Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-02-16

Catmagnet
UT, United States
2014-02-14
The item came a day earlier than predicted, which was *very* quickly. We have ordered quite a few things from Gentleman's Emporium, and they always came quickly and were wonderful. We get many complements on the hats and vest we ordered here.
Stephen C
2014-02-14
Vicki
NSW, Australia
2014-02-14
Ed
IL, United States
2014-02-14
Nat
2014-02-14
Trevor
Waikato, New Zealand
2014-02-14
Tony
TN, United States
2014-02-14
Andi
2014-02-14
as a
BC, Canada
2014-02-14
phil i
wales, United Kingdom
2014-02-14
Roger
NY, United States
2014-02-14
Danna M
MA, United States
2014-02-14
Everything I bought fit just right, except for the vests. Although they were labeled as XL, they were very small. I called to seek advise as to what size I should get instead. I received some great help, and now have vests that fit. The return policy and forms are simple and easy to follow.
jp
VA, United States
2014-02-14
Dale B
Jersey, United Kingdom
2014-02-14
Cordell
ME, United States
2014-02-14
Clarence
ID, United States
2014-02-14
norma
TX, United States
2014-02-14
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2014-02-14
Anonymous Customer
2014-02-14
hacolorado
CO, United States
2014-02-14
Bill V
WI, United States
2014-02-14
Penny & John
OK, United States
2014-02-12
The two vests that we ordered were of amazing quality, and we received them within less time than what was promised!
Anonymous Customer
MN, United States
2014-02-12
Mr. & Mrs. C
MI, United States
2014-02-12
Your products, service and the whole experience was AWSOME! I had the vest altered somewhat at a local seamstress who told me that the quality of the vest was excellent, very well put together. My wife and I very pleased and we defiantly looked like we were right out of the 1800s. We look forward to our next opportunity to do business with Western Emporium. Thank You! Mr. & Mrs. C.
J.M. D
WA, United States
2014-02-11
Mike W
NV, United States
2014-02-11
A nice site for the style of shirts I prefer. The shirts are great "complement-gatherers" and look great on. The Flanagan wat a bit too large (I've lost about 38 pounds), but being all cotton, I ran through a couple of hot water washes and the hot setting on the dryer, and it fits like a champ now... I'll be back for more items that will replace my now too-large shirts. The lady on the phone order was very courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks!!! Mike
Anonymous Customer
MI, United States
2014-02-11
Probably not your fault, although the coat I purchased was at least 2 sizes too small, despite having spoken to one of your employees at length about sizing. (and taking measurements while on the phone....). Overall , your customer service has been excellent, and I really do intend to return for a purchase of a vest sometime soon. Please consider revising the advertisement for the cutaway coat, however. (it really was MUCH too small.) sincerely, David
Scott
CA, United States
2014-02-10
Almitra
WA, United States
2014-02-16
Rachel
NE, United States
2014-02-16
I was very pleased with both the customer service and the product. The Dragon vest is beautiful, and it showed up in time for my husband's birthday (even though I ordered only a few days prior!). I will certainly recommend Gentleman's Emporium to everyone looking to purchase historical-style clothing!
Granny
IA, United States
2014-02-16
This was a gift for one of our grand-daughters & SHE LOVES IT!!
bobbyw
OK, United States
2014-02-16
Walter L. Arms S
TX, United States
2014-02-16
I was very happy with my order, the service was quick and easy, the delivery was fast, the product is of top quality far as I am concerned, I have shopped around and have found no other holster and belt of this quality at this price, I have owned several leather out fits and this holster and belt would be classified as the best I have owned at this price. I have looked threw the leather goods your business has to offer and I will be a return customer, soon I will be buying more for my son and grandsons. I will be also buying more for myself, the holster was right size, right color, right handed as ordered, I am completely pleased, thank you so much, Walter L. Arms Sr..
Anonymous Customer
2014-02-15
The size of the holster is too big. There is quite a bit of room in the pocket. However the hammer strap holds the revolver in tight enough.
Natuzza Mazzitelli
Vic, Australia
2014-02-15
John-Paul G
NSW, Australia
2014-02-15
FRANK C
AL, United States
2014-02-15
Shopping experience very good. Only problem: button holes on the vests finished poorly - they to fray immediately.
Dean
CA, United States
2014-02-15

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service