Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-04-06

Jacky
AL, New Zealand
2014-04-06
JT A
MA, United States
2014-04-06
IMADUSM
AR, United States
2014-04-06
Jens G
AL, Sweden
2014-04-06
Unclec
ME, United States
2014-04-05
Great vests, top quality, great fit. This was the second vest order I have made with Gentleman's Emporium. I ordered a size bigger this time and the fit is great. The vests go over a shirt and t-shirt so a little extra that can be taken up with the adjustment tab on the back is desirable.
Leah
Qld, Australia
2014-04-05
Gayle
AZ, United States
2014-04-05
Dennis T
CA, United States
2014-04-05
Blue B
NC, United States
2014-04-05
The vest was better than I thought that it would be. It exceeded my expectations. Looking forward to doing business with you all again in the near future.
Engelbert
CA, United States
2014-04-04
Morgan M
AZ, United States
2014-04-04
George
NV, United States
2014-04-04
Blueweed
WA, United States
2014-04-04
I love my vest! It fits perfectly, well-made, nice cut & fabric - I'll be buying more, for sure.
Kevin J
AK, United States
2014-04-04
brasswoodhome@cox.net
OK, United States
2014-04-04
The products are sometimes not the same colour as on the website. Also, the size selection in the "medium" range, particularly when it comes to vests, is poor.
WITHHELD
TX, United States
2014-04-04
Willie
SK, Canada
2014-04-04
Brandy
AB, Canada
2014-04-04
I'm Always impressed with the delivery time. The products are of a good quality. And the sizing chart seem accurate. I'd love to see a wider range if women's clothes. Like a full on bustle dress. Yet I can see that would be hard to source. All in all a great site lots of product choices fair pricing and extremely prompt service. I'll be back!!!
Anonymous Customer
AL, United States
2014-04-04
Leigh
ON, Canada
2014-04-04
Roger D. F
LA, United States
2014-04-04
The first Gun Belt and holsters was to large And I called to Exchange for a smaller size, the person I contacted was very helpfull in getting me the right size. I like the DOUBLE CHOCOLATE TOOLED Western Gun Belt & Holster (.44/.45 cal) my wife also likes it. The 44s ihave fits in them with out having to break the holsters in.
Suzanne C
IL, United States
2014-04-04
Love the costumes I have ordered. Will continue to order as needed. Tons of thanks.
Steve
NH, United States
2014-04-04
Arvid S
FL, United States
2014-04-04
I decided I needed some elegance that, frankly , has gone out of men's fashion. I do not wear the shirt in any 'costume' sense , but rather as an unabashed dandy, fop, beau brummel , or whatever one calls someone who prides their appearance or flatters their lover when together.
Anonymous Customer
AB, Canada
2014-04-02
Patv
TX, United States
2014-04-02
Marcus
Tas, Australia
2014-04-02
Mike G
PA, United States
2014-04-01
jane h
Tas, Australia
2014-03-31

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service