Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-12-29

Arklady
TN, United States
2013-12-29
Loved the service! My order arrived as promised. I will be back. So many of my friends wanted to know where I bought my beautiful blouse. I washed & dried the blouse and it was just beautiful! It just made my **** riding coat complete. Thank you so much
Karen P
OK, United States
2013-12-29
Contact cutomer service and they were very knowledeable and courtesy. The quality of the shirt was excellent.
Sourlander
NJ, United States
2013-12-28
Gentleman's Emporium not only sells good old-fashioned clothing and accessories, they also have good old-fashioned customer service. Top quality all around.
Colinchief
CA, United States
2013-12-28
All I will; require is a little take up in the shoulder seams to perfect the fit. An excellent period style. You should consider ordering it in black wool, I would order in a heart beat. I need one to go with my frock coat.
James
IN, United States
2013-12-28
The swimsuit will be used for a joke and, later, with my clown supplies. It is much lighter than I expected and is probably more along the lines of a costume than practical sportswear. You may want to look into offering a one-piece jumper with buttons.
JERRY G
PA, United States
2013-12-28
I emailed, to be sure of size, and shipping time. On both accounts, the answers were timely and the results were perfect. I recommend this company most highly.
BRAD
UT, United States
2013-12-27
shipping has always been timely. When I have ordered from Gentalmansemporium.
Renee
MO, United States
2013-12-27
Loved the pocket watch!
bwitlock
IL, United States
2013-12-27
all items were perfect! Sizing guide worked well for myself and wife. We both are very pleased.
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2013-12-27
Excellent tactile quality . Very well made garment. the recepient of this gift was more than pleased.
Ron
NY, United States
2013-12-27
The items I ordered were even higher quality than expected. Everything was handled perfectly and delivered promptly...even during a very busy holiday season.
Jackie
OH, United States
2013-12-27
Excellent shopping experience. My son is an 'Old West' history buff, and the 'Hombre shirt'was a gift for him. He says it's a great looking shirt!
marie
AR, United States
2013-12-27
your company went far beyond to make the internet purchasing very good and would consider ordering from you again
M. Barber
NY, United States
2013-12-27
Very courteous and knowledgeable about the products that were ordered. Took the time to answer all questions prior to placing the order to ensure all concerns were met.
J. Patrick
NY, United States
2013-12-27
I bought a vest a couple weeks before Christmas. The process was smooth and easy, and my order arrived earlier than expected. The vest itself was of very good quality. I'll plan to shop here again.
W.P.West
OK, United States
2013-12-27
I was extremely satisfied with both the order process and the quickness of delivery. This was during the peak Christmas delivery timeframe and I needed it for a wedding really quickly. They did not disappoint. Everything was promptly delivered and in a supreme manner. I was overly pleased with what I purchased and the entire process. I would highly recommend this business to my friends and family.
Jethro
WA, Australia
2013-12-27
Thank you guys for the hat and the service ! Jethro
Ben
CA, United States
2013-12-27
The delivery was incredibly fast. I had to contact customer service to find out some details about the delivery and the rep was terrific.
A. Hall
CO, United States
2013-12-26
GE's customer service is OUTSTANDING! We ordered multiple items over a period of weeks for our wedding, and every single item arrived in record time, professionally packed and in PERFECT condition! This was particularly amazing, given that we were in the midst of the Christmas rush! For price, professionalism, and prompt delivery, GE is top-notch!
Steve
AL, United States
2013-12-26
Love the purchase I made. Quick-shipping and fair price. Look forward to doing more business.
andre g
WA, United States
2013-12-26
QUICK AND THOROUGH ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS REGARDING DIFFERENT PRODUCTS. VERY SPEEDY DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT PACKAGING. VERY SATISFIED WITH WHAT I ORDERED AND RECEIVED AND PLAN TO PUT IN A FEW MORE ORDERS.
Jim
KY, United States
2013-12-26
this is the first item that I have purchased from westernemporium and I have to say that the quality is great, the fit was spot on, and the styling was right as well, I would not hesitate to order from them again, Thanks .
Maryse C
NY, United States
2013-12-26
i ordered a pair of victorian half boots an i was thrilled with them. they fit well, are extremely comfy and most of all, achieve the look and style i was searching. i will definitely be ordering from you again. thank you!!!
Heidi
WA, United States
2013-12-26
Beautiful shirt; gorgeous textured fabric.
Christine J
CO, United States
2013-12-26
Really high quality material and workmanship. The size was true to sizing (i.e. a small is a 4 or 6.) I would definitely buy from this company again.
Diana
KS, United States
2013-12-26
We ordered two leather gun belts and holsters. Both my sons said this is just what they wanted. Western emporium said to order 4 sizes bigger than your jean size, but we are needing to send the belts and holsters back and get one size larger. I would recommend 6 sizes bigger than your jean size, but the products was just what we wanted.
* Robert *
AL, United States
2013-12-26
Always good service and FAST delivery.
Marty H
OH, United States
2013-12-26
Hotrocks
CT, United States
2013-12-26
I never talked to anybody at Gentlemans Emporium. This is always a good thing. It means that my order was sent on time with not problems.
Arthur R
NM, United States
2013-12-26
110% excellent experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!
baldprof
LA, United States
2013-12-26
This item was a special order. You properly cautioned that filling the order could take as long as 10 weeks. The merchandise was worth the wait. Many sites don't offer any special orders. You do. Thank you.
Keith
NC, United States
2013-12-26
The belt and holster were of very high quality. This was a gift to my son and he was very impressed as well.
Steve K
CA, United States
2013-12-26
Love these guys-great products, great service.
Justin
CA, United States
2013-12-26
Really liked the clothing options and the friendly service!!
Jim
AR, United States
2013-12-26
Sizing information was spot on. Customer service was excellent.
Kristen
CA, United States
2013-12-26
My blouse looks great with excellent details. My only compliant is that the stitching on the sleeves scratches my shoulders. This is easily remedied by wearing an undershirt.
Rafa
TX, United States
2013-12-26
you have the best vests that I have ever come across.
ccablk
CA, United States
2013-12-26
The vest is PERFECT!! Beautiful, perfect fit, true to size on the website...and it arrived lightning fast!! Thank you so much...what a fabulous Christmas gift it was for my husband...!!
Larry H
TN, United States
2013-12-25
Looks and quality was superb
Lauren M
Vic, Australia
2013-12-25
The service was wonderful I couldnt believe how quickly I received my item and it was exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much and will shop you agaib
Carrie
TX, United States
2013-12-24
We are very pleased with the top hat that we purchased. Both price and quality are great. We had an issue with our address and we emailed customer service to clarify our apt. number. They responded quickly to let us know they had updated the shipping address and we received our package on time. We will definitely order from this store again.
Hoopie Doo
MI, United States
2013-12-23
I had to change sizes once I figured out the waist would be an issue. You guys were incredible! The victorian Christmas Carol went off very well. Everyone loved my outfit.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service