Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2012-11-25

Jody Spradlin
KY, United States
2012-11-19
This watch is not a quality item. It lost time, even with a new battery. The hour hand is offset as well. I should have returned it long ago.
Jody Spradlin
KY, United States
2012-11-19
My wife truly adores them. She has worn them to many events and they she states are very comfortable. Excellent!
Megan
CA, United States
2012-11-20
Love if the perfect way to describe the feeling I have for this product. I love this skirt. I'm 5'4/140 and it is slightly elevated off the ground which is the length I wanted while hugging the right curves resulting in me wanting to wear this every day! The color is really lovely too.
Megan
CA, United States
2012-11-20
Very pretty coloring, but the boning wore through the stitching in the first hour. I think it's a great price for the product but just be aware that it might need some tweaking.
DAVID R. CSEH
NE, United States
2012-11-21
QUALITY & CRAFTMANSHIP A+ PURCHASE AND DELIVERY A+ MY NEXT PURCHASE FOR MY .41 MAG WILL DEFINITELY BE FROM HISTORICAL EMPORIUM . YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THE QUALITY & PRICE THANKS AGAIN, HAPPY CUSTOMER DRC
DAVID R. CSEH
NE, United States
2012-11-21
SAME REVIEW AS holster THAT I PURCHASED ,QUALITY & CRAFTMANSHIP A+ PURCHASE AND DELIVERY A+, I HAD TO DO A RETURN ON THE BELT , THE SIZE I ORDERED WAS A (38) IM A (34) THEY SAY ADD 4" TO YOUR WAIST SIZE WHEN ORDER, DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR AND ADD 8", YOU WILL BE HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. OVER-ALL THE BELT IS STILL A+ THANKS AGAIN DRC
Sean R
CA, United States
2012-11-21
I'v been looking for a pair of sun glasses like this for quit some time. Theses are truly epic glasses, the mirrored lens look great and really do a great job of shading my eyes from the powerful Californian sun. The legs/frame wrap around the ear, it's really cool and the things never fall off. I use these when I ride my bike to work or when I'm outside doing something and I wanna look cool doing it. There petty sturdy too, not like the cheapy kind you see everywhere else. I have had other round lens sunglasses but none of them lasted longer than a month. These are a great, well worth the money.
Sean.R
CA, United States
2012-11-21
This is a great hat, I wear this thing almost all the time now. It's pretty manly to say the least.
S upton
WI, United States
2012-11-22
Nice chain. Timely delivery. Will shop again.

United States
2012-11-22
Quick shipping. Very good quality for the price.
spider
NY, United States
2012-11-23
Love my new gun belt and holster_ it fits my 1858 remington new army like a glove! I highly recommend!!!

MN, United States
2012-11-24
I was very pleased with the quality! I wish I had ordered more than 2!
Tiffany P
CA, United States
2012-11-20

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service