Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-03-30

Matt A
Vic, Australia
2014-03-29
Fantastic quality and cut. Very happy with my new coat. I had to send one back because it was too small, and the customer service was unparalleled. Quick responses and happy to make sure I was satisfied.
Keiko
NY, United States
2014-03-29
Alan
CA, United States
2014-03-29
Very satisfied with the service and fast delivery. I ordered on Monday and received the products on Wednesday the same week, Awesome!!! I also returned for exchange (size). Delivery were the same mailed the return on Friday received the replacement on Thursday. Awesome!!! Satisfied with the products and I will order again. I do recommend this Company to all online buyers out there. I had bad experienced with other online services like "DESERT WARRIOR PRODUCT" they charged my card right away without shipping the items, out of stock didn't received after 3 long months and they sent me the wrong items I returned paid for returned products because they said that they sent return mailing labels thru my email, never received. I end up cancelling the order due to not have it available for a long long time, my card was still charged for 5 months. They said that the returned products must be inspected by them for damages and missing parts. Yup, 5 Months wait for refund.. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM DESSERT WARRIOR PRODUCTS. Check the customer review before doing so. It's a plus to all of you out there. western EMPORIUM ALL THE WAY HEEEHAWWWW!!!
VF
AL, Germany
2014-03-29
Dan
IA, United States
2014-03-28
Good quality lots of selection, will have to return one pair of pants due to fit not the products fault.
Michele S
MD, United States
2014-03-28
mark
AL, United States
2014-03-28
Kristian
Lancs, United Kingdom
2014-03-28
I ordered pants, shirt, tie, waistcoat, coat and some accessories to make up my Wedding outfit for my cowboy wedding in June. I live in the UK and had a lot of email conversations and some phone calls with Eve in customer service before I placed my order as I wanted it delivering to a specific hotel on a specific date in the US. I placed my order in advance over the phone and everything went smoothly with great communication throughout. My order was delivered exactly as requested on time. Great service !
annemchar
NM, United States
2014-03-28
Sammy
NM, United States
2014-03-28
Anonymous Customer
2014-03-28
Martha
NE, United States
2014-03-28
Very pleased to find new clothing that meets my need to appear "old" because " vintage" clothing is often small and fragile. Thank you for presenting the old standards in several colorways. I'm very impressed.
Katherine b
WA, United States
2014-03-28
It was awsome I had to order the 2x. I did have to have the blouse and skirt altered which was extra expense but worth it!The sizes definitely run small
Anonymous Customer
GA, United States
2014-03-28
Dwight T
MS, United States
2014-03-28
Jose P
VA, United States
2014-03-28
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2014-03-28
Andy
AL, United States
2014-03-28
John F
TX, United States
2014-03-28
japii
PA, United States
2014-03-28
Anonymous Customer
VA, United States
2014-03-28
Customer service is outstanding. The lady that helped me took time to look up old records to make sure I was ordering the right size, as this was a gift, even measured the garment to make sure. Arrived in just a couple of days.
Jim
OH, United States
2014-03-28
B.Boop
NJ, United States
2014-03-28
Carol A
FL, United States
2014-03-28
Bottaricase
NY, United States
2014-03-28
Tom
IA, United States
2014-03-25
I consider my derby hat to be top quality. Your service was great and I will be buying from you in the future.
Anne S
CA, United States
2014-03-30

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service