Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2012-12-30

marilyn morrill
CA, United States
2012-12-24
i just gave my husband these shoes in brown and he loved them. they really look cool with his linen suit with vest. we are very impressed by this company. would deffinitly show here again may for his birthday. the service was excellent.

United States
2012-12-25
My daughter-in-law loved her Christmas present. It looks really nice on her. Great quality!

United States
2012-12-25
Great quality!

United States
2012-12-25

United States
2012-12-25
My son just opened his best Christmas present today. He loves it....says its fancy. He's 19. I got him a med and its a little small. I'll be exchanging it for a large tomorrow. Not a problem since I bought it offline with no idea of his hat size.

United States
2012-12-25
Husband loved hat, would buy again

United States
2012-12-25
Fits my husband well and is definitely a wool blend, more coarse but seemingly sturdy.

United States
2012-12-25
Wonderful coat, well made and looks fantastic.

United States
2012-12-25
Is what it looks like. Very good.
Linda
OR, United States
2012-12-26
Very well-made suspenders. No complaints about them.
Jennifer Ridings
GE, United States
2012-12-26
Bought this as a gift for my husband, and he couldn't have been more pleased. When I needed to call customer service about my order, someone answered the phone immediately and was very helpful. I would recommend Historical Emporium to anyone!
Daniel Poet
PA, United States
2012-12-26
It is a great coat and very useful for cold/windy weather and looks great open or closed. However it doesn't have a lining on the inside. It is big enough to fit a nice jacket underneath but fits good without one. I am really satisfied with the coat for the price.
Marie Ratcliff
OH, United States
2012-12-26
I ordered this vest for my grandson who is ecstatic about it. He loves the look and wearability. I love the ease of navigating your website. The other thing I love was the fast service and delivery. I didn't have to spend days wondering if it would arrive in time for Christmas. It was here in just a matter of days. I have also ordered another vest for my son who is also a customer and I have a third vest on backorder. It's nice to do business with a professional company that provides such excellent service.
Kim W.
IA, United States
2012-12-27
Purchased this watch for my daughter's boyfriend for Christmas. It is absoulutely stunning! Very authentic, excellent price.

United States
2012-12-27
Good quality shirt. Very authentic.

United States
2012-12-27
Good quality shirt.

United States
2012-12-27
Good quality suspenders. Easy to adjust and stay in place.

United States
2012-12-27
Good quality, heavy trousers. Very authentic.
Danny
CA, United States
2012-12-27
I heard the delivery was fast... still amazed by the speed. but beyond that, the vest is super amazing and awesome and comfortable.
Todd Miller
AZ, United States
2012-12-27
I must say after review of the holster, I am disappointed. The holster and belt are made of cheap Mexican leather. You can buy this holster for $50 dollars all day long in any Mexican artesania shop in any big city. I was in Algodones the other day and picked up a brown one for $35. If I would have know this is what would be delivered, I would have bought one there if I wanted something that won't last and I don't care. If you would have put made in Mexico, knowing the quality of leather, I would not have purchased. If you really want to do something, refund me $39.90 because your $89.90 holster is worth, at most, $50. A huge disappointment.
Kerry Hooks
WA, United States
2012-12-28
I'm a professional caroler and I love that I can get a period blouse so that my outfit looks as period as possible. Although I did like my last blouse better since in was made in the USA and the buttons were prettier... I cut off all the buttons and plan on sewing them on the new one. The new blouse buttons are kinda plain...
Mary DeYoung
WI, United States
2012-12-28
Bought my husband your victorian Top Hat for the Christmas season. The fit was great and the quality superb! First time he wore it was to his mom's - he looked so great, she almost started to cry! Can't wait to finish his "look" for next year.
Holly Delphinidae
WA, United States
2012-12-28
Great gun--only wish the trigger moved.
Eve S
OH, United States
2012-12-26

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service