Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2012-09-02


United States
2012-08-27
A beautiful hat for women and men!

United States
2012-08-27
Great color for this hat-not as formal as black, but still classy.
Karen Helle
MO, United States
2012-08-27
Thank you Historical Emporium for providing us with this amazing shirt! The quality and detailing is wonderful and my husband looked perfect at the ball.
Kathleen Reeger
MA, United States
2012-08-28
I ordered the tailcoat for the groom in our wedding and the quality and look of the coat is amazing. It was exactly as awesome as pictured and it arrived very quickly. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.
Dapper Dean
United States
2012-08-28
Very pleased with the look and feel of this vest. The fit is great and the pattern is stylish. The only discrepancy I noticed was the website said it was made of cotton, but the tag on the garment said it was polyester.
C David Snyder
IN, United States
2012-08-28
Absolutely beautiful shirt. Well fitting and good looking. I am more than pleased !
dean balog
OH, United States
2012-08-28
One fine hat. I bought this for my son. He hasn't gotten it yet, but I'm sure he wil agree.
Andrew reeves
FL, United States
2012-08-28
The hat is great looking. The fit is a bit odd however. It fits me directly in the front and back of my head but I seem to have open space on the sides where my head never touches the hat. A change in size would not help in this case as the next size down would be too small i feel.
Chris
TX, United States
2012-08-28
Loved The hat. Exactly What I needed.
Chris
TX, United States
2012-08-28
Way better than it looks in the pictures.
Hans Kelderhuis
Netherlands
2012-08-29
Jedi Jolly
MI, United States
2012-08-29
I wore these boots at Celebration VI in Orlando. They fit perfectly and will indeed wear them for my Star Wars character. I always wear insoles in every pair of footwear I own. They did not interdere with the comfort of the boots. Puchasing these Captains boots was definitely a good investment.
Benny Boes
IN, United States
2012-08-29
I was perfectly satisified with this purchase. Easy to order, questions answered and product received in a timely fashion. I love the holster and belt and am impressed by the quality of the material and workmanship. I would order any of your products without hesitation.
Bud Livingston
TE, United States
2012-08-29
I've looked and looked for this style, I finally found them here and with options aswell. I didn't know that there would be. When I got them in the mail, they were perfect! EXACTLY what I had been lookin for. The vented style is pefect for me because goggles always fog up on me and then I can't see. I use them for many things besides steampunk. I have worn them as sunglasses while driving (I don't recomend that) safety glasses for workin on the car and using a dremil, aswell as working in the yard with a weed eater. Perfect goggles!
Leonie Macreadie
VI, Australia
2012-08-29
I loooove my new boots, they are great quality and look really authentic. Now I know why it took ladies in the old west so long to get dressed though! Thank you very much for your exceptional service, efficiency and friendliness. I would have no hesitation to order more of your good quality items.
vicky mohr
IL, United States
2012-08-30
i am very happy with the tie. i received it in a timely manner. it came in good condition. i would highly recommend your company to anyone.
VanGhost13
GA, United States
2012-08-30
The picture of this ascot does not do it justice! This ascot is gorgeous and I wore it with my groom's tux. I received so many compliments on my look and I know it was the ascot that made me stand out in a good way.
Marie Sardelli
VA, United States
2012-08-30
The fan is well made and beautifully painted. It's definitely durable enough to use but lovely enough to put on display. I bought this and another fan for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She belongs to a garden club and each spring the club has an event where they ask members to design a floral bouquet to go with a display. Mom had mentioned that she wanted to do a floral display around the colors in some fans and I know these will be perfect for that!
Marie Sardelli
VA, United States
2012-08-30
I bought this fan and one other for my mother-in-law to use as part of a garden club floral display and I know she will love them both! This one looks so delicate but when you open it you realize it is not only beautiful but very well made. I'm very pleased with the purchase. I know that Mom will enjoy using and displaying this fan long after she uses it in the garden club display!
Deborah R
CT, United States
2012-08-29
Called to ask a question about the patterns on ties and Kristen was very helpful and even went and pulled the two I was considering from the warehouse so she could describe them to me. She was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
David G
PA, United States
2012-08-27
Susan J
IN, United States
2012-08-27

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service