Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-04-28

Paul
WA, United States
2013-04-22
This cartridge is just as nice as the black tooled one I ordered. Its not as fancy as the tooled belt but just as functional and because I followed your measurement instructions on belt sizing it fits great! I think I'll get years of use from this belt. Thank you!
Paul
WA, United States
2013-04-22
I called twice about two seperate issues that were handle on the phone nicely and to my satisfaction. I didn"t talk to the same person each time but both people were informative and handle things as I would have expected. If I need to make another purchase of this type, your company will be my first choice. Thank you!
jeeptreker
CA, United States
2013-04-22
Very good quality. Come with a battery installed in the watch and as a surprise touch, an extra was included. As always, very fast delivery time!
jeeptreker
CA, United States
2013-04-22
Very High Quality shirt! Not a cheap costume shirt.
jeeptreker
CA, United States
2013-04-22
High quality products and fast delivery, 5 Stars!
CCR
VA, United States
2013-04-22
Very well made and priced. One suggestion would be to maker with reinforced button holes to prevent fabric from fraying with use.
CCR
VA, United States
2013-04-22
Jacket arrived, however tracking was confusing. UPS label generated and came via USPS. Unable to track at all. Order processing was quick.
Old Gentleman
AZ, United States
2013-04-23
Cloth is a nice, heavy weight and solid quality. Feels like it will hold up for lots of washes. Stitching could be a little better. shirt feels like it's on backwards no matter how I have it on. Shipping was scary fast! Overall I'm pleased with the product. Bought this to wear to the river just for fun.
Shawn
CA, United States
2013-04-23
Overall satisfied, happy
Shawn
CA, United States
2013-04-23
Overall good. Satisfied
Shawn
CA, United States
2013-04-23
Good. Satisfied
Ronald Slider
IL, United States
2013-04-23
Great pants, but am disappointed that the plaids do not line up across the front of the pant as shown in the illustration. One side is off by about an inch or so from the other. I did not realize this until I went to have them hemmed, and as I need them for a program next week, I am having them hemmed. I would like to replace them if possible so please advise. Ronald Slider a.k.a. Professor Phineas Fairhead, Practical Phrenologist
Mike
PA, United States
2013-04-26
A very attractive and stately article that wins many compliments
Jim
CT, United States
2013-04-26
If you are ordering this item, be sure to order at least one size larger than the measurements on the web site. The vest is made in Guatemala and they apparently use the outside measurements. My vest had to be returned because it was two inches smaller than I am.
Terry
IL, United States
2013-04-26
good experience.

United States
2013-04-26
Stevo
TE, United States
2013-04-26
Perfect came in great time was not very long of a wait. The material is light weight and a thin type material so should not be very hot to wear. I am very happy with my recent purchase. Thamks- Steve-

United States
2013-04-26
Walter Cartwright
OK, United States
2013-04-26
I really liked the quick response time to my order. The customer service is great and my glasses fit perfectly. Thanks again for the fast service and delivery time! Cheers!
Barbara Spencer
MO, United States
2013-04-26
COWBOY DUSTER WAS PERFECT FOR OUR. WILD WEST REENACTMENT HERE AT victorian COUNTRY INN OUR SECOND ORDER FROM THEM AND SATISFIED
BILL SCHELLHAMMER
PA, United States
2013-04-26
GREAT vest. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS TYPE OF CLOTHING FOR A LONG TIME. GREAT ITEM AND GREAT PRICE. I JUST BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE YESTERDAY. THIS WILL BE MY THIRD vest.
Mike Godett
NJ, United States
2013-04-26
Great customer service and fast shipping. Not to mention the quality and comfort of the products are superb! Bookmarked the site for any future needs!
WILLIAM SCHELLHAMMER
PA, United States
2013-04-26
I HAVE PURCHASED THREE vests SO FAR. SHIPPING IS VERY FAST. QUALITY IS EXCELLENT.
KV
United States
2013-04-26
Just unpacked these shoes last night... they are beautiful as we had hoped... However, all of the grommets are missing on one side of one shoe. Will need to return/replace these. Editor's Note - We apologize for the quality issue and have sent a replacement boot.

United States
2013-04-26
I love this. I wish it came in more colors.

United States
2013-04-26
Love this skirt. Goes great with Prairie blouse. Must get a few more for work.

United States
2013-04-26

United States
2013-04-26
Service is great. Quality is great. Price is great. Love you guys.

MA, United States
2013-04-26
These are very authentic looking....comfortable and sturdy!
Hossman
KS, United States
2013-04-26
Coachman hat is just as described. Excellent accessory for gentleman's outfit. Exceptionally fast shipping. Highly recommend.

MA, United States
2013-04-26
Customer Service with capital letters! This company is very good to do business with. They are prompt with delivery, courteous with your order, very helpful. The products I have ordered from them are well made - every bit worth the price - which are very competitive and mostly better! Order with confidence!
Debbie
NM, United States
2013-04-26
Love it
Debbie
NM, United States
2013-04-26
Sharp. Just beautiful
Debbie
NM, United States
2013-04-26
This was a great experience. Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Thank you for such a great job.
Lee H
GA, United States
2013-04-26
This is a great looking vest. The color is very close to what was pictured. The material has a nice soft feel to it and it seems to be a quality and well made piece of clothing. The shipping was very fast..ordered on Wed afternoon and received on Sat..from Cali to Ga I must say that is prompt shipping!!!
Derek
WV, United States
2013-04-26
I have always wanted one these coats. Great price for a real nice coat. Love the coat and it fits perfect. Looks great!! Very happy with my purchase
Freddie
MI, United States
2013-04-26
It fits well and it looks good
Michael Borge
ID, United States
2013-04-26
The shirt's material is thin and feels cheap. The sizing is a little on the big side. I was in between XL and XXL on the collar. The callar was pretty big, so if you wear an 18 in dress shirts, you could probably get bye with an XL.
Michael Borge
United States
2013-04-26
The hat looks nice and has a good shape. Worth the money!
Mom
CA, United States
2013-04-26
I bought this hat for my son to wear to the Prom and he loved it. Sizing was spot on and it arrived quickly and in excellent shape.
Mom
CA, United States
2013-04-26
Customer service was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Order was filled quickly and arrived before expected. I would recommend them to others and will shop with them again. More companies need to provide customer service like this!

CA, United States
2013-04-26
Hello, I have absolutely no complaints. I am always pleased with the service and quality of the items I purchase from your store. I would definitely shop with you again and I recommend your store to people I work with in the industry. Thanks, Russell Brown
Erika Schultz
IL, United States
2013-04-26
The parasol came in a secure package, it was on time, and it was exactly what I ordered. It looked great!
Joyce
CA, United States
2013-04-26
The Battenberg Lace Linen Apron was absolutely perfect! I am lead docent at a victorian Tea and this apron is just the touch my outfit needs! Superior quality! Much better than I expected for the reasonable price I paid.
Joyce
CA, United States
2013-04-26
Excellent quality for reasonable price! Perfect for husband's docent outfit for 1920's period.
Joyce
CA, United States
2013-04-26
True to color depicted on site. A tad loose for my husband's arms but he is not a large man. Love the quality!
Larry
TX, United States
2013-04-26
Product delivered promptly and was of good quality
Aly
CA, United States
2013-04-26
After some searching, emporium had the lowest prices AND the products looked great (and they are nice, when I received it I was pleasantly surprised) so I decided to purchase from them. It exceeded my expectations because I got my purchase right away! I definitely will purchase again and recommend this site. I gave 4 stars versus 5 just because they don't respond or work on weekends (customer service) so I was stressing over the weekend about my purchase question but after that everything was great, even when I called they were super nice :)
Jack
TX, United States
2013-04-26
Excellent!.....Will order more....
Charlene M.
NE, United States
2013-04-26
First I order April 15, 2013, expidited the order, which I was to ware these shoes on April 20th for a 4-H Banquet as a Living History Lead Instructor, and was at my house on April 18th, This was a surprise... The Anklel boot only came in regular size and I take an 8 wide...so I orderd and 8 in regular width and hope it would fit if not thought of streaching it for the wide width.. I did not need to do that as the regular width and size was right on!!!! I am very impress with the Historical Emporium and have had many complaments on the shoes!!
Judi
NM, United States
2013-04-26
I had ordered another fan from another vendor and was quite unhappy with it. It was an ivory Battenberg Lace Fan, but it had orange embroidery all over it. That had not been stated in the description, nor showed in the picture. So, when I found the fan at Historical Emporium, I ordered it and held my breath. The fan arrived very quickly and it is beautiful. It is just ivory lace, exactly like description and picture. Exactly what I wanted. I have bookmarked your site.
Charlene M
NE, United States
2013-04-26
This Skirt was a perfet fit, and I love the intricate detail of embroidery and the pannels show up beautifully especially under indoor lighting. I had many complaments on the material and how they year of 1905 fit this skirt! It was ship on April 15th and arrived at my house on April 18th, I needed to wear this skirt on April 20th to a 4-H banquet as lead Instructor of Living History. When they say expidte shipping, they are not kidding!!!! Would I order from Historical Emporium again? I sure would with confidence of size which are right on! Thank you Historical Emporium !!!!
Lance
WY, United States
2013-04-26
I have to say that the service I recieved was superb. My order was shipped and here in no time. The articles were as I hoped they would be , very well made and fit great. Thanks, Lance
DapperDemon
FL, United States
2013-04-26
I got this cap to replace one I had got at a convention and lost. To my joy, this cap was better quality at about half the price!
Karin S. Kopischke
WI, United States
2013-04-26
Absolutely amazing repro! Please never stop carrying the boot.
Charlene M
NE, United States
2013-04-26
I wasn't sure if I would like to wear Bloomers! Always wore slips and wouldn't look good under the skit I bought at Historical Emporium. I wrote to them once again, I wrote to them about the ankle shoes, skirts, blouse and bloomers and they answer quickly and never got upset with me, which is a plus, they reassure me that the Bloomers will act like a slip. Now remember I have never order anything from Historical Emporium and to have our accuterments accurate is important and I have found out is just as important to Historical Emporium!!! I needed ankle boots, skirt, blouse, and bloomers to be expedited shipping, In 2 days they arrived hung on hangers in a plastic garment bag, shoes too were pack wonderfully. Every thing runs true to size, inpeckable material, I would love to reorder from them, Love your clothers and Thank you !!
Charlene M.
NE, United States
2013-04-26
What detail was on this blouse!!!!!! The material was much better than I thought, it was esquisitely sown and detailing on the lace was beautifully done, very peroid of 1905, for me. The expidite shipping was amazing got it in 2 days which was unexpeced, even tho others said it was so...If you are leery about the shipping don't be as it is true!!!! Would I order from Historical Emporium again? With out doubt YES I Would!!!!Why?? because the material, sewing, period year is correct and prices are reasonable beyond what other places offer with out the Quality!!!! Charlene
Kathryn
NV, United States
2013-04-26
Product and service exceeded my expectation. Have already recommend you. Yes I will be a repeat customer.
Tex
MI, United States
2013-04-26
I ordered a holster set from Cabello's last year and it was very cheap and unacceptable. I started looking at websites that had western gear and yours was the most complete and showed multiple options. I was hesitant because of my experience with Cabello's I waited several months and started seriously looking at your variety on your website I decided if it doesn't meet my expectations I can always send it back when you finally had what I thought was my size I placed the order when it came I was more than completely satisfied with its appearance and the quality of which it was made. It was the wrong size and so I went on the Internet to get the right size and ordered it I was afraid if I didn't order it then the size would be out becausethe size that I did order was already sold out when I contacted your returns there was no quibbling about exchanging I am very satisfied and please with the whole results thank you very much. Question two the purchase was most satisfactory and did exceed my expectations. Third question you provided excellent service. Fourth question if I have any desire for a Western equipment I definitely will contact you first. Fifth question I definitely would recommend you without question.
P. A. Dillon
NE, United States
2013-04-26
This is a beautiful ascot that will work with just about any color waistcoat or jacket you wear with it. Iíve worn this ascot with waistcoats ranging in color from tans to browns to reds and to blues, and so far they all look nice with this ascot. I truly canít say anything negative about this product. It is well made and the pattern and color draws almost everyoneís eye. I have received several favorable comments from family, friends, and strangers on the attractiveness of this piece of neckwear.

United States
2013-04-26
Great fast .....everything was perfect!
P. A. Dillon
NE, United States
2013-04-26
I was nervous about this product when first ordering. My aspect isnít one that lends itself well to hats, but after trying this derby on I have to say it works quite well with the shape of my head. The deep, rich color of this derby lends itself well to casual walks around the park, or dressing it up a bit for all but black tie events. This hat is also well constructed, sturdy and it has held up well to being crammed on my head to keep it from becoming airborne in the high winds of New Mexico.
Bug
CA, United States
2013-04-26
A little tight for my calf . So the top snap keeps popping off .

United States
2013-04-26
Its great for my wide foot I went a size and hafe up. Only thing I didn't like is seems on the boot are rough and maybe a proble later on if I wear daily but it's for a weekend event , so its ok.
Charlene M
NE, United States
2013-04-26
I choose to purchase from Historical Emporium, because I have look at other sites and none compare to the variety for womens and mens from head to toe and more. There prices were very reasonable for the quality of clothing offered, which is alot of clothing, undergarment, shoes, hats etc. There clothing was beyond expatations, which not knowing anything about this company nor there reputation, so I was taking a chance on quality,shiping, workmanship, sizing, and period correct, my fear was unfounded. I needed, A skirt, blouse, bloomer, and ankle shoes before April 20,2013....I order in the middle of the night on April 12th, and as we all know no weekend service! On April 15th there was an email saying that my order, which I expedited, had been ship ALREADY? Yes ALREADY!!!! Boy was I surprised! I received my order on April 18th in the afternoon! You Can't Get Any Better Than That!!!!! I also had many questions, some on the same garment, shoe sizing, bloomers, sizing, material, and always got a serious ,couteous, professional answer, which only gave me confideness to order from them. I know how important these reconmadations are from strangers, as I read each and every one to make sure I wasn't being taken for a ride, as you known there are many things on cyber space which aren't what they say... I CAN say FOR SURE Historical Emporium lives up to everything that other people, and now myself , are saying are true.. I would Order from Historical Emporium again in a heart beat! Thank You Historical Emporium !!!!!!
P. A. Dillon
NE, United States
2013-04-26
The clothing I buy from the Historical Emporium is worn on a daily basis as part of my normal wardrobe and for hot spring and summer days these twill trousers canít be beat. They are light, soft and breathe nicely, keeping one cool even in the heat of the mountainous deserts of the American Southwest.
Miss Scarlet Kerrigan Rose Abernathy
AZ, United States
2013-04-26
This is a very high-quality hat, well-made with good materials. It's just what I expected from the picture and I love how it looks.
MishyCat
CA, United States
2013-04-26
Ordered my goggles not too long ago and shipping was fast. Every time I wear them I get compliments.

United States
2013-04-26
These are of good quality and perfect to wear with old fashion pilot leather hat.

United States
2013-04-26
I emailed a question about an out of stock item and received a reply quickly and full explanation of its un availability. Very friendly customer service and top shelf excellent quality clothing.
timm
United States
2013-04-26
Product arrived promptly and was of good quality. Satisfied customer.
Don
KS, United States
2013-04-26
Awesome customer service, fast shipping, quality product. I will buy again from HE!
Don
KS, United States
2013-04-26
Easy checkout, secure payment, great communication with tracking number, fast shipping; HE under-promised and over-delivered!
Darda
MS, United States
2013-04-26
I like these enough to order in Brown.
Leustante
IL, United States
2013-04-26
These trousers are very accurate to the making in the time period, i am very happy with it. If you are looking for pants that look like tgey were made long ago, these are for you. The material is strong and thick, great for any weather.
Norm
QU, Australia
2013-04-26
Excellent all round
Rick
FL, United States
2013-04-26
I decided to buy my western gun belt and holster from Historical Emporium because of price and overall good reviews. I was, however, concerned about comments about the dye rubbing off on your clothing. This being the case I put in my special instructions request when I ordered to please make sure the dye was set and not rubbing off on the product sent to me. I received my set yesterday and it had an enclosed slip of paper stating that there may be some dye bleeding and that I should wipe down with a soft cloth. I did wipe down the entire unit and then tried it on. It fit great, but the dye still came off on my trousers and hands. I wiped it down again with and the problem still existed. I then cleaned the entire set with a creamy leather cleaner and guess what? ... Yes it still came off on my hands and trousers. I am now trying to decided whether to return the product or keep and just wear black trousers when I wear the unit.
Aaron
OR, United States
2013-04-26
Well , this pocket watch is the most beautiful and interesting pocket watch i have ever seen...it is really cool , seeing the clock work parts through the glass easily , the fine detailed design , and the metal has such a unique color to it , its not black really, its like a light black or something...but trust me , its MUCH better than a standard dark black , its glossy light black look , almost looks like its from another world. it is also a good size , not to small or big and it is easy to use since its a simple/standard old fashioned pocket watch ( just got to wind it every day )....when it works , and that is the problem...it is fragile...i take good care of my stuff and i wound it every day and it kept the time well...then one day , it just stopped moving...no matter what i do , it will not function any more and i only had it for less than 2 weeks , it broke as of this very day ( ironically the same time by coincidence that i got a email , asking for me to review this ). This watch is only 40 bucks about...that is a cheap price for something this great looking....but you get what you pay for. So , if you only want a pocket watch for looks and do not care if it can actually tell the time then this pocket watch is still a great option and i think you should get it since its looks are top notch. its fragile tho.... But if you want it to tell time and want to rely on it...do NOT get this pocket watch , it is fragile and should not be taken out of the house probably unless its kept in something to keep it very safe. Great price! Looks are BREATH TAKING. Quality build? NO , very fragile and breaks easy.
S-B Wichman
CA, United States
2013-04-26
I ordered 10 snoods for my school's production of Crazy For You- The Gershwin Musical. The quality of the snoods were fine ... None of them have broken or torn or anything like that however they are all different sizes some of them don't fit around girls' heads and some of them are much too large... Some I them fit more like bun snoods and are extremely small so they only hold some hair and some hang down to the mid back and there is far more snood than hair. Also they did not have all the colors advertised nor a sufficient stock of other colors. Lucky for us our snoods were only seen from a 50 foot distance at the closest and the audience couldn't tell. They need to regulate snood size for sure but once they have that under control, these will be a great product!
S-B Wichman
CA, United States
2013-04-26
I had ordered 10 snoods for a musical my school was putting on. Despite complications with my order due to insufficient stock and regularity issues, the costumer service was great! When complications arose with my order I was emailed right away on how I would like them to deal with the issue I called right away with no answer (due to busy lines I'm sure:) ) and left a message. My call was returned within less than five minutes and together we delt with issue calmly and respectfully, them gladly bending to fit my needs. Also I had paid for the expedited shipping, when the owner noticed I was only shipping to southern Orange County (they ship from San Jose), he glady refunded my money and I paid for the standard shipping because he assured me it would take no longer than two days with standard shipping on such a short distance. He was correct and I received my package two days later by 12 noon. I was very satisfied and delighted with their service I would absolutely order form them again! :)
Denise
WA, United States
2013-04-26
Pretty cool authentic period trousers, got them for my husband to wear to our sons wedding, I would recommend them. Of course I ordered the wrong size to begin with but no problem exchanging.
Joyce
CA, United States
2013-04-26
Being a docent at a local victorian museum, my husband and I require numerous costumes indicative of the 1800's and early 1900's. Historical Emporium has proven to be THE BEST source for our costume needs. We are amazed at the accuracy of the order when it arrives and the extremely efficient shipping methods used by the company. You just can NOT go wrong with this company!
Angie
FL, United States
2013-04-26
I love my parasol, have been looking for this product for years. Thanks to Historical Emporium my dream has come through. Thanks again
angie
FL, United States
2013-04-26
I like the victorian look. Found your web site by mistake. That is one mistake I am glad I made. Everything was perfect. Your service was excellent. My partner order the Safari suit and boots. only people that I really like I would tell about your store.
Kathryn
NV, United States
2013-04-26
Loved the quality of fabric and the paisley print was very subtly embossed.
Kathryn
NV, United States
2013-04-26
Perfect color combination of pattern and print, very rich.....
Kathryn
NV, United States
2013-04-26
Attention to detail inside lining with pockets to pleating on coat back. Fit was very tailored.
Kathryn
NV, United States
2013-04-26
Liked the choice of buttons and attention to the pleating. Bought 3 different collars, got 3 different looks!
Lisa
NY, United States
2013-04-26
This hat is amazing and will look fabulous for the steam punk theme wedding that I will be going to!!!! It's so well made and looks just like the pictures on the website. I would highly recommend this fun and flirty hat!
Colin Bradley (powderfinger)
AL, Canada
2013-04-26
Great product, followed instructions on how to order this fine holster, shipping time outstanding, fits like a glove. very happy with the purchase will defiantly be back for more fine western gear.
Tim McDonald
NJ, United States
2013-04-26
I purchased 3 sets of spectacles for the NJ Ren. Faire. The products were good for the price I paid. The Customer Service dept was helpful & listen to suggestions. There are a few items still yet to be purchase.
Gregor
RP, Germany
2013-04-27
The Service is fast, secure and always kind. Best quality I found at internet stores. Unfortunately, I have not found any store in Europe that fulfills my expectations of this era textiles. I can only recommend Historical Emporium.
Dinah
United States
2013-04-27
I was delighted with my hat. It's pretty and perfectly in period. It came promptly and I was able to track it every step of the way. I've given it four stars rather than five because it was hard to get it to stay on. I can't be the only customer with short, fine hair and the little elastic strap wasn't anything like grippy enough. A Heath Robinson arrangement involving a hair switch, hairnet, and a giant hatpin finally did the trick and I now have a hat which is becoming and windproof.
Denae
AR, United States
2013-04-27
I purchased this blouse in a size small, because I didn't have time to wait to special order an extra small. It actually fit just as it needed to! The fabric and print is much prettier in person. It looks fantastic with my hunter green prairie skirt and cream linen apron. The shirt itself is sturdily made, and is tailored in a flattering, period-correct manner. This top will last for years of costume events if cared for properly. So glad that I chose this piece, and Historical Emporium.
Denae
AR, United States
2013-04-27
When I emailed a question about a product, Historical Emporium got back to me within three hours of my query. I did not receive an automated response; a real person read and replied to my email, and gave me helpful information about my purchase. I received my package several days sooner than the estimated arrival, even though I ordered an item in limited supply. I emailed an inquiry asking if my blouse would arrive in time for a volunteer event I had, and Historical Emporium made sure that it would ship to me in time. Will definitely be using this company in the future.
Leon
CA, United States
2013-04-27
This is by far one of the best waist coats that I've bought!
leon
CA, United States
2013-04-27
Another great tie tack!
Leon
CA, United States
2013-04-27
This site has some of the best customer service around.Thank you for the Excellent service!!
Leon
CA, United States
2013-04-27
I've worn this coat a few times and i can honestly say it really does turn heads.This coat is already one of my favorites.
Casperinie
AL, United States
2013-04-27
I was concerned about the size since I'm plus sized, but I followed the sizing chart and the skirt fits perfectly!
Don Bohmano
LA, Sweden
2013-04-27
Very nice loupy, thank you!
Lady J
WI, United States
2013-04-27
About the color: Color is a difficult thing to discern online; reds in particular can be tricky. Fire engine red tends to make a garment look cheap, so I was a somewhat apprehensive when I purchased this skirt. When it arrived I was very happily to see that the color was a bright cranberry red that looks quite nice and will be smashing with my black corset. About the size: A couple of years ago I purchased what is essentially the same skirt in black, but in one size larger. Having lost weight, and the black skirt being on the too-large side, I purchased the red one size smaller but found that it is quite a bit smaller - just barely big enough - so if you're between sizes, I'd recommend buying the larger of the two. Overall: I'm pleased with the quality of the fabric and the construction of the garment.
Rick aka Vaquero
TX, United States
2013-04-27
I owned the same vest in a size medium before but I ate one too many biscuit on my last trail ride that it didn't fit anymore. I liked it so well I bought another one in Large. I get lots of compliments on it. Your products are great. So is the service. I will be dealing with you again.
Leslie
IL, United States
2013-04-27
Ordered the xs which is size 2 and fits perfect. It was very nicely made. Even the length fit when paired with boots.
Leslie
IL, United States
2013-04-27
Bow tie even came with handkerchief. Nicely made.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service