Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-02-02

Todd B
NJ, United States
2014-01-28
Bluemeaniegirl
MI, United States
2014-01-28
MamaKroll
TX, United States
2014-01-28
We received the skirt we ordered in a timely manner and it is absolutely beautiful. It exceeded our expectations in quality, style & workmanship. I had to alter it for a dance costume,(shorten it) and I could tell it was made really well. At the dance competition my daughter just performed in, she received many positive comments on the skirt! THANKS for an awesome skirt!
Keir
CT, United States
2014-01-28
Anonymous Customer
TN, United States
2014-01-27
Purchased a vest for a gift and the price, quality, delivery and setvice have been very commendable ! I would recommend this company.
glenda
KS, United States
2014-01-27
Michael W
VA, United States
2014-02-02
SHIRLEY
KY, United States
2014-02-01
I JUST LOVE YOUR BLOUSES. SEEMS SO GOOD TO BE ABLE TO dress FOR CHURCH OR CASUAL, AND FEEL GOOD ABOUT WHAT YOU HAVE ON. QUALITY IS EXCELLENT AND HAVE RECOMMENDED YOUR WEBSITE TO ALL MY CHURCH MEMBERS, AFTER THEIR COMPLIMENTS ABOUT MY BLOUSES. THANK YOU SO MUCH...WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN SOON. SHIRLEY
Mike
MI, United States
2014-02-01
Donna
Qld, Australia
2014-01-31
Sherry
AL, United States
2014-01-31
Winston
NY, United States
2014-01-31
I bought the scully western vest in brown some time ago i have always get some complement every time i wear it so i finally order the black in lam leather the vest is super fine in quality and design elegant is the word.I consider this was money well spent. The shipping was right on time i have shop here lots of time and will continue to do so in the future.
DKoons
IN, United States
2014-01-31
M.O.
CA, United States
2014-01-31
Chris T
2014-01-31
I've ordered from the Emporium a couple of times now and can Highly recommend their services and wares. First time I ordered the brown Inverness coat and I got excellent help from Customer Service. I'll most certainly order from them again and if You're looking for fine quality period pieces, I suggest you dive head-on into the Emporium stock of cool items At Once..!
Amethyst
NSW, Australia
2014-01-31
Anonymous Customer
2014-01-31
I have shopped twice recently with western Emporium, and found it a great experience. All worked out seamlessly. Well done!
Anonymous Customer
2014-01-31
Wonderful experience working with Gentleman's Emporium. I actually picked up my purchases from their warehouse to save time. Great selection of Edwardian/ victorian clothes. I would definitely shop here again.
Daniel D. H
CA, United States
2014-01-31
I am very happy with the products and service from westernemporium. As an Actor, having one site, instead of searching web, for my needs has made my life easier.
Pam
NC, United States
2014-01-31
Beautiful leather holster. Excellent response from customer service to exchange for larger size. Prompt delivery. Great company to do business with.
liz m
IN, United States
2014-01-31
Tennessee T
TN, United States
2014-01-31
Service impeccable! congeniality impeccable! can't say enough about the great treatment I received on my first order from Gentlemansemporium.com. One of the shirts I ordered had a spot on it that looked like a pulled tread. They immediately offered to send me a replacement the same day and gave me instructions to return the defective one. No hassle at all. Amazing this day and time.
Jan P
WI, United States
2014-01-31
I am writing a short program for women's groups about Mary Todd Lincoln. I am just "giving a hint" of her fashion with the bonnet and shawl (I have a white one to wear with the white hat). I am adding flowers to the white bonnet, as she often had them on her hats or in her hair. The quality of these items I ordered is wonderful and I am sure my audiences will enjoy the addition of them to my talk. Thank you.
Chris N
CA, United States
2014-01-31
Vince
PA, United States
2014-01-31
JWD
MT, United States
2014-01-31
J. Keith Hurt
KY, United States
2014-01-31
Rev E
AL, United States
2014-01-31
Dave
MA, United States
2014-01-31
ALLEN
CA, United States
2014-01-31
Duane
TN, United States
2014-01-31

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service