Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-03-03


United States
2013-03-02
How exciting to find your business online. I have wanted an everyday leather jacket for years. Years. I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted but I knew what I didn't. When I saw the Blue Ridge Jacket I knew I'd found my new best friend and it was on sale. Sweet! When it arrived within the stated time I was so happy to find that the jacket was exactly what was advertised and I love it. Well worth the long wait. Thank you. PS I had just recently heard about steam punk and was totally intrigued. So happy to see you carry wares with which to play.
Thomas
NJ, United States
2013-03-02
No ifs, ands, or buts, just elegant.

United States
2013-03-02
Complete satisfaction

United States
2013-03-02
Phil Honn
OK, United States
2013-03-02
Very pleased with the western gun belt and holster. Its a great buy for less than $100. Shipping was prompt. Very satisfied. I will be doing business with you again. Thanks, Doc H
Thomas
NJ, United States
2013-03-02
Tried it out with a regular tie at one occasion, another occasion with an ascot like in the picture. Works great both ways. One sad point is, as mentioned in the other review, the vest doesn't have a pocket. The product page mentions that it has a genuine pocket but maybe sewn shut, but no pocket in sight, sewn shut or otherwise. That, and maybe the waist could be smaller for my size... just slightly, by another inch or so.

United States
2013-03-02
great shirt, great fit! i was hoping it was a denim shirt (by the look of the photo), but it was a dyed version of the white essential work shirt. no matter-love the shirt!
Happy Customer
AZ, United States
2013-03-02
I normally don't take the time to give feedback on online purchases but must make an exception for this one. The skirt, matching blouse & belt are great quality & fit true to measurements given. I ordered the outfit & put a note in the remarks section that I needed the pieces for an event in about 3 weeks. I asked them to let me know if this would be a problem. I received a response the next day that my entire outfit had been mailed! I had the outfit in 2 days & was thrilled with the whole experience with HE. What great customer service! I will definitely look here first for anything I need in the future. Thanks so much, HE!
Happy Customer
AZ, United States
2013-03-02
I normally don't take the time to give feedback on online purchases but must make an exception for this one. The skirt, matching blouse & belt are great quality & fit true to measurements given. I ordered the outfit & put a note in the remarks section that I needed the pieces for an event in about 3 weeks. I asked them to let me know if this would be a problem. I received a response the next day that my entire outfit had been mailed! I had the outfit in 2 days & was thrilled with the whole experience with HE. What great customer service! I will definitely look here first for anything I need in the future. Thanks so much, HE!
Happy Customer
AZ, United States
2013-03-02
I normally don't take the time to give feedback on online purchases but must make an exception for this one. The skirt, matching blouse & belt are great quality & fit true to measurements given. I ordered the outfit & put a note in the remarks section that I needed the pieces for an event in about 3 weeks. I asked them to let me know if this would be a problem. I received a response the next day that my entire outfit had been mailed! I had the outfit in 2 days & was thrilled with the whole experience with HE. What great customer service! I will definitely look here first for anything I need in the future. Thanks so much, HE!
matt griffin
ID, United States
2013-03-02
super fast shipping and i really like these specs. keep up the good work guys
Chuck Schneider
CA, United States
2013-03-02
It was a great experience. I previously puchased a hat from you. Now I have the role of the Wizard in a local stage production of the Wizard of Oz. I just wasn't satisfied with the costumes on hand. The lady at your end was very friendly, knowledgeable, and really wanted to help. My first order arrived and was way too big. So, with opening night on the way, she suggested I buy two more sizes, and then return the two of the three that didn't fit. End result was a perfect fit. Thank you for your quick and friendly service. I'll be back again if I need anything. Chuck
David Hancock
FL, United States
2013-03-02
I am Very satisfied with my purchase,I received exactly what i ordered,the quality of this product Exeeds what I expected for such a reasonable price,Thank You for your prompt and quality service, I will use this company's services in the future.
Friends of the Paragon Carousel
MA, United States
2013-03-02
We have the bathing suit being modeled by our mannequin, Ogden Dodge, in the Paragon Park Museum Shop. It is rumored that Ogden is the nephew of George Dodge, who created the majestic amusement park in 1905. We need to get him a bamboo cane to complete the look. His straw boater is quite authentic looking although at a medium size it is large for Ogden. Now for some shoes! We can't wait for the season to begin as folks start coming to ride our historic Philadelphia Toboggan Company Carousel built in 1928. They will meet Ogden wearing his stylish bathing suit and straw boater.
bagg
GA, United States
2013-03-02
Great product unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size. The trousers are REALLY baggy, not as shwon in the picture. You will need tailoring to get a good looking fit.
Kathleen LeMaster
IN, United States
2013-03-02
They are unique,just the right height. I bought the faux leather because I did not want to spend allot of money on leather and find I could not wear them. I have had some problems in the past with shoes that do not fit well. I have a triangular foot with a wide shoebox from having foot surgery. Was delighted as to how comfortable the are. The only problem I have had is th tongue seems to slip onto the inner side of the boot. If you have any suggestions as to how to solve this, please let me know. I have thin legs.
Jim Davis
TX, United States
2013-03-02
I love the vest; the buttons were pourly sewn, the lining colors should be colors that go with the outer color(wine/burgandy for a black vest), copper or brass buttons would probably fit the era better than the ones that came on it. It would be nice if you could offer these in a navy colored wool; but I do love the vest and recieved a lot of compliments.
Jimmy P
UT, United States
2013-03-02
Let me tell you, these people live Customer Service ... SPEEDY, and the puff tie looks BEAUTIFUL!!! THANKS for an INCREDIBLE tie ... Thanks for getting to me ASAP!!!
Jose Evangelista
LO, United States
2013-03-02
I bought one "Sahara Twill trousers - Khaki" from you (Historical Emporium) before. It's thin and light. But this one that I got from you now is thick, like denim, 'though the color is correct -- Khaki. I would have much prefer the "Sahara Twill" as it's very hot and humid here in Louisiana during Summer time.
E Goodnight
OK, United States
2013-03-01
This hat is as beautiful as it looks online. Wonderful quality making it reasonably priced. Really looking forward to wearing for the occasion I purchased it for.
Law
GA, United States
2013-03-02
Yes there are hats made of finer material but at the price this a great buy. Was packed well and came in excellent condition.
Donald Fraser
CA, United States
2013-03-01
Wore the suit, a bowler, a tall (33 inch) red oak cane with a brass knob top, and a "swagger' and went to "Dapper Day" at Disneyland. Great fitting clothes and I enjoyed all the positive comments! Thanks!!!
Glenn L. Rose
TE, United States
2013-03-01
This is as always from you an outstanding and very nice outfit.... My wife really likes it and is very happy with it and of course so am I..... Thank you for your outstanding service also......

United States
2013-03-01
awsome great has real life uses for me i do cowboy action shooting may order more for other guns i use fast was here in no time well worth money spent
William Holt
UT, United States
2013-03-01
I love this vest! I recently purchased this to add to my growing collection of vests from The Gentleman's Emporium. My Black Baker City Vest is wonderful, but it's a little flashy for work. So I bought this New Banker Vest. It doesn't have the fancy patterns or slick texture of the Baker City (nor is it double breasted), but the New Banker Vest is really sharp! Even with a standard white shirt and black necktie, it stands out in a crowd. I am very happy with it.
Rebekah Mardis
WA, United States
2013-03-01
I had seen this shirt online, so I ordered it to try it out. It fit very well, and I loved the style. Just couldn't keep it. :(
William Holt
UT, United States
2013-03-01
The Madrona Sapphire Vest is a fine new addition to my collection of vests from Historical Emporium. I have several of the flashier patterned vests, but I wanted something a little more subdued in wool or wool-blend for work. I definitely got more than I expected. This vest has wonderful texture and really stands out without being patterned. It has a nice professional look that I enjoy, and it has garnered several admiring comments. Compared to the other WahMaker vests I have purchased, however, the Large does seem to run a little more generous in size, but that is in no way a detraction. I just cinched it up a little tighter!
Darrell Cleland
MI, United States
2013-03-01
I attend a yearly charity dinner in town that has a Titanic theme (everybody lives) and this topper was the perfect finishing touch to my edwardian suit. The fit was a little loose, but I found adding some cotton inside the brim makes for a perfect fit, and a very comfortable hat. Very satisfied!

MI, United States
2013-03-01
All of the vests I have are all darker colors which didn't look quite right with the jacked I recently purchased from Historical Emporium but this one was perfect! This is the sixth vest I've ordered and every one has been fantastic!
Link
CA, United States
2013-03-01
I purchased this in a size 40 and it fits very well, if a tiny bit long in the sleeves. It fits buttoned closed, but I think it looks better worn open. For reference: I am 5'9" and 190 pounds, and wear it over a dress shirt, brocade vest and shoulder holster.
STANLEY HUGHES
CA, United States
2013-03-01
I had you ship this to Dan Hughes 164 Smith St / BOX 894 Bailey, CO 80421 It never arrived Editor's note: UPS can not deliver due to snow.
Andrew McFarland
NY, United States
2013-03-01
fits as stated, sizing info very helpful, looks great, thank you
Andrew McFarland
NY, United States
2013-03-01
looks great, fits well, wish it had pockets Editor's note: The pockets are sewn shut for shipping and can be opened with a pair of scissors or seam ripper.
Andrew McFarland
NY, United States
2013-03-01
fits great, sizing info very helpful, love this coat
Tom Hanratty
WI, United States
2013-03-01
The hat came quickly, was exactly as represented in the catalogue, and was reasonably priced.
Andrew McFarland
NE, United States
2013-03-01
fits great, sizing info very helpful, fast shipping.
Sarah DeLong
OR, United States
2013-03-01
I work as a costume design assistant for the Oregon Shakespeare Festival. We bought these for a show and they are beautifully made. Very good quality. Not cheesy or "costumey". They definitely run a half size small. Our actress normally wears a 10.5, we bought an 11 and they fit just right.
Mike Cannon
NC, United States
2013-03-01
Very happy with this shirt Fabric is great - solid and a nice strong shade of red Fits me really well Metal buttons look great I am delighted with this
James Morton
TN, United States
2013-03-01
Good quality shirt. Better than I expected for the price. Shipping was fast and more affordable than most other places. I will be a return customer

United States
2013-03-01
As a avid traveler, I'm always looking for packable clothes that coordinate. This skirt fits the bill perfectly.
Darrell
IN, United States
2013-03-01
I bought this for a birthday gift for my wife and she loved it. I think I liked it more as it looked really good on her.
earl klemm
MA, United States
2013-03-01
fit and finish where first rate
earl klemm
MA, United States
2013-03-01
i like these so much i have been buying extra pairs so i have a pair for each pair of pants i have
ron altizer
VA, United States
2013-03-01
very nice holster and friendly service.

United States
2013-03-01
This was a great buy! Very few stores offer cravats for sale, so I'm glad to get a high quality cravat for such a reasonable price! Will certainly buy more stuff in the future.
Cindy White
MO, United States
2013-03-01
Love this shirt. I am a woman sized xl-xxl and a large is probably too big. This is a VERY roomy shirt. Keeping it though because with how the shirt is designed, I don't believe the next size down would warrant a return. It is a beautiful shirt. Well made and reasonably priced.
eugene l young
IL, United States
2013-03-01
very nice vest thanks
Fidmeister
United States
2013-03-01
Fits well, looks nice; pretty happy with purchase.

MI, United States
2013-03-01
Nicer than I expected. Fit was perfect. Very happy.
Kyle Kelly
WA, United States
2013-03-01
These are great, quality and speedy service as always. The gloves are what you are hoping they will be if your eyeing them. Sizing is accurate. My only issue is I'm not so into the embroidering on the wrist section a little western, but one of those things probably I only notice. Overall just what I need to stay dangerous looking!! (just kidding I wouldn't harm a fly)
Embroidery 59
WI, United States
2013-03-01
I purchased this as a gift for my husband. It is well made and fits perfectly. The material is nice. I was disappointed that the collar of the vest does not go all around the neck but stops at the shoulder seam. I could not see this in the picture and did not expect it. But it made no difference to my husband. The package came much faster than predicted. I would order from Historical Emporium again.
R. Peter Herrin
CA, United States
2013-03-01
This suit fits, as if made to order, perfect, in every way! High quality material and good for everyday wear, if needed to be.
Patrick G Tinkham
IL, United States
2013-03-01
This vest fits well and is of very high quality.
John L. Schoendorf
TE, United States
2013-03-01
I would like to let everyone know that this is a great company who sales excellent quality period watches. I was very pleased at how quickly I received my product and it was packaged well. I will be telling all my re-enacting buddies about this company and the superb quality of their products and the outstanding customer service.
Bruce Leiby
PA, United States
2013-03-01
I was very pleased with the black watch scarf and with the service.
John Bottcher
MA, United States
2013-03-01
Very pleased with the quality and availability of clothing items. The fit is appropriate to size and colors true. Shipping was immediate with no problems.
Dan Miga
TX, United States
2013-03-01
This is a great vest. Wore it to an Absinthe & Opium themed event at the local goth club, it has since become part of my regular wardrobe. It's a tad on a short side, if I get one in this style again I'll get a size up and take it in at the sides.
Holly
CA, United States
2013-03-01
Perfect!! Opened the box/bag, couldn't be happier, wont be wearing the floral side as that is not my forte, but they are gorgeous!!!

United States
2013-03-01
Roger Munck
CO, United States
2013-03-01
Very well made very happy with the purchase looks great. Have gotten many compliments when I wear it.
Holly
CA, United States
2013-03-01
LOVE the way they look, but ouch... I am an 8.. No matter what brand of shoe.. Fluevog,Frye boots to second hand store finds.... These run SMALL. perhaps it's the materials or they need to be seriously broken in... They are so cute and would wear them often, but haven't worn them yet as they kill my feet even trying them on.... S&M for the feet!!! 5 stars for looks 0 stars for true to size and pain!
Randall Brady
SD, United States
2013-03-01
Looks great, fits great, and feels great.
Johannes Van Hillo
NH, United States
2013-03-01
Got my Western Gun Belt and Holster in about 4 days to the east coast - (NH). It looks absolutely fantastic and fits really good. The tooling is real leather carving in deep relief, I should know, I've been doing it since the 60's. I got this for a Pietta 1851 .44 cap & ball 8" but I use a .45 Colt for cowboy Action Shooting and this rig handles both quite well. And yes, some of the black dye comes off, but if you wipe it down with a wet sponge, and let it dry, then use GLOVE oil on it, it will smooth out the leather and soften it a little, and seal the dye in. The shell loops are an exact fit, snug, but not too tight. This holster also fits a Ruger .44 Mag Super Blackhawk with a 7 1/2" barrel to a tee. They are right about proper measurements when ordering, I take a 42 Jeans, but need a 48" Gunbelt the way I wear it-and there is good up and down adjustment left in the belt. If you want a solid, high - class rig, this is it!! By the way, a rig made like this by one of the famous makers, goes for $300 to $450!! Save your money, buy this one, and enjoy life.
Randall Brady
SD, United States
2013-03-01
Well, I'm off to Emerald City; fits great, looks great; buttonholes fraying loose after one time; bad; 2 great and 1 bad... but I like the look so only a good rating.
Randall Brady
SD, United States
2013-03-01
Looks great, fits great, feels great.
Michael Hampton
DE, United States
2013-03-01
The goggles are exactly what I was looking for and very comfortable. My only critique would be to suggest a metal framed pair as an option. I would gladly pay for them.
Eric Frederick Green
NE, United States
2013-03-01
This hat is perfect for any special occasion, the victorian top hats are good during Christmas for that "Dickens" look. But for an anytime gentlemanly appearance, this top hat is just the right size to show that the wearer has that certain panache.
Eric Frederick Green
NE, United States
2013-03-01
I love to watch the television show Downton Abby, I look to the characters on the show for ideas on outfits of that particular time. The Baker City vest is an elegant and proper looking piece of attire, a must have for any gentleman's ensemble.
John Rothermel
TE, United States
2013-03-01
I attend the State Association of Texas Pioneer's Patriotic Ball every year. Many members come in period (late 1800s) dress. I decided I wanted something period but didn't want to have a complete "uniform" that would get little to no use the rest of the year. I found the Historical Emporium Website and this Vest (Waistcoat) looked to fit my needs. I ordered it and a puff tie, they came very quickly and well packed. The vest is exactly what I needed and is better than I expected. It can be used any day needed and is of a quality that is for real wear and not just a costume. The look can be paired with a modern shirt and pants and be more that acceptable. My wife attends a number of functions where the women wear hats and she has several. I have ordered her one from this website as well as two more vests (one in gray and one in cherry with light stripes). I am awaiting their delivery. I suspect the gray one will be near everyday ware in what passes for winter here in San Antonio. The cherry can be worn under any jacket for a really spiffy look. As for this vest, I will say that the color is as much rust as crimson but that is certainly ok since real crimson is a brighter red that I really needed for this look. So far I am a really pleased customer and am likely to buy additional items... spats may be next!

United States
2013-03-01
I love the look feel and functionality of this beautiful scarf. It does however shed on my coat which is a nuisance to continue to clean.
Sue Crandall
IL, United States
2013-03-01
I was thrilled and delighted with my purchase and decided to go ahead and order a summer skirt as well. I liked the fit and the length was grand. I am a tour guide in costume and I also am involved in first person theater in our area, of women of the 1800's. I will enjoy the comfort of my new outfits. Thanks, so much!
rickeboy
CT, United States
2013-03-01
Superb cap - well made with quality material. Perfect sizing recommendations. Excellent personal service and timely delivery. I highly endorse this site (and no, this is not a phony testimonial).
Tom Morrell
MI, United States
2013-03-01
I ordered the old west Mustache for a production in February. It arrived within 3-4 days. Excellent item! Very natural looking. I also ordered extra mustache tape. I have always applied mustaches and beards with spirit gum in the past. The tape worked well, but it did begin to come loose after about an hour when my upper lip began to sweat. For real security I still recommend spirit gum, but for my purposes, the tape was easy, convenient and adequate. The 'stache is top notch. Great product!
Anonymous
NY, United States
2013-03-01
This is a beautiful scarf and it enriches whatever you're wearing it with. It's less malleable than I anticipated. Perhaps it's best suited for a man's wardrobe, particularly for a very tidy look because it's shorter than stated. The value is amazing and I'm glad I bought it.
Laurel Dunayer
VA, United States
2013-03-01
I have ordered so many things from this website. hats, Parasols, eyeglasses...etc. All arrive in a quick and timely manner and are high quality. I tell everyone about this site. AWESOME!!
Ron Black
RH, United States
2013-03-01
It is a great little work vest. I have been wearing it daily since I received it. The picture is a bit deceiving in that the colour is a bit darker on the actual item. As for an off the rack piece, it fits well, with only a pit of bulge at the armholes. Four stars is as high as give to any item that isn't custom made for me.
jim trotta
NE, United States
2013-03-01
I own a 1901 Locomobile steam car (Stanley steamer). When I go to car show or parades, my wife and I dress in period clothing from your store. Over the years I've become an historian on the subject of turn of the century steam cars. The cloths give us that finished look. Many people enjoy seeing us dress with the car. Thanks for providing us the ability to look the part.
George Crawford
NM, United States
2013-03-01
Thanks a lot. The hat was just as advertised, looks good and appears to be well made. It's great to be able to shop American for clothing these days. Shipping was remarkably fast. I'll be back for more.

United States
2013-03-01
Not only is it a comfortable fit, but it was delivered within only a few days of me placing the order. I also love the way that the buckles actually have snaps underneath them for easy access to the bag. Good quality, and I might buy a few more for gifts.
Don Abell
TN, United States
2013-03-01
High Quality holsters, super shape and fits my Uberti's nicely. Very speedy service.
Shanna Wong
FL, United States
2013-03-01
I bought these boots to wear to a convention and I am very happy that I found them! I needed something that was traditional to the period, but not be 6 inches high either, because I plan on doing a lot of walking and I wanted to be comfortable. These boots are perfect! Thank you very much for making them available. I will definitely be buying a back up pair! Thanks again! Shanna
Tommie
United States
2013-03-01
This nice little pocket watch is worth every penny of the $25 I paid for it. It seems sturdy and well made, it's keeping accurate time, and it came complete with a drawstring pouch, a chain that clips to a waistband or pocket, and even an extra battery. I like the retro look of it and expect the shine of the case will last a long time with proper care. What more could one ask of a $25 pocket watch? It was delivered rather quickly and packaged properly for protection against damage. A very good buying experience.
jim trotta
NE, United States
2013-03-01
I own a 1901 Locomobile steam car (Stanley steamer). When I go to car show or parades, my wife and I dress in period clothing from your store. Over the years I've become an historian on the subject of turn of the century steam cars. The cloths give us that finished look. Many people enjoy seeing us dressed with the car. Thanks for providing us the ability to look the part.
Jenna Gifford
VA, United States
2013-03-01
The corset was a great fit and really took about 1 1/2 inches off my waist.
kathy benliyan
IT, Italy
2013-03-01
all ok.. thank so much. best regards..

United States
2013-03-01
Great boots, very comfortable, outstanding leather, perfect for being in the saddle for long periods
Amanda G.
CA, United States
2013-03-01
I absolutely love these gloves. The lace isn't scratchy at all and feels durable. When I have the gloves on I feel feminine.
Ivy Cap Bob
United States
2013-03-01
Not bad. It looks authentic, though not particularly rich, and tends to ride higher than I'd hoped. My guess is that you are supposed to wear it with high-waist pants.
Ivy Cap Bob
United States
2013-03-01
Ended up looking more stupid than rich.
IvyCap Bob
United States
2013-03-01
Excellent value. And well made in the USA.
Matthew L. Johns
WI, United States
2013-03-01
Have been looking for a reliable and trustworthy company to supply my "western wear" needs. Have finally found a home! The vest I ordered arrived on time. The quality, fit and style are unsurpassed. I am totally satisfied. Will be back.
Duc nguyen
MN, United States
2013-03-01
The hat is imprssive. It fits in my had size and my suite. I post my pictur on facebook and a lot of friend "wow", very authentic. . well done.
Jon M.
OR, United States
2013-03-01
Hey, I ordered these sort of on a whim, but after reading the reviews, I was really impressed. High quality, tough metal and leather build that comfortable sits on the nose/eyes ares...the only problem I have with it is that I have a large head, and the elastic straps are barely long enough to fit on my face without pulling out. So If you had a longer strap, then it would be really perfect. On a side note, I asked for a business card with my purchase, and received several instead, which is great!
ShawnWoolley
AR, United States
2013-03-01
I bought the Articulated folding brass binoculars mostly because they were just cool and as a working artist I just cn't pass on something this cool and unusual. Imagine my pleasure when they turned out to be perfect for bird watching in the back yard of my cabin. Sure the power isn't high at only 2x but there clear and bright and the 2x power is perfect for seeing the details on the many species of birds that inhabit the woods around my cabin in Northern Arizona. and they sure look cool on the nightstand, so cool in fact we got the matching monocle for my spouse.
John Robinson
TX, United States
2013-03-01
Excellent quality and appearance
Chris
CA, United States
2013-03-01
Designer look at a reasonable price! Impress all of the well-to-do by putting together a three piece suit with this fine vest. It works with vintage and mondern looks. You can't go wrong with the "educated and worldly" look that a good tweed garment can give a gentleman!
Deborah Carl
TX, United States
2013-03-01
Love these striped socks! Colors do not run when washed. Prompt shipping! I may have to get the knee socks next time for summer use.
mjs
United States
2013-03-01
I do some volunteer bar tending at a private club, got the garters to wear while doing so, they are perfect. I received numerous compliments but most importantly they helped me keep my cuffs out of the way of my work. My only disappointment is they were a little loose indicating that I need to get some dumbbells and do a few curls everyday. I expect them to be slightly tighter next time.
Lacey
SC, United States
2013-03-01
I loved wearing this. There is no stretch, so take your measurements for sure. Still, this skirt was a glory to behold. I felt like an 1890s retro goddess. Can't say enough about how much I loved this skirt.
Nicolette Longo
NE, United States
2013-03-01
I should have bought this a long time ago. Very useful. Thanks
Adrian Havens
GE, United States
2013-03-01
The vest and the service were great. My only issues were that the buttons were UGLY and we replaced them. Also, the button holes were very tight. The new buttons worked better.
Nicolette Longo
NE, United States
2013-03-01
I love it. it's beautiful & i get soo many compliments on it. I'm an amatuer Astronomer so the Zodiac signs are a wonderful accent for me. Thanks.
Yolanda Soto
AZ, United States
2013-03-01
Loved the old style, nice fabric good fit
Steve Lee
CO, United States
2013-03-01
Completely satisfied.
Michael McCartin
FL, United States
2013-03-01
I can't wait for my first opportunity to stroll out in these. Very pleased.
Yolanda Soto
AZ, United States
2013-03-01
Well worth the money, great fit, great look completely satisfied
Kerrie Stramler
AZ, United States
2013-03-01
This item is lovely and is lined. It's very soft. Sexy, yet modest. The waist is very short. It's beautiful. I hope maybe they will make it in other colors. Historical Emporium sent it to me so quickly!
JDJackson
TE, United States
2013-02-27
It's a perfect fit very comfortable gorgeous embroidery and I get compliments on it all the time.

United States
2013-02-26
LOVE THIS PIECE. it is a perfect accessory to add to your wardrobe, I am using it for Dr. Einstein in my production of Joseph Kesselring's Arsenic & Old Lace.
Art Hall
IL, United States
2013-02-25
This cap felt broken in as soon as I put it on. It is comfortable, nice looking and well made. Highly recommended it to anyone that wears a boilerman style cap.
Art Hall
IL, United States
2013-02-25
Love this cap. Does well to dress up or dress down. Well made but sizing a little off but worked great after stretching.
Betty Berry
TE, United States
2013-02-25
We got the vest and it fits perfect, could use a little taking in under the arm towards the back, the quality is great. It is better then I had expected and my husband to be loves it. I will order again from Historical Emporium for sure, I am so proud of this product. If you are thinking about a purchase go ahead you will be impressed.
Cheyl
UT, United States
2013-02-25
These goggles are great! My son loves them. We haven't had them very long but they appear to be great quality!
Mark
CA, United States
2013-02-25
The vest is nice.
Raymond Z
NY, United States
2013-03-03
Dennis B
MT, United States
2013-03-03
The hat I ordered was as good as I expected and came quickly. The chin strap (a black string with a black bead to tighten up against the chin) was not good. It had a bead to slide up to the ching to secure the hat from blowing off in strong wind. It had zero tension so it did not work to tighten up against my ching. A bead with a smaller hole or a thicker string is needed. Other than than tha the hat I ordered is great. thanks, Dennis Byrne
Michael R
CA, United States
2013-03-03
Great organization, quick delivery,
Rolf G
CA, United States
2013-03-02
Very impressed with the speed of receiving the product.
Isaac L
CA, United States
2013-03-02
Brian H
TX, United States
2013-03-01
I absolutely love my vest and I will absolutely buy more in the future. I truly love your selection of products. And I have already shared your site with a number of my friends. You have a customer for life.
Brian F
OH, United States
2013-03-01
Price is fair, quality of product is high, shipping was reasonable; overall a good experience.
Doug W
NE, United States
2013-03-01
LIKED WHAT I SAW
Steve D
PA, United States
2013-03-01
Great company to do business with. Quality products
Steve D
PA, United States
2013-03-01
Great company to do business with. Quality products
Bruce D
PA, United States
2013-03-01
Bonnie M
WA, United States
2013-03-01
Danny K
OR, United States
2013-03-01
Mark H
VA, United States
2013-03-01
awesome holster
Audrey B
WI, United States
2013-03-01
You are the best at what you do, no competition.
Zachary B
AR, United States
2013-02-28

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service