Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-12-29

Arklady
TN, United States
2013-12-29
Loved the service! My order arrived as promised. I will be back. So many of my friends wanted to know where I bought my beautiful blouse. I washed & dried the blouse and it was just beautiful! It just made my **** riding coat complete. Thank you so much
Karen P
OK, United States
2013-12-29
Contact cutomer service and they were very knowledeable and courtesy. The quality of the shirt was excellent.
Sourlander
NJ, United States
2013-12-28
Gentleman's Emporium not only sells good old-fashioned clothing and accessories, they also have good old-fashioned customer service. Top quality all around.
Colinchief
CA, United States
2013-12-28
All I will; require is a little take up in the shoulder seams to perfect the fit. An excellent period style. You should consider ordering it in black wool, I would order in a heart beat. I need one to go with my frock coat.
James
IN, United States
2013-12-28
JERRY G
PA, United States
2013-12-28
BRAD
UT, United States
2013-12-27
Renee
MO, United States
2013-12-27
bwitlock
IL, United States
2013-12-27
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2013-12-27
Excellent tactile quality . Very well made garment. the recepient of this gift was more than pleased.
Ron
NY, United States
2013-12-27
Jackie
OH, United States
2013-12-27
Excellent shopping experience. My son is an 'Old West' history buff, and the 'Hombre shirt'was a gift for him. He says it's a great looking shirt!
marie
AR, United States
2013-12-27
M. Barber
NY, United States
2013-12-27
J. Patrick
NY, United States
2013-12-27
I bought a vest a couple weeks before Christmas. The process was smooth and easy, and my order arrived earlier than expected. The vest itself was of very good quality. I'll plan to shop here again.
W.P.West
OK, United States
2013-12-27
Jethro
WA, Australia
2013-12-27
Ben
CA, United States
2013-12-27
A. Hall
CO, United States
2013-12-26
Steve
AL, United States
2013-12-26
andre g
WA, United States
2013-12-26
Jim
KY, United States
2013-12-26
this is the first item that I have purchased from westernemporium and I have to say that the quality is great, the fit was spot on, and the styling was right as well, I would not hesitate to order from them again, Thanks .
Maryse C
NY, United States
2013-12-26
i ordered a pair of victorian half boots an i was thrilled with them. they fit well, are extremely comfy and most of all, achieve the look and style i was searching. i will definitely be ordering from you again. thank you!!!
Heidi
WA, United States
2013-12-26
Beautiful shirt; gorgeous textured fabric.
Christine J
CO, United States
2013-12-26
Diana
KS, United States
2013-12-26
We ordered two leather gun belts and holsters. Both my sons said this is just what they wanted. Western emporium said to order 4 sizes bigger than your jean size, but we are needing to send the belts and holsters back and get one size larger. I would recommend 6 sizes bigger than your jean size, but the products was just what we wanted.
* Robert *
AL, United States
2013-12-26
Marty H
OH, United States
2013-12-26
Hotrocks
CT, United States
2013-12-26
Arthur R
NM, United States
2013-12-26
baldprof
LA, United States
2013-12-26
Keith
NC, United States
2013-12-26
The belt and holster were of very high quality. This was a gift to my son and he was very impressed as well.
Steve K
CA, United States
2013-12-26
Justin
CA, United States
2013-12-26
Jim
AR, United States
2013-12-26
Kristen
CA, United States
2013-12-26
My blouse looks great with excellent details. My only compliant is that the stitching on the sleeves scratches my shoulders. This is easily remedied by wearing an under shirt.
Rafa
TX, United States
2013-12-26
you have the best vests that I have ever come across.
ccablk
CA, United States
2013-12-26
The vest is PERFECT!! Beautiful, perfect fit, true to size on the website...and it arrived lightning fast!! Thank you so much...what a fabulous Christmas gift it was for my husband...!!
Larry H
TN, United States
2013-12-25
Lauren M
Vic, Australia
2013-12-25
Carrie
TX, United States
2013-12-24
We are very pleased with the top hat that we purchased. Both price and quality are great. We had an issue with our address and we emailed customer service to clarify our apt. number. They responded quickly to let us know they had updated the shipping address and we received our package on time. We will definitely order from this store again.
Hoopie Doo
MI, United States
2013-12-23
I had to change sizes once I figured out the waist would be an issue. You guys were incredible! The victorian Christmas Carol went off very well. Everyone loved my outfit.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service