Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-01-12

MeMyself&I
MO, United States
2014-01-12
Occidental C
ON, Canada
2014-01-12
I wish that every store or merchant out there can ask Gentleman's Emporium how to be successful. In point of fact, I'm inclined to suggest that Gentleman's Emporium push for a changing of our current sloppy/gangsta dressing styles for the much more polite dressing styles of the nineteenth century. When it comes to [degenerate] modernist fashion, there is too much emphasis on practicality and cheapness; this is mirrored in the cultural values of modernity - cheap and practical, not to mention cold and sterile. Hence, a return to TRUE [clothing] style is necessary to effect a change towards the superior cultural values of the past.
Elisa S
IL, United States
2014-01-12
Charles
Vic, Australia
2014-01-12
Poke a
Qld, Australia
2014-01-12
Awesome gear at Awesome price. Will be wearing my vest when I visit my mate"s cattle run up Northern Australia.My work vest is about on it"s last legs so I will replace it from Historical Emporium before I head off. Thanks mates for your great product and speedy service.
Royboy
CT, United States
2014-01-11
RON B
VT, United States
2014-01-10
Chris
2014-01-10
Theresa
CA, United States
2014-01-10
steve
VT, United States
2014-01-09
like the vest good quality well designed. good pockets with syle
Greg
MI, United States
2014-01-09
The vest was of good quality and we'll made. A little heavier than I thought it would be but that's allright. I will keep this site for any other period clothing I might want.
Bunsen
NC, United States
2014-01-09
I am very satisfied with the leather and workmanship, however the .22 caliber revolver frame is somewhat smaller than a .45 and .357's. My long colt fits nicely in the holster.
Phil B
MN, United States
2014-01-09
I ordered the same shirt at a local Twin Cities, MN western ware shop in mid October I was told a week and a half for delivery, my order came in Dec. 2ND was thethe wrong shirt and $**.** more expensive and was told that's what I ordered. I ordered the shirt on line no problems got the right shirt in one week Im very happy with your company and will but from you again.
Jessica
CA, United States
2014-01-09
NYScoot
NY, United States
2014-01-09
Byron F
TX, United States
2014-01-09
Hazeleyedtexan
TX, United States
2014-01-09
Fast shipping. This was a gift and the gift tag was just as I wrote it.
N. Wilson
GA, United States
2014-01-09
Anonymous Customer
2014-01-09
Barbara V
VA, United States
2014-01-09
I had purchased a childs top hat from Ken Wong in Hong Kong and it did not fit. Me nephew was heart broken because it was his #1 christmas wish. He even made up a song called "Oh Why Won't it Fit"! I tried to return it but the company would not contact me for days and then finally told me sorry but wrong size is not a reason we do refunds or exchanges. I was so glad I found your company. You provided a sizing chart, a clear photo of the products, clear process for ordering. It arrived quickly and my nephew was thrilled.
DCS
2014-01-09
Brent B
CA, United States
2014-01-09
The order process was excellent. Shipping was immediate. Return process was easy and re-shipping of the re-sized product was fast. So, the company's customer service was terrific. However, the sizing of the product was terrible. The vest I wanted was way too large in a size Medium and way too small in the size Small.
philip w
AL, United States
2014-01-09
Why do you ask for a customer's e-mail ad dress over, and over, and over? I have provided you my e-mail ad dress so many times I am beginning to enjoy it.
Pat C
CA, United States
2014-01-09
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2014-01-09
J Stahl
MI, United States
2014-01-07
The ease of ordering and the spot on shipping of the item is what I look for in a online site. It is very difficult to order trousers in 30/36. Because it was a special order I was told when I could expect the item and it arrived in that time frame. Thank you.
Lois H
NC, United States
2014-01-07
I was completely satisfied with the quality of the items selected and the delivery service. As it turned out, I was traveling and had the items delivered to a different ad dress so I would have them when I arrived at my destination for Christmas. Thank you.
The Community P
RI, United States
2014-01-07
Amy N
BC, Canada
2014-01-06
lbibler
AR, United States
2014-01-06

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service