Lestina
CO, United States
2012-04-23
Beautiful! - To be worn outside. I'm interested in a lighter one to be worn under a blouse.
Larry Braun
KE, United States
2012-04-23
Great derby I wear it everywhere
James Whitford-Stark
TX, United States
2012-04-23
Outstanding quality.
David Hodge
AR, United States
2012-04-23
I got the preacher boots and am well pleased with them. Good stuff. Elephant
Richard L. Holmes
WI, United States
2012-04-23
I purchased these boots to fit my other period clothes I wear for our Historical Village, we have many grade school children that vist our village durning the school term. We are also open to the general public seven days a week starting May 1 2012. The outfit I wear matches our village very well. I'll do a lot of walking this season. I needed a pair of boots that fit in and last a lonmg time.
james B. Reason
NY, United States
2012-04-23
Nancy L McDaniel
WA, United States
2012-04-23
Perfect. Great workmanship and Historical Emporium pulls out all the stops to get it to you fast! Will be doing walking tours in a victorian town, and this vest completes the outfit.
Jasper Harris
MD, United States
2012-04-23
Loved the color!!!!! It is my 8 one purchased here! Hope to see additional colors!
Thomas Byrne
CA, United States
2012-04-23
OK, I wasn't going to say anything. But with this opportunity, I'm going to let it all fly. When I got my item, I was horrified to find pencil marks and writing on the outer lining of the helmet. Clearly visible and impossible to hide. I really couldn't believe it. The first item I buy from you and it arrives in shabby condition. So I gave it a little thought. No, a lot of thought. Should I return it? Yes. Do I have time to wait for a replacement? NO. It was to be worn at a steampunk themed wedding the weekend following its delivery. No way we could have made an exchange in that short amount of time. I managed to erase some of the marks but the helmet is essentially ruined. At this point, I doubt if you'd accept a return for exchange. I'm stuck with it! I am so d*** irritated. I was planning on doing a lot more shopping with you but if all I can expect is ruined merchandise on arrival? Forget it! I mean it. Your site and selection is beyond impressive. Your prices are reasonable. Your shipping fast and well packaged. But your merchandise stinks! The overall quality of the helmet is very good, mind you. Considering what it is and where it was manufactured, its very nice. AND, it was a big hit at the wedding. I just hope no one noticed my clean-up effort THAT I SHOULDN'T HAVE NEEDED TO MAKE!!!!! = = = = = We are contacting this customer to resolve this issue ~Emporium Staff

United States
2012-04-23
I am highly satisfied by the purchase of the coburn great coat.Comfy,top notch look,excellence at it's highest level.
Jack L
KY, United States
2012-04-23
Are such things possible? A STRAW Bowler?!??! What glorious madness is this? I'll tell you--a high quality straw hat in a fine and fitting bowler shape. The other swells got nothing like it!

United States
2012-04-23
The derby came in perfect condition exactly as picture.
J Salicco
WA, United States
2012-04-23
Great looking gaiters. I love 'em. Super sturdy black leather and stout buckles. Exactly as described.

United States
2012-04-23
I model vintage clothing and this parasol is perfect with my orginial 1850's hoop dress. It's the perfect accessory for this outfit and really completes it. I know I'll loose some of the feathers but am hoping that will be a minimum. Time will tell. Right now, I love it!!
James Sloat
NE, United States
2012-04-23
I got this vest for my Fourth Doctor Who Season 18 costume, and it looks incredible goes well with the my coat and scarf.
Kay Wolfe
MN, United States
2012-04-23
They work great! Thanks so much!
Kay Wolfe
MN, United States
2012-04-23
When this bow-tie was on, the clip showed behind the bow. I returned it.
Kay Wolfe
MN, United States
2012-04-23
Orderd this "cream" colored vest, but it is really gold. I returned it.
Kay Wolfe
MN, United States
2012-04-23
Beautiful off-white vest. Worn with the victorian Formal Tailcoat for a "white-tie" formal event. Quite stunning.

United States
2012-04-23
I've been looking to replace a tie that I gave to a friend a number of years back. I began to think that I'd not find one again. This is exactly what I've been looking for, and better quality than I previously had.
Cheryl Ladeby
OR, United States
2012-04-23
It was what we expected. The fit was great and looked exactly like the picture. Order and delivery was easy and I will order from the Historical Emporium in the future. Thank you for a great company with old fashioned values.
Jessica Bowen
MI, United States
2012-04-23
This skirt was for a Titanic party and it looked really really good. I'm a size 16 and I ordered size XL and it was about a size too small. I was able to add to the skirt without a problem because it was such a full skirt, I had lots of fabric to work with. I was still very happy with this skirt and I felt very proud of my costume.
Jessica Bowen
MI, United States
2012-04-23
I always have a hard time with button down shirts fitting me in the chest, but this shirt fit perfect. I have a very very large chest and always to buy my shirts in plus size stores but this in XXL fits good with no gaps.
Glenda Johnson
NM, United States
2012-04-23
I was pleasantly surprised! Quick shipping, packaged nicely, and the product fit PERFECTLY! I highly recommend the Historical Emporium! They have gained me as a loyal lifetime customer.
dave
IN, United States
2012-04-24
good fit seems well made hard to find a shirt that a mill engine mechanic would have worn in the steam era great for stempunk wear .
dave
IN, United States
2012-04-24
good fit the right ones for a mill engine mechanic (or airship mechanic ) in the steam era .great for steampunk .
dave
IN, United States
2012-04-24
perfect for the canvass pants steampunk approved .
Natuzza Mazzitelli
VI, Australia
2012-04-24
I was so thrilled with all my purchase and continue to reorder Thank you very happy customer
Natuzza Mazzitelli
VI, Australia
2012-04-24
i am so in love with theses boots however i chose wrong size so i have returned them and reordered . i have not had a response on the exchange and am still awaiting on my new ones ,perhaps it is too soon as i sent them back2 weeks ago and my reorder that same day .
Vincent Cipriano
PA, United States
2012-04-24
price was great, delivery fast and product excellent

MA, United States
2012-04-24
They work perfectly for riding my motorcycle and keeping my jeans from flapping in the wind.
Seth Argabright
OH, United States
2012-04-24
These spectacles were a great find and very reasonably priced. I was playing a scientist in a stageplay and used them in tandem with the double loupe magnifiers to achieve a somewhat crazed look. The glasses were easy to wear and look through, easy to clean, and looked very realistic.
Seth Argabright
OH, United States
2012-04-24
This item was a perfect find and worked well with the glasses I ordered with them. I used them to create a mad scientist look for a play I was recently in.
JOHN PERRIN
CH, United States
2012-04-24
The recipient (my other half!) writes, It is lovely to find clothes (especially hats) that you have always tried to find. At last, I have found the very hats I have longed for all my life.
TheAviator
CO, United States
2012-04-24
Great product, looks and feels great. Solid construction and good details, it fit me perfectly. Shipping was on time for the convention - overall a wonderful experience with this purchase.
TheAviator
CO, United States
2012-04-24
These were a perfect accessory to the leather aviator cap, small enough to be comfortable but with a good look for my costume. The carrying case was a plus. I condsidered replacing the strap with elastic (which would be very easy) but I didn't need to, they stayed put with the ties. I got several compliments on the goggles. Fast shipping and a good price, thanks.
Erich Berghofer
TO, Italy
2012-04-25
Great compliments from Italy, fast delivery , best quality and a very good look. Thank you very match!! Erich B., Massa Marittima (Tuscany)
Erich Berghofer
TO, Italy
2012-04-25
Fast delivery, best quality and a very good look. Beautiful pants! My compliments from Italy. Thank you so match. Sincerely, Erich B.

United States
2012-04-26
This is of the finest made items i have bought. the leather is strong, the hat is solid and well made. but there is a tear in a seam on the front of the helmet about 1 inch long. Honestly it is not a problem but the hat was almost perfect.

United States
2012-04-26
New to Steampunk
NE, United States
2012-04-26
Not only did I receive my order quickly, but this is a great quality skirt! It fits in all the right places, and it really does help you look slimmer.
Dennis Hutto
SD, United States
2012-04-26
I like the thickness of the material. Its a real shirt. Not this thin stuff you get from other outfits that sells the same thing.
Thomas Byrne
CA, United States
2012-04-26
Five big shiny stars for Historical Emporium! Following my previous review of this product, I must give credit where credit is due. The folks at Historical Emporium have set things right. Quick to take action, they have turned an unhappy experience into a great one with EXCEPTIONAL customer service. The product itself is very good. If you are looking for a Pith Helmet like this one, look no further. Lightweight and very comfortable, and well made with good materials. This review, however, is more about how impressed I am with the people running Historical Emporium. I insist you make your purchase with confidence. Historical Emporium will take care of your every need if you are not satisfied with your item. They wasted no time in correcting the problem and their solution was well beyond reasonable. Please disregard completely my previous review of this item (if the review is still posted). I WILL shop with Historical Emporium again and soon. You should too.

United States
2012-04-27
This vest is great i bought it to see how it would work for daily(ish) use, has held up great as soon as i am able i am gonna purchase more of this make, as well as similar ones
Curt Metz
CA, United States
2012-04-27
This item has seen much use in a short period of time. I use it during my docent tours of a 19th century national historic landmark. It's even been to the Alamo in Texas. Nice price, high quality. Get compliments.
Curt Metz
CA, United States
2012-04-27
Just what I wanted. I docent at a 19th century national historical landmark and it fits right in, being an early Spanish Rancho in California. Actually fits my fat head so I'm happy.
Curt Metz
CA, United States
2012-04-27
Awsome. Just what I wanted but didn't fit. Reordered with no problem and it's great. Nice quality
Curt Metz
CA, United States
2012-04-27
Great quality, great period look! Once I had them tailored it was good to go. Thanks
Curt Metz
CA, United States
2012-04-27
Fits great, great quality. Shipping was fast. Thanks!
Curt Metz
CA, United States
2012-04-27
Great item. Reasonable price. Thanks! Will buy another set soon...

United States
2012-04-23
Exceptionally well made, soft, with gold silk lining. I'm a
Joe Ballew
GE, United States
2012-04-23
I had to return the first vest because of a poor fit. The fault, however, was mine. I lost weight and needed a smaller vest in a hurry. The Emporium got my new vest to me quickly! I had several nice comments and plan to wear it as needed.
Leonce Kealy
QU, Australia
2012-04-23
The Western holster was far better than I thought it might be and I am very happy with it. Very affordable product.
Kenneth Y
WA, United States
2012-04-23
Received this fairly quickly and found I had ordered it too big. Filled out the exchange form, sent it back and got the right size. I love the feel of the leather, the color and tooling. This is exactly what I wanted and was exactly as described. Total satisfaction here !
Kjetil V
Norway
2012-04-24
Because I liked the products, and it seemed like a serious shop focused on quality, for the most part.
John P
-, United States
2012-04-24
Excellent service - hat came all the way from the USA to Sark, Channel Islands (UK) within two weeks of ordering. Product is much appreciated. thank you to all concerned.
Steven Y
MD, United States
2012-04-24
I'm always complemented when I wear your vest and pocket watch. The most common comment is Your looking dapper today
Loran R
IA, United States
2012-04-24
Excellent customer service. Person taking the order by phone was very friendly and helpful. Merchandise shipped quickly. Follow up emails about the order and shipping status were greatly appreciated. I give my experience with the company an A+++.
Natuzza M
VI, Australia
2012-04-24
i am so thrilled and excited with my purchases and continue to order
Lori B
FL, United States
2012-04-24
I have purchased many items here and have never been disappointed.
William L
IN, United States
2012-04-24
good store great stuff good quality
Philip D
VI, Australia
2012-04-24
G'day, the products I have purchased from Historical Emporium are excellent and will recommend this company to our family and friends. It is also good to know that the back up service is there if we have a problem. The delivery time and packageing is very good. Thanks again. Phil D.
Eleanor-ann L
CO, United States
2012-04-24
Glenda J
NM, United States
2012-04-24
I couldn't ask for anything more. Everything was perfect.
Jessie G
PA, United States
2012-04-24
Quite pleased all around with your service.
Laura A
PA, United States
2012-04-24
It's good quality materials with a decent price.
Mitchell S
CA, United States
2012-04-24
Excellent service...better quality
Kay W
MN, United States
2012-04-24
I am very impressed with the whole Gentlemen's outfit that we bought--Victorian Formal Tailcoat, pants, shirt, two vests, ties, and braces.
James S
NY, United States
2012-04-24
A very good site and the vest I bought looks great.
Virginia F
CA, United States
2012-04-24
I was thrilled to see exactly what I needed to complete a vintage outfit. I received this so quickly, and it was packaged so well it protected all the feathers.
Dale C
VI, Australia
2012-04-24
I'm in Melbourne Australia and my suit arrived exactly on time, perfect to the measurements listed on the site. Amazing suit, awesome online store, highly recommended!
Linda Y
WA, United States
2012-04-24
Fast service, easy exchange when I ordered the wrong size and friendly customer service lady who directed me to the plain in my face link to exchange or return. She did not even tell me what I dork I was because I did not see it...LOL
Ozymandias B
WV, United States
2012-04-29
Communication was excellent when I inquired about an out-of-stock item. Manufacturing of the product was a bit shoddy. Some weird quirk of the website doesn't recognize when I right-click a link to open in a new tab and takes me to the new page in the same tab. I plan on shopping here again sometime.
Gale D
PA, United States
2012-04-29
The hat was of HIGH quality and was received quickly. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Matthew C
NH, United States
2012-04-29
Joan M
MI, United States
2012-04-28
I've ordered quite a few items from your store and I have never been disappointed. Thanks!
Kim L
PA, United States
2012-04-28
Very fast to change my order when it got messed up with no backdraws
Brynn P
UT, United States
2012-04-28
The victorian hat is just perfect for what I wanted. The boots are great too!!!
James D
AL, United States
2012-04-27
Item recieved exactly as advertised. It was just unusual enough to recieve several favorable comments at the event I wore the vest.
Adrian H
-, United States
2012-04-27
Excellent service even when I had to return an item through international post.
Thomas W
CO, United States
2012-04-26
I really like the quality of all the items I purchased, especially the globe pocket watch
Alyssa P
NJ, United States
2012-04-26
I had to get a skirt for an upcoming wedding. I had my order within three days, the quality of the piece was great, and it was a great price. Probably one of the best purchases I've made in a very long time. I will definitely recommend this to friends!
Hassan A
VA, United States
2012-04-26
Your shipping was expensive and I got no email with a tracking number. My package arrived fine and the workmanship on my hat was very good EXCEPT for a one inch tear in the seam on the front of the hat. I was very disappointed. I have mixed feelings about telling a friend to shop with this company.
Bryan J
CA, United States
2012-04-26
Love this place. Great on all points.
James C
AZ, United States
2012-04-26
bought an order from you and had to return the item. I had no prpblem whatsoever. Excellent job. Thank you
Susan I
MN, United States
2012-04-25
They had was I was looking for and it was more interesting then conventional stores
David M
GA, United States
2012-04-25
very good customer service
Mark D
IL, United States
2012-04-25
The service was unreal the county address that we have is unusual (0N 522) and I received a telephone call advising the shipment was tied up pending the address but the problem was solved before I could reply and sent to me. That is a real surprise that this company cared enough about a $20.00 order to call .WOW Keep up the caring it sure was appreciated
Peter L
-, Denmark
2012-04-25
everything went really smoothly. only reason for not recommending would be the premium i had to pay for getting the items into Europe and the shipping cost, which sadly seems like a cost you cannot work around
William G
CA, United States
2012-04-25
I am very pleased with all the products I have purchased, and will be a repeat customer...again.
Sharmane W
TX, United States
2012-04-25
I did not give you a 10 because I placed the order and the items were sent to my mother who told me that the white gloves that she received were torn? Just wondering if anyone checks the products before mailing?
Dawn M
IN, United States
2012-04-25
Quality of the products in look and design.
Klaas H
LI, Netherlands
2012-04-25
Craig J
AZ, United States
2012-04-25
I would only recommend to people who favor this type of clothing.
Santa R
CA, United States
2012-04-24
Only one garment was a problem: duster is way too big. I now own 9 vests, 5 trousers, 3 shirts, 4 frock coats. Thanks!
Michael M
WY, United States
2012-04-24
The derby hats are great!
Dianne C
ME, United States
2012-04-24
Good service, good products.
Miles C
FL, United States
2012-04-24
Great in every way
Robert S
WA, United States
2012-04-23
Yvette W
QL, Australia
2012-04-23
Thomas B
CA, United States
2012-04-23
ruined merchandise on arrival. No time to exchange. Stuck with item. Not happy!!!
Rachelle S
OR, United States
2012-04-23
Wendy D
NS, Australia
2012-04-23
Jason T
OH, United States
2012-04-23
My pith Helme arrived in good condition and was exactly as it was shown on the website. I loe wearing it around town and watching the looks on people's faces when they see it! It compliments my fez very nicely!
Heather G
BC, Canada
2012-04-23
was very pleased with quality and cost of the items ordered. they were for a prank gift , but went over so well , that others will be making purchases from your company. we will be ordering from you again !!!
Charles S
TX, United States
2012-04-23
Richard H
WI, United States
2012-04-23
Your company has what I'am looking for to dress the part of eary 1800's villager.
George L
CA, United States
2012-04-23
Serrvice was prompt, product was better than expected and when the first of the month rolls around am going to order some more collars.
David N
PA, United States
2012-04-23
John H
OR, United States
2012-04-23
I think you have pretty much nailed it.
Annamae K
OH, United States
2012-04-23
Good deals. Needed a different looking hat for a bridal shower and I liked the options available on the website.
Mairead C
Ireland
2012-04-23
Good value, speedy processing and delivery. I've recommended the site to others already.
David L
BC, Canada
2012-04-23
Service was exceptional. Have already told a friend about your website.
Todd I
WA, United States
2012-04-23
Michaek P
CA, United States
2012-04-23
Outstanding customer service and I would recommend to anyone who is looking for quality products at the Old-Fashioned service that has seem to all but disappeared in today's market.
David L
CA, United States
2012-04-23
Great quality, fast delivery (needed for wedding, was delivered in less than 4 days)
Joby C
SC, United States
2012-04-23
Ralph N
IL, United States
2012-04-23
The Jacket is perfect,as well as the complete order. Thank you
Ken S
OR, United States
2012-04-23
Already have and they hate me for it, only because they plan to order a bunch of stuff! Thanks for the good price and awesome products!
Kelsey P
MA, United States
2012-04-23
I would (and have) definitely recommend Historical Emporium to others looking to invest in historical costume pieces from a reliable company.
Maria L
MD, United States
2012-04-23
As with the orders I have made in the past, the quality of the clothing is tip top perfect, the shipping time is fantastic, and customer service just great. My husband and I love this company!!
Patricia F
NY, United States
2012-04-23
Very pleased with products and service.
James S
-, United States
2012-04-23
Burl W
TN, United States
2012-04-23
Deane G
IL, United States
2012-04-23
A w3onderful source of historical clothing! Love it! The prices and quality are fantastic!
Alyse S
TX, United States
2012-04-23
It was great and it fit perfectly.
Richard I
AL, United States
2012-04-23
Good stuff in my size (4X).
Charles H
MD, United States
2012-04-23
Ken L
MI, United States
2012-04-23
Only website I found with the specialized clothing and high quality I wanted.
Robert B
CO, United States
2012-04-23
Excellent, knowledgeable service.
Ramon S
FL, United States
2012-04-23
Frederic H
AL, United States
2012-04-23
good products, quick service
Phoenix H
CA, United States
2012-04-23
Well, one of the hair nets came apart the first time I used it. It just unraveled. The others, so far, seem to be okay.
Micah H
MA, United States
2012-04-23
The few items I have purchased have been really great for costumes. Would buy here again.
Nancy E
PA, United States
2012-04-23
Delivery was punctual. . .sizing perfect!
Colin G
TX, United States
2012-04-23
Great customer service on the phone and very speedy delivery.
Sean M
MN, United States
2012-04-23
Very quick turn around, nice product. Very good for a niche market.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service