Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-08-11

Zac
GE, United States
2013-08-06
I purchased these suspenders because I have a thing for paisley and pretty much only wear black suit pieces. The color is a little bit lighter than a deep black. I would almost call them a very dark charcoal. Next to other very black things they will look lighter. They are beautiful and seem to be very high quality. If you like paisley and black stuff, go with these.
Zac
GE, United States
2013-08-06
I purchased this vest recently because I was looking for a dark charcoal vest. The color of the vest in these pictures and the color of the vest I received are a little further apart than I expected. To my eyes the pictured vest is a dark grey, the vest I received is clearly BLACK. Nevertheless, it is a very well made vest. The fit is perfect and it looks damn good with a puff tie.
Zac
GE, United States
2013-08-06
I have a thick neck apparently. I purchased the size I did based upon my neck measurement, and when I tried the shirt on for the first time the shirt fit me like a bed sheet. I guess it is supposed to be large enough to accommodate a variety of sized bodies. It is easy to deal with the extra fabric by pulling the sides back behind yourself and tucking everything into your pants. The only other issue is that the collar isn't too stiff. Which is nice if you want a softer look, but if you are looking for that hard line tuxedo look, you may wish to buy the more expensive version on this site.
Zac
GE, United States
2013-08-06
It is exactly what it says. A small pearly tack that tacks your tie. Works well. Simple. Understated. Not flashy or eye catching. Worth more than the money.

MO, United States
2013-08-09
This item was purchased for a wedding. Fit like a glove! Craftmanship and color is amazing. Highly recommend!

MO, United States
2013-08-09
Excellent service! The vest came in a very timely manner. Company took the extra time to use a hanger and clear sleeve to proctect the vest! Very impressed

United States
2013-08-09
The helmet arrived very quickly after I had placed my order. It is well made and quite authentic, yet surprisingly light weight to wear. Having a lot of fun wearing it, while we prepare for our next trip to the colonies.
Steve W.
MA, United States
2013-08-09
The hat is everything I hoped it would be. I would have added the fifth star if it had been lined. One other thing...I had always thought LLBean had the market cornered on quick, reliable service and delivery, but the Historical Emporium is right up there with them. My thanks.
Dapper Dan
GE, United States
2013-08-09
I purchased the black canvas trousers to use during the hot WBTS re-enacting season. These pants will work very nicely with my impression. They are very sturdy and feel as if they will last through several seasons.
SRV
MI, United States
2013-08-09
Worn as a top for a photo shoot. A really great camisole. Your service was outstanding. Thanks!
SRV
MI, United States
2013-08-09
A really nice timeless blouse. Bought it for a re-enactment photo shoot. I have worn it out twice of a evening. Your service is tops. Thank you
Mike
TX, United States
2013-08-09
The vest actually turned out to work out great! However the picture on the website was slightly deceiving. On the website, this vest looks more gray, but when you receive it, it is actually has more brown it. After trying it on with the rest of my outfit that I will be getting married in soon, it turned out great! & the customer service I received was exceptional when I spoke on the phone a couple of times to make sure I had the correct vest. Thanks again!
Thom Moore
VI, United States
2013-08-09
I absolutely love my Classic Canvas Work Vest. When it arrived (very promptly within 5 days of ordering and cross-country shipping!) I was surprised by the heft and quality inherent in the material. The brass buttons and lapels just give it an authentic look that appears "tailored" for the wearer. I wear it when I play my banjo and am most comfortable in it, feeling like my attire suits the occasion. In roots music now, you'll see a lot of young folks wearing vests and suits/ties as an homage to traditional styling in presentation. I will share my wonderful experience with my musician friends and point them your way. The size chart, by the way, was spot-on for me. I could not be happier with my vest and plan on wearing it for many years to come.
Gadgetman36
AZ, United States
2013-08-09
Outstanding!! 2 pair of pants did not fit even though the size ordered was correct. Easy return. Easy replacement with larger size that fit perfect. No problems, and FAST turn around. Many thanks to this site.
SRV
MI, United States
2013-08-09
I was looking for Civil War era clothing to wear for a photo shoot at a newly restored Civil War fort. The two items I purchased did exceed my expectations. Your service was great, and I will be shopping with you again. I have already recommended you to my friends. Thank you
Lonewolf
QL, Australia
2013-08-09
alisha
MS, United States
2013-08-09
This vest has the perfect look for our rustic wedding in September! Love it. Fast shipping, and great quality Ordering two more shortly :) .
Lonewolf
QL, Australia
2013-08-09
Fred
ON, Canada
2013-08-09
Thank you for the prompt sevice and delivery of this shirt. I was a little worried it might not be long enough in the sleeves, but the fit was great. It is also extremely well made and will last many years. I can't wait to order from your company again. Thank You.
VT girl
CA, United States
2013-08-09
Liked it. Good fit. Wish it had more lace however. One seam was slightly open on arrival but easy to fix.
Lonewolf
QL, Australia
2013-08-09
Jeff
WA, United States
2013-08-09
inthecresents
CA, United States
2013-08-09
My order exceeded my expectations, the glasses are made extremely well, and are comfortable, and the design is remarkable, having a pleasant effect of looking threw one lens. And a very natural tint while filtering quite bright sunlight. Received my order on the third business day, which alone I found impressive. The emporium, associates I spoke with and the product are all top quality, and harbor amazing standards. Bravo! Sincerely, inthecresents.
Truckie117
NY, United States
2013-08-09
The fit and finish of the Holster is excellent. Fits my Ruger Vaqueros perfectly. I ordered the 50 size but it was a little to large go the 48 and its a great fit with plenty of room. Will definitely be ordering more from you in the future as I get more into cowboy action shooting.
inthecresents
CA, United States
2013-08-09
Arrived in three business days, received a email the moment they were in my mailbox. Nice work emporium!
Jim
CA, United States
2013-08-09
This is one of the very classiest ties I've ever had. The gold and black design looks elegant with a black vest.
Jen
United States
2013-08-09
For the ladies who are worried this wont fit post baby bodies don't worry. The skirt made my gentle curves look awesome! It is very high waisted and looks great under a corset.
Rich
KY, United States
2013-08-09
I love my new Homburg. It is so classy looking in these days of sloppy dressing. I will do my best to wear it with style, and people will hopefully take note!
Jen
United States
2013-08-09
I called before ordering because I was in a hurry for a costume, the lady that answered was great. She checked stock and even knew the sizing and was able to help me choose the right fit. Shipping was outstanding, the garnet arrived in days, long before estimated. Thank you for the great service
Truckie117
NY, United States
2013-08-09
Called customer service and they were great. They advised that if the size was not right I could return it for a refund or exchange. I would definitely shop here again I am recommending this site to my cowboy action friends.
Jim
CA, United States
2013-08-09
This coat is not overly heavy for its size. I like the brown color and the cape adds a sense of uniqueness.
Mike
NC, United States
2013-08-09
Arrived on time. holster an rig leather thin but soft. Seems to thin at first compared to other rigs but is comfortable and hides a Ruget Vaquero under a jacket very well. Dropped a star cause retaining strap to long to hold revolver secure in holster and it needs an off side belt strp for handguns this heavy.
Velma
MO, United States
2013-08-09
I was thrilled to find a place that sold this kind of womens wear and I ordered in the morning and it was shipped in the afternoon. I appreciate the speed in shipping.
Jim
CA, United States
2013-08-09
These are a must if you buy old style shirts that have the really long sleeves. They also give a very distinctve look.
Mike
NC, United States
2013-08-09
Arrived on time. holster an rig leather thin but soft. Seems to thin at first compared to other rigs but is comfortable and hides a Ruget Vaquero under a jacket very well. Dropped a star cause retaining strap to long to hold revolver secure in holster and it needs an off side belt strp for handguns this heavy.
Rick
CO, United States
2013-08-09
Very well made, donít really like the size of the foot cap yet it is very functional even in ice and snow
Jim
CA, United States
2013-08-09
I've made numerous purchases and have been very satisfied with my purchases. I definitely recommend Historical Emporium for unique clothing. A great place to get gorgeous vests for any occasion and clothing for centennial events, theatre, or just giving yourself a distinctive and enjoyable look.
Butch Wilkinson
KA, United States
2013-08-09
Ordered for a trip in my 32 ford roadster but, never showed up. Called to complain and found it was sent by mail. Check post office and found package??? Lady in your facility recorded. I called back to say I found the package, cancel the second shipment and thanks again for the great service.
Eddie
VA, United States
2013-08-09
These trousers fit well and are comfortable. Most jeans bind and irritate, but these do not, very nice product, I highly recommend them. I own four pair and am very pleased with them, well worth the price!EddieE
Eddie
VA, United States
2013-08-09
Your servece is excellent. I received the order promptly and everything was as advertised. This is a good company to deal with.
shipbound
CA, United States
2013-08-09
I had to send the coat to the alteration shop as the sleeves were too long. But otherwise I love it.
shipbound
CA, United States
2013-08-09
Looks pretty authentic
shipbound
CA, United States
2013-08-09
I love it!
shipbound
CA, United States
2013-08-09
Fits great, except for the sleeves. Had to shorten the sleeves
little Jim
MD, United States
2013-08-09
I am involved in a series of western dramas that require different costuming almost every year, and because of my size (6' 5", 220 lbs) the wardrobe department isn't usually much help. Western Emporium offers costumes that are unique and fit my needs every time. They generally have what I need in stock and get it to me on time.
Peggy
TX, United States
2013-08-09
I was at Comic Con and was shopping for pieces for my steampunk outfit. Couldn't find anything I really liked so I checked on-line and found Historical Emporium. The Utility Belt was WAY less expensive than what I had been seeing at Comic Con and I figured it would probably do until I could find something sturdy and "period-looking". I ordered the belt and it came very fast. I was absolutely stunned by the quality of this item. The leather is heavy and the belt is very well made - much better, in fact, than the $200+ belts I was looking at at Comic Con. I can't say enough good things about this and HIGHLY recommend this site to anyone looking for high-quality period clothing.
JEH
MI, United States
2013-08-09
A really nice quality blouse. Unfortunately, I had to ret. d/t lacings hitting way low for a petite person.
Sherry
MN, United States
2013-08-09
I received the lovely ladies pocket watch in record time---it is beautiful, affordable, and just what I needed for my early 19th century dress. Thanks so much for the great customer service and quality goods.
Snake
United States
2013-08-09
Takes a little getting used to being so big... play a bad guy in a shootout and this is bad ass.
Sherry
MN, United States
2013-08-09
I ordered a lovely pocket watch and it was shipped immediately; I received it in three days. This is the best customer service yet; thank you.
The Mack
WA, United States
2013-08-09
Wah Maker quality, real silk, fast regular shipping, Emporium ROCKS!
The Mack
W, United States
2013-08-09
Looking for an out-of-stock item, I contacted Emporium's customer service, and received a quick reply, information and assistance from a real person. Nice to know that even though you are buying online, there are people ready to assist you. Great people, great products.
SuzyQKangaroo
MI, United States
2013-08-09
They look like plastic, but I guess they are leather. At any rate, I wore them all day while in Victorian costume, and my feet were happy (although I added Dr. Scholl's insoles). I like the cowboy boot heels! They feel sturdy and dependable. I am looking forward to years of wear.
Cmccartney
AZ, United States
2013-08-09
These pants are awesome! The quality of the material is very nice. They are well made too. Definitely will recommend and purchase again:)
Tina M
WI, United States
2013-08-09
Even better in person. This looks great with the gathers pulled and secured, or left undone. Very, very feminine. Will look fantastic with my peasant blouse and fuchsia and teal corset.
Tina M
WI, United States
2013-08-09
Going with the advice from others on this shoe, I went down a 1/2 size (normally wear a 7.5, but ordered a 7). It fits just right. It should be very comfortable for a night out on the town.
Tina M
WI, United States
2013-08-09
This is even prettier in person. Very soft and comfortable. Will look great under my under bust corset.
Cmccartney
AZ, United States
2013-08-09
I love this site and am happy that it exists. The quality of the clothing is excellent. Only 3 stars because I originally ordered a size 32 and then sent them back because they were too big. So I sent them back to exchange for a 30. I did not hear or receive anything for a couple weeks and then I called to see if the new package had been sent out yet. They said that there was a shipping charge. I don't think it's great customer service to charge for shipping on a an exchange. I do understand for a return, but not an exchange. Also there was no notification to me. No email letting me know that they had received the package and were awaiting a balance due. I think there should have been better communication on their part.
Chrissie
MA, Canada
2013-08-09
I bought this boot in my exact size and found it fit perfectly when worn with medium socks. I do have narrow feet and I noted some people had complained the boots ran short. It does have a pointed toe. But I found my usual size fit exactly. There was a good inch between the end of my toe and the end of the boot, so I don't think you would have wanted anything longer. The boots are very comfortable to wear. They have very traditional soles made of leather, not rubber as people seem used to these days, so you do have to break them in. That means you have to walk around in them until the soles are not shiny anymore. Then they work fine. Surprisingly high quality boots - I'd buy them again!
Mazy Monsoon
FL, United States
2013-08-09
sturdy cotton nice sizing I would recommend.
patsy
WI, United States
2013-08-09
wearing it to a Downton Abby party = is perfect!!!
Renita
CO, United States
2013-08-09
My order was delivered quickly, and the product has many cool details on it. Definitely a quality item, and great service!
Jellybean
United States
2013-08-09
michael nuckles
WV, United States
2013-08-09
very nice indeed! love the color,size is just right and it looks so much more expensive than it really is..a piece a man can take pride in wearing
Babsy
NY, United States
2013-08-09
Great looks and good quality at a value price! What more could you ask for? (and even a matching hankie!)
Bob
CA, United States
2013-08-09
I am generally pleased with the tailcoat. It fits well and looks nice from a distance, but be aware that although it is "100% wool" it is quite thin and is what I would call costume quality, not something you would wear to a formal evening event. Also disappointed that there are no matching trousers.
Georgia Rawdon
TE, United States
2013-08-09
Very satisfied with the purchase.
Al Baars
ON, Canada
2013-08-09
Hat is exactly what I was expecting. A great product for a fair price.

United States
2013-08-09
The vests are gorgeous but I was a little disappointed with how they fit the men. They fit well in the chest but are wide on the bottom so we getting alterations. All in all, 4/5 stars!
Jroussel
QC, Canada
2013-08-09
These boots are just all around epic. They are a little snug when straight out of the box, but a little Mink oil and some wearing and they break right in. love the buckles and riveted laces, but the side zipper is a godsend. Makes putting on and taking off a breeze.
Phil
ON, Canada
2013-08-09
I recently purchased a different vest, size XL and found it snug. I wanted lots of room to breath and so purchased the 2XT vest. This vest is VERY roomy and I like that effect. The colour looks great with my previously purchased red and black puff ties. A tip for others: if you have the option on the vest, order the tall. It's long enough for modern waist pants.
Shelly T.
NE, United States
2013-08-09
This beautiful little purse works so well and is pretty. I'm so glad I was able to find it at The Historical Emporium. I love it.
Phil
ON, Canada
2013-08-09
This is the third vest I have purchased from the Emporium. I've looked around locally and there are few quality vests to be seen, much less in colours I want. Thanks, Historical Emporium! This vest is comfortable, stylish and looks great with a silver ascot.
Phil
ON, Canada
2013-08-09
I really enjoy the look and feel of this Ascot. I've worn this to work and received genuine compliments on my stylish attire. I now need more of these things in different colours. Thanks Historical Emporium.
Phil
ON, Canada
2013-08-09
I've written to the Emporium on a number of occasions. Their answers have helped me decide what to purchase and I have been quite happy with the end results. The items have been sized properly, look and feel good. I will definitely order from the Emporium again...I now need more and better quality clothes...and the Emporium is the place to shop. Shipping from the US to Canada incurs some serious duty charges (+$20) but it's worth it.
Mike Stanton
LO, United States
2013-08-09
Beautiful belt and holster! Looked all over everything was twice the price and half the guilty. Fits and works GREAT.

United States
2013-08-09
Certainly added a new dimension to my existing Fairchild shirt. my Fiancee loves the different look.

United States
2013-08-09
comfortable and stylish
Nigel and Cheryl
TA, Australia
2013-08-09
A great vest.........good quality material, quality cutting and finishing of product. My husband chose this for his wedding attire 16 months before our wedding because he loved it so much and I have to say I too am very happy with his choice. Lovely. Thank you.
Gary T
MI, United States
2013-08-09
High quality and quick delivery.
Nigel and Cheryl
TA, Australia
2013-08-09
My Mr. will look like a real gentleman on his wedding day in the "Paisley Ascot" when combined with his vest in silver paisley.....very happy with your products, prices and service. Thank You :-)
Nigel and Cheryl
TA, Australia
2013-08-09
Great service...prompt delivery...fuss free.....awesome Thanks.
Mr Bill
FL, United States
2013-08-09
Well made, warm, and a complement getter
Mr Bill
FL, United States
2013-08-09
Item came very fast, well packed, and instructions enclosed if problem with product. Will do business with this company again.
stanbw
GA, United States
2013-08-09
Helmet quality is excellent. It is extremely light and very airy with the peak vents. I saw Gunga Din the other night and it is an exact match. The inside support straps and velcro adjustment work as would be expected Wouldn't hesitate to buy another one if I needed it. I highly recommend this helmet to anyone. I live in Georgia and boy is it hot and humid. This is my outdoor tractor and mower hat. I can mow and still look very regimental!
stanbw
GA, United States
2013-08-09
Very fast delivery. I recvd item in days.
Handlebar
FL, United States
2013-08-09
The canvas is a bit more refined than the weight found on my cavas pants and this may be a good thing in a vest. This vest looks good with a fairly stylish dress, yet it look great when worn with the basic work shirt. The pockets are very utilitarian and my Blackberry fits nicely in the bottom pockets. I Do wish this vest was about 1.5" longer, on my long torso as it often rides up on top of my pants waistline. This is probably not an issue with the average guy.
Handlebar
FL, United States
2013-08-09
These braces offer the ultimate in a refined look. Comfort is not an issue with these braces but for lots of movement they are not on par with canvass braces. The elastic strap on the back brace does add a lot to the comfort.

United States
2013-08-09
Excellent quality.
Handlebar
FL, United States
2013-08-09
A search on YouTube shows a couple ways to tie the basic cravat. After two or three ties it became easy to whip this accessory on and change smart looking to snappy. Wearing this device will get you lots of positive comments.
Handlebar
FL, United States
2013-08-09
Nice canvas pants which when well maintained easily pass for office dress yet rugged enough to pass muster in any outdoor work activity. After several washings my pants still look crisp and unfaded. While victorian dress is my everyday wear, it is safe to say these pants are spot on for the reenactment crowd. The Gentleman's Emporium makes another hit with this quality durable offering. Following the sizing guideliness have always served me well with my Emporium purcheses. One bit of advice for pants you intend to machine wash, wash first and then adjust the length after the first washing.
JDoeden
IL, United States
2013-08-09
Love the style and workmanship of this skirt. I have a special event to wear it at this fall and can't wait. I had to shorten it but that is a normal thing for me. Thanks for VERY fast delivery.
JDoeden
IL, United States
2013-08-09
I ordered a suit that was way too big. I called and was told my options by a friendly representative. I replaced the suit with a beautiful skirt and love it. My refund and my skirt were both delivered in a very timely manner. It was great to do business with a company who really cares about their customers. Thank you!
Randy
TE, United States
2013-08-09
Love my new holster. Looks great and fits perfectly. Thank you.
Corrine
CA, United States
2013-08-09
We are very pleased with our purchase! Beautiful vest, I highly recommend this garment
Jerry Zimmerman
OH, United States
2013-08-09
I 'm VERY pleased!
Richarm
New Zealand
2013-08-10
This is a very well tooled and balanced heavy duty rig giving a nice snug fit. A big plus is the very competitive price and the excellent international customer service. I highly recommend Historical Emporium
Richarm
MA, New Zealand
2013-08-10
I highly commend Historical Emporium for their 'exceptional' Customer service and would definitely recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
Janie
FL, United States
2013-08-10
I absolutely adore this hat and the quality is sensational. Ordering was easy and every aspect of on-time delivery, tracking delivery, it was all perfect. I would totally shop here again or recommend Historical Emporium to others.
Janie
FL, United States
2013-08-10
I purchased these for my son's wedding and they fit him perfectly and he was so delighted with them. The quality of the product is amazing and ordering from the website was quick and easy. I'm so pleased to have found Historical Emporium!
Janie Zinanni
FL, United States
2013-08-10
I purchased items for my son's upcoming vintage wedding ensemble and I am so happy to have found Historical Emporium. The things I purchased were of the highest quality and we were thrilled with them. After ordering my son's items, I was so impressed, I ordered myself a hat for the wedding to go with my dress! Needless to say, it looks fabulous! We did order the wrong size on one item but the return, credit and sending of the correct size went like a breeze. In fact, the customer service person (not a recording!) helped me with an idea for getting the item out more quickly so we would be in time for the wedding. I really appreciated that kind of service. I will definitely shop here again for any future needs I might have and I already am spreading the word about how marvelous Historical Emporium is. I'm sure at the wedding we will get many questions as to where we acquired our outfits and I'll be able to make the recommendation then also. The ease of use with the website ordering is great too I might add. Great job!
CuriousAnna
ON, Canada
2013-08-10
I've always wanted a parasol as long as I could remember, but I've never found the right one till now! I'm so glad my friend told me about historical emporium. I get tons of compliments and I use it every time I see that it's going to be a sunny day. Great product and super happy!
CuriousAnna
ON, Canada
2013-08-10
I used to wear granny boots back in high school, I wore them so much that they fell apart actually. Since then I've kept my eye out for another pair (more than a decade of looking) and I never saw any that looked like the ones I wanted. I found these and they're exactly what I've been looking for. They're super comfy, I originally ordered a size 8.5, I'm a 7.5 and they were too big. I returned them and got the 7.5 which were promptly delivered. Perfect fit and I don't have to break them in too much. Looking forward to wearing them this autumn! Great quality and detail!

United States
2013-08-10
Love it! It goes with all my vintage clothes. I do wish the face of the watch was "up side down" for others, but "right side up for me" when I would lift it up.

United States
2013-08-10
Undoubtedly the most feminine accessory I have. All my lady friends ooh and ahhh over it and want their own! hats are hot and it does protect us from the direct light.

United States
2013-08-10
When I need an item to complete an outfit, I usually don't have four to six weeks to wait for delivery. Historical Emporium delivers SO fast that I am still excited about my purchase and ready to order again. I will shop with you again and I have recommended the site to many friends.
Olaf
LA, United States
2013-08-10
Exactly what was described. Nice feature is the solid canvas back. This makes it very attractive on its own/without a coat.
Veda
IN, United States
2013-08-10
These shoes have gotten attention from day 1. Arrived packaged very nicely, true to size and very comfortable!
Veda
IN, United States
2013-08-10
This hat is sturdy & handsome and very well made. Arrived promptly and packaged to protect it nicely. Size was spot on and it looks beautiful! I'm so excited to attend our steampunk wedding with this gorgeous top hat!
Veda
IN, United States
2013-08-10
Everything I ordered arrived promptly and was beautifully packaged. The items were exactly how they are shown & described on the website. I will definitely be a returning customer!
M.CROZIER
CA, United States
2013-08-10
I Luv 'em. They were the perfect design for the production of Otello in which I just appeared. They are comfortable, fit nicely, and will get plenty of exposure in the Hallowe'ens to come and probably another opera or two.
M.CROZIER
CA, United States
2013-08-10
I bought two of these because costumers are never quite sure whether they want white or straw colored until you get into the show. Either way, it fits nicely, and is quite sufficiently durable for the application to which it will be put about three dozen times, or more.
M.CROZIER
CA, United States
2013-08-10
I bought two of these because costumers are never quite sure whether they want white or straw colored until you get into the show. Either way, it fits nicely, and is quite sufficiently durable for the application to which it will be put about three dozen times, or more.
M. CROZIER
CA, United States
2013-08-10
I just bought this on a whim, because I like to dress elegantly and a little unusually some times. It's beautiful, and perfect.
M. CROZIER
CA, United States
2013-08-10
Unsurpassable. Highly recommended to ANY & EVERYONE !
Paula
MI, United States
2013-08-10
Well enough made, but the size runs extremely small.
Paula
MI, United States
2013-08-10
Well made and well finished. Size runs somewhat small.
DAVE
MA, United States
2013-08-10
IT WAS JUST AS ADVETISED. IT FIT GREAT AND WAS ALL I HAD HOPED FOR. MY 357 MAG FIT PERFECT. DTB

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service