Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-04-06

Jacky
AL, New Zealand
2014-04-06
There was plenty of choice, the website was easy to negotiate. Guidelines for sizing were really accurate. Oreder delivered faster than stated
JT A
MA, United States
2014-04-06
Splendid service and quality.
IMADUSM
AR, United States
2014-04-06
I ordered the wrong size and you guys were quick and very helpful in helping me get the right one! Thanks alot!
Jens G
AL, Sweden
2014-04-06
I am from Sweden. I really want to say thanks for your service and support!
Unclec
ME, United States
2014-04-05
Great vests, top quality, great fit. This was the second vest order I have made with Gentleman's Emporium. I ordered a size bigger this time and the fit is great. The vests go over a shirt and t-shirt so a little extra that can be taken up with the adjustment tab on the back is desirable.
Leah
Qld, Australia
2014-04-05
Fantastic service, product and very fast delivery.
Gayle
AZ, United States
2014-04-05
Excellent fit and quality. Speedy delivery.
Dennis T
CA, United States
2014-04-05
The customer service was among the best I've experienced online. A small problem with one of the items being unavailable was handled quickly and satisfactorily. The items arrived ahead of their estimated delivery date, and were excellent for the purpose I ordered them for. Their service was more personal and friendlier than you usually get in this type of order. Very happy!
Blue B
NC, United States
2014-04-05
The vest was better than I thought that it would be. It exceeded my expectations. Looking forward to doing business with you all again in the near future.
Engelbert
CA, United States
2014-04-04
Customer service provide pertinent information on the products and delivery service was right on time.
Morgan M
AZ, United States
2014-04-04
I have ordered from W.E. on a couple of occasions. Service has been excellent, delivery times as promised. quality of the merchandise has alwys been top notch, I'll be back.
George
NV, United States
2014-04-04
Very successful purchase and handling of product. Have recommended the site to several people. GR.
Blueweed
WA, United States
2014-04-04
I love my vest! It fits perfectly, well-made, nice cut & fabric - I'll be buying more, for sure.
Kevin J
AK, United States
2014-04-04
Nice fit, very classy, received lots of comments on how nice I looked. Really like the look and feel. Five stars*****
brasswoodhome@cox.net
OK, United States
2014-04-04
The products are sometimes not the same colour as on the website. Also, the size selection in the "medium" range, particularly when it comes to vests, is poor.
WITHHELD
TX, United States
2014-04-04
WONDERFUL RESPONSE FROM GENTLEMAN I TALKED TOO' EXTREMELY HELPFUL.
Willie
SK, Canada
2014-04-04
Thank you so much for the great service, i live in Canada and everything went as smooth as if I ordered from a bussiness next door.
Brandy
AB, Canada
2014-04-04
I'm Always impressed with the delivery time. The products are of a good quality. And the sizing chart seem accurate. I'd love to see a wider range if women's clothes. Like a full on bustle dress. Yet I can see that would be hard to source. All in all a great site lots of product choices fair pricing and extremely prompt service. I'll be back!!!
Anonymous Customer
AL, United States
2014-04-04
You are a tad expensive, but you are worth it in both quality and service.
Leigh
ON, Canada
2014-04-04
First rate treatment of the customer in every way. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending the high quality of the Emporium's products and services.
Roger D. F
LA, United States
2014-04-04
The first Gun Belt and holsters was to large And I called to Exchange for a smaller size, the person I contacted was very helpfull in getting me the right size. I like the DOUBLE CHOCOLATE TOOLED Western Gun Belt & Holster (.44/.45 cal) my wife also likes it. The 44s ihave fits in them with out having to break the holsters in.
Suzanne C
IL, United States
2014-04-04
Love the costumes I have ordered. Will continue to order as needed. Tons of thanks.
Steve
NH, United States
2014-04-04
I bought the hat for my son as we were going to go to an event that had a James Bond theme...and he wanted to go as "Odd Job" the Asian gentleman that was one of the bad guys. I appreciated that the overall cost wasn't significant and appreciated more the speed at which the hat arrived, since the event was two-three weeks from the time that I ordered the hat. All in all, very appreciative of the customer service and quality.
Arvid S
FL, United States
2014-04-04
I decided I needed some elegance that, frankly , has gone out of men's fashion. I do not wear the shirt in any 'costume' sense , but rather as an unabashed dandy, fop, beau brummel , or whatever one calls someone who prides their appearance or flatters their lover when together.
Anonymous Customer
AB, Canada
2014-04-02
Thanks for your easy to use on line service. I love all your products.
Patv
TX, United States
2014-04-02
The finish was a bit splotchy, but it worked for its purpose. The design was spot on.
Marcus
Tas, Australia
2014-04-02
Best service. Top line products. Will be putting in more orders. Quick delivery
Mike G
PA, United States
2014-04-01
Recently I've had some sizing issues, but as with clothing you buy anywhere, there are variations. However, dealing with customer service is easy and pleasant. They really do understand that buying by mail can be tough, and they do what they can, within reason, to make the customer happy. These guys are among the best I've dealt with, service-wise, and the product quality is high.
jane h
Tas, Australia
2014-03-31
fabulous service, great attitude of staff when they called to confirm my details!very prompt delivery.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service