Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-12-15

Timothy M
MN, United States
2013-12-13
Janice S
AZ, United States
2013-12-12
James
TN, United States
2013-12-12
Edward S
IN, United States
2013-12-12
Robert
AZ, United States
2013-12-12
MoJo
GA, United States
2013-12-12
Suggestion - please consider putting something with each order that describes the care and cleaning of your leather products. I ordered a holster and the only thing else with it was a very short note telling to wipe the holster down before I handled it because of the dyes that might have left some residue on it. Telling me how to care would be very helpful - I now have a leather holster that is as hard as rock and have no idea how to soften it up so I can at least get the gun inside. Thank you for considering my comments
Daddy-O
ON, Canada
2013-12-12
Nancy
CO, United States
2013-12-12
The vest is very nice. Very soft, just what we were looking for. The nicest vest I have seen in years.
Paddy H
VA, United States
2013-12-12
This was my first experience (but not my last) Gentlemen's Emporium. I can't say how totally pleased I am with the quality and workmanship of the two vests I received. Nothing short of outstanding.
Russ W
CA, United States
2013-12-12
I bought (a lot) of vintage clothing for my lady and myself for Ragtime and Dixieland Festivals and am ABSOLUTELY satisfied. I'm not done and definitely will be buying (a lot) more.
Diane B
GA, United States
2013-12-12
I sent a Lombard vest back for a refund ...how do you do that? Credit card or check? Thank You
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2013-12-12
Anonymous Customer
CO, United States
2013-12-12
Michael
CA, United States
2013-12-12
The vest was exactly as described and arrived in a timely manner. I'd ordered from the Emporium before and will no doubt do so again. You guys are great!
laura
CA, United States
2013-12-11
Steven A E
CA, United States
2013-12-10
the Socorro K
SC, United States
2013-12-10
liked the shirt very much, just what I wanted.
Michael
OR, United States
2013-12-10
Performing in Scrooge, the Musical. Living in a small town and not much in costumes that doesn't smell like moth balls. Purchased items and found that they were not only confortable to wear, but fit quite nicely; without alterations. Make sure you measure before you order as to save time and shipping costs. Fantastic selection and really good material. Thanks.
john skladanowski
PA, United States
2013-12-09
Amier C
NY, United States
2013-12-09
Denise
SC, United States
2013-12-15
Mark V
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
2013-12-15
Carey A
MT, United States
2013-12-15
The vests are beautiful and of nice quality. The guys will love them for Christmas. Wish the shipping had been more reasonable however.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service