Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-02-03

max
NY, United States
2013-02-01
Great item, will work well in many different roles.
Susan Beldyga
MI, United States
2013-02-02
Absolutely loved this blouse. I normally wear a Medium size but it proved to be too 'tight' so I called customer service and they immediately sent me out a Large without even having me return the original blouse first. They sent a return postage via email and didn't charge me any extra for the second blouse. It arrived in 3 days. I love this blouse! My only regret is that I didn't find it a bit sooner to wear to my tea on December 12th! I will definitely order again. Thanks so much!
John Giraldi
PA, United States
2013-01-31
Cap is exactly what I wanted. Looks great, fits great and extremely well made. Wonderful compliments from family and friends. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Super fast delivery and packaged well. Will buy more items as gifts for my sons and their families. I highly recommend Gentleman's Emporium. Will purchase future items with complete confidence.
Eldyn Black
CO, United States
2013-01-31
To be honest I wanted the order the Dragon vest in red and black but it had sold out by the time I placed my order. I chose this as my back up and what a pleasant surprise! There is a lot of luster to this black on black vest. The subtle but beautiful pattern allows this item to easily match different blacks. Wear this to add panache to an otherwise dreary black suit.
Eldyn Black
CO, United States
2013-01-31
This was part of my first order and I was concerned the products might be costume quality but that is definitely not the case! This is a finely made vest, and absolutely gorgeous! It's versatile enough for different looks and suits while always adding a great accent. I ordered this with two other "dressier" vests (the Klondike and the Drake), all three are great, but this one quickly became my favorite.
Eldyn
CO, United States
2013-01-31
This was my first order from this site, and I was concerned the items might be "costume-y," but that was not the case. Well made, great fit, to be honest the photo doesn't quite do justice to the luster of the pattern. There doesn't seem to be an end to the compliments I'm getting, which doesn't hurt either.
19th century gent
United States
2013-01-31
I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of this garment. I was also amazed that it arrived at my home in Indiana 2 days after I placed the order. I will definitely do business with these people again.
Sasha Pave
CA, United States
2013-01-31
Very nice shirt, I needed one for a victorian/Edwardian event and this worked well under my vest and with a puff tie with a top coat. Very comfortable. If you prefer a tighter fit this is probably not your shirt. It's very loose fitting all over except for the accurately sized collar. Borderline pirate puffy shirt loose. But the styling is correct and it comes with a high quality chrome stud for a top button. Material is good considering the low price.
Sasha Pave
CA, United States
2013-01-31
I think this vest is a very solid value and fit the bill nicely for victorian/Edwardian costuming I needed for an event. The pockets were sewn shut which is a nice touch and the materials were good. The photo is very representative of the hue and sheen. I would have preferred a slimmer cut but the cinch in the back made up for the looser fit (I'm normally a 38r jacket and ordered a medium vest). It's a very solid value.

United States
2013-01-30
Well worth the money. A nice fit for my .45 shells
Kevin Gierat
IL, United States
2013-01-30
Ordered this shirt. Wore it to a function with a vest and bow tie. I seriously can't see why I would ever wear another shirt. It is comfortable, stylish, and of a quality I seriously never expected. After I wore it I actually sat down and inspected it.....every stich, button and seam. I just couldn't believe I finally found THE shirt, but alas, it was true. I found it. FANTASTIC quality. I will be ordering many more and donating most of what I own (shirtwise). If you are even THINKING of ordering, trust me...just do it. You will thank me later. As for Bowties, the "kicked back" collar melds with them perfectly. Thank you so much for my shirt. Please think about doing an Olive stripe....(favorite color). Kevin
Joshua Hamman
MI, United States
2013-01-28
I ordered 4 of these to wear in my wedding. The color and patter are amazing, its actually a deeper/richer purple that it appears in the image. Very well made also!
CINDY PRUDE
TE, United States
2013-01-28
MY SON GOT IT FOR HIS BROTHER'S 21ST BIRTHDAY AND HAD IT ENGRAVED. WHAT A WONDERFUL MEMORABLE KEEPSAKE! IT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU.
Lou Mallory
TE, United States
2013-01-28
Great. it fits perfectly
Laura Murphy
MI, United States
2013-01-28
I was very happy with the style and construction of this garment, although it does run small particularly thought the arm holes and chest area.
Laura Murphy
MI, United States
2013-01-28
I love the Mob hat, it is the perfect companion to the 1900's bathing suit.

United States
2013-01-28
I was very satisfied with the product I ordered. Thank you
George
CT, United States
2013-01-28
The quality of the suit was fine (reason for the 2 stars), but the jacket at size 50 did not fit loosely as I had expected it to. Also, the pants (4 sizes smaller than jacket, size 44) did not fit at all...and I wear a size 42 normally.
melissa
MN, United States
2013-01-28
i've been looking for a NICE snood for about a year now. all i could find were hand knitted ones that were bulky and not particularly attractive. the ones i purchased from the emporium were exactly what i was looking for; just a good old fashioned sleek snood. if the emporium expanded into the realm of the renaissance, i'd shop there more often. i do have my eye on some other goodies though.
Philip
MD, United States
2013-01-28
Excellent boots, particularly given the price. They're very well made, and though they require some breaking in, I expect to get years of service from them. Size 13 was perfect, even for my usually-size-14 feet. If you have trouble finding boots tall enough for you, look no further. Recommend getting yourself a boot jack and some thickish socks, as they are generously cut in the bridge of the foot.
David N. Vinton
TE, United States
2013-01-28
I have a 16 year old and a 20 year old who were born a hundred years to late! This was a birthday gift for the elder and he informed me that this was the best birthday gift he ever recived. Quality was impeccable , price was right and meet our expectations!
Tuesday Rubsam
CA, United States
2013-01-28
I fricken LOVE these boots! Very comfortable and I can actually walk in them! Highly recommend! :)
DocMartin1979
TE, United States
2013-01-28
I wore this boater to a 1920s - inspired charity event the Speakeasy. It was an instant hit in the photo booth that was on site to capture the feel of the partygoers at the Juice Joint. What is even more fantastic is this vintage lid will be worn this spring/summer as i hope to host several garden parties at my home. I am exquisitely happy with this product and I cannot wait to shop again at the emporium.
Brandon
United States
2013-01-28
A great find! An amazing quality watch for a great price. I've been looking around for a mechanical pocket watch but everywhere I could find any had questionable quality and were very expensive. A great find, definitely happy with my purchase.
Tuesday Rubsam
CA, United States
2013-01-28
I love this dress! Fits perfect! I had to return the first one, I wasnt as big as I thought I was... The turn around time was amazing! Customer service very fantastic! I plan on buying more from this place!
Pete
MT, United States
2013-01-28
Product was just what I ordered. Item was well packaged and arrived promptly. This is a first class outfit and I am most pleased with their product and efficient delivery.

United States
2013-01-28
I am quite pleased with the quality and value of the cravat. While the length is not enough to be tied as a traditional tie (twice-wrapped fully round the collar) the cravat works perfectly well as displayed in the advert. I have worn it only one day into the office, and it is getting plenty of positive attention.

United States
2013-01-28
Found this vest as a clearance item, luckily they had my size, and luckily I went ahead and bought it because I love the vest. Great quality item for a great price.

United States
2013-01-28
I fully expected this coat to be mere costume considering the price, but it is quite functional as a true topcoat -- plenty heavy and warm.
Nicole Tamayo
CA, United States
2013-01-28
I thought it was going to take a long time for the watch to get to my plae. I ordered it for standard delivery and it got to me the next day. The watch is beautiful!!

United States
2013-01-28
A great quality item for a wonderful price. I have three vests by HE now and I love them all. This vest is a little different, still a good item but I've discovered that I prefer the non-polyester backed vests because of their durability. Still a nice item.

United States
2013-01-28
A wonderful item! Absolutely love the vest. Great quality, very sturdy, I wear it nearly every day.

United States
2013-01-28
This review would be 5 stars if the hat had a lining. It is exactly as advertised, though, so maybe I am unfair to reduce the rating, but I prefer a lined hat. In all other respects the hat is top-notch. It is perfectly blocked and fits my head quite well, so the sizing is accurate.

United States
2013-01-28
Great gloves! Very warm without being big. A bit loose, should have ordered a size smaller, but still a wonderful item.

United States
2013-01-28
Wrong size sent first time. Customer service contact was polite, responsive, and gave clear information on return and exchange procedures. Would not hessitate to do business with you again.

United States
2013-01-28
Great quality pants, my only qualm with the item is that the pants were much baggier in the legs and butt than they appeared in the photos. Still great pants though, I wear them all the time.
Aviator
United States
2013-01-28
Outstanding products, outstanding service and delivery. Quality is Brand-Name Men's store quality, not costume quality. Size and fit were exact and excellent. Delivery was extremely prompt. We recommend H. E. to others.
Matt Lincoln
SC, United States
2013-01-28
Item was just what I wanted, great quality and really love the shirt! Product was delivered promptly and received several emails updating me on order progress so overall very pleased and will do business with Historical Emporium again in the future.
Forest Pace
NC, United States
2013-01-28
Awsome leather work. Just wish it came in .357 CAL Product arrived in record time. Thanks for the great service
Doreen Coffman
CA, United States
2013-01-28
The fan is beautiful! I ordered with a time limit in mind and it came far quicker than I imagined. I will most definitley order from this company in the future.
Bonnie Delaney
NY, United States
2013-01-28
I was looking for a victorian hat to wear for an upcoming victorian murder mystery weekend that I am scheduled to attend. The invitation invited us to dress in victorian garb, so I figured I would start by purchasing a victorian hat, and then possibly move on to a blouse and skirt. I was checking Amazon and at the bottom of the page was a link to the Historical Emporium site. When I found this hat, I thought it looked gorgeous and the reviews were excellent, so I immediately placed an order for it. It arrived very expediently and I was thrilled at how stunning this hat is and I was also very happy with the excellent quality of the hat. I've been taking this hat out of the box and trying it on in the mirror at least once a day and I can't wait to wear it next month. I have since ordered another hat from this site-- a blue hat with white plumes-- and it should be coming today. After all, it's a murder mystery WEEKEND, so I couldn't possibly wear the same hat two days in a row now, could I??? I have also ordered a victorian skirt from this site and I am confident it will be of the same high quality as this hat.

United States
2013-01-28
Excellent boot. Very nice fit. I ordered a half size up and it is perfect. Love these boots!
Athyrio Jones
TN, United States
2013-01-28
The product I recently purchased from you came exactly as advertised. The size is right, the price was accurate, and it arrived on time. There were no surprises, which is what I appreciate most when ordering on line.
Mark L Gundert
CA, United States
2013-01-28
Very happy with purchase. Got everything promptly and was pleasantly surprise as to the quality! We went to a costume party and had several people comment on how great we looked as a couple! I got wonderful professional customer care prior to purchase. Your customer service person was very nice, genuinely concerned about our purchase and gave us great advice that turned out to be perfect! We recommend your company for anyone that wants historically correct appairal for any activity! Sincerely Mark & Raquel
Mary Farrell
CT, United States
2013-01-28
I was astounded at the low price for such a fine cashmere scarf. It is very luxurious and warm. Thank you so much.
Álvaro L. Torres
FL, United States
2013-01-28
I love these pants! Very high quality and great fit. Just make sure to order one size up. I was worried but they were a perfect fit. I got them just in time for the Tampa Gasparilla parade. I am a member of the Krewe of the Unsinkable Molly Brown. We dress in edwardian garb.
Richard Cousineau
CA, United States
2013-01-28
The vest is beautiful but I had to send it back because it was too small. I had ordered a XL but a 2x is required. I'm not sure if they received the return that I mailed 1st Class mail last Thursday. I hope so, for I will need it in a few weeks. Thanks

United States
2013-01-28
My father loves his gentlemen's cane! I ordered this as he just needs to be able to stabilize his right side as he walks. He wouldn't use the other canes we have given him. Because this looks like an expensive cane it loves it and it says it is perfect!

United States
2013-01-28
Very high quality walking stick, feels very sturdy, faux ivory handle is very comfortable and looks fantastic. a few minor cons: the rubber cap on the bottom is a bit small and hard, can slip if you don't place it down right on smooth surfaces its too short for me, I knew the length when I bought it so it's not really a problem but it would be nice to see an option for length the faux ivory handle was too cold to touch when I first received it, I had to let it warm up haha
Ben Coogle
GA, United States
2013-01-28
Quality is good for the price. I ordered the first one and it was a bit too large. I returned that one and got another hassle free. Good customer service. The only problem I see is that the holster isn't sewn to the back loop, and it "flops" around. I'll add a few stitches and it should be fine.

United States
2013-01-28
good price; looks good; shipping costs a bit too high. But, a very good product. I wear the vest as I write this. John Taylor Urbana, Il

United States
2013-01-28
The British Empire Pith Helmet is of the highest quality and authenticity. It is extremely functional and makes for a superb cover to protect from the sun. For show, costuming, or practical use it is something every gentleman should have.
David
United States
2013-01-28
Most comfortable hat ever, good for venturing
Ricarte b Buzon
OH, United States
2013-01-28
The holster is great except the sizes run a little small other than that I likey
Jerry Taylor
FL, United States
2013-01-28
These are exactly what I was looking for. I did order the wrong size. Be sure you go up a size when ordering.
Kyle D. Stevenson
NE, United States
2013-01-28
Was delivered in good shape and order was filled promptly. Very good service.

United States
2013-01-28
Not what I expected, but I was satisfied with the quality and look of the product. Delivery and order processing time was excellent!

United States
2013-01-28
Exceeded expectation! Timeliness in which order was processed was excellent--superior service.

United States
2013-01-28
One word--AWESOME! Fit, quality, look, I am utterly pleased--not only with the coat itself, but at the service.
Billie Mount
UT, United States
2013-01-28
I'm 81 years old and taking chemo treatments for cancer and needed a hat. This has brought new life into me with the newsboy cap. My daughter has a degree in fashion merchandising and sees the exquisite qualities and workmanship of this cap made in the USA. The shipping of the product was very fast even thru a holiday. Hurry and purchase your hat.

FL, United States
2013-01-28
I love this jacket. The workmanship is comparable to jackets costing hundreds of dollars more. Brass nailheads adorn the front and rear yokes, cuffs and pocket trim. Twisted fringe seems to hang nicer than my jackets with the flat fringe. The fit was right on, not too tight, not too loose. I loved the smell of leather when I took it out of the package! You get the feeling of being Annie Oakley ready to perform in the Buffalo Bill Wild West Show...Classic!
Peter Tedeschi
Canada
2013-01-28
very happy with the holster i ordered. sits well on my left handed rig , can even use it as a right handed quick draw holster very nice . The most inportant thing i liked was the customer service . I recieved my holster in 3 days very impressed . too bad u did not have the left handed rig I wanted would have ordered that too. ordered it from another place been two weeks still waiting . Starting to worry . Thanks for the great service

United States
2013-01-28
Very soft and very warm. Doesn't even feel like polyester. Very roomy on the inside. Comes down just below the knee on someone who is 5'9"
Tyler Kang
HA, United States
2013-01-28
The rover belt looks fantastic slung low under a vest and its leather construction gives it a wonderful feel. The only reason why I rated the item at four stars rather than five is that they contain visible black zippers on the large pouches which takes away from the antique period feel of the item. Without them it would easily be a 5/5
Tyler Kang
HA, United States
2013-01-28
The Frontier Canvas pants are some great looking trousers whose riveted button fly and suspender buttons make it feel really authentic. The canvas construction gives it a weight and texture you just can't get today.
Tyler Kang
HA, United States
2013-01-28
Out of all the items I've purchased from Historical Emporium, my favorite has to be my gaiters. Besides be affordable, their heavy leather construction and numerous straps make them really stand out. They look and feel authentic because they are.
Tyler Kang
HA, United States
2013-01-28
These leather shoes look fantastic when paired with gaiters. What you see in the picture is exactly what you get, a fine leather shoe.
FKD
TX, United States
2013-01-28
Nice fit and true to size. Button holes a bit rough and had to clip threads off all of them as kept catching the buttons. Western style vest - as name indicates.
Pam
WA, United States
2013-01-28
Pam
WA, United States
2013-01-28
Well made. The back is a darker fabric that pictured. I like it better! Super fast shipping.
Pam
WA, United States
2013-01-28
Nice bag. Belt is very heavy leather - not flimsy. Fast shipping.
Pam
WA, United States
2013-01-28
Fun accessary - nicely made.

United States
2013-01-28
It is a good belt for the price. I did have a problem with the fit as the middle hole of the billet is not the size of the belt ordered which was disapointing as I was told how they are sized when I called and placed my order.
Joann
MI, United States
2013-01-28
This is a well-made vest. It does run a bit small. The person I ordered it for is a 39/40 and I ordered a 39. Fit like a glove. If you want a little room, I would highly recommend going up to the next size. The buttons are difficult to get through the button holes - besides that, there are no complaints. I will be ordering other vests in the future and will recommend the Historical Emporium to friends and family looking for this type of clothing.
Kate King
CA, United States
2013-01-28
Just Beauitful and so fast; but I gave the wrong size and I'm still waiting for the rightone to come.
Bradley Sorenson
UT, United States
2013-01-28
This is a great vest. And the choices of colors, I had quite a time deciding. I went with the walnut color. It seems to go with alot of other things. The quality is quite good. I gave it one wash before wearing it. And it looks good. I have been wearing it almost daily. As an added layer to keep the cold out. when I've gone outside since getting this vest. It looks like it should hold up for a long time.

United States
2013-01-28
The first day I wore the Everett shirt - Black stripe, I was complimented on how good I looked, and I'm ugly. Nice shirt.
zee okunna
TX, United States
2013-01-28
Good quality material, fits so well, looks elegant with a trim grey, red or white suit. If western emporium could have this double breasted vest in gold colour, I will buy some.
sharon shelton
MS, United States
2013-01-28
he loved the top hat. great customer service. we plan on ordering the other two colors of top hats. thanks
Val Myers
AL, United States
2013-01-28
Very good quality, fit well on my long fingers, and classy! I love them!
Sam R.
CA, United States
2013-01-29
Very pleased with this bonnet. Bought it for my daughter's school project but will use it for myself. Makes me feel like a Little House on the Prairie girl.
Johnie Oliver
TE, United States
2013-01-29
I'm being drawn into this steampunk like a nova into a black hole. What is steampunk without the goggles. The goggles were just what they said it would be, painted brass with clothe fittings and a carrying case. I removed the paint, beautiful shiny brass! I replaced the eye cup pads with leather and the tie strap and nose piece with elastic band. I knocked out most of the dents in the case and polished it and added clothe to the inside. This took about two hours. Great price , quality, looks, comfortable fit and the small easy storage is great. I'm thinking of adding a simple brass filigree decoration, maybe leather nose piece. I'm having fun with these and very happy with H.E. I've also bought other items from H.E. They've been honest, prompt, and have very goo quality products. No complaints, only good feelings.
Bob Fisk
WV, United States
2013-01-29
I needed a costume to play the part of a Western banker, and this fit the bill perfectly. I had other vests, but none that were double-breasted, a vest style that is no longer in vogue. Without having to purchase a host of expensive items, this clearly identified the period properly. Along with a string tie and a period collar, this was absolutely on target. I added a pocket watch and fob, of course. Rather than having to purchase an expensive coat, I was able to use the black topcoat that I have for winter, and it worked fine. The interesting thing is that I used all 4 pockets to hold various items that I needed--now I begrudge the fact that I don't have this available to me in my daily job. I may end up wearing this to work!

United States
2013-01-29
paula
MI, United States
2013-01-29
Perfect! Fits like a dream-totally consistent with sizing chart! The skirt is very well made and is just what I wanted. Honestly, it would be a bargin at twice the price! I'll keep a watch on this site, and I would buy from them again with total confidence!
Ted Condas
UT, United States
2013-01-29
Everything I have purchased from this website has been the highest of quality, especially the clothing, I don't want to name names but I purchased similar clothing on another website, yes the prices were cheaper but the product turned out to be cheap as well.
Gary Laib
CA, United States
2013-01-29
These boots are wonderful. Thankfully, I didn't have the same squeaking problem as some of the other customers. The fit is perfect when I went up half a size from my regular fit. I not only wear these while in costume, but almost every day, with jeans, with slacks... I'm fairly certain they'll match whatever I decide to throw on that day. Another thing about these boots that I don't think anyone has mentioned yet, is how easily they slip on and off once untied. I've had boots that I've struggled to put on, but these are a dream. Great buy, worth the price!

United States
2013-01-29
I got many comments my first time wearing this vest. Good fit, great quality, and very nice look.
Raymond O'Donnell
CA, United States
2013-01-29
I ordered the frock coat for a father/daughter dinner/dance with the theme of "Gone With the Wind." Originally, I was going to rent, but after visiting your website, I realized that I could own for just a few more dollars. Four days after placing my order the coat was in my possession. It was a perfect fit, looked exactly like the picture on your website, and nicely made. It was the "hit" of the evening and made me feel very "Rhet Butlerish"! I am not sure if I will ever need any other items of clothing from the mid-19th-century, but if I do, I will know where to turn. I was most satisfied with the entire shopping experience!

DC, United States
2013-01-29
Absolutely fantastic! They're sturdy and just the perfect size lenses for my face. A rather snug but comfortable fit. Which is good, since that means they don't fall off as easily. In case anyone was wondering, I have a round/oval face with light olive skin, and the style/coloring of the lenses work well. They look interesting but too not over-over-the top. I can wear them with anything. Honestly, they're just really cool.
James Popham
KY, United States
2013-01-29
Fine workmanship. Looks great on belt. Only draw back is a little large for the 357cal. Using a 1873 replica and it fits very loose in hoslter. Going to have a Tack/saddle shop do a little tighting up by sewing it a little tighter. Most likely it will fit a 45cal a lot better.
MaryAnn Hay (Cactus Cutie/SASS)
IL, United States
2013-01-29
I bought two of these dresses in different colors. Both are exquisite and even more charming than their pictures. Well constructed, and very fitting. comfortable and cool. Add a hoop slip underneath for the full experience. Also bought lace gloves (here), a vintage lace reticule (eBay) and a beautiful "shaped straw bonnet" (tstitches.com) with color matched ribbon. Ready for dress-up!!!
MaryAnn Hay
IL, United States
2013-01-29
I bought two of these dresses in different colors. Both are exquisite and even more charming than their pictures. Well constructed, and very fitting. comfortable and cool. Add a hoop slip underneath for the full experience. Also bought lace gloves (here), a vintage lace reticule (eBay) and a beautiful "shaped straw bonnet" (tstitches.com) with color matched ribbon. Ready for dress-up!!!
MaryAnn Hay
IL, United States
2013-01-29
These are absolutely charming and fit so well with my Lucille Walking suits. My only disappointment is that the hand and finger portion will not take dye. I believe they must be some kind of plastic. The lace on the fingers and at the wrist did accept the dye (I used tea, which wasn't strong enough, then coffe) I was trying to make them match the cream lace on the walking suits which is a cream. But, they fit beautifully and will add a touch of authenticity to my outfit at events. Also, one finger came unsewed, but I'm able to fix that. Not too surprising since the stitches are through a lacey material.
David
CA, United States
2013-01-29
It is very pretty. I gave it to my dance instructor and she carried it with her on Friday night to the edwardian Ball in San Francisco, CA.
David
CA, United States
2013-01-29
This is quite pretty. My dance instructor used it to dance with on Saturday night at the edwardian Ball in San Francisco, CA. It is great to this and the parasol. All women like it!
Leo M. Joseph
CA, United States
2013-01-29
I ordered the Laborers shirt because of its unique design and casual look, and was glad I did. The down-to-earth unbleached muslin nevertheless has good body to it and a soft homespun feel. The cut, with its open neck and added fullness in the lower sleeve would give an artisan or craftsman an ease of movement required to complete his tasks, but I like it just as well to sit around and relax in.
Leo Joseph
CA, United States
2013-01-29
I have several different pairs of suspenders from Historical Emporium and like them, but since these have arrived I've had them on everyday. I like the rugged thick leather connectors and the comfortable natural colored canvas straps. They're my go-to suspenders any time the look need not be dressy.
Susan B
MI, United States
2013-02-03
Immediately loved the victorian Blouse I bought.
Stanley S
IL, United States
2013-02-02
staff was helpful but the quality of the product was not as expected.
John G
PA, United States
2013-02-01
I was excited to share the website and products with my sons. Both are on their own and like this style of apparel. Looking forward to surprising some of the family with some special gifts
Sterling D
PA, United States
2013-01-31
I am very pleased w/ the quality of the jacket, and that it fits! I need room to move playing the guitar and acting a fool and this jacket fits great.
Mark K
IL, United States
2013-01-30
Wonderful quality clothing and accessories. VERY quick delivery and I was able to call and talk to a human and add a pair of gloves to my order of dresses. Terrific attention to customer service and authenticity. Clothing is very well made and absolutely beautiful!!! Fits terrifically!
Heather G
MA, United States
2013-01-29
Stephen N
NC, United States
2013-01-29
The holster was exactly what I expected. Thanks for being ther, I will shop here again.
Ann C
FL, United States
2013-01-29
You carried the merchandise I wanted. The writing on your website describing services offered (and not offered) made it sound like a business run by sensible people.
Jonathan C
CA, United States
2013-01-29
Price, Selection, and Ease of searching
Bradley S
UT, United States
2013-01-29
service was fast. Ordering was smooth. Great selections of items
Salvatore D
TX, United States
2013-01-28
Chelsea E
OK, United States
2013-01-28
Awesome quality for $12 goggles! Came very fast, will recommend
Brendan M
DC, United States
2013-01-28
Deven M
NM, United States
2013-01-28
Leon D
CO, United States
2013-01-28
Best selection of both old west and steampuck itmes
Ed R
OR, United States
2013-01-28
The folks you have answering customer questions and taking orders are excellent. They know their product and are very pleasant to work with. I am also pleased with how quickly you get your orders out.
Brandon W
AR, United States
2013-01-28
As a bigger man I've found that the pants I've bought, in size 44, were much baggier in the legs and butt than were shown in the photos on the website. I'm completely happy with them, however, but in future maybe there should be a note about that in the product description, or maybe have photos of bigger models wearing the items.
Timothy B
TX, United States
2013-01-28
Pettyj T
HI, United States
2013-01-28
greatly appreciated courteous and prompt service.
Olen P
MS, United States
2013-01-28
Sara M
NC, United States
2013-01-28
The site was very easy to use, had a wonderful selection and the staff was very friendly.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service