Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-04-20

Todd N
VA, United States
2014-04-14
Anonymous Customer
WV, United States
2014-04-14
Matt
OR, United States
2014-04-20
Katherine
ON, Canada
2014-04-20
Rufus
Tas, Australia
2014-04-20
David
ID, United States
2014-04-19
love the frock coat. Had an authentic piece once. Pretty close. Wish the shoulders weren't padded. Would love to buy a softer grey colour.
IceQueen
MI, United States
2014-04-19
Michelle H
TN, United States
2014-04-19
Very pleased with your selection of clothing. Found just what we were looking for. Everything arrived in a timely manner. The only issue we had was that the 2X size shirt that we bought was way to big and had to be altered. But, loved it enough to have it altered vs. returning.
JK
CA, United States
2014-04-19
Keith
CA, United States
2014-04-18
From order time to delivery by ground carrier was just a couple of days. I was amazed at the quick delivery. The pants fit perfectly after I had the lenght adjusted and they look great. Thanks
Sojourning G
AL, United States
2014-04-18
The vest was expensive, ordering couldn't have been easier, and delivery was quite within my expectations. Overall, a positive experience.
gemini h
TX, United States
2014-04-18
william c
KY, United States
2014-04-18
Debra B
AL, United States
2014-04-18
i am putting together a steampunk costume and my first order of the parsol and shawl was perfect, just what i wanted. i will be getting some other items soon. thank you for being so curtious. - Arani
Liz H
CA, United States
2014-04-18
Robert
TX, United States
2014-04-18
Rhaggz
NC, United States
2014-04-18
It took 10 days to ship the items I purchased and that seems a long time. I have bought many things out of California and it has never taken that long to get them. The shirts are great and the cane is exactly as descibed and is beautiful...
Jim S.
TX, United States
2014-04-18
Steven
SK, Canada
2014-04-18
Gerald E
PA, United States
2014-04-18
Michael O' D
AL, United States
2014-04-18
Olan G
AL, United States
2014-04-18
Big A
TX, United States
2014-04-18
This vest is t
NE, United States
2014-04-18
I had one of these very same vests. Grew out if it (alas!) and wanted another. Delighted to find it still available. Wore it at an event last weekend (I'm a historian and do speaking gigs around the West) and couldn't have been more pleased.
James
ON, Canada
2014-04-18
I returned the Floyd side button shirt because it was not as I expected from the photos on the website. Material too rough looking. I wanted something more refined. The problems with ordering clothing on line. I'm out the shipping costs both ways. Note that your customer service representatives were very friendly, courteous and helpful both when I purchased the garment and when I called to arrange the return.
Movingal
NY, United States
2014-04-18
Matt D
AL, United States
2014-04-17
Great product delivered in a hurry. The shirts are very well put together and worked perfect for our show.
Dennis B
AL, New Zealand
2014-04-17
An issue with delivery was resolved quickly & courteously. The item arrived ahead of time & in good condition though the cardboard box could be more robust. The waistcoat is 100% wool herringbone tweed & its' weight is good for colder days under a jacket as the back is cotton. The overall quality is high & I'm more than satisfied.
steve
IL, United States
2014-04-16
Dale
AL, New Zealand
2014-04-16
MBA
CA, United States
2014-04-16
I daresay one of the best frock coats that I have ever had. The telephone customer ordering and the delivery time were very quick and nicely handled.
Jim
SK, Canada
2014-04-15
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2014-04-15
Isaac
AL, United States
2014-04-15

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service