Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-02-17

Gaiter man
UT, United States
2013-02-16
I'm very pleased with these gaiters. They fit nicely and the leather is quality with a great leather smell. I can hardly tell they are used. Fast delivery.
Ken O'Connell
CA, United States
2013-02-16
This is a really robust shirt and looks great. Made in the USA. My experience with this company was top notch.
Eric F. Green
NV, United States
2013-02-16
I absolutely loved the coat, nowhere online or anywhere else for that matter have I been able to find a more elegant or regal looking tailcoat. I am sure to be the envy of all who see me in this fantastic piece of gentlemens outerwear. I plan to make many more purchases from this company, thank you so much for your speedy delivery as well. Eric F. Green
Robert B. Hitchings
VI, United States
2013-02-16
I am MOST pleased! I like my vest and plan to order two more in the future. I like the clasic look and the classic look likes me. I have had nothing but nice compliments! Thank you for putting our nice hard to find classic vest.
Happy Bride
CA, United States
2013-02-16
Very cute on. The shoes are pretty narrow and the calf could be a bit more wide. Thank you for getting these to me so quickly for my wedding. The other company completely failed.
Eric
AL, United States
2013-02-16
First off let me say this is by far the most gorgeous coat I ever purchased! So, that is why it hurts me to give it 4 out of 5 stars. Well, on the first day I wore this coat I was very happy and glad I got this coat and then I went over to tight my shoes and I felt a rip!! The seems ripped apart and now I have to get it fixed! I was SHOCKED!!

United States
2013-02-16
Fast service, quality product for the money. Very satisfactory shopping experience. Thank you.
dennos
United States
2013-02-16
Great quik and easy service
Nora
CO, United States
2013-02-16
It was at my house 3 days after I placed the order! It fits like a glove, I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Dennis J. Green
AR, United States
2013-02-16
I recently recieved my order and i must say, it's beautiful. I've serached for this hat for some time, now, and finally found it on this site. I'm very pleased. I plan to purchase a frock coat, in the coming future. Style and proper dress wear is me. This site is for any one who wears hats and clothing, that is not; Hip-out or Gangsta. Thank you, historical emporium, for keeping hard to find clothing round. D.J. Green, Phoenix, Az.
Richard Castillo
CA, United States
2013-02-16
My order was processed quickly and I was very happy with how quickly I got my order. Thank You
Capt. Trips
CA, United States
2013-02-16
This vest is a very good quality light canvas, well cut and looks great. A perfect match for your canvas western pants. Delivery could not have been quicker.
Capt. Trips
CA, United States
2013-02-16
I bought a pair of these pants and a red canvas vest and could not be happier. They are made of very good quality light canvas and are stylishly cut. Western, Victorian, steampunk or everyday these are perfect.
marina
TX, United States
2013-02-16
I got this pocket watch for my husband for Valentine's day. He absolutely loves it. He cant put it down. The designs are intricate and beautiful. This watch was worth every penny.
David Masten
MA, United States
2013-02-16
The coat and gloves arrived in perfect order. Like the coat so much I hope to be burried in it someday , but not anytime too soon .
Brad
CO, United States
2013-02-16
My family and I perform at faires, festivals, and for nonprofits in Northern Colorado. Normally our skit is renaissance/ fantasy related, but this year we were invited to Anomaly Con to do a university for mad scientists. The Mad Scientist Howie Lab coat was the best addition to our re-costuming. It is well made, appears durable and stylish. Now if our performance matches our outfits we will have a successful season.
Laura Nielsen
NE, United States
2013-02-16
I ordered this hat as a new hat for Easter this year. I am now sewing a suit around it's beautiful colors. The quality of the hat way exceeded my expectations, and it fits perfectly. I have had a lot of great compliments on the hat just showing it to friends, I haven't even worn it in public. I shall cherish it the rest of my life. I look forward to purchasing more hats from this site.
T. Outen
NC, United States
2013-02-16
After adding suspender buttons to my trousers, and these suspenders, no more sagging pants, and no more suspender clips slipping off. Thank you!!!

United States
2013-02-16
The collar was perfect completed the look with style and grace
Harold Longworth
OH, United States
2013-02-16
The hat is a beautiful chocolate brown and very soft, yet holds its shape. Execellent quality for the money. I ordered the hat and it arrived so fast I had to open the box to see what it was. Unfortunately, the size I ordered was too big, but a friend tried it on, it fit perfect, so he bought from me and saved me the effort to send it back. I just ordered a replacement.
Joe
Canada
2013-02-16
I must admit it takes a little getting used to the higher waist fit, but I love these pants. I ordered one size larger than my usual size and they fit great.

United States
2013-02-16
This is a beautiful vest, the design and colour is rich and detailed. Only problem is that it's a little tight- make sure that you are generous with your measurements. Looks great under a suit jacket.

United States
2013-02-16
The pictures do not do this cane justice- It's beautiful and well made.
Joe
Canada
2013-02-16
I love how the high collar fits around my neck; it really gives you that "distinguished gentleman" look.
Michael McCartin
FL, United States
2013-02-15
I love this ascot!
James Rowland
TN, United States
2013-02-15
The hat arrived as advertised and fit perfectly. Very comfortable to wear. I have received many compliments on how good this hat looks.
Ash
United States
2013-02-15
I am not into period pieces to emulate that era, I wear conservative clothing because I like the silhouette, how it makes me feel and a certain decorum which is missing from modern clothing (well, forgive my generalization, but I think you know what I mean). This skirt felt like someone took my measurement and made it to custom, full sweep skirt, simple and comfortable. Thank you... receiving it made my day.
Michael McCartin
FL, United States
2013-02-15
I was proud to wear this last Sunday at a walking tour. It received very favorable comments.
gary kline
AR, United States
2013-02-15
i had two people ask me where i purchased this coat it is very well made and very warm i am very happy with this coat

United States
2013-02-15
A. Saveliev
NY, United States
2013-02-15
The perfect trousers to compliment the black leather corset vest and bowler hat that will complete my Teslacon wardrobe. The perfect pant for ladies and gents alike!
Elizabeth
MI, United States
2013-02-15
My boyfriend informed me a few months ago he's wanted a pocket watch his entire life, so I got him this. He's in love with it. It's beautiful, and actually works pretty well. The chain did become detached from the little clip thing after a few days of use, but a pair of pliers fixed that instantly. Other than that, there have been no problems. And it really is a very beautiful watch.
Michael Morrisey
WA, United States
2013-02-15
The Sinclair shirt is very well made in a nice soft cotton. I wore it with the Marsdown vest and cream puffy tie and the combination made the perfect outfit for the occasion. I can't say enough about the quick shipping and great service from the staff.
Kathleen Stichter
PA, United States
2013-02-15
I loved the shoes. I'd will buy more things in the future because I really like victorian clothing and accessories. Thank you

MA, United States
2013-02-15
Quite pleased with both hats I purchased from Historical Emporium I may in the future be buying n other hat or two.
Roger D. Mauller
IN, United States
2013-02-15
I like the boots, but I think I'm going to have a zipper put in the back so they will be easier to put on.
Michael Morrisey
WA, United States
2013-02-15
The vest arrived in a timely manner; and, I tried it on immediately. It fit perfectly! Coupled with the cream puffy tie and the white Sinclair shirt, it was a perfect outfit. I topped it off with a silver pocket watch and chain. From start to finish, the staff at Gentlemen's Emporium give great service.

United States
2013-02-15
I do not know who the manufacturers had as a size model, but this skirt doesn't come anywhere near the size in the description. It's supposed to fit up to a size 46" waist, and falls way short of that. And to top it off, it also had a very strong chemical odor to it when opened. The material doesn't look nearly as nice as it does in the picture on the website. It looks really cheap. I had to end up returning it. I had to pay to ship it back, so now I am out shipping charges twice, since the original shipping charge is not refundable, and they make you pay to ship it back! I gave the item 1 star, only because there isn't an option of 0 stars. Needless to say, I was very disappointed! I will not be purchasing anything from this company in the future!
Moonbeam
OR, United States
2013-02-15
A serious corset! Heavy duty and very strong but looks beautiful. Fit is excellent. Just don't try to go through a security station as it's full of metal. Very happy with this corset.

United States
2013-02-15
I love them, however they seem to gather alot of lint and dirt. But that probably has to do more with the material and that they are black. Otherwise they fit great! (and yes i followed everyone's advice and got the larger size)
R. Rambo
OR, United States
2013-02-15
I was surprised at how quickly the shipment arrived.The merchandise was quality and as advertised. These guys really have their act together.
michael nuckles
WV, United States
2013-02-15
I ordered the Inverness coat for my own usage, after the purchase of a victorian tophat for my daughter, The coat is very well made,and of a comfortable weight. at my height of 5'11 the coat is a perfect length for me falling between my knee and ankle ,and as with my earlier puchase shipping was prompt and I had the coat in less than a week.the color is a reddish chocolate brown which although is very attactive leaves me wishing it might have been a tad darker or even a grey tone, but that is just me. Overall it is a very stylish topcoat and I am sure it will bring many good comments from my friends. I am so glad that I found this website,and am sure that more orders for your great merchandise will be made in the near future. Thanks again.
Edson Way
TE, United States
2013-02-15
Quick delivery and great fit. I am very pleased.
Frank
SD, United States
2013-02-15
Another stylish vest, form fitting and great feel
Frank
SD, United States
2013-02-15
Another outstanding vest, great pattern
Frank
SD, United States
2013-02-15
another outstanding vest, durable and handsome
Frank
SD, United States
2013-02-15
Great vest, very classy, unbeatable colors
Howard Bogus
United States
2013-02-15
i like the watch it gains 2 minutes in a 12 hour period. i am working that out. other than that i like the watch.
Christine Githens
NJ, United States
2013-02-15
These folks aren't kidding when they say good old-fashioned service, but they should also add good old-fashioned craftmanship. The quick-draw holster I purchased is incredible. It is made the way leather products were put together back in my day - beautifully. The holster is fully functional for my .357 Colt Trooper and it is gorgeous. I looks as though it will last forever. Everyone in the family who has seen it just marvels.
Doctor Defiance
MA, United States
2013-02-15
5 Stars is not high enough!! The Buckingham Vest is exactly what I wanted it to be and how the website portrays is! The materials used are high quality and it is well made. It will be used with a costume, and will compliment it wonderfully!
Andrea Johnson
TX, United States
2013-02-15
I purchased the coordinating blouse and skirt for a Theater Arts tournament. She was supposed to portray a turn of the century headmistress. The quality was superb and the shipping was very fast!! I had it within the week. The skirt is adjustable for any waist size. LOVE, LOVE this site!
Paul
VI, United States
2013-02-15
The bankers vest is a smart addition to my historical attire, but I wear it often for regular wear. Sharp looking, it adds a bit of warmth in my chilly office. I carry a pocket watch anyway, so having the chain displayed adds a bit of charm... and smiles to faces who see me.
Carlos Rodriguez
TE, United States
2013-02-15
Very pleased with my new pocket watch, excellent quality and beautiful design. Thanks, Carlos
Andrea Johnson
TX, United States
2013-02-15
My daughter needed a "costume" to be a turn of the century headmistress for her Theater Arts tournament. We ordered the blouse and skirt combo. I loved the quality and fast shipping. I would definitely recommend to everyone!

TE, United States
2013-02-15
This is the second vest that I have purchased. The online transactions are very easy and the delivery is outstanding. The vest does seem a little delicate (loose strings) but it is nothing to major. Just trim up the loose strings. Long traditional neckties stick out of the bottom of the vest. This can be remedied with a tie pin. The vest is very comfortable and the pattern is eye-catching.
Oliver Closeroff
CO, United States
2013-02-15
i am a big into steampunk and really wanted a top hat. all i can say is thats its a damn good hat slik lined and has a nice feather in it. much better then i thought i would get.
Cyndy Farnsworth
AR, United States
2013-02-15
Bought this for my son, It is a very elegant vest, heavy and well made, he looks so very handsome.
Cyndy Farnsworth
AR, United States
2013-02-15
This ascot stands out above the crowd with the sharp color comtrast, looks so very elegant with anything.

United States
2013-02-15
ZJW
TX, United States
2013-02-15
These are fantastic! Business done in an excellent way! All around fantastic!
luke garcia
TX, United States
2013-02-15
this is a shirt of very high quality
Victor Wilkins
MI, United States
2013-02-15
Very happy with price, craftmanship and fit. Thank you
Jimmy McIver
TE, United States
2013-02-15
I actually received the shipment(well packaged in excellent condition) 2 days after my ordering it. I couldn't have asked for better service and it was as good if not better than my expectations in terms of the product(id 002956) I wanted.
Doug
FL, United States
2013-02-15
Very impressive product. Very pleased.
Dana Ramos
CA, United States
2013-02-15
Wonderful quality. Looks real. I would use spirit gum to stick it on though.
MICHAEL R. CARROLL
VA, United States
2013-02-15
Darlene Steitz
CA, United States
2013-02-15
This purchase was better than expected! Not only was it delivered in record time, even though I only paid for standard shipping, the hat is absolutely GORGEOUS! Exactly as pictured, only BETTER! I am a docent at a local historical home/museum and I get constant compliments as everyone raves about the costume I wear, enhanced by this glorious hat. It is the talk of the groups I give tours to at the museum. As the tour is lengthy, I wear the hat for the first part and then carry it for the second part. The hat does take a little getting used to in regard to the weight of it. (Those victorians must have had strong neck muscles!) I sort of feel like Lucille Ball in that episode where she is a glamorous dancer wearing an oversized head-dress having trouble walking down the staircase. But, I am already seeing that I am adjusting to the weight and can wear it for longer periods of time. Also, I am wearing it with a victorian wig, as well, which adds weight to the mix. And, I am a very tiny, small framed woman. Larger women will have no problem at all with it. I cannot say enough good things about this hat. The price is extremely reasonable in relation to other, less pretty, hats that I have seen for hundreds of dollars! It is well made and very durable. I recommend this to anyone who wants an elegant victorian style hat.
Rod Standifer
IN, United States
2013-02-15
Received the holster within a few days after ordering. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this holster, and it's appearance. This is a good quality leather holster.
Scott D. Holden
NE, United States
2013-02-15
I've been searching for this coat/duster for years, and stumbled onto the web-site. Great find, I am completely satisfied. Thanks. -SDH-
Harry Hassell
TE, United States
2013-02-15
Delivery was prompt, and the western rig was exactly what I expected. Thank you for taking good care of me.
Jake
MO, United States
2013-02-15
The magnifying loupy is very cool both aesthetically and functionally, but the clip-on mechanism is a bit of a pain. It works all right, but is less than versatile; when used on my own glasses, it barely holds onto the thick frame, and when used on the Common Spectacles from this site, it flatout can't get a grip because the frame is too thin. The clip will require further modification to be wearable in any practical sense. However, the functionality of the lenses themselves, as well as their mechanism, is just dandy.
Jake
MO, United States
2013-02-15
These are some pretty decent stage glasses, but be sure to note before purchasing that in this case, one size does not fit all. Luckily, the careful application of needlenose pliers on the frame (both to the temples and the bridge) makes them work just fine on any head. Otherwise, they will bend in half when you wear them and look and feel just odd.

United States
2013-02-15
Outstanding craftsmanship! The wine color and tooling make this piece just beautiful.
Kenneth McElwee
LA, United States
2013-02-15
Excelent purchase. Good quality and fair priced.
Carol Orloski
FL, United States
2013-02-15
I purchased this watch as a 50th birthday gift for my brother. I was so happy to find it on this website, as I had no luck locating many pocketwatches at local jewelers, and what I did find did not compare in style to this watch. This watch was exactly what I had in mind, and as stated by another reviewer, it was better in person than on the website! I couldn't have been more pleased with the ordering or delivery, and the watch itself is exquisite, was a big hit as a gift, my brother loved it.

United States
2013-02-15
This blouse is beautiful and very versatile. I ordered this for my daughter to wear in her drama performance. It is accurate in size and looks authentic. This blouse will work for a victorian, Prarie, or Civil War era costume. The fabric and construction is of very good quality.
Danny Newman
OK, United States
2013-02-15
Found that it is of higher quality than expected, with great craftsmanship. I would refer this to friends and co workers any day. VERY PLEASED!!!!
DL Edwards
VA, United States
2013-02-15
I wore it at an English Country Dance event and got lots of nice comments. It fits me well but I think it is a bit small in chest size for a medium. It is quite beautiful!
Larry Buss
IL, United States
2013-02-15
The tie is excellent. It arrived faster than I anticipated.

United States
2013-02-15
I'm very pleased with the quality and styling of the shirt.
Mrs. Bobby Lee
CA, United States
2013-02-15
When my musician husband opened the box and saw "The hat" he had always wanted, he could not contain his joy! This is a beautiful and well made hat, and will be a topic of conversation everywhere he performs. Your ordering procedure is easy and delivery was very quick. I did order the wrong size, but there was such a quick turn around that the hat was barely missed. Thank You! Mrs. Bobby Lee
Jerry
United States
2013-02-15
Good price and the hat serves my purpose.
Rodella Jaecke
KA, United States
2013-02-15
Jerry
United States
2013-02-15
CAROLYN
MD, United States
2013-02-15
These are very well made and should have years of life. But they are very long. I am not a small woman and with the high-waisted pants sold here, the adjustment clips are up almost on my shoulder. On my son, who is thinner but almost 6 feet tall, they do go to his shoulder. I guess if we get ambitious we can adjust them but they are likely way too log for everybody except Hoss from Bonanza.
Marc Gonzalez
NV, United States
2013-02-15
I ordered a 2X vest and it arrived safe and sound. It turned out to be about 1.5 inches short where it does not cover the belt.
David D.
TE, United States
2013-02-15
I purchased the Gold Design Pocket Watch for a costume. It serves its purpose for just that. I would not recommend this watch for someone looking for a time piece for everyday use. It does keep time, however, it looks cheap in appearance. From a distance it looks great.

United States
2013-02-15
eric
United States
2013-02-15
very happy with item. good qaulity arrived on time. very nice.

United States
2013-02-15
Dave Brubaker
CA, United States
2013-02-15
The hands on the transparent face are extremely hard to read, especially for older folks in dim light, like I am when portraying an 1846 California pioneer at Sutter's Fort. Were the face opaque white or shell and the hands somewhat wider, the watch would be perfect for my use.
CAROLYN
MD, United States
2013-02-15
I got these for my son, who has his own style.It was him who found the site looking for braces with buttons. We got these pants also (and a pair for me) and he looks awesome - old-fashioned but cool. He can do the louder colors with his youth, LOL. Anyway - he hemmed them with some help and loves the pants and braces.
Jennifer Krajicek
IL, United States
2013-02-15
Great fit and quality
Russell Hanley
RH, United States
2013-02-15
I use this hat for steampunk conventions and it serves its purpose wonderfully. I was getting complements all weekend on my hat when I went to TempleCon. The wool is great quality and the hat is still versatile enough to modify. I, myself, put a new hat band on it. I strongly recommend this hat.
CAROLYN
MD, United States
2013-02-15
Have been getting compliments and don't quite need to hem them!! I may, next pair of pants of this style go down a size - I ordered up and they fit well but tigter might be better if not too tight.
Mark
IN, United States
2013-02-15
Fantastic...I wear 38 pants bought a 46 belt...fits great, couple notches/holes free. Looks great seems very good quality for the $ One small thing...got replica bullets...fit in gun but fall out of holster holes...bullets too small.
Randolph Mitchell
NY, United States
2013-02-15
This hat looks great, my ONE concern was the fit...a little tight at the back and front of my head, but with space on the sides. It will serve the purpose that I have for it very well, but I wish there was a little more "flex" in the fit.
Buffalo Bill
MA, United States
2013-02-15
Great shirt! Not stiff, nice an soft! Awesome buy.
Azure Ewing
WA, United States
2013-02-15
Fantastic product, I ordered them slightly too small, but after a few days of wearing them, they broke in perfectly. Arrived swiftly and in top notch condition.
Don Ritchey
OH, United States
2013-02-15
Not a dress shirt. Fabric too coarse for dress.
Bonnie Staples
CA, United States
2013-02-15
Loved the quality of clothing and the speed in which my orders arrived. I had to return a few orders due to size problems but the return process was easy and the new orders came quickly. I feel the clothing runs large. I will purchase from them again. Bonnie, So Ca
Don Ritchey
OH, United States
2013-02-15
Poorly done for being made in the US. Fraying around the button holes, with threads hanging. Editor's Note: We have spoken to the manufacturer to improve the buttonhole stitching in future production. We apologize for the inconvenience.

United States
2013-02-15
Loved the blouse. Perfect with the pinstripe walking skirt. Wonderfully constructed. Fit perfectly.
Eric
CA, United States
2013-02-15
Everything was great from product to delivery. Will buy from this emporium again. Thanks

United States
2013-02-15
Perfect with the pinstripe skirt and blouse. Very well made.
Michelle McIlvain
TE, United States
2013-02-15
Great quality for the price!
Michelle McIlvain
TE, United States
2013-02-15
Disappointed in this item...it doesn't clip on easily, nor does it stay in place.
Michelle McIlvain
TE, United States
2013-02-15
I bought 3 of these medals and two of them have already fallen completely apart.

United States
2013-02-15
Beautifully made and exactly what I was looking for. My granddaughter had to dress up as the Unsinkable Molly Brown for school and it was perfect with her outfit. Reasonable priced also.
Michelle McIlvain
TE, United States
2013-02-15
Awesome Quality...very legit!

United States
2013-02-15
Little big in waist for a small. Easy to alter. Beautiful material and good construction.
Sandy C
LA, United States
2013-02-15
Stunning item....perfect for wedding photo prop. Thank you, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Judith K. Bogdanove
CA, United States
2013-02-15
To begin with, I LOVE the bracelet. It is beautiful and just as I wanted. I have only one quibble about it - that it was made in China. There are so many wonderful artists and artisans, jewelry makers of all kinds in the United States, couldn't your company be a trendsetter and bring the making of your artifacts back to America? Your catalog is delightful, and I would certainly look more at your offerings in the future if you did that and made it known. Surely the cost of doing business in America would be offset by positive factors - lower transportation costs, and boosting America's economy, just for starters. I would appreciate a feedback from you about this. Thank you.

United States
2013-02-15
The fabric of this ascot is VERY beautiful. Believe me, the photos don't do it justice -- it shines gold in natural sunlight, and has a sort of bluish sheen in shadow. A beautiful piece to complement any wardrobe.
christian berry
MA, United States
2013-02-15
Very nice, very steampunk! I love it!

United States
2013-02-15
I am so excited about this fascinator!!! I purchased it for a steampunk fair in a few months but since it literally shipped two hours after i placed the order, i decided to wear it to a wedding last week. Everyone LOVED it! It is so simple to wear since it is on a headband. You really cannot go wrong with this, it is a great accessory!

United States
2013-02-15
The watch is everything I wanted and more. The gift box that it comes in is amazing and I won't have to put it in another box to give. I bought this for a wedding day gift for my soon-to-be husband and I hope he loves it! I LOVE this and would recommend it to anyone.
gerri glynn
CT, United States
2013-02-15
I used historical emporium for the first time recently -- my order was received promptly and the product I purchased for a birthday gift was greatly appreciated -- I will be doing business with this company again --
morris brown
TE, United States
2013-02-15
The pockets are far too shallow. There are no inside pockets. The fabric is too heavy. The button holes will soon fray. The arm holes are too large.
Chris Rubin
NY, United States
2013-02-15
Good fit, nicely made, thank you. I want to order another blouse just like this one but in WHITE!
Anita
United States
2013-02-11
I ignored the other reviews which stated that this monocle was overly big and difficult to wear. It turned out they were right. Also, one of the little metal arms fell off. Kind of a waste of money.
A. Crosby
IN, United States
2013-02-14
My experience with Historical Emporium was very good. I ordered my hat and received it in a very timely fashion. I am a musician and perform regularly and I received many compliments on it after I wore it on stage the first time. I accidentally ordered the wrong size when I first ordered it, I printed out the return slip, sent it back via USPS and received my correct size very quickly with relatively no hassle at all. A very pleasant buying experience. My only suggestion is that an email confirmation would be sent out when the order is made to the client, and the tracking # when it ships. This helps to confirm that the online purchase actually went through. Correct this, and the 4 stars jumps to 5 in my book! I love the hat. And look forward to more purchases in the future. A. Crosby
Veronica K
WI, United States
2013-02-17
Keep expanding the women's apparel. Great selection, love it!
Joshua E
CT, United States
2013-02-16
I am a fan of steampunk and Victorian era clothing and what I found here was excellent quality at a reasonable price.
Nick P
NC, United States
2013-02-16
I was specifically looking for a derby hat and I knew you had good quality ones.
Matthew B
CA, United States
2013-02-16
you were OUT OF STOCK on many of the items I wanted.think about it if you have what you say you have you can MAKE MORE SALES. but the cust service was good.
Reine M
WA, United States
2013-02-16
Raymond F
CA, United States
2013-02-15
Darcie C
MA, United States
2013-02-15
Naw. You guys/gals were great! Check back to our web site after our March 24th shows and see pics of your Buckingham vest! www.UROrocks.com Thanks!
Efren C
PA, United States
2013-02-15
Aaron C
NV, United States
2013-02-15
Doing business with you folks is an absolute pleasure and you may rest assured I will continue to do business with you. Thank you so much Aaron C

United States
2013-02-15
Bethany L
IL, United States
2013-02-15
Roy W
MI, United States
2013-02-15
Savannah A
AR, United States
2013-02-15
Friend purchased gift for me from The Emporium in the past, and I was very satisfied with the product quality.
Jacob W
ME, United States
2013-02-15
Service was quick and efficient, and the products offered are great. I will definitely shop here again.
Mary W
FL, United States
2013-02-15
Because it's the only place that had what I was looking for
Anthony M
AZ, United States
2013-02-15
Liked the selection & price, customer service was excellent & item arrived in perfect time for the function I attended. Liked everything, your site would fulfill any need of mine anyways.
Joshua R
AZ, United States
2013-02-15
i liked the stuff here and it was easy to sort through
Brian W
MI, United States
2013-02-15
I had been wondering where old-fashioned clothes could be found for sale; Now I know. Your service was excellent and your prices seem reasonable. If anyone asks, I will recommend your site.
Tim R
KS, United States
2013-02-15
WONDERFUL PRODUCTS, GREAT QUALITY, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT EVERYTHING! YAY! THANKS HISTORICAL EMPORIUM!
David K
KS, United States
2013-02-15
Service was excellent. I received my order very quickly with no delay.
Jacque G
AL, United States
2013-02-15
Nancy A
NY, United States
2013-02-15
Daniel F
CA, United States
2013-02-15
Fast service with exactly the merchandise as advertised. In addition, I found the quality to be superb.
Patrick R
MA, United States
2013-02-15
Good selection, excellent service.
John C
MI, United States
2013-02-15
Good service and shipping was extremely fast.
Melanie P
MA, United States
2013-02-15
best pant options
Ken B
MI, United States
2013-02-15
You had the type of hat I was looking for at a reasonable price
Gerald G
AZ, United States
2013-02-15
Excellent products, service, and customer experience throughout : )
Larry E
OH, United States
2013-02-15
quality and price
Peter G
AZ, United States
2013-02-15
I still consider you web site and organization to be of top quailty. A first class operation.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service