Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-04-13

Bertha
TX, United States
2014-04-13
I am very satisfied with the services I received from Gentleman's Emporium. I placed a last minute order for a 4 piece suit for my son less than 2 weeks from prom. The customer service agents were very understanding and helpful. Moreover, the hat did not fit my son, and they promptly shipped a new one that arrived just in time. The fit and quality on the apparel was great too!
Carol
TX, United States
2014-04-13
I would highly recommend this site high quality merchandise and great service
sundog
CA, United States
2014-04-13
2 day shipping...surprised the heck out of me to receive order in 2 days time. The cost to ship was expensive, would rather have had a choice of less expensive shipping charge and longer wait time on delivery
HeidiO
CA, United States
2014-04-12
Alicia couldn't have been more helpful to us as we shopped, last minute, for a prom outfit that was a bit different than the usual rented tux. He looked great in his victorian cutaway jacket and grey vest! Tons of compliments. And we are already ready for the next formal. And for about the same price as a tux rental.
sundance
CA, United States
2014-04-12
I like the products and prices but I would prefer to have UPS do the shipping for a number of reasons 1 they are faster 2 better tracking 3 they will leave the box if you are not there to recieve it
Pepgirl
NC, United States
2014-04-11
Love the shirt, fits perfect! Hope to win some horse shows with my new outfit!
Danny N
OK, United States
2014-04-11
Very pleased with products
La V
NV, United States
2014-04-11
I love your site! Honestly I have a shopping list of items I still plan on buying, I'm excited to order some of your clothing next as the quality of the cane I just received from you was far beyond my expectations. I've already recommended you to all my friends. Absolutely amazing site.
Earl S
OH, United States
2014-04-11
Easy to find. Service great. The item was perfect (I will order again. Thank You Earl.
John-Paul G
NSW, Australia
2014-04-11
Products beautiful. Service from Eve exceptional. She is a great Ambassador for your Organisation Postage is a massive rip off and has stopped me ordering more products' I get packages weighing much more than a few cravats..much..much more for $8 to $12 from California, Michigan etc/ by DHL One cravat sent at good price and postage significantly higher is nauseating.
Jeff C
OR, United States
2014-04-11
Very fast Shipping, I had a small hiccup with my suit, sent it back and received my new suit in less than a week. Very pleased and very impressed with how you run things and how you work. Thank You!
Lee C
KS, United States
2014-04-11
I don't know if I've ever had a better online buying experience. Would definitely buy from again. Thanks!
Wm B
AZ, United States
2014-04-11
very very good on everthing
Ken H
AZ, United States
2014-04-11
Quality product, excellent service and speedy delivery. I couldn't asked for anything better. Well worth my investment!!
David
NC, United States
2014-04-11
I couldn't be happier with my black wool Homburg. It is a very high quality hat.When I ordered the hat I was told to expect delivery in about a week to 10 days if I remember correctly. Anyway I received the hat in 4 days and maybe only three. I highly reccomend Historical Emporium and will definitely be a return customer.
Di K
CA, United States
2014-04-11
There's not much to say. I found what I was looking for, I ordered, and it was delivered promptly. I am pleased with the quality of the merchandise.
Steveob
NC, United States
2014-04-11
The gunbelt is sturdy and well made. I was very satisfied
Asta c
AZ, United States
2014-04-11
You Guys are amazing. This best and 4 others we bought we're for a wedding. When unexpected changes occured your Staff got us replacemt at lighteninh speed
Saddlebum
IA, United States
2014-04-11
great holster!!Love it!!
Billy B
AR, United States
2014-04-11
Great product. The preached boots are just as stated and are made strong and look good
Steve R
CA, United States
2014-04-11
As usual, the customer service and products at the Gentleman's Emporium were top-notch! I highly recommend this company for their wonderful, high-quality products, good prices, and excellent customer service.
Tina G
MI, United States
2014-04-11
I was very happy with my purchase, your site had exactly what I was looking for. The purchase was a gift and the present was very well received, all involved were very happy. Thank you
Kells J
CA, United States
2014-04-11
I have been shopping with you for years. I have always loved everything that have ordered Keep it up
Dave
IL, United States
2014-04-11
I love the quality, design and shipping time. The guides for finding the right size are spot on. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone!
Greg
AL, United States
2014-04-11
Was very pleased with purchase and service and plan on ordering again.
michael u
WV, United States
2014-04-11
Great products,Great Service.!!
Lou G
VA, United States
2014-04-11
Both vests the top quality I expected. The delivery was quick and well packaged.
Mare
OH, United States
2014-04-11
The quality and durability of the split-skirt I got was appreciated. Although some wear of it will be for more "costume" purposes, it is stylish enough for casual evening wear. I always can count on the quality and service if there is a problem
irwin k
NH, United States
2014-04-11
you folks are awesome,thanks!
Mike V
CA, United States
2014-04-08
Coat was cheap seams came appart after one use, made in china, will not shop here again.
Steve
CA, United States
2014-04-07
The young lady who helped me was very professional and most helpful. She answered my questions and erased my concerns. It was quick, complete, and all done.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service