Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-02-09

tapleopard
WA, United States
2014-02-09
I placed two separate orders with Historical Emporium, and when I spoke with Customer Service concerning a question about one of the products, the representative offered to ship the orders together to save me on shipping costs. Both the blouse and the bloomers are perfect for the costumes I intended them for. Nice quality and good fit. I consider the Historic Emporium a real find and will shop here again.
alaskan
AL, United States
2014-02-09
Roy
TX, United States
2014-02-08
Anonymous Customer
AZ, United States
2014-02-07
Thom M
OR, United States
2014-02-07
Joe G
FL, United States
2014-02-07
I found the exact type of holster rig I had been looking for at westernemporium.com, but unfortunately my size was not in stock. I thought it would probably take a long time for it to be back in stock but was surprised that the very next time I checked they now had my size in stock. Bought it and received it, in very little time, and I'm very pleased with both the quality and the authenticity of how it looks.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2014-02-07
Offer more vests in long for those of us that are a little longer in the torso
Mike
CA, United States
2014-02-07
Michael d
FL, United States
2014-02-07
I loved the "statesman" walking stick. It was just as I expected. The frock coat (davenport) was beautifully cut and made of a nice tropical weight wool. The "velvet" lapels however was cheap and not acceptable. My warning to those gentlemen who are of a certain age and have found the years to have taken a toll on their waistline. Go to the gym. Workout until you pass out. These clothes are cut for a trim figure. And one more thing. Make your clothes here in the U.S. shame on you for having them made in Guatamala. I wonder what the people down there are paid? Make your goods in the states and pay a living wage. Alas, I am weak and love the emporium. Just import from your new altellier next door and hire union workers! Okay, I am getting off my soapbox now.
Damien
NSW, Australia
2014-02-07
Alberta
2014-02-07
Whoops
OH, United States
2014-02-07
This holster is exactly what my husbands was looking for. It really looks great with his Ruger SuperBlackHawk. He is happy and that's really counts.
Benny G
CA, United States
2014-02-07
It would be great if multiple items were charge a flat rate and if we could return items that need exchange without having to pay a fee to send them back. I've spent around $30. to 40. dollars, for items that didn't fit that I repurchased. I would have greatly spent that money to purchase another shirt from your company. Thank you for your time. Benny Godinez.
Brett
TX, United States
2014-02-07
Kim
OR, United States
2014-02-07
My daughters coat arrived very quickly, was packaged well and the coat is perfect for her steampunk cos-play.
katty
CA, United States
2014-02-07
Paul J. P
Norfolk, United Kingdom
2014-02-07
phil
NY, United States
2014-02-07
gale w
KS, United States
2014-02-07
Dave
WI, United States
2014-02-07
Dennis
ME, United States
2014-02-07
The vest is warm, comfortable and stylish. It the second one I have purchased and I get all sorts of compliments. Great quality and service!
sinago
ON, Canada
2014-02-07
Paul E. R
GA, United States
2014-02-07
Jan
MS, United States
2014-02-07
S
SA, Australia
2014-02-07
cs
VA, United States
2014-02-07
santo
NY, United States
2014-02-07
uberpixi
NC, United States
2014-02-07
inkandpearls
TX, United States
2014-02-07
captainsmog
2014-02-06
Tracy
Qld, Australia
2014-02-05
I would highly recommend western emporium there products are great and there service is excellent as well as fast delivery. I give them 5 stars if you want western gear its the place to shop
Donnie
LA, United States
2014-02-05
I ordered a long holster for my Uberti 1875 outlaw, the barrel sticks out the end of the holster about one inch.Outstanding product and customer service.
Jocko
CA, United States
2014-02-03
Best customer service ever. I returned a gift in exchange for another product as I already owned something very similar. The customer service could not have been better. Easy return, easy exchange and then to boot. The replacement arrived in 2 days! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The product that I received far exceeded my expectations. I will be returning often for more amazing items.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service