Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2012-08-19

Debra Dial
VA, United States
2012-08-13
This is a beautiful item. I've enjoyed using at the beach and on activities. It gives the perfect amount of shade and allows the breeze to pass through to cool you off.

United States
2012-08-13
Greg DeHart
OH, United States
2012-08-14
The watch was a present for my grandson's 21st birthday. The watch quit working four days after I gave it to him. Unfortunately with the hours I work it is difficult for me to return ship the item. I am needless to say not pleased with the product.
Carole Hill
TX, United States
2012-08-15
The Jarrod trousers I purchased for my husband's birthday, Aug. 12, were a bit too small. I had ordered one size larger than usual, but they were still snug. Also, the trousers were way too long, but I can fix that problem. We packed them up and mailed them back on Aug. 14, with a request to exchange for a larger size. We need them by the first weekend in October for a state shooting match, but I think we have plenty of time. My husband did like the trousers and was pleased at my choice.

United States
2012-08-16
Product was great the only thing is the freight cost to New Zealand was expensive. I found out why when the parcel arrived the box was huge for a tiny necklace. Not sure what was going on there it could of fit in an envelope with bumble wrap.

United States
2012-08-17
Bought these inexpensive sunglasses for a friend who was delighted. They are unusual enough to rate second looks, but not so weird as to garner pointed fingers and stares. The Emporium was great to do business with. Product was as stated, price reasonable, and delivered promptly. Will do business with them again.
John
OH, United States
2012-08-18
This vest adds a classic, elegant, and masculine touch. The pattern and color go well with a variety of pants, ties, and jackets. I bought the extra large, and it fits my build well: 6 feet tall, decent shoulders, and about 220 pounds (with a little extra padding around the middle). Dry clean only.
Dale D
TX, United States
2012-08-13
prompt, good quality, good communication, good return policy
Wes J
SC, United States
2012-08-18
Excellent products at great prices
Hetti W
CO, United States
2012-08-17
I have purchased two complete outfits from The Emporium and have been thrilled with both of them and recieve many complements wherever I wear them.
Dietrich H
CA, United States
2012-08-16
Great service
Gail N
CA, United States
2012-08-14

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service